Ultime Recensioni in Littleton, New Hampshire

Love this place! a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2018

always an excellent stay in the Egyptian room. recommed the bread pudding at the inn at whitefield!

Vedi più recensioni


Second Year in a row a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2018

Love coming up to the area, Lancaster and Littleton are fantastic little towns to visit. the Owners are amazing people, dinner at the inn at Whitefield is fantastic (bread pudding). The Egyptian Room is perfect for relaxing after playing in the white mountains!

Vedi più recensioni


Feels Like Home a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2018

Great room with amazing decor. Very nice owners who treated us with an amazing breakfast in the morning. Will most likely be back for another stay in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great food, great hosts a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2018

Warm and cozy inn during sub zero temperatures, The Victorian style of the main rooms encourage wandering and talking. The hosts are warm and welcoming. The breakfasts are wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a wonderful stay a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2018

We have stayed at the Lion and the Rose many times and always have a wonderful experience. The rooms are all comfortable and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Gem in a quaint town a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

We stay here periodically while visiting relatives in the area. Chris and Roger are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts are scrumptious and filling. We are usually out and about skiing and snow shoeing. And love "coming home" to our room at this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Historic home with great rooms and innkeepers a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

We stayed with Roger and Chris while visiting our son who works at a nearby ski resort. The Key West room was charming and had everything we needed. We were welcomed warmly and this extended throughout the stay. Awesome breakfast each day. Recommend strongly.

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS B&B. a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

Perfect way to visit New Hampshire!! The owners/host were absolutely lovely people and extremely knowledgeable about the area!! And the breakfast s were phenomenal!!! Can not wait to return again in the fall!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Charming a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2017

We enjoyed our time at The Lion and the Rose tremendously. Great breakfast. Delightful accomodations. Excellent service. Charming hosts. Thanks! -- Ken and Dvorah

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing night a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Great hosts. Very sociable and the inn is well decorated.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Weansour travelling friends ad 2 rooms on the first floor and enjoyed our stay. The hosts were excellent and shared their knowledge of the area. We. Would stay there again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

Enjoyed the room. Was set up very nice. Owners were very friendly. Made you feel like we're at home in their business place. Breakfast was awesome and had great conversation time with guests and the owners. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

We booked the Egyptian Room and felt like king and queen! Breakfast was Delicious stuffed french toast, with fresh fruit. The room had a two person hot tub, that was extremely relaxing to enjoy after a night of dancing. Our room was the only one with a private deck. Chris and Roger were Amazing, and friendly. Highly recommend anyone who wants to experience a B&B to go here first, you won't be disappointed. We'll definitely be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend Getaway a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2017

We returned here after 6 years and our stay was even better than before. Chris and Roger go above and beyond to make their guests feel welcome and to ensure that they are able to the make the most of their stay. Breakfasts in the morning were delicious and Chris gave us a great restaurant recommendation for dinner. We will definitely be returning again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ever! a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

If I had known how enjoyable my stay would be, I would have stayed a few more nights. It was perfect. Room was immaculate, breakfast was wonderful, and our hosts made us so comfortable. Can't wait to go back,

Vedi più recensioni


Great first B&B experience. a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

The inn keepers were very inviting and accommodating. The keepers had a wealth of knowledge of area sights and activities that was always spot on. The two breakfasts were top notch. The suggestions made always ended up being the perfect fit for us for the short time we were there. I want to be honest and not give the highest room rating to adress the fact that there was an awkward arangement that only a semi private bath because we had to transit past an open stairwell. No incidents were noted, but it hinderd our comfort ability in transit to using the bathroom. A door would have been a little better to combat the issue vice the curtain that was used at the top of the stairwell. All in all, great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Sue and Tony a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Fantastic hosts who run a great B&B. Great breakfast, prime location.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend Stay a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our weekend stay at Chris and Roger's B&B. Each room had a different decorating theme and the friendly welcome made the stay even more enjoyable. Don't miss the Weathervane Theater productions while in the area. A cute town and B&B we will visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Lion & the Rose, great and friendly hosts who were extremely responsive to guests' needs. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


February Stay at The Lion and The Rose B & B a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

My son and I stayed for two nights during February vacation and skied at Bretton Woods.We stayed in the Rose Garden and the French Quarter which are adjoining rooms. The hosts, Chris and Roger are so lovely, kind and welcoming. The candlelight breakfasts each morning were scrumptious and bountiful! The overall ambiance of the dining experience was luxurious! It was certainly a treat to have stayed in this very historic home filled with Victorian details and accessories. We will certainly return for another wonderful getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay in the Egyptian Room and will definitely be back. Roger and Chris were both very hospitable and Chris makes a terrific breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Rooms and Welcoming Service a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The hosts welcomed us as if we were long lost family. The rooms were large,clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Very quaint b&b a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

We loved our stay at the Lion and the Rose! I wish we did a little bit better planning for meals (not much around for dinner) but everything at the b&b was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B with wonderful owners a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Very comfortable rooms in a historic old Whitefield house, delicious breakfasts, wonderful friendly owners, at a reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at the Lion and the Rose a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2016

Lovely old Victorian which was very clean and neat. Roger and Chris were very welcoming and helpful regarding places in the area to eat. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


New England B&B a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

A great, unique place to stay. Rooms decorated in different styles. The Inn is done in Victorian English style. Nice parlor where we enjoyed wine with our group. A super great candle lite breakfast that was marvelous. Chris and Roger are great hosts. Highly recommend this B&B !!!

Vedi più recensioni


An unforgettable stay! A+++++ a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed in the lions den room for his birthday weekend. Right off the bat we were greeted by Chris when we arrived and felt so welcome. The room was absolutely beautiful and waking up to Chris's delicious homemade breakfast family style put the icing on the cake. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in New Hampshire a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

Really neat B&B. Victorian Decore with theme rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Chris and Roger do great job and are very welcoming hosts. Highly recommended!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Visit from Canada a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

A warm welcome greeted us on a rainy night. Very comfy surroundings and a nice breakfast to see us on our way the next day

Vedi più recensioni


Great Innkeepers a The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, NH)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

The Lion and Rose was a beautiful Victorian house. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Loved our bathroom with the clawfoot tub! The innkeepers were great. They provided good local information and we especially liked that they introduced everyone at breakfast. It was an ice-breaker which resulted in very enjoyable breakfast conversation. The breakfast was excellent. We would definitely stay at the Lion and Rose again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Lion and The Rose B&B (4,67)
Inizio pagina
check }