Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Manitou Springs, Colorado

Awesome B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

Vedi più recensioni


A night in Victorian Rose a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get-away a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2017

The stay was perfect. My wife and i were 1 of 2 couples staying that night and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. They offer a pool table we played for a couple hours and had a room with a hot tub. The views were great of Pikes Peak. Our hosts could not have been nicer and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome with eggs, bacon and fresh fruit among other items. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

Such a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! Dave and Kim think of everything,down to the last detail! Their place is comfortable, clean, relaxing, organized and lovely. Dave and Kim are gracious hosts! The breakfasts were presented so beautifully and so delicious! They even packed us a lovely breakfast for an early trip to the airport. We would highly recommend a stay here! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Dave and Kim for a wonderful and memorable time!

Vedi più recensioni


No complaints! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We loved the fireplace during our winter night's stay. Lots of little things provided - chocolates on the nightstand, hooks in the right places, chairs to read in, shades for privacy, towels for hot tub use, and on and on! Breakfast was delicious! Wish we could have stayed more than one night and taken advantage of the common room with books and snacks or games downstairs. Easy to come and go with a private code on the front door. Also, lots of great restaurants within walking distance. We loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

We stay here quite often. It is always out first choice. Great breakfasts, wonderful staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B in Manitou Springs a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2017

Located near the heart of Manitou Springs, this quiet and lovely B&B is our favorite in this area. This was our third stay (at least). The hosts are attentive and personable. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. The breakfasts alone are worth staying for. It's convenient to all the area attractions. Great for getaway, relaxation and romance.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staycation! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Colorado Springs' Finest! a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

My wife and I stayed at The Holden House for a week in Jan while we scouted out where we think we'll want to move to in Colorado. The house is beautifully appointed and meticulously cared for! Sally and Welling have done an amazing job of restoring the houses to be exquisite pieces of history. Equally amazing is the staff, Heather, Pat, Jennifer, and Tracy. Really super nice, warm people and a joy to see every day. Every morning we were greeted by one of the staff and served a freshly prepared breakfast that was never short of wonderful. If you're looking for a beautiful, romantic getaway in Colorado Springs this is your place!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect New Years a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2016

We have stayed in 4 of the 6 rooms that they have, All have been beautifully furnished. The beds are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you and help find great restaurants. They are in a great location for easy access to Colorado Springs and Old Colorado city.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing Adult getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Family getaway a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Our first B&B experience a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


First Timers a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Home Away from Home a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary stay! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

Vedi più recensioni


Our home away from home a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We love The Old Town Guest House. Kim and Dave are outstanding guests and always make us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

We stayed here for an anniversary and once we walked in the door we received a friendly greeting with a warm smile. Kim and Dave went out of their way to ensure that everything was taken care of for us. Every little detail from the décor, food, local info, and personalized touches made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Kim and Dave!

Vedi più recensioni


Manitou Springs Best! a Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

Very satisfied, great room, breakfast was very good, grounds are beautiful, quiet and very relaxed experience. Located close to downtown which is a great treasure, would recommend the Blue Skies to anyone without hesitation!

Vedi più recensioni


Corporate Retreat a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

Fantastic B&B for our corporate retreat. The staff was fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon Night a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Town Guesthouse B&B. The staff was friendly and waited up for us to arrive so they could give us a proper tour of our room. The room was very accommodating and had some incredible features. The breakfast then next day was very delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B! a Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

This was our first time at a B&B and it was absolutely wonderful. The place was clean, beautiful and very friendly. The breakfast was the best meal we had while in Manitou Springs. We will definitely come back here and recommend. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway in CO! a Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It was amazing! Great views from our private balcony with a hot tub. We will go back when we return to Colorado.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}