Ultime Recensioni in Manheim, Pennsylvania

Hit the Spot a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

We were visiting Manheim to watch our grandson compete in a local contest (which he won). Keeping an eye on the weather, we finally made our reservation the night before arrival. Staying here was a great decision: clean, pleasant, and so convenient to our venue. And the Caddy Shack next door offers fantastic ice cream. Patty and Kevin were excellent hosts, the other company was very pleasant, and we would definitely stay again if grandson returns to this venue.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at Tea Kettle Inn B&B a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2017

We recently stayed at the Tea Kettle Inn Bed and Breakfast in Mangeim PA and it was like coming home. The innkeepers were friendly and welcoming. Our room was cozy, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and our host made sure the menu was to our liking. We loved it so much we made reservations for the fall. Do not hesitate to book a stay here. You are right in the antique district of PA and close to Amish and Mennonite country. It's a lovely stay in a beautifully kept home with friendly hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


A little Gem a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2017

Stayed here in the month of May. Both Kevin and Patty were very welcoming, helping us with bags and then making coffees for us all. They were always there when we needed them and we found their company after breakfast to be delightful. The breakfasts were amazing. Different and imaginative ideas every day-all delicious. We will never forget the pina colada scones and the lemon poppy seed bread. The rooms were spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated and had very comfortable beds. There was a coffee/tea maker in the dining room which was always available and filtered water close to the bedrooms along with a fridge . The property itself is perfectly located and always seemed to be around 40 minutes drive from anywhere. It was also less than 10 minutes walk to restaurants in Manheim. All in all, a perfect stay and we hope to back before long.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B operated by excellent people! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

Arrived at Airy Hill and greeted by Hazel and Mark. You could tell right away that they were good people with a very tidy B&B. The room was very clean and spacious. No problems whatsoever. Breakfast was excellent with something for everyone. The farm and other amenities just add to the experience. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone staying in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A Place of Peace & Rest a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

We loved our visit to Airy Hill Farm Bed & Breakfast. The accommodations were cozy, comfortable, quaint and clean. Mark & Hazel's hospitality was both gracious and warm. We felt welcome and enjoyed their beautiful home tremendously. The breakfasts were great and the homemade treats were a welcoming addition in the evenings. We highly recommend their bed & breakfast and plan on returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Shopping trip a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

We love staying at Airy Hill, Mark and Hazel are pleasant and love spending time with them.

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet getaway a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

The room was spacious and comfortable. In the evening, it was a pleasure to relax in the common room and chat with Patty & Kevin. We really enjoyed Patty's fresh baked scones! Tea Kettle Inn is perfect if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. It is close to several attractions, so you can easily spend the day wandering about, then you have a comfortable "home" to come back to. Highly recommend! Oct. 2016

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic farm stay, great breakfast a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We stayed one night at Airy Hill Bed and Breakfast with our toddler and infant. Mark and Hazel were warm and friendly hosts. The place was very kid-friendly - there were toys our toddler was happy playing with, a pack and play for our infant to sleep in and a tour of the farm with a wagon ride and lots of ways for our toddler to participate. She "led" the mini-ponies around, collected eggs from the chickens and fed the sheep. The breakfast was delicious and worth staying at the bed and breakfast in and of itself. Even my picky toddler enjoyed it. I think this farm would be appealing to couples without kids as well - scenic, quiet and private rooms. Thanks for a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful farm with wonderful hosts! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We had a fantastic time at Airy Hill B&B. Hazel and Mark were amazing hosts, couldn't be friendlier or more hospitable. Breakfast is absolutely delicious, and so much fun to eat with other guests, and with Hazel & Mark. Mark took us on a tour of the farm after breakfast where we got to feed and walk the animals (they even have mini horses and alpacas!), and we left with some fresh eggs from their chickens! We were traveling as a couple but I can imagine this place to be a lot of fun with young children. Highly recommended if you are looking for a true country experience in the Lancaster area.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

From the moment we arrived, we felt like we had arrived home.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Our stay with Hazel and Mark was a great family get away. The rooms upstairs were perfect for out family of four. The farm and the views were picture perfect. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. They were gracious host and We would come back again next year !!

Vedi più recensioni


We enjoyed our stay! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We had a great time and also really enjoyed the adorable farm animals!

