Ultime Recensioni in Little River, California

Great getaway with fantastic ambiance a Stanford Inn By the Sea Eco Resort (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

My wife and I spent 3 night at the inn to celebrate our anniversary and we had a great time. The updated accommodations were fantastic along with a fireplace we used every night. Very cozy and warming. The Ravens has great plant based food that is tasty and good for you at the same time. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub several time. While it was a little cool for us to canoe it would have been a good choice. The staff was nothing short of helpful and a pleasure to interact with. We will definitely come back again

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely getaway with an ocean view. a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

-friendly helpful staff -clean, comfortable rooms with great views -common farm house areas adding to a homey feel -early evening wine tasting on site included in the price of your room -excellent home made breakfast -plenty of good dining on site and in the area -wish I could have stayed longer, will definitely come back

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B & B a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

The place is very beautiful and the staff very friendly. Breakfast in the room was outstanding. Very short trail to ocean bluffs and beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B, truly a "Must Stay" experience a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

My husband and I have travelled all over the world and stayed in everything from 5 star hotels to self-catered B&B's, and I have to say that our experience at Glendeven has been one of the most spectacular to date. From flowers and champagne in the room on arrival to celebrate our anniversary, to the most DELICIOUS breakfast delivered hot to our door each morning, to the clean, 5 star decor; we could not have been more delighted with our stay and would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone wanting to get away for a weekend of being pampered. We'll definitely be going back again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


lovely inn! a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

had a truly lovely stay at cobbler's walk. the most comfortable bed, fun wine tasting, and on-site alpacas. had a nice walk down to the coast straight from the property.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Loved this place. Anupa

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

We spend a couple of days at the Glendeven Inn in Rachel's Cottage and love the spacious room, the view through the roof to the trees and the first coffee in the morning on the patio. The breakfast was served promptly at 9 o'clock and was delicious. From the cottage we could walk to the beach or into the state park. We did walked around a lot and just loved the amazing views and beautiful surrounding. The staff was wonderful and cared about us. The place itself is just gorgous and we almost didn't want to leave. We will be back if we are in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Silberstein stay 8/15-18/2016 a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Lovely getaway spot, enjoyed the walks, the llamas, the tasty breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Really liked the facilities and staff was very nice. Will return. Anupa

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Anniversary Location a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Loved every bit about the Gleneven Inn which spans both sides of Hwy 1. We stayed in the Cobbler's Suite which was just perfect for us. Well appointed with comfy bed and reading chairs, a second room and spacious bathroom. Breakfast was served every morning at 9 and was both fresh and delicious. We especially enjoyed the Shared Table dinner. Met fantastic people from all walks of life, shared great stories, and enjoyed a fantastic four-course meal prepared by the inn's chef. Outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and very peaceful a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

This little gem was a find of a lifetime. I have been to many inns, bed and breakfast, hotels....etc. By far this was one of the most romantic and peaceful places I have stayed in. My girlfriend and I reconnected on so many levels and made us bond in so many ways that without a setting like this we would not have ever imagined. I am looking forward to a winter break and come back here again to experience a rainy winter wrapped up in our cozy blanket sipping on a glass of wine by out fireplace looking out our second floor window at the ocean. What a marvelous place to relax!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at The Inns of Glendeven a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was modern and clean. The fireplace was a definite plus. Service was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious, however, it wasn't alot of food, a small ramekin of fruit with yogurt, another ramekin of scrambled eggs and 1 scone for each of us. On the plus side, they delivered it to the room. We enjoyed eating while still in our pjs. All in all a pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Place to Celebrate Our Anniversary a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My husband and I loved this cute B&B in Mendocino. We stayed in the Cobbler's Suite, across the road from the main buildings. It had a bedroom, sitting room, and spacious bathroom with beautiful decor. Comfy reading chairs in the bedroom and a small sitting table in the parlor. Delicious breakfast delivered every morning at 9 am. The baked egg dishes and muffins were fantastic. Plus fruit and fresh squeezed OJ. The highlight, though, was participating in "The Shared Table" dinner. A four course dinner for 10 prepared by the inn's chef (marvelous food). Wine pairing was optional. We loved to meet the 8 other people who attended and were amazed at how fast the time flew by as we were sharing stories and enjoying the fantastic food. Overall, our experience was a 10

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Getaway a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Everything was perfect....the greeting and check-in, the room, the amenitie, the bowl of soup with the wine tasting, the wonderful meal at the Shared Table. All in a beautiful setting with paths to explore, llamas and chickens and more, oh my!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful 25th a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Our first visit to Glendeven Inn, although we have stayed at other Inns in this area. We were met with fresh cooked brownies,champagne on ice, and a wonderful suite. Our three days here were filled with all the privacy we wanted, excellent breakfasts, and helpful service. Would recommend highly, and would return.

Vedi più recensioni


Remains a favorite a Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

This was our second stay in Arts Loft at Cobblers Walk. It was just as lovely as the first time. Luxurious bedding, spacious room, large claw tub and great shower, nice little private balcony, and fantastic breakfast! The walk to the coast is just out the door. The people who run the inn are fantastic. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }