Ultime Recensioni in Marietta, Pennsylvania

Getaway a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

Hosts were so personable, breakfast was gourmet quality and more than enough. Great location to Lancaster & Gettysburg

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Pam, Dallas, and Quincy! a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

I selected BF Hiestand House for it's historical beauty, it's proximity to the river trail and Hershey, but mostly for Quincy, the house Labrador retriever. I knew I would miss my two dogs while traveling. Quincy helped me to feel at home as I had a nice soft friendly belly to rub at the end of the long touristy days! Pam and Dallas were very kind and helpful also. Jeff and I had pleasant stay and I would highly recommend it, particularly for dog lovers. Jenny Kimbrell Marietta, GA

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous and Wonderful a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Pam and Dallas are wonderful hosts and their home is awesome and beautiful. Breakfast was fabulous and the room was very nice and comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Would have liked to have stayed longer visiting with the other guests. This bnb creates such a pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely return. Managed by a wonderful family and a dog named Buttercup:)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

Highly recommended, especially the breakfast with other guests,

Vedi più recensioni


Needed get away a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Had an amazing time. Rachel , Shane & kids were very friendly and enjoyed their hospitality. A beautiful home and furnishing. Well kept and comfortable. A hidden treasure. Will definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious hospitality, Victorian ambience a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Pam and Dallas were wonderful hosts. The Vanderslice Suite was spacious and beautiful. Every nook and cranny we encountered was charming. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and romantic, wonderful place. a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2017

Very comfortable and very attractive accommodations. Food was delicious. Dallas and Pam were very hospitable, kind, and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality a Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

The suite was spacious, comfortable bed. Rachael is an outstanding innkeeper and her breakfasts are fabulous. On the downside the inn is on a busy highway which you don't see in the photos.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn is amazing but on a very loud road a BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2017

The Innkeepers Pam and Dallas are so kind and personable. The house is lovely. Pam worked very hard to meet any dietary restrictions. Breakfast was fantastic. The only downside is the house is on a very busy road and we heard cars and large trucks all night long. I read other reviews mentioning the road but they says this did not bother them. It definitely bothered me. Again this is nothing against the Inn itself. Maybe our room was closer to the road than others? Wonderful stay otherwise.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Venetia Holland (4,87)
  2. Susquehanna Manor (4,76)
  3. BF Hiestand House B&B (4,72)
Inizio pagina
check }