Ultime Recensioni in Los Angeles, California

pleasant &conformable place a Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2018

Thank you so mach for opining your home to us and allowing us to stay . The BREAKFAST was amazing and testing good .it was something we both looked forward to book again .we wish you wonderful year .

Vedi più recensioni


Complete Comfort a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2018

I'm a regular to Channel Road Inn and every visit is a pleasure. Everyone on the team is happy and welcoming and the rooms are always perfect. I can highly recommend this B&B as one of the best.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2017

The Channel Road Inn is very cozy and the rooms are comfortable without being over decorated. The common areas are really beautiful. The afternoon wine and cheese is fairly extensive, and included many yummy snacks. The breakfast was good and the coffee was excellent. We stayed in #12, which is a light-filled room (windows on 3 of 4 walls) in the back, so it is nice and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this lovely inn without hesitation!

Vedi più recensioni


Splendid! a Sweet Dreams BnB LA (Sherman Oaks, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

We stayed at this lovely home for a week in December 2017 and we’re completely delighted with the property. We had read positive reviews but were still pleasantly surprised at the warm welcome, wonderful breakfasts and excellent location. The suite was spotless, comfortable and quiet. The parking was easy, the whole home beautifully appointed and the other guests we met were interesting and friendly. The hosts Amy and Shay provide a welcoming, warm and comfortable accommodation. We have already referred four other couples to the property and hope to return next time we visit California. Without question the best B&B experience we have had anywhere.

Vedi più recensioni


do not stay here!! a Cinema Suites (Los Angeles, California)

1,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2017

Terrible room - we stayed in the "Guesthouse" which is actually separate from main house and a renovated garage with not secure lock sliding door; in a sketchy part of town so felt very unsafe. Breakfast was terrible and very limited selection of scrambled eggs and cold cereal; very disappointing. walkable to Farmers market although again, in sketchy part of town so had to end up Ubering. Only plus was parking available. Definitely would not recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Location...Location...Location a Su Casa at Venice Beach (Los Angeles, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

My wife and I just spent a few days at "Su Casa..." and quite enjoyed it. The location at the north end of Venice Beach was perfect for us. Twenty minute walk north to the Santa Monica Pier and a 20 minute walk south through the craziness of Venice Beach. This property won't be for everyone though as there is a lot of "local flavor". If you're looking for a 4 or 5 star area, you should probably go north into Santa Monica. You'll pay a lot more but it'll be quieter and less "adventuresome". Note - the building just to the south of Su Casa can get a bit loud in the mornings. If you stay here, try to get a room on the west or north side. The guys at the front desk were great and the location perfect for us. The rooms appeared to have been recently updated and were quite adequate. Also, the adjacent restaurant was surprisingly good. Overall, we had a good stay and would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant One Night Stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

My wife and I needed a one night stay in Santa Monica, and we prefer a Bed and Breakfast. I was happy to find a Four Sisters inn there, because they were highly recommended by a friend. The staff was enthusiastic and helpful. We needed a very late arrival time, and their instructions for entry were clearly provided in advance. Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast and ambience very nice. Beautiful beach just a few minutes walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our short stay! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

We took one of the larger rooms to allow us to stretch out a bit. Welcome was very warm and we enjoyed the afternoon nibbles plus yummy cookies (and welcome note) in our room. The suite was peaceful and we enjoyed a quiet night with a breakfast of a warm egg dish and accompaniments. The small restaurant across the way met our meal and budget wishes with their Early Bird menu. The home is lovely overall with many common area seating spots so you don't feel you've crowded other residents. Would love to come back again if Santa Monica is our destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, welcome stay in LA with easy access to everything a Sweet Dreams BnB LA (Sherman Oaks, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

In all of my travels and BnB stays, this is one of my favorite places. If I'm ever in the L.A. area again, I will definitely stay here and I highly recommend it. Amy and Shay have created a welcoming environment for guests. We felt right at home as soon as we entered. Breakfasts were outstanding. We were able to talk with Amy and Shay and other guests while we dined. Amy and Shay are long-term residents and have a lot of knowledge and experience that they are more than willing to share. They also take a personal interest in their guests and the conversations were always interesting. Rooms were clean and comfortable; parking was easy.

Vedi più recensioni


Just charming a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We stayed only night but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The attention to detail was appreciated and the hosts were wonderful. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth the drive a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

The drive up was a bit daunting for us flat landers, but worth the view.

Vedi più recensioni


Country castle retreat a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

This is a most unique retreat. Very attractive and clean, with an amazing breakfast! Elena and her daughter were so very attentive to our needs and Elena was kind enough to stay and talk with us during breakfast. She is also a most talented artist, and her pictures (and her daughter's photos) provide a most interesting décor. The location seems remote, but Malibu and Los Angeles are only a short drive away.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed & Breakfast a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Vert charming placé vert Nice guests

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bed and Breakfast a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

We recently visited the B&B in August. Our daughter is attending Pepperdine. The place was wonderful. The family was very attentive. Highly recommend going. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and comfy place to stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

Clean and comfy, food was good and service was great. It was a particularly hot week so rooms were hot because no air conditioning but we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Sanborn Guest House a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

Absolutely perfect. Clean, inviting, it felt like home. Wonderful location, just walk up Sanborn and you are at Sunset Blvd...cafes, restaurants. Its also very close to a subway station (15 min walk).

Vedi più recensioni


Stay wasn't as wonderful as in the past a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

I requested a room in the front which is sunny and bright, but ended up in a room in the back, rather drab, and not quite happy with it. Beds . are wonderfully comfortable, as are the rooms downstairs, but the bathrooms and water pressure definitely need upgrading

Vedi più recensioni


A prize find a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Wonderful location - our room was what we expected. We got to see many of the other rooms and they looked good too. The value, staff and other guests were great. The evening wine and cheese was a nice benefit.

Vedi più recensioni


Sanborn stay August 17 a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Stayed in this house 2 times during my trip, once in the room and once in the suite. Both rooms are great, the location is really good and the tenants are very nice and friendly and coped with our late check in and delay.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and very close to the beach! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Absolutely beautiful and full of charm! We loved staying at the Channel Road and hope to come back again! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Channel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Great place to stay in Santa Monica. Beautiful historic home within walking distance to the beach.Staff are super friendly and the breakfast is wonderful. My only gripe was the parking situation (not enough spaces for the number of rooms). There is on street parking close by, but it wasn't always easy to find a spot. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret in Malibu a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

We could not have been more pleasantly surprised at this B&B. The house is immaculate and comfortable. The service is welcoming and the food delicious. I am glad there weren't any "chain" hotels in the area because it forced me to do some research and find Channel Road. We could only stay a night but we would stay much longer in the future plus take advantage of their amenities for the beach. Lovely stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

The location was great. It has off street parking, which is a must in LA. It was just down the street from lots of restaurants and coffee shops. There was a shared kitchen so IF we wanted we could have saved our left overs or fixed something ourselves. The rooms were clean and the host was friendly and more than helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to stay a Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

My wife and I stayed there from April 14-16 and had a very pleasant visit. We enjoyed talking with Yaffa and Morris and getting to know them. Yaffa asked about our preferences for breakfast and I said that we tried to eat healthy. That is exactly what she provided. Location was convenient, yet private. We felt safe there.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to Malibu a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

We had a quick 24 hour stay to visit with our son and avoid awful one day round trip between Newport Beach and Malibu. Getting too old to deal with the traffic. Instead, we had a pleasant lunch and dinner with our son and a very relaxed evening and leisurely breakfast at the Inn. Glad we did it; nary a problem and we left with especially nice feeling. I think we'll do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn in Santa Monica a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

Channel Road Inn is a lovely oasis in the midst of Santa Monica. All of the unique rooms in this grand craftsman style home are beautifully furnished with comfort in mind. The staff is friendly and gracious, and the buffet breakfasts were delicious, with everything including homemade baked goods, eggs, fresh fruit and juices. On the first day we arrived homemade cookies were in our bedrooms with a welcoming note, and wine and hors d'oeuvres were served in the afternoon. The beach is just a short walk down the block, which was perfect for an evening stroll. I can't imagine a nicer place to stay, close enough to enjoy exploring LA, but a wonderful retreat after long days of seeing the sights. I look forward to returning to the Channel Road Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

My wife and I stayed here from June 28 through July 1, 2017. Everything was grand, and quite reasonable also. Our hosts were gracious and the room was spotless. The hostess asked what we would like for breakfast. I explained that I am a vegan but my wife wanted a regular breakfast. She dutifully prepared sliced fresh vegetables plus fruit for me and so much breakfast we could not finish, at her great expense and effort.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Bed and Breakfast a Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

Topanga Canyon is a short drive to, yet totally secluded atmosphere from, Los Angeles. Provided a great respite from the city. The room was private and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful, especially Heather! Best freshly baked cookies we've ever had. Very clean and relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

This was a beautiful spot. My parents loved it, and it was fresh, clean, and super convenient location.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }