Ultime Recensioni in Marietta, Pennsylvania

Thanks Pam, Dallas, and Quincy! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

I selected BF Hiestand House for it's historical beauty, it's proximity to the river trail and Hershey, but mostly for Quincy, the house Labrador retriever. I knew I would miss my two dogs while traveling. Quincy helped me to feel at home as I had a nice soft friendly belly to rub at the end of the long touristy days! Pam and Dallas were very kind and helpful also. Jeff and I had pleasant stay and I would highly recommend it, particularly for dog lovers. Jenny Kimbrell Marietta, GA

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous and Wonderful a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Pam and Dallas are wonderful hosts and their home is awesome and beautiful. Breakfast was fabulous and the room was very nice and comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Would have liked to have stayed longer visiting with the other guests. This bnb creates such a pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely return. Managed by a wonderful family and a dog named Buttercup:)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

Highly recommended, especially the breakfast with other guests,

Vedi più recensioni


Needed get away a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Had an amazing time. Rachel , Shane & kids were very friendly and enjoyed their hospitality. A beautiful home and furnishing. Well kept and comfortable. A hidden treasure. Will definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious hospitality, Victorian ambience a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Pam and Dallas were wonderful hosts. The Vanderslice Suite was spacious and beautiful. Every nook and cranny we encountered was charming. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and romantic, wonderful place. a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2017

Very comfortable and very attractive accommodations. Food was delicious. Dallas and Pam were very hospitable, kind, and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

The suite was spacious, comfortable bed. Rachael is an outstanding innkeeper and her breakfasts are fabulous. On the downside the inn is on a busy highway which you don't see in the photos.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn is amazing but on a very loud road a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2017

The Innkeepers Pam and Dallas are so kind and personable. The house is lovely. Pam worked very hard to meet any dietary restrictions. Breakfast was fantastic. The only downside is the house is on a very busy road and we heard cars and large trucks all night long. I read other reviews mentioning the road but they says this did not bother them. It definitely bothered me. Again this is nothing against the Inn itself. Maybe our room was closer to the road than others? Wonderful stay otherwise.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, conveniently located a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Owners were lovely & very accommodating. My husband has dietary restrictions & with no notice, they prepared a separate breakfast for him. Very knowledgeable on gluten sensitivities. We stayed in the Primrose Suite which was beautiful! Lots of extra touches like a stocked medicine cabinet with toiletries, should you forget something. My kids stayed in the adjoining sitting room/den. It was very comfortable, but I would suggest some better curtains on the windows so it isn't so bright in the morning. They are located central to all kinds of attractions - convenient to both Gettysburg & Lancaster & lots in between! Just loved this couple & had a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay! Everything was top notch! Can't wait to go back for another stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and great location to the rails to trails path a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

What a beautiful relaxing place. Pam, Dallas and Quincy are wonderful Inn Keepers. Marietta is a fantastic town with several great places to eat and many weekend nights you can find live music. You are close to many other local interests in Lancaster and York. If your interested in riding, walking or running the rails to trails, Hiestand House is just put the street from the trail. Pam and Dallas even have bikes for rent. Don't miss an opportunity to stay here you will love it!.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Thank you to Pam and Dallas for welcoming us into their beautiful home. Their gracious hospitality, beautifully appointed room with thoughtful amenities, and scrumptious breakfast made our retreat exactly what we needed to relax and refresh after a very busy fall. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

This was our second stay at this lovely home, and we really had a relaxing experience. Pam& Dallas are phenomenal people. They really took good care if us,and they work well very well together. The rooms were very clean, and well decorated. Honestly we did not want to leave because the house is so peaceful, we definetly plan on returning. Blessings ! Richard& Lillian

Vedi più recensioni


Reflection and renew a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Was a good place to get away for a week end of reflection and renewal. The setting is very conducive to that.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

We stayed for an extended weekend getaway in the Victoria room. The entire experience was top notch and relaxing. Pam and Dallas were very helpful with plenty of advice about what to do and the best places to eat. The breakfasts each morning were always different and delicious. If you are planning a stay in Lancaster I would highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Stop on way to Vermont fall colors a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We completely enjoyed our one night stay. The owners were wonderful & the breakfast was fantastic. We loved our room & the history of the Inn was very interesting. Since they vacationed near my home town in 1999 we had lots to talk about. What a wonderful couple! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Geweldige B&B in klassiek herenhuis a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Heerlijk verblijf. Rachel en Sean zijn perfecte gastvrouw/heer. Heerlijk geslapen in een ruime mooi ingerichte romantische kamer. Zowel diner als ontbijt waten heerlijk en prima verzorgd.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

My husband and I love to stay at B&B's in Lancaster. My daughter has been getting us Bed and Breakfast gift certificates for Christmas. We have been going to different ones depending on the area we are staying in. This weekend was my husband's birthday, so we decided to stay in Marietta, since we were never in that area before. We made a great choice by choosing BF Hiestand House. We had a lovely time. The innkeepers, Pam and Dallas were so accommodating. Great breakfast and our room had everything we needed and was very clean. The linens were the best. We rate this B&B at the top of our list!

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious breakfast. a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We spent one night in the sun porch room. It was very comfortable and had a deep whirlpool tub in the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious with plenty to eat and drink. Love the original details in the home. We would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Top-Notch Accommodations! a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Rachel and Shane, the innkeepers, couldn't have been better. The Primrose Room, with a most comfortable bed, felt like we were sleeping in the clouds! The TV room, adjoining our room, was more than comfortable, modern and beautiful. We won't soon forget our beautiful and delicious breakfast on the veranda. Rachel aimed to please, taking into consideration my dietary limits, which are considerable. Our anniversary weekend couldn't have been better!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

The room was charming, and I loved that it had it's own bathroom with a shower! The breakfast was outstanding, and Pam and Dallas are just really great people! It was one of the best experiences that we've had in a B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ascot House (4,87)
  2. Susquehanna Manor (4,76)
  3. BF Hiestand House B&B (4,72)
Inizio pagina
check }