Ultime Recensioni in Los Angeles, California

Wonderful a Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

My wife and I stayed here from June 28 through July 1, 2017. Everything was grand, and quite reasonable also. Our hosts were gracious and the room was spotless. The hostess asked what we would like for breakfast. I explained that I am a vegan but my wife wanted a regular breakfast. She dutifully prepared sliced fresh vegetables plus fruit for me and so much breakfast we could not finish, at her great expense and effort.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful, especially Heather! Best freshly baked cookies we've ever had. Very clean and relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

This was a beautiful spot. My parents loved it, and it was fresh, clean, and super convenient location.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay at the Channel Road Inn! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

I stayed 2 nights at the charming inn and would recommend it. Reception was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in the door; the innkeeping staff were capable and responsive; the "petite suite" was cozy, clean and comfortable. The old house has all the charm one would expect of a Four Sisters Inn -- I will go again!

Vedi più recensioni


NWC Review a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

The Inn had considerable character and as should be in Santa Monica, it had ample outdoor spaces above in a lounge garden area, both front and back porches. The wine hour with cheese and breakfast offerings are both casual and excellent. The rooms are different, clean, spacious with quality furniture and excellent bedding and bath products. I prefer boutique hotels often when I travel, yet this inn had enough different charms, a casual elegance, superior location and a level of privacy that would be hard to surpass.

Vedi più recensioni


Home from home a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Just beautiful! Wish we could have stayed longer. Our room was so pretty and welcoming. All staff were polite and willing to please. Breakfast was delicious and the afternoon cake a real treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, Peaceful Getaway a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

As returning guests, we love the Sanborn Guest House. We were warmly welcomed, even when we arrived around 1:00 a.m. The kitchen is wonderful for a late breakfast or snack, and the rooms are comfortable and relaxing. L.A. Is even better for the Sanborn

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

This bed and breakfast was the perfect place to stay for our weekend getaway. Easy going compared to a hotel and much nicer and more homey feel to it. Super comfortable beds and a really great atmosphere. 5 minutes to the beach and walk way that leads right to the pier. Beautiful garden, etc. What an awesome little place.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely get away spot! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at Channel Road Inn. The staff is wonderful and so accommodating. The evening snack and wine was a nice touch and it was just beautiful sipping the wine and sitting outside. The morning breakfast was plentiful and very yummy. Our room was quiet and there was a nice breeze throughout the night. Hope to stay again when I go to Santa Monica for a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

This as such a nice and quiet place! The view is fantastic. Hostess very nice. The bed was very confortable. Had an excellent night. I will come back for sure.!

Vedi più recensioni


Shut your eyes during a stressful day and imagine yourself here a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

I've visited Channel Road Inn several times over the last twenty years and every time its as good or better than I had remembered. Beautiful, bright cozy room with huge comfortable bed and lovely views. Tasty breakfast, snacks and evening wine & cheese (and hummus, olive tapenade, etc etc). This is the room I go to when I shut my eyes during a stressful day and take a deep breath full of the memory of the seaside air at this lovely Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Four Sisters a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

I was pleased by our welcome and the room. However, the garbage collection the next morning (not the inn's fault) was very loud and the breakfast buffet is not what is advertised on the site. The breakfast factored into our booking. We were very disappointed in this regard.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful vacation! a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Topanga Canyon Inn. The hosts, Warren, Elena, and Katrina are friendly, helpful and attentive. The room was clean, spacious and elegantly decorated. Our room had a small balcony with a view of the mountains. The common areas are beautifully decorated with antique furniture and master paintings by Elena. We felt as if we were staying in a museum. Breakfast each day was delicious and our thoughtful hosts considered our dietary needs. The common areas also have water, snacks, coffee/tea and a stock of supplies you may have forgotten. It's a home away from home. Warren and Elena share in great conversation and offer tips to see lesser known attractions and restaurants. The bed and breakfast is walking distance from the Topanga Canyon State Park, which allows for a great hiking experience. We had a wonderful time and are looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Beach Getaway a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

Parking onsite is tight, especially for our SUV. We found free street parking a couple blocks away. The banana bread and egg fritata were excellent. We walked to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Afforable and Very Friendly a Casa de Mary B&B (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Private and clean room/bathroom. Great location!!! Restaurants, and a market within walking distance. If you're looking for the night life, check out Alibi Room. We had so much fun! Already planning our next vacation here. So much to see, and not enough time! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a Pleasure!!! a Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

