Ultime Recensioni in Mendocino, California

Favorite place in Mendocino a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

Quaint, charming and delightful place to stay. The grounds and garden are beautiful. The breakfast tray presentation and food were a treat to see and eat. Each room is unique.....we stayed in the "Shed" and it was just the right size for both of us. The location is perfect, within walking distance of the center of town and the ocean. It had everything we wanted in a B & B. Will be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2017

Fabulous fresh breakfasts, very comfy bed & room, great location, friendly people, would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Romatic Weekend a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Such a great place to unwind and within walking distance of downtown and the coast line. We will make this a regular place to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway with fantastic ambiance a Stanford Inn By the Sea Eco Resort (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

My wife and I spent 3 night at the inn to celebrate our anniversary and we had a great time. The updated accommodations were fantastic along with a fireplace we used every night. Very cozy and warming. The Ravens has great plant based food that is tasty and good for you at the same time. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub several time. While it was a little cool for us to canoe it would have been a good choice. The staff was nothing short of helpful and a pleasure to interact with. We will definitely come back again

Vedi più recensioni


LOVE this place a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

Christine & her mom & Riley are wonderful. The food is definitely a highlight! Third time staying here & never disappointed. Quaint, quiet, & comfortable. The pet chickens are awesome & so is the fresh breakfast they provide.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightfully friendly a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Christine and Kathleen, We so enjoyed the homey atmosphere of your Bed And Breakfast. Many thanks to you for your hospitality and most delicious breakfasts. The rooms were delightfully appointed and comfortable. Blessings

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Lovely stay among the quiet garden. Perfect location for access to trails on Mendocino Headlands or strolling through town. The hosts are ready to serve your every need.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful setting, friendly people, excellent breakfast. a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and the gardens were lovely. The shed room was very cute but tiny, and if the weather had not been so perfect, this might have been a problem. The friendliness and the food were a big plus, and we loved eating breakfast in the garden. It's nice to be located right in town. A good choice if you are looking for something both affordable and delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway :) a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

My husband and I stayed midweek for two nights. It wasn't too busy so we practically had the whole place to ourselves. The outdoor jacuzzi was fantastic after a windy day at the beach. Our host, Christine and her mother, Kathy were fantastic. They cooked and served us tasty breakfasts with super fresh eggs from their chickens out back. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again soon. Thank you both for opening your home to us.

Vedi più recensioni


I would recommend you to stay there.. a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We stayed beginning of April at Sea Gull Inn Geranium room with my mom. We were very impressed with cozy room and welcoming service. Hotel is very near to restaurants and shops, but on same time has enough privacy. The room was tastefully decorated and had very comfortable beds. I would stay there again and I would recommend you to stay there..

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Weller House Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Two great nights with a view of the ocean. Personal service and a short walk to the coast.

Vedi più recensioni


An enjoyable return a Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We returned to this B and B because we enjoyed our first stay a couple of years ago. We're glad we did. It is lovely and in a beautiful garden setting in the redwoods. The food was good and Marge is a pleasant innkeeper. Close to Mendocino with an endless array of things to see and do nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Imperfectly Perfect a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

I loved everything about this place: its location, its beautiful unruly garden, its kind and generous proprietors, and their staff. It's friendly and private at the same time. The breakfast was superb, and personally served with smiles.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely accomodations with fantastic breakfasts. a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

The innkeepers provided excellent service without being overbearing. The accommodations were charming and clean. Breakfasts alternate daily between sweet and savory, and both of the two we shared were well above expectations. The only negative was that the common areas got pretty cold. Bring a sweater.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful a Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

We have been coming here for many years and always find it a welcoming and restful place. The breakfasts are always delicious. This last visit we read in the living room by the cheerful fire! It is nice also not to be in the town itself.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing BnB a Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Mendocino Farmhouse. John's room was quiet and very comfortable. The farmhouse and property are beautiful. Marge was very accommodating and breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend staying!

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

One word: FABULOUS! I absolutely loved this place. I stayed just one night as a get-away trip and it was such a great experience. It was extremely quiet at night and I had very restful sleep. The room was cozy and pristine. In the morning, owner Jim delivered a gourmet breakfast right to my room. It was delicious and so neatly presented. All of the staff that I interacted with (Griselda and Julie and owners Ayla and Jim) were so courteous and hospitable. I am enthralled by my short stay at Sea Gull Inn. I wish I had spent more time there to enjoy the experience. Overall, the Sea Gull Inn gets an A++++ from me!!

Vedi più recensioni


Seagull Inn a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Great location and friendly staff. It would have been good to have tea/coffee making facilities available. Towels were okay, bed linen was lovely. Breakfast was fine but nothing special. Overall it met expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


One night getaway a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

Room was clean and beautiful. Location was perfect. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and quiet in the shed a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

loved this place, quaint and quiet. The breakfast in bed a lovely feature. We were able to walk everywhere and enjoy the area. The hosts were great!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Go-To Place in Ft. Bragg a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

We highly recommend the Country aInn. The rooms are comfortable and the customer service and the food are excellent. It's a great location to walk into town or over to the ocean.

Vedi più recensioni


Love everything at Sea Gull Inn:) a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Love to come to Mendocino and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Sea Gull Inn is the perfect place and the delicious homemade breakfast muffins delivered to your room with fresh fruit, coffee and coco in the morning is the topper. We love this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome, friendly B&B a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Christine and her staff were very friendly and helpful and share a couple off good stories about Glass beach. The food was excellent! We will definitely staff with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B in a lovely little town a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Room was very nice. B & B is in a great location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful farm in the Redwoods a Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

Warm, welcoming inn. Our stay was delightful in every detail

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

Country Inn is a lovely Victorian house with beautifully appointed rooms. The breakfasts are absolutely delicious and bountiful! We have stayed at Country Inn twice and would happily stay there again if we pass through Ft. Bragg.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Wonderful place to stay pleasant professional staff, wonderful location and amazing breakfasts. I plan on returning in the next few months

Vedi più recensioni


Inspiration a Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Our first time in Mendocino and it was amazing. The staff at the Sea Gull Inn provided so many options of what to do, where to go and what to see. Our entire weekend was planned in minutes. The food recommendations were perfect as well. The morning breakfast brought right to our door and it too was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Mendocino Gem a Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

loveliest rooms amidst soaring red wood and only minutes away from Mendocino main street. Nature, comfort and convenience all in one. One of mu favourite B and Bs .

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }