Walker Center Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Pasti in loco4,5

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Excellent stay at Walker Center again

5 su ottobre 30, 2017

Loved my stay at Walker Center. Excellent


A Gem...

4,4 su ottobre 28, 2017

Walker provides basic accommodation at an affordable price. Located within walking distance of the Riverside T station, one can get almost anywhere in the general Boston area within an hour. The rooms are clean, the beds fresh with plenty of blankets, and private bath is adequate and clean. No glamor, TV, view or frills, but clean rooms and free parking. Breakfast is included and is fresh with a wide variety of warm and cold choices are offered.


Great value and lovely people.

4,0 su ottobre 10, 2017

Quiet and comfortable, no frills stay.


Wonderful Stay :)

5 su ottobre 09, 2017

I stayed at the Walker Center for a training and found it clean, peaceful, affordable and convenient. I would definitely recommend it to others and will be staying here again. Thank you :)


Excellent place to stay for conferences, etc.

5 su settembre 28, 2017

This place is a clean, affordable, gem. I had an excellent stay here this weekend for a conference. They even had vegan options at meals--thank you :).


Great Stay and Value

4,6 su settembre 23, 2017

Exceptionally clean and spacious rooms for the money. Bed was very firm. Wonderful place to get away and think without temptation of TV. WIFI is free and speedy. Great breakfast too.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much! We agree that among the many reasons to stay with us, our daily full breakfast might be reason #1 :)

- Josh (innkeeper)


Great stay!

4,4 su settembre 15, 2017

What a great place to stay! Very easy to get to off the highway. We were greeted with a smile and check in was quick and easy. Our room was a suite. One room had a twin bed and the other room had a queen. Though the rooms are old and need a bit of a facelift (new carpeting and some paint) they were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was an added bonus....... eggs, sausage, fruit, bagels, cereal, juice, coffee and tea. It is a 10 minute walk to the T which we used to get to Fenway and back. We got all this for $100! We will definitely stay here again.


Comfortable stay close to Boston

4,4 su agosto 21, 2017

Very convenient and comfortable, and great value. Caring reception staff.

Risposta del proprietario
We're so glad you were able to stay with us! You're always welcome back.

- Josh (Co-Director) (innkeeper)


Walker Center Reviewed

5 su giugno 08, 2017

i have stayed at the Walker Center more than a dozen times. My stays have always been fabulous. Beyond fabulous. For the price and for the accommodations this is my favorite place in Boston. The breakfast includes homemade waffles with eggs, sausage, fruit, yogurt, and all else, The room is spacious and the place is immaculate. Walker Center has an old world ambiance coupled with a new world convenience. I can't say enough good things about Walker Center.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for the review, and for continuing to come back! -- We love all of our guests but we are especially thankful for our regulars.

- Josh (innkeeper)


Excellent

4,6 su giugno 03, 2017

Great hospitality, comfortable, convenient, and reasonably priced.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for the kind words and for staying with us! You're welcome back anytime.

- Josh (innkeeper)


Walker Center

5 su maggio 14, 2017

Three cheers for the Walker Center - great value and great staff!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for staying with us!

- Josh (innkeeper)


Walker Center

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $55 - $115
  • Recensioni (11) 4,7
  • Camere 13

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6179693919
  • Numero di Fax 1-6172440690
  • Cellulare 1-6262980736

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina check