Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Madrid, Spagna

very nice stay in Madrid a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

very nice apartment in one of the best locations in Madrid...

Vedi più recensioni


Encantador a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

Me encantaron estos apartamentos en el centro de Madrid, buenísima ubicación y cerca de paradas de bus.Excelente trato de el personal, a parte tienen una decoración moderna esplendida!

Vedi più recensioni


Madrid Central Suites.. Amazing place!!! a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

I stayed here on October 2015 and loved the apartment. It's central, near to the Romantic Museum, mercado Barcelo, and Malasaña and Chueca which is full of restaurants, theaters and nightlife... The staff is friendly and accommodating!!

Vedi più recensioni


amazing apartments a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

I had a lovely stay, the reception is 24 hours, on site, there is free high speed internet, free phonecalls, bed linen, towels, AC, and friendly staff, outstanding kitchen and living room, lovely bedroms

Vedi più recensioni


Great apartments in the center of Madrid a Palafox Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

The apartment is spacious with lots of bedrooms and bathrooms, new kitchen fully equipped, and wooden floors, air conditioning, bed linen, free internet, all very nice experience for me and my familly

Vedi più recensioni


Great!! a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2011

Highly recommended. An excellent, full-service alternative to cramped and expensive hotels.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing location and accommodation!! a Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2011

I stayed in September with my family and I'm very happy with the experience.. the location is amazing, the staff is friendly, and very clean accommodation.. thank you sam and rafael!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Palafox Central Suites (5)
  2. Madrid Central Suites (4,90)

A proposito di Madrid

I B&B a Madrid continuanno ad essere snobbata dai turisti che preferiscono la sua rivale, Barcellona. Ma la capitale spagnola è ricca di vantaggi per i turisti in cerca di fughe brevi. Se l'attrattivo monumentale della città non è al pari di altre capitali europee, Madrid ha una vita notturna da far morire d'invidia le città più cosmopolite d'Europa. Il proprietario del vostro B&B vi racconterà di una città piena di carattere, dove il clichè del pacchetto "Prado-Tapas" viene superato. Oggi Madrid è ricca di attività culturali: gallerie d'arte, musei, locali notturni, stravaganti, insoliti, privati. Approfittate dei consigli che il vostro ospite vi darà e vagate per le strade tra la Puerta del Sol e Plaza Santa Ana, nelle dolci serate madrilene.

Inizio pagina
}