Ultime Recensioni in Matador, Texas

Third Visit a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2017

Quaint, cozy, relaxing atmosphere. Rooms nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast is a very large meal and wonderful. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing. a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

I’ve stayed here many times and never have I been less than amazed by the service and the facility. They are the best! ...and this assessment comes from a hardened former globe trotter.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful girlfriends getaway! a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

My most favorite place EVER to stay! Not just a destination but a wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


The Destination B&B a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Wonderful cant describe this experience. Felt like home. Folks are amazing and food out of this world! Thank you for making me feel so welcome'd....

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B! Outstanding service and food!!! a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

We enjoy our trips to the area on family business. As well, we love to attend the horse sale at the Four Sixes Ranch each fall. However, we plan our trip around staying at the Hotel Matador. Thanks to Linda, Caron and Marilynn for being fantastic hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable. a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

We had a very nice time. The room is nice and cute. The ladies are wonderfully friendly. Breakfast was large, hot, tasty & a unique variety.

Vedi più recensioni


Go out of your way to stay a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

We love this place. Second time here for us. This time we stayed in the Cotton Belt Room. Very comfortable. Great hotel, great food, and very interesting, hospitable owners. We hope to come this way again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

Traveling in central west Texas and your looking for a geat B&B, book your stay at Matador Hotel B&B. The atmosphere of days gone by will have you appreciating the ambiance and decor, not to mention the stella breakfast that awaits for you in the morning. Peace and quiet will cocoon you into the best sleep you've had in a while in their comfortable beds.

Vedi più recensioni


Matador Gem! a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Matador Inn Bed and Breakfast. Loved the friendly folks, decor, comfy bed and rooms. The breakfast was lovely and delicious! If you are in 100 mile radius, this is the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Wonderful Experience a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Charming small West TX town. Great B&B with warm friendly hostess who served up a fantastic breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Accomodations and Service a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

The ambiance of this treasure was truly outstanding, the rooms were gorgeous and decorated so beautifully. The breakfast was beyond expectations and a place I look forward to returning to stay..

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

The hostesses were very accommodating. Our room was very comfortable and clean. We felt at home. It's a beautiful building and every room is unique.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Great coffee & beautiful room!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful find! a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Matador. Rooms were so inviting, hospitality was warm, food was beyond delicious. We will definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place to stay a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2017

We traveled from South Texas to Winter Park, Colorado. We stopped in Matador at this little bed and breakfast and were very impressed by their rooms, their bathrooms, service and breakfast! The owners were very sweet and welcoming, and even gave us travel tips to get the best views on our journey to Colorado. We will be going back here anytime we travel up that way.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

The Hotel Matador is a historic cattleman's hotel, very nicely remodeled into a bed and breakfast in the small, quiet town of Matador, Texas. The B & B is operated by three sisters who are friendly and caring, but not intrusive. They are descendants of West Texas pioneers and are very knowledgeable about the area and it's ranching history. As a solo traveler, I stayed in the Library Room, a smaller room with a very comfortable bed, a wall of nicely selected books of all interests, and an updated, clean, attached bathroom. The hotel has a nice patio area, with a grill and a seating area with a fire pit for cool evenings. The lobby was very welcoming and a great place to read or plan your trips around the area. I was also given a key to the old jail museum, which has a nice video on the Matador Ranch and the history of the area. Recommended for its historical atmosphere, clean, comfortable rooms, and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful southern hospitality at Hotel Matador. a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

We stayed for one night and our suite was just absolutely beautiful! In the morning, we couldn't wait to get up! We had an amazing breakfast made by Marilyn which was delicious! She was a wonderful hostess. Three sisters own this beautiful hotel which they have restored to its magnificent era, but with all the modern amenities. We want to go back in the near future. Definitely worth the drive!

Vedi più recensioni


Matador B & B a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Great place to stay. Very quiet and enjoyable. Rooms are clean and the food is great!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another wondeful stay at this fine b & b a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Calm, quiet, wonderful breakfast. Clean rooms. Just a great place to,stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Small Town Place a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Opportunity to dine was there but did not take it. Very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at Matador Hotel a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

My name is Barbara Abbott, my husband and I stayed one night in the Matador Hotel in Matador, TX. It was an excellent stay, the room was very nice and comfortable. It was like stepping back in time. We stayed in the Cotton Belt room but each room was decorated beautifully. Marilyn, the owner, was exceptional!! Very friendly and outgoing and made us a an awesome breakfast, we could easily get spoiled. We give this place and exceeded my expectations!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

Jacuzzi tub and unbelievable shower. Breakfast was outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2017

clean quiet, warm rooms and wonderful breakfast! Will tell people about this B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel Matador a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

The rooms are lovely and the ladies are fabulous. If you stay on Sunday night it may be difficult to find restaurants to eat at because nothing is open. One suggestion that might be a good idea for the hotel is to offer breakfast choices for their guests. Some individuals will not eat egg as any other way except scrambled, that's not the hotels fault just a picky eater. Just a suggestion. I liked that the sheets smelled like bleach because you know it's sanitized. Cleanliness is the most important thing to us in a hotel room. The shower was amazing, with multiple streams that helped sore muscles recover after hiking in Caprock Canyon. One other suggestion I have for the hotel is to invest in better pillows. The furniture is beautiful, the atmosphere peaceful, and amenities were wonderful. We had a great time and would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Hunters Paradise a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

Great historical place to stay. Very comfortable beds, great Wi-Fi, and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

Spent a weekend at a breath taking B&B. The history, the home feel setting, and excellent staff, the Matador Hotel B&B is an excellent place to stay and enjoy a fabulous small town. The Matador Hotel is so closes to state parks, Town of Turkey, Matador Ranch, and tons of Western history. A perfect place to relax and enjoy peace. Totally worth every moment and memory.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

I loved staying here. The building was pretty and so very clean. We stayed in the quilt room, and it felt so homey. Marilynn was a wonderful host! The full breakfast was outstanding. We were served a homemade cherry and cream cheese pastry, eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, homemade preserves, and potatoes. It was delicious! I loved the Hotel Matador. Even my three-year-old did not want to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Weekend a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

We were so impressed with the wonderful experience of our stay at the Hotel Matador. The facility was just such a piece of history filled with special touches. The three sisters are just a joy, and their love for the town and this historic bed and breakfast is very evident! Job well done!

Vedi più recensioni


Diamond of the Rolling Plains a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

Hospitality was second to none. The remodeled rooms feature every modern comfort while still maintaining the historic western atmosphere which the small sleepy town of Matador is known for. The bed and breakfast is rich in history and curtesy.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely experience a Hotel Matador (Matador, TX)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

Our stay at the Matador was lovely. The food was delicious, the accommodations were very special and our every need was anticipated. Our hostess was attentive without being intrusive. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Hotel Matador (4,80)
Inizio pagina
check }