Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Mazama, Washington

Nature and outdoor adventurers paradise! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

Amazing lodge in beautiful Mazama. Very friendly staff and the rooms were spotless. Nordic ski rental onsite. Access to miles of groomed trails.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn, excellent dinners a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Freestone and once again we were very pleased. The rooms are lovely, the dinners are outstanding, the staff is friendly and the location --- right in the midst of cross-country ski trails --- was perfect for us

Vedi più recensioni


"Highly recommended" a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Me and my wife spent a couple of nights in one of the cabins and we loved it! incredible affordable, clean, pretty good size cabins for a couple and the best part is that they allow dogs on the cabins. The food at the restaurant it's very good, 5 star class. We are definetly comming back with the whole family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great property in a beautiful area a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Great place, enjoyed it immensely. Rooms were quite comfortable and clean, and the property had a very nice "feel". The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. Food in the restaurant was delicious, especially dinner. Service was spotty for breakfast (new server issue) -- issues with the order, slow, and not prepared to standards. I would not hesitate to return, and look forward to it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay! Rooms were extremely cozy and comfortable. Loved having everything in walking distance. On site food was excellent. We will absolutely be returning in the near future., Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at FreeStone Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

We had a great stay in this winter wonderland. The only complaint is that one of the nights we stayed in a studio cabin and it was really cold! (not really insulated so the heat didn't stay in the cabin..

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding accommodations in a breathtakingly beautiful winter wonderland a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We stayed at the Freestone Inn for four nights. We own an inn of our own in upstate New York so we hold places to a high standard when we are traveling. This was our first time in Mazama - and we were attending a family event for part of the time. The accommodations were excellent as was the service. We at at the restaurant three mornings and had dinner there on New Years Eve - all excellent. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome getaway!! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

An absolute wonderful inn, beautiful room and lodge with very friendly staff. Our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. Truly a winter wonderland!! We can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Steelhead Lodge a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Very nice large independent home located near spa area. Great having ensuite bathrooms for each of the bedrooms. Some operational instructions could be improved (gas fireplace, dishwasher). Would rent again!

Vedi più recensioni


mid week getaway a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2016

Just down for a few days mid week have been here before numerous times stayed in the cabins with our dogs. As always clean, comfortable, quiet. Did not dine out at the lodge this time. Nice, relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We stayed with another couple during the week and could not have asked for a more pleasant, relaxing place to be. The fireplace in the room makes it cozy and comfortable. The food was amazing. The view cannot be described. It's our second stay there and will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A well kept secret for now! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

We had a great midweek getaway here in October this year. We stayed in cabin one. It was well appointed, cozy with the sound of the gurgling Methow river flowing just outside. The Sandy Butte Bistro served delicious breakfasts and dinners with a view of the lake. The service was excellent and the staff friendly. We even ran into a couple of locals at the bar who filled us in on the history of the place. A memorable experience at a very reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

Everything was lovely. I do wish there was a simple breakfast option, such as oatmeal or pastries for those who don't eat a full breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely incredible place to stay a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Feels like a second home!! The staff were exceptional Will be returning and recommending to everyone we know

Vedi più recensioni


great property a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed in a cabin. The location is wonderful. The kitchen could use a little spiffing up as well as the bathroom floors. The restaurant had poor service food was mediocre. The hotel staff was wonderful!! Overall I would stay again. It was nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Freestone Fall Get Away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff at the Freestone Inn. In addition to that, the food was some of the best prepared we have tasted at a Bed and Breakfast. We purchased the Bed and Breakfast package and for $40 we were served excellent breakfasts each of the 3 days we were there, valued at $90. We are looking forward to returning next Fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Attention to detail a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

We loved everything from the architecture to the little details that made our stay amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Mazama! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

We stopped her on our first night after returning from a trip to the Canadian Rockies. It was my favorite place on our entire 3500 mile trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Inn get-away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed in a small cabin for an over night getaway. I would gladly recommend the Inn, and the restaurant, to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Peaceful and picturesque - we had a lovely stay in a cabin. Peaceful means a break from electronics. Reception for cell, cable and Internet are slow. This is a place to relax not work

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Had a lovely stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Great location close to outstanding scenery - the excellent pool was a great bonus

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Get Away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Our stay at the Freestone Inn was absolutely amazing. This was by far the most romantic Inn we've ever encountered! The room was large, comfortable, and thoughtfully outfitted -- everything we could have wanted and more. We enjoyed the large wrap around porch that came with the corner room. Although the weather was hot, we loved sitting outside taking in the views and watching the wildlife while sipping our wine. The food and wine we ordered at the Bistro was remarkable. The hot tub and pool were beautifully maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and when it came time to go we didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back to enjoy more time at this beautiful Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Weekend Get Away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Cabin was clean and just what we wanted in a cabin get away. Best part was the creek being 30 outside of our back door. Slight down side was the picnic table and chairs on the patio were extremely weathered and uncomfortable. Overall nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic get away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

First time to this area and to the Freestone Inn. What a beautiful area. I loved the Inn's rooms and customer service. Will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We have enjoyed both our stays at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A Piece of Heaven on Earth a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My wife and two adult daughters stayed at the Freestone Inn for one night and now we wish we would have stayed there much longer. The Inn is delightfully decorated, the grounds meticulously manicured and the drive through the Northern Cascades breathtaking! Nothing was missed in terms of attending to their guests and making sure your stay was perfect. My compliments to the team as they hit the mark all the way around. A must stay if you're in the area or even if you're not, plan a vacation at the Freestone Inn and take advantage of all the outdoor activities. We won't be disappointed! Thanks Freestone Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time for all ages a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We did not eat at the restaurant but all else was great. My son caught a big fish (or 3), my wife felt relaxed, and activities for all ages were right out the front door. Especially with bikes. Great fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Lodge Room 2 a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

This is a great room for a couple. It is situated with a fantastic view of the lake. A great room to relax out on the deck and watch the resident bald eagle fish the lake. A lovely stay with nice amenities, great scenery, and excellent staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Adventure a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We've been staying at the Freestone since 2003 and we love it. Because we have a dog, we rent the cabins. Cabins are rustic and that is the way we like it. The Freestone personnel are helpful and courteous. Marvelous place for rest and relaxation. Terrific food too! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mazama Country Inn (5)
  2. Freestone Inn (4,33)
Inizio pagina
}