Ultime Recensioni in Mazama, Washington

Freestone Inn - a great relaxing getaway! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

I have stayed at Freestone Inn several times, and have always found it to be a very comfortable, relaxing, quality place in a very beautiful natural setting. I will definitely return, and recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


One of my favorite places on Planet Earth a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

I visit with friends annually to hike and enjoy the upper Methow Valley. I have nostalgic connections having lived across the road as a small child when it was still the Wilson Ranch. The Inn is a wonderful place to revisit and a tribute to the founders of the resort.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location! Wonderful secluded getaway!! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Had a great time. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and the cookies were addictive!!

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELLENT a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Great cabin/inn facility. Restaurant very good. Ambiance lovely...recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Freestone Inn! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

So happy we decided to stay 3 nights instead of 2 at this lovely lodge. We played, we hiked, we lounged by the pool and we ate dinner there every night. Before we started our daily activities, we sat on our deck, with our morning coffee, enjoying the view of the grounds and peaceful little lake. The staff is the best - informative, helpful and very kind. Already looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great weekend a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Weekend was great. The pool was amazing since it was so hot this year. Floors in the cabins were swept up but were very dirty so don't think they had been mopped in awhile.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Two nights; very pleasant outlook and location. Excellent staff; very hospitable and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Surpassed our expectations a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

The rooms, service, location and overall facility grounds surpassed our expectations. Our family stayed in one of the suites. Very clean and with a great view. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Our first time stay at this Inn was wonderful The view from our room was breathtaking. The resort offers activities or calm relaxation, whichever you prefer. We have recommended this inn to others and will certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Time at the Cabin a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Always an awesome experience and relaxing time on Early Winters creek. The scenery is sublime and the hiking extraordinary.

Vedi più recensioni


Mike/Jim's stay - fabulous a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Our stay at Freestone was the first time for we were attending the Methow Festival of chamber music, which was also fabulous. From the time we checked in till the time we left all was fine and the view from our 2nd floor room number 7 was outstanding. Recommend to all especially those who shop on Purple Roofs.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful elegance a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Mountain lodge in the tradition of the Ahwahnee Hotel in Yosemite with a friendly attentive staff, you feel that it could be home. Five star food and a great wine list. A cozy bar for a night cap on the patio under a canopy of stars and a breeze whispering in the pines.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2017

Dinner on Sunday night was only Happy Hour specials, and restaurant was closed Monday and Tuesday nights (our only nights there). But what we experienced of the restaurant was really nice. Great view and atmosphere. We stayed in a King room which had a fireplace and private veranda...it can be a little loud out there due to the proximity of the restaurant and other rooms, but there weren't many people around. Friendly people, good wine. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub at various times. A small, quaint place with some really nice touches. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Location location location a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

We were only able to book one night due to availability but it was a wonderful stay. We had a cabin- very nice restaurant it was perfect had the best burger and a delicious breakfast. I would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Nature and outdoor adventurers paradise! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

Amazing lodge in beautiful Mazama. Very friendly staff and the rooms were spotless. Nordic ski rental onsite. Access to miles of groomed trails.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn, excellent dinners a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Freestone and once again we were very pleased. The rooms are lovely, the dinners are outstanding, the staff is friendly and the location --- right in the midst of cross-country ski trails --- was perfect for us

Vedi più recensioni


"Highly recommended" a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Me and my wife spent a couple of nights in one of the cabins and we loved it! incredible affordable, clean, pretty good size cabins for a couple and the best part is that they allow dogs on the cabins. The food at the restaurant it's very good, 5 star class. We are definetly comming back with the whole family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great property in a beautiful area a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Great place, enjoyed it immensely. Rooms were quite comfortable and clean, and the property had a very nice "feel". The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. Food in the restaurant was delicious, especially dinner. Service was spotty for breakfast (new server issue) -- issues with the order, slow, and not prepared to standards. I would not hesitate to return, and look forward to it.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay! Rooms were extremely cozy and comfortable. Loved having everything in walking distance. On site food was excellent. We will absolutely be returning in the near future., Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at FreeStone Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

We had a great stay in this winter wonderland. The only complaint is that one of the nights we stayed in a studio cabin and it was really cold! (not really insulated so the heat didn't stay in the cabin..

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding accommodations in a breathtakingly beautiful winter wonderland a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We stayed at the Freestone Inn for four nights. We own an inn of our own in upstate New York so we hold places to a high standard when we are traveling. This was our first time in Mazama - and we were attending a family event for part of the time. The accommodations were excellent as was the service. We at at the restaurant three mornings and had dinner there on New Years Eve - all excellent. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome getaway!! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

An absolute wonderful inn, beautiful room and lodge with very friendly staff. Our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. Truly a winter wonderland!! We can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Steelhead Lodge a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Very nice large independent home located near spa area. Great having ensuite bathrooms for each of the bedrooms. Some operational instructions could be improved (gas fireplace, dishwasher). Would rent again!

Vedi più recensioni


mid week getaway a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2016

Just down for a few days mid week have been here before numerous times stayed in the cabins with our dogs. As always clean, comfortable, quiet. Did not dine out at the lodge this time. Nice, relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We stayed with another couple during the week and could not have asked for a more pleasant, relaxing place to be. The fireplace in the room makes it cozy and comfortable. The food was amazing. The view cannot be described. It's our second stay there and will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A well kept secret for now! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

We had a great midweek getaway here in October this year. We stayed in cabin one. It was well appointed, cozy with the sound of the gurgling Methow river flowing just outside. The Sandy Butte Bistro served delicious breakfasts and dinners with a view of the lake. The service was excellent and the staff friendly. We even ran into a couple of locals at the bar who filled us in on the history of the place. A memorable experience at a very reasonable price.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

Everything was lovely. I do wish there was a simple breakfast option, such as oatmeal or pastries for those who don't eat a full breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely incredible place to stay a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Feels like a second home!! The staff were exceptional Will be returning and recommending to everyone we know

Vedi più recensioni


great property a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed in a cabin. The location is wonderful. The kitchen could use a little spiffing up as well as the bathroom floors. The restaurant had poor service food was mediocre. The hotel staff was wonderful!! Overall I would stay again. It was nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Freestone Fall Get Away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff at the Freestone Inn. In addition to that, the food was some of the best prepared we have tasted at a Bed and Breakfast. We purchased the Bed and Breakfast package and for $40 we were served excellent breakfasts each of the 3 days we were there, valued at $90. We are looking forward to returning next Fall.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mazama Country Inn (5)
  2. Freestone Inn (4,36)
Inizio pagina
check }