Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Marietta, Pennsylvania

Beautiful and great location to the rails to trails path a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

What a beautiful relaxing place. Pam, Dallas and Quincy are wonderful Inn Keepers. Marietta is a fantastic town with several great places to eat and many weekend nights you can find live music. You are close to many other local interests in Lancaster and York. If your interested in riding, walking or running the rails to trails, Hiestand House is just put the street from the trail. Pam and Dallas even have bikes for rent. Don't miss an opportunity to stay here you will love it!.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Thank you to Pam and Dallas for welcoming us into their beautiful home. Their gracious hospitality, beautifully appointed room with thoughtful amenities, and scrumptious breakfast made our retreat exactly what we needed to relax and refresh after a very busy fall. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

This was our second stay at this lovely home, and we really had a relaxing experience. Pam& Dallas are phenomenal people. They really took good care if us,and they work well very well together. The rooms were very clean, and well decorated. Honestly we did not want to leave because the house is so peaceful, we definetly plan on returning. Blessings ! Richard& Lillian

Vedi più recensioni


Reflection and renew a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Was a good place to get away for a week end of reflection and renewal. The setting is very conducive to that.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

We stayed for an extended weekend getaway in the Victoria room. The entire experience was top notch and relaxing. Pam and Dallas were very helpful with plenty of advice about what to do and the best places to eat. The breakfasts each morning were always different and delicious. If you are planning a stay in Lancaster I would highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Stop on way to Vermont fall colors a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We completely enjoyed our one night stay. The owners were wonderful & the breakfast was fantastic. We loved our room & the history of the Inn was very interesting. Since they vacationed near my home town in 1999 we had lots to talk about. What a wonderful couple! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!

Vedi più recensioni


Geweldige B&B in klassiek herenhuis a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Heerlijk verblijf. Rachel en Sean zijn perfecte gastvrouw/heer. Heerlijk geslapen in een ruime mooi ingerichte romantische kamer. Zowel diner als ontbijt waten heerlijk en prima verzorgd.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

My husband and I love to stay at B&B's in Lancaster. My daughter has been getting us Bed and Breakfast gift certificates for Christmas. We have been going to different ones depending on the area we are staying in. This weekend was my husband's birthday, so we decided to stay in Marietta, since we were never in that area before. We made a great choice by choosing BF Hiestand House. We had a lovely time. The innkeepers, Pam and Dallas were so accommodating. Great breakfast and our room had everything we needed and was very clean. The linens were the best. We rate this B&B at the top of our list!

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious breakfast. a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We spent one night in the sun porch room. It was very comfortable and had a deep whirlpool tub in the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious with plenty to eat and drink. Love the original details in the home. We would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Top-Notch Accommodations! a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Rachel and Shane, the innkeepers, couldn't have been better. The Primrose Room, with a most comfortable bed, felt like we were sleeping in the clouds! The TV room, adjoining our room, was more than comfortable, modern and beautiful. We won't soon forget our beautiful and delicious breakfast on the veranda. Rachel aimed to please, taking into consideration my dietary limits, which are considerable. Our anniversary weekend couldn't have been better!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

The room was charming, and I loved that it had it's own bathroom with a shower! The breakfast was outstanding, and Pam and Dallas are just really great people! It was one of the best experiences that we've had in a B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay especially for going to Nissley Winery! a Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We love the Ascot house, couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay in Marietta! The house is gorgeous and we were well taken care of. I would've given all outstanding but it wouldn't let me check that box for some reason...

Vedi più recensioni


Extremely accomodating a Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Great service, meal delicious, beautiful home and rooms, peaceful town. Highly recommend a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Susquehanna Manor stay a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay, beautiful home and grounds! Room very comfortable and breakfast out on the front porch delicious. Shane and Rachel very gracious hosts, only complaint is our stay was not long enough. We are hoping to get back very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


A great experience! a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

My wife and I stumbled upon this place and wanted a nice little get away spot for the weekend of June 17th and 18th, 2016. We have stayed in B and B's for years and definitely rank our experience here as one of the best. Rachel and Shane were so warm and welcoming, and their children are also so very helpful and well behaved. The room was very beautiful and very comfortable. The grounds are gorgeous as well. Rachel's breakfast creations were quite delicious. If weather permits, take advantage of eating breakfast or enjoying an evening beverage on the amazing wrap around porch! We look forward to coming back again! Dan & Trish Gent Parkville, MD

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Shane and Rachel were very accommodating to our family and provided top notch service throughout our stay. The rooms were all nicely decorated, quiet, and very comfortable, while breakfast on the front porch was perfect. We typically stay at newer boutique 4+ star resorts when traveling and dont venture to a B&B too often, but the location was perfect for our weekend and the Susquehanna Manor certainly didn't lack any of the typical modern conveniences.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the B&B a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Rooms have a great feel to them very warm and comfy atmosphere. Breakfast was a joy with our host as Pam is very down to earth and easygoing. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable all around nice place.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

We loved our time at this beautiful and charming B&B! The room was nice, clean and had a very comfortable bed. The service was outstanding, Shane and Rachel did a wonderful job of making us feel comfortable and well taken care of. The breakfast was great as well. We are very pleased with our stay at Susquehanna Manor!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and quiet room-great breakfast a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Shane and Rachel were very friendly and welcoming - Breakfast was great. bed super comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


Good Visit a Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

A little confusion when we arrived but other than that great place and very nice people.

Vedi più recensioni


PERFECTION !!! Is the best way i can describe this home . Thats right home not abed and breakfast to me .. It felt like home away from home withe the home style cooking and family like enviroment . Yes it felt like home.. thank you a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

MR.Luis from Florida City , Florida

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ascot House (4,87)
  2. Susquehanna Manor (4,86)
  3. BF Hiestand House B&B (4,72)
Inizio pagina
}