Ultime Recensioni in Longboat Key, Florida

Peaceful Paradise Get-away a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

The Sandpiper is absolutely delightful. There is no onsite dining which is just fine for me. Each room has a kitchen. The grounds are lovely and well-kept. The proximity to the beach is wonderful. The owners and their staff are friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, quiet beachfront a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Nice, quiet, small, private. Our 1 bedroom with full kitchen was large and immaculately clean. The grounds are tropically landscaped and contain a large waterfall/fountain for relaxing sound. Right on the beach; chairs and umbrellas provided. Owners are onsite; friendly and accommodating. We had a very enjoyable stay and decided this is our new beach place! We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


The best vacation ever! a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

My mother and I met some female relatives late that flew in from various parts of the US. I had never stayed there and had no idea what to expect. WOW was I surprised! Our room was more like a quaint cottage on the beach. It was cute, nothing fancy but perfect for what we wanted. It was the most relaxing and adult-friendly vacation I've ever had. We plan to make this an annual trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Sandpiper a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2017

This is our favorite place to stay on Longboat Key!! We stay here every July. So glad for the residents of the Longboat community that Irma took a slight turn to the west. We have been staying at the Sandpiper Inn for more than 13+ years. Couldn't ask for a better place to relax. Thank you for making it feel like home and always making us feel welcome!!

Vedi più recensioni


I come back here every year! a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

If you're looking for a quiet getaway in a very lovely place than this is it! Been here 4 times now and have never been disappointed! One of the best places to stay in Longboat Key. Nice rooms with beautiful grounds!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation Getaway a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

This is a nice getaway place to go. We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed it. Peaceful and relaxing. Harold has always been very accommodating. Will definitely be back. There is no onsite dining but had to put something for review to take. K&T

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation Getaway a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

This was a nice, peaceful getaway vacation. Harold was very accommodating. Sandpiper Inn is very charming. Have vacationed here before and always have a nice time. They provide beach chairs and umbrellas. The gas grills are nice for when you don't want to go out to eat but to have a nice bbq. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Very nice, low key place to stay in long boat key.

Vedi più recensioni


Longboat Key Oasis a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

wonderfully relaxing and cozy place, well maintained

Vedi più recensioni


New Spot a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

Small Quiet, Clean...Fantastic.. My Wife and I have been going to Naples about every 3 years sor the past 26 years, we would usually stay at the Registry(Naples grand Beach reort) this year they were not able to get our favorite room for the time frame, so we started looking, and by chance...good old google came up with Sandpiper. After this stay, it is now our 1st choice when visiting florida

Vedi più recensioni


Cute resort on Longbat Ker! a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Super clean resort, great location, friendly staff! Will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Can't beat it for the price and location. Directly on the beach nice and quite. No onsite dinning but Restaurants located across the street. Large clean rooms and the Inn keepers are very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean rooms, quiet beach. a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

We were looking for a quick four day trip to Longboat and to relax on the beach without breaking the budget. Sandpiper filled all of that. Gorgeous beachfront, clean and well kept rooms, helpful concierge Carl. A couple of good restaurants very close by.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Yearly Honeymoon a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

We come to the Sandpiper every year for a week of relaxation, and it is the perfect place. This is away from the crowds in beautiful surroundings. My only non-outstanding review is for onsite dining - there is none which suits us fine. They do provide gas grills which are always clean so they "meet my expectation". We love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


!st Anniversary Getaway a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

We picked the Sandpiper Inn because of it's proximity-walking distance- to Euphemia Haye Restaurant, where we had our 1st Anniversary Dinner. The beach was wonderful, the room was everything we wanted, a little old Florida Charm with modern conveniences. We plan to make this our new Getaway place.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise! a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

We've been coming here for years. Chris and Harold and great. The place is always clean and it's right on the beach so it's easy to haul the kids and other stuff to the beach. They even have chairs and umbrellas so you don't need to bring anything but a cooler and sun spray. Can't say enough about this place...it's truly a slice of paradise!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

No breakfast or maid service, full kitchen, bar-b-q grill, on the beach, comfortable room, great value.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a wonderful stay a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2017

This place always gets 5 stars in my book. Although there is no on-site dining, there are WONDERFUL restaurants just across the street. I recommend the Caio Italian Restaurant. The accommodations are top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Different -- in a good way a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Tiny place with its own personality. Not a luxury resort by Longboat Key definition, but clean, supplied with the necessities, and very well cared for by thoughtful owners who are involved in day to day operations. Plus it offers benefits that larger properties can't match: quiet, privacy, a night sky dark enough to see the stars. There is no onsite dining, but the survey insists that I rate it -- there's a stove, so I'm giving it a 4.

Vedi più recensioni


Bring Your Own Breakfast it is not provided a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

A pleasure to stay on the beach with 2 clean gas grills. Nice dining options in walking distance. Publix CVS & fish market within 10 minute drive.

Vedi più recensioni


My paradise a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

No traffic, or worry about parking. Go to the beach when you want to. I wish I could buy one of the rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay! a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

This inn was wonderful! So relaxing and has the most beautiful private beach! Go here if you want a relaxing, quiet, and beautiful beach all to yourself! There is no restaurant at this inn but there are plenty all around it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite west coast getaway a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

We stay every year for a little getaway. Right on the gulf, relaxing, peaceful, friendly, great restaurants and thing s to do in the area. A great find and keeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

We started going to this place when it was called Riviera Beach Resort. We brought our kids here every year for summer vacations. We had not been here in about 10 years, now the name is different and no kids were coming.....but we had such great memories here we had to give it a try. The new owners have made this place even better if that is possible! They have put a lot time and effort in renovating and it just makes the whole place seem like we were seeing it for the first time! We picked a great time of the year to go, we had the entire beach to ourselves. I just can't put into words what a wonderful time we had, so relaxing with just an absolutely beautiful view.

Vedi più recensioni


A little slice of heaven a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

The Sandpiper Inn - Florida deserves everyone to visit for a restful, great, sunshine place on the beach. The owners are delightful, warm, and gracious. Prefect. Thank you kindly, Chris and Harold.

Vedi più recensioni


We love it a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We have been here several times. It is not luxurious, but just a quiet little place with a private beach. I have never had a bad experience here. There is no onsite dining, but there are restaurants nearby. The beach is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

This place was a dream come true. It was a cozy, safe, romantic, clean, reasonable place to spend our much needed vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


October at SandPiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Lovely room, gracious service. Red tide, beach smelled like dead fish and was plowed up. Horrible rain and weather. I've stayed here before and it was wonderful, but do watch the weather and avoid the red tide. Best bet is to go the last week in April or the first two weeks of May.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay on the west coast of Florida. a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

What I liked about the Sandpiper inn is the cleanliness of the room. The bed was extremely comfortable a king size. Our unit was steps away from the ocean. Everything was there. From clean bar- b- que grills to clean silverware. I was extremely pleased. Extremely peaceful. Caters to serenity.

Vedi più recensioni


Little Slice of Heaven a Sandpiper Inn (Longboat Key, FL)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

My husband and I wanted to get away & relax. It was just the two of us, so we chose the smallest room. It was perfect! It was just the two of us and we spent our days lounging on the beach and evening enjoying some of the local restaurants. We found little slice of heaven and will be returning!!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sandpiper Inn (4,34)
Inizio pagina
check }