Vedi più recensioni


Must experience! The home, rooms, service and breakfast were well thought out and not a detail was missing! a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Hostess was amazing and stayed on premise to be sure we had all we needed. Beds were comfortable, even the sheets had been ironed! Private bathroom was clean with soft towels and extras such as soaps and lotions. Wrap around porch was perfect for relaxing with a magazine during the day or watching fireflies at night. Breakfast was delicious-warm pineapple coconut scones, Coffee, tea, juice, fresh fruit and Belgian waffles. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Mount Airy B&B a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Our second time there. Mark and Hazel provide a great B&B. The breakfast is awesome along with the accomandations and genuine hospitality. Beautiful grounds and feeding the animals on the farm is always fun!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing and memorable! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We recently stayed at Airy Hill Farm B&B and had the best time. My 2 kids were not looking forward to staying at a farm converted into a B&B but that turned out to be the highlight of their trip! They fed the sheep, collected eggs from the chicken coop, walked the alpacas and mini horses, played with bunnies and played at the creek!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful find a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

What a find! Hazel and Mark have created an incredibly welcoming, friendly and comfortable home away from home. We had so much fun and learned a lot about the area too, which was a nice bonus.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Mark and Hazel were very warm and accommodating! We had such a fun time collecting the chicken eggs and exploring the beautiful property. Breakfast was absolutely delicious as well. We would definitely recommend Airy Hill Farm B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place, wish could stay longer a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Kids love the tree house in the garden room!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stop-over with kids a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We went a little out of our way to stay at this B&B because of the reviews--was absolutely worth it. Pulled up and the kids could explode out of the car and run and play. They fell in love with the animals and the hosts were genuinely interested in letting them enjoy themselves and just be kids. The place was spotless--cleaner than any hotel feels. Would go out of my way again to stay here anytime. Breakfast was delicious, catering to both kid-tastes and adults. Owner even found and mailed a stuffed animal my daughter left behind before I realized it was missing!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Experience for my family a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Brought my kids here for 3 nights and they didn't want to leave. Each morning starts with a fabulous home cooked breakfast served family style and then a farm tour to hang out with the animals. Grounds are beautiful and there's a sport court and swing set. Hazel and Mark made us feel instantly at home and were a wealth of information on the area throughout our stay. Nice distance to local attractions with the added benefit of being able to retreat to the quiet after a long day of sightseeing. Already thinking of when we can get back!

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2015

This was our second stay at the Airy Hill B&B. The second you walk in you feel like you are at home. Our kids (ages 3 and 6) love it. There is so much for them to do and explore. They love going around the farm in the morning with Mark. The food is always delicious! It is an awesome place and I am glad we found it! We hate to leave but look forward to the next time :)

Vedi più recensioni


The Tea Kettle Inn a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2015

This Inn was OUTSTANDING in every way!! The food was delicious (had to take home the recipes). The atmosphere and cleanliness were incredible! The rooms were comfortable, clean, and beautiful! And the innkeepers made you so comfortable & welcomed that I didn't want to leave!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay with kids! a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

I would not have looked for a B&B with three kids but this was perfect and actually catered to families with children. It was conveniently located to everything we wanted to do, but best of all we really enjoyed the farm animals - the girls got to gather eggs, feed the sheep, and walk the miniature horses and alpacas every morning. I would definitely recommend this to others and would stay again if we visit that area!

Vedi più recensioni


Our fifth year at Airy Hill a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

My husband and I have brought our twin grandchildren to Airy Hill Farm for the past five years. They are currently 12 and have not outgrown the desire to return next summer for their 6th year. I have referred several friends and their grandchildren and all are equally pleased. The owners are delightful people, the breakfasts are outstanding, the home and surroundings are lovely and the farm tour is always a hit with kids and adults alike. I can't imagine not falling in love with Airy Hill Farm.

Vedi più recensioni


Airy Hill surpasses all others a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2015

Our 2nd stay at Airy Hill was as delightful as our first thanks to the wonderful owners and beautiful property.

Vedi più recensioni


A Fabulous Family B&B a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

We had a lovely stay in the Meadow Suite - we had the whole second floor to ourselves and my daughter slept comfortably in the room adjacent to ours. Mark & Hazel are wonderful hosts - the food was delicious, they provided drinks and snacks throughout our stay, answered any questions we had about the area, and Mark took the children on a ride around the property to feed and greet their many farm animals. My daughter loved exploring the farm and the playground too, as well as the books and toys inside the house. A peaceful, beautiful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Small town comfort a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2015

We enjoyed our night at the Tea Kettle Inn. The house is lovely; Patty & Kevin were very gracious hosts;the breakfast was delicious! We'd certainly recommend it as a place to stay for anyone visiting the Pennsylvania countryside.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2015

This is our second visit with Hazel and Mark, two very nice people. We really like staying there when visiting "Amish country". They go out of their way to make you feel right at home, and will assist in helping you with your local exploring. We both like animals, and since its a farm, there are critters to see and feed. Steve & Cathy M, Warrenton, VA

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

My wife and I had a really great stay at the Tea Kettle Inn. The hosts were very nice and welcoming and full of useful information about the surrounding area. It is located in a great area close enough to all the Lancaster County sights and sounds.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Patty and Kevin were very friendly and helpful for planning our trip. We stayed there for 3 days and felt very comfortable like a home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Airy Hill Farm B&B (4,83)
  2. Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,70)
Inizio pagina
check }