For the fourth consecutive year, it has been my pleasure to spend at least a month with Ronit, Pini and Pixie!! Despite the unusual weather in LA this February, my hosts made sure that I enjoyed my stay. Their combined knowledge of restaurants and other activities add to their skills as the consummate hosts!!! I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone, except for the four weeks that I have booked for 2018!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in Silver Lake a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

Very simple but nice place to stay in the Silver Lake neighborhood of LA. You can walk to many restaurants, coffee shops, and the red line metro. The room and bathroom were very clean. No daily maid service. They provide simple shampoo and soap but you may wish to bring your own if you are picky :)

Vedi più recensioni


Refuge from the City a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

After a brutal morning of business in LA I headed toward Topanga Canyon, stopping at the magnificent Getty Center on the way. Off the main road, this beautiful, multi-room B&B was a welcome refuge from the city. I felt like I was a guest in a lovely Mediterranean style home surrounded by nature and Elena Roche's beautiful artwork. During my stay I hiked up into the state park three times, especially enjoying the view from Eagle's Rock. A short drive took me to the Getty Villa and a number of beaches. Breakfast was family style, delicious, and was a chance for the guests to meet each other and our hosts. There are two good restaurants close by: Inn of the Seventh Ray and Canyon Bistro. It was a beautiful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer Leaf review a Summer Leaf (Reseda, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2017

Easy to get to Cal State Northridge and to the 405 and 101 Freeways. Nice Quiet neighborhood. Owners were very nice and responsive to requests and information. Bed was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay in Silver Lake Neighborhood a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2017

The Sanborn Guest House was perfect for my recent stay in Los Angeles. It was comfortable, clean, and very homey. I rented the guest suite which included a sitting area in addition to a bedroom and bathroom. It usually takes a couple of nights for me to acclimate to a new bed, but I had some of the best sleep in ages there. While there's no onsite dining, there is a kitchen available for guests to use. There's lots to do nearby. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2017

Ken was great at reception with a warm welcome and introduction; always helpful and always with a smile. Inn is in a very central location with restaurants, grocery stores within easy walking distance

Vedi più recensioni


Super sweet, affordable stay! a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

Perfect location, quiet, and a great deal. No food service on site, but full kitchen is available to guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staff a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

The staff was the highlight of our stay. The main areas of the inn are delightful, cozy and warm. Although our room was kept very clean, I was disappointed in the condition. Also, having linens that are blankets and spreads seems outdated and using comforter covers would mean to me that all are easily laundered between guests. That is why hotels have gone to that, I'm sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfectly wonderful! a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

We had a wonderful time, surrounded by beauty both inside and outside the B&B. Immersed in the beautiful aesthetic of the Arts & Crafts era!

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Gem! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

We are from Texas and did not know about Four Sisters Inns in California -- what a treat this was. The location was perfect in Santa Monica for everything we wanted to do. We loved our room and the staff was delightful. We especially enjoyed the wonderful breakfasts and Happy Hour every day. We would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


I Highly Recommend a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

This hotel was a great choice. We were close to the Santa Monica Pier and other shops. The food was great as was the service. I highly recommend The Channel Road Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

Service was great. The only complaint is the pillows were worn out and smelled of body door.

Vedi più recensioni


Silver Lake Adventure a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

East Coasters came to LA wedding at Big Daddy's Antiques and needed some hip Rooms to enjoy the west coast vibe. We found it at the Sanborn House. We rented the suite, the queen size bed room, and the kitchen which was perfect for our family. Gary directed us to the coffee shop, diner, and French restaurant - all within walking distance. Great time in a great place.

Vedi più recensioni


A little paradise for Peace & Quiet in the Valley! a Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Excellent quiet spot to retreat from the exhausting traffic in the Valley. No parking hassle and easy access to mayor thoroughfares. I cannot attest to the food, because I was in and out and no time to take advantage of the evident warm hospitality of Ronit. Will stay there again in next trip to L.A.!

Vedi più recensioni


Great antidote to the mega hotel a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

Particularly for a couple of east coasters who were up before the sun rose, this is a lovely place to stay. We loved making ourselves comfortable in the living room next to the fire while having a few cups of the coffee that was already brewing well before dawn. The breakfasts and late afternoon treats are so homey. Rooms are small, but that's fine. The bed was comfy and the rooms surprisingly quiet. I might be concerned if there was a rowdy crowd, but it probably doesn't usually attract that sort of guest.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }