Ultime Recensioni in Longboat Key, Florida

Paradise! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

We've been coming here for years. Chris and Harold and great. The place is always clean and it's right on the beach so it's easy to haul the kids and other stuff to the beach. They even have chairs and umbrellas so you don't need to bring anything but a cooler and sun spray. Can't say enough about this place...it's truly a slice of paradise!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

No breakfast or maid service, full kitchen, bar-b-q grill, on the beach, comfortable room, great value.

Vedi più recensioni


Different -- in a good way a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Tiny place with its own personality. Not a luxury resort by Longboat Key definition, but clean, supplied with the necessities, and very well cared for by thoughtful owners who are involved in day to day operations. Plus it offers benefits that larger properties can't match: quiet, privacy, a night sky dark enough to see the stars. There is no onsite dining, but the survey insists that I rate it -- there's a stove, so I'm giving it a 4.

Vedi più recensioni


Bring Your Own Breakfast it is not provided a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

A pleasure to stay on the beach with 2 clean gas grills. Nice dining options in walking distance. Publix CVS & fish market within 10 minute drive.

Vedi più recensioni


My paradise a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

No traffic, or worry about parking. Go to the beach when you want to. I wish I could buy one of the rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

This inn was wonderful! So relaxing and has the most beautiful private beach! Go here if you want a relaxing, quiet, and beautiful beach all to yourself! There is no restaurant at this inn but there are plenty all around it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite west coast getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

We stay every year for a little getaway. Right on the gulf, relaxing, peaceful, friendly, great restaurants and thing s to do in the area. A great find and keeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

We started going to this place when it was called Riviera Beach Resort. We brought our kids here every year for summer vacations. We had not been here in about 10 years, now the name is different and no kids were coming.....but we had such great memories here we had to give it a try. The new owners have made this place even better if that is possible! They have put a lot time and effort in renovating and it just makes the whole place seem like we were seeing it for the first time! We picked a great time of the year to go, we had the entire beach to ourselves. I just can't put into words what a wonderful time we had, so relaxing with just an absolutely beautiful view.

Vedi più recensioni


A little slice of heaven a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

The Sandpiper Inn - Florida deserves everyone to visit for a restful, great, sunshine place on the beach. The owners are delightful, warm, and gracious. Prefect. Thank you kindly, Chris and Harold.

Vedi più recensioni


We love it a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We have been here several times. It is not luxurious, but just a quiet little place with a private beach. I have never had a bad experience here. There is no onsite dining, but there are restaurants nearby. The beach is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

This place was a dream come true. It was a cozy, safe, romantic, clean, reasonable place to spend our much needed vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


October at SandPiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Lovely room, gracious service. Red tide, beach smelled like dead fish and was plowed up. Horrible rain and weather. I've stayed here before and it was wonderful, but do watch the weather and avoid the red tide. Best bet is to go the last week in April or the first two weeks of May.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay on the west coast of Florida. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

What I liked about the Sandpiper inn is the cleanliness of the room. The bed was extremely comfortable a king size. Our unit was steps away from the ocean. Everything was there. From clean bar- b- que grills to clean silverware. I was extremely pleased. Extremely peaceful. Caters to serenity.

Vedi più recensioni


Little Slice of Heaven a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

My husband and I wanted to get away & relax. It was just the two of us, so we chose the smallest room. It was perfect! It was just the two of us and we spent our days lounging on the beach and evening enjoying some of the local restaurants. We found little slice of heaven and will be returning!!

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity at Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

A friend and I spent two nights at the Sandpiper Inn (Rm 200) in late August. The beach was wonderful and I appreciate the "No Smoking" policy. Great sunsets every night and miles of open beach to walk on & gather shells. Also saw schools of snook right along the beach in less than 2 feet of water. Next trip I'll pack my fly rod. Restaurants across the street were very good. One offered an early dining special which was very good. I've already made reservations for November to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B Getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

This is our 3rd time at the Sandpiper and we just love it here! We just love how quaint the property is also with the beautiful landscaping. It's also nice and quiet here. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone. I gave the rooms a 3 only because I think they could use some updating with some more modern furniture. That won't stop me from going here but just giving my opinion. Also love the fact that the Sandpiper is Pet Friendly. That is a big plus for us as we won't travel without our pup and Pet Friendly places are hard to come by. Thanks again and we look forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Convenient Apartments with the most Beautiful Private Beach a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

If you want to enjoy a relaxing and quiet time in the most beautiful private beach, this is the place. The apartments are very cozy, convenient and surrounded by beautiful gardens. They have everything you need to spend quality time in the beach: you can prepare your own meal or if you want to eat outside there are many restaurants and convenience stores close by.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Very clean, pet friendly and right on the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Beach Accomodations a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This was our second stay at the Sandpiper Inn, but will definitely not be our last visit. Great accommodations, great location and a very caring innkeeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place!!! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Sandpiper and it didn't disappoint. Harold the owner goes above and beyond to make everyone's stay comfortable and as relaxing as possible. We will definitely be back again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We come here every year - and we always hate to leave. Great location, beautiful grounds and right on the beach. We will be back next year (and the year after ...) Onsite dining evaluation is hard. The kitchen is perfectly fine and there are gas and are very convenient charcoal grills on the property. No actual "onsite dining" other than what you prepare yourself - and that is just fine with us.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Found this place at the last minute and the only unit available was the efficiency. It was small but adequate. The staff was helpful and efficient. It was great to be able to walk a short distance to the beach and have just a few people around. It was like having your own private beach. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer 2016 Visit a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We come here every year, and we love it. We started staying 3 nights several years ago and now we come for a week. The rooms are clean, the property is beautiful and the beach is steps away. We make our own breakfast and lunches in the room and use the grills at night. Could not ask for a better value at such a pristine location. We will be back again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


What an experience! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We stayed at the Sandpiper for the first time this past June, will we stay there again?.......YES! The surroundings are beautiful, private beach, grills to use, small but enjoyable pool. This resort is more for adults and thats just what we were looking for. Only suggestion is that the gentleman that checked us in could have been a bit more friendly, but may have been a busy day for him. Would highly suggest staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful view, relaxing stay, helpful owners, not really a B & B - no breakfast at all....they are not set up for that and don't advertise it. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Small & quiet .......walk right out on the beach. Owners are helpful and have totally refurbished the entire inn . They provide umbrellas and nice beach towels. Chaises and Adirondack chairs already set up on the beautiful beach. Suites differ in layout, but accurate photos on website. Very clean, nice linens, large patio in beachfront rooms. Smaller ones in the other 9 rooms, but have tables & umbrellas . Four restaurants in walking distance, and St. Armand's Circle a short drive away. Stayed there briefly 2 years ago ....came back for a week this time. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Good place to chill out a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

A great place for beachlovers

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, inexpensive beachside, one-bedroom apartments a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Everything we needed!

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We had a fantastic time at this little hideaway! The rooms were very clean. We stayed Beachfront so we had breakfast on the patio. We used the grill the next night to have steaks and watch the sunset. It's a perfect romantic place to relax and enjoy the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


great visit a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

this was a nice quiet, clean place to spend the night. Nice beach, we would stay there again if we are in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

very nice quiet property, exactly as described. The provided beach towels , chairs and umbrellas are a huge plus for an airline traveler.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sandpiper Inn - Florida (4,33)
Inizio pagina
}