Ultime Recensioni in Miami Beach, Florida

Charming hideaway! a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2018

I had a business meeting at the Westin which is 500 ft away & twice as much $$$ & wanted to make the most of my down time since I’m a wife & mother of 2 teens. I just needed a quiet weekend! So I found this gem! Away from the tourists & their families (no kids)!!! The bed was super comfortable & room was updated & perfect with fridge & microwave. I enjoyed the beauty of the property/courtyard & clean/refreshing pool! I will be planning my next trip soon! This place is perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2018

Near beach, on-site pool. Close to restaurants and and shops but on a quiet side street.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2018

Nice stay, quiet, relaxing. Close to restaurants and the beach. AC unit was a little loader than normal. Didn't bother me, but the other half. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


great place a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

Comfortable place a block from the beach and the Inter Coastal. Lots of restaurants and bar within walking distance. Lots of amenities - two beautiful pools with pool towels, lots of lounge chairs in sun and shade, outdoor BBQ, sun deck above, beach chairs for the beach. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Our second time visiting and plan for many more stays

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at La Casa Del Mar a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2018

We stayed at La Casa Del Mar for 2 nights the last week of February. This was a wonderful experience. The room, though small, fit our needs. It was clean and setup with a TV, microwave & mini fridge. They have 2 pools, a rooftop patio and are 1 block from the beach! I would highly recommend anyone staying there. They are listed as a Bed & Breakfast but that is an error. They serve no food. There are plenty of great restaurants nearby.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Bed. No Breakfast. a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2018

Not really a BnB, but certainly a fine place toss your bags for a few nights. Not a hotel either. But a really nice mix of the two. The grounds were quiet, well maintained, and well landscapes to give a tropical feel. The room was quaint, and had just enough for the two of us. A bed, small kitchen area, and a bathroom. Nothing luxurious, but that’s not what we were looking for. Yes I would stay there again. And Yes I would recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


lovely oasis a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2018

La Casa Del Mar is a lovely place with a peaceful enclosed garden and very friendly people. The location was perfect -- one minute walk from the beach. I would definitely return. One item to note: no breakfast is served, but there is a kitchenette in the room and many dining options around.

Vedi più recensioni


Private little gem a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2018

This charming little guesthouse was perfect for my solo trip to Lauderdale earlier this month. Located a short block from the beach and ensconced between two large chain hotels (only notable because their amenities include a Starbucks and a spa), I found La Casa del Mar to be a quiet spot in the middle of all the action. I chose my room purposely on the smaller side, as I didn't need much in the way of square footage or amenities, and I still had a comfortable bed, space for my gear, a decent-sized bathroom, and a tiny kitchenette with a mini-fridge and microwave. Don't expect fixtures and amenities of a luxury corporate hotel - this is an older establishment; part of the charm. Lou and his staff could not have been more friendly or accommodating - I requested extra blankets for my room, as the temperatures the week I stayed were chilly, and not only did I receive the blankets, but housekeeping also provided a portable heater for my space (which I did in fact use!) The seating around the private pool is comfortable, and again, although this guesthouse is in the middle of the tourist area, it was quiet and felt very intimate. I'll definitely stay again on my next trip to FLL!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Awesome a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2017

This Villa that we stayed in was a 2 bedroom with fully stocked kitchen just outside of the pool. This made eating healthy very easy. Grounds were super with lush plants and outdoor seating. Private entrance making our stay very nice. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

What a find! Half a block to the beach (beach towels and chairs provided) and a couple of blocks to the water taxi. Just park your car (for free) and take an easy walk to many great restaurants and shops! The efficiency room was clean and comfortable- ours overlooked the pool through mature tropical plants and trees. A little oasis amidst towering hotels and condominiums, with all the same amenities but without the hustle and bustle or pretense. No on-site dining, but had a kitchenette with stovetop, refrigerator, sink - included cooking and dinnerware. Couldn’ Have asked for a better experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2017

Very cute quite place. Landscaping was beautiful and pool was relaxing not a lot of kids when we stayed which was nice. Short walk to beach. Would for sure stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic location and old Florida comfort. a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2017

We really loved the architecture, gardens, and friendliness of the staff and other guests. It was super convenient to walk to the beach and to great restaurants. Uber rides were also very plentiful and useful for getting around a little further. I would definitely stay again and look forward to in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelievably Great Therapy a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

This was this was the best place for a great relaxing private get away. Wish I could actually live in such a setting. Every person was wonderful. The quaint ambience and structure gave way to the wonderful past of family memories. I had the best room possible and it was to be to assist with healing from a grief hard to let go. It brought back a time of genuine peace, love, and graciousness. The lovely situation was close to the beach, walking distance to all needed. The weather was perfect everyday. It was wonderful. So happy I was able to participate in their hospitality. Just remembering make me so relaxed and grateful. They need to take away the onsite dining review. The kitchenette was perfect for need eating accommodations. You could get food from the sea walk area and bring it back to eat. They do not have onsite dining and it would take away from the actual ambience of the experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little gem! a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in Fort Lauderdale. You are only a 1 minute walk to the beach. The motel offers beach towels and chairs. Unfortunately, they do not have any umbrellas. They said people kept taking them and not returning them. The room we had was one of the smaller rooms. But we had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave and cook top. We were not in the room much, so it was perfect for our little get away. You are very close to restaurants in the area. Beach Place is a 5 minute walk. There is a mall you can walk to as well in under 30 minutes. The price for the room was very reasonable. Keep in mind, this is not a traditional "Bed and Breakfast". This is more of a motel. The staff was very friendly and our stay was enjoyable. We would definitely book here again.

Vedi più recensioni


WHAT AN AMAZING LOVELY PLACE!! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

It was my daughter's bday and we decided to spend it in Miami. We needed a place to stay for the weekend and what a wonderful whimsical place we found! It was the perfect place for us. Room was beautifully put together, small but cozy and very inviting. Rico was a sweetheart. Everything was beautiful but what I appreciated the most was the quietness and comfy bed. LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

This place was perfect.. Clean, and perfect for what I needed.. No need for anything bigger since it's so close to all the South Beach shopping and eating.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Was able to stay only one night, cute little place, had everything I needed. Spa was a nice place to end the night. Small little breakfast spread in the morning to meet anyone's needs. Great location for activities in the south beach area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful bed & breakfast in quiet neighborhood a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the SoBe You. It is a very neat place, small with a big heart! The room was nice, the pool enjoyable, the beach only a short walk away.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this B&B a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Such a cute B&B! Very clean and quite. Was met by the manager and check in was simple. I paid for the parking permit & he went outside to stand in an open spot while I pulled my car around - such a sweet person. Was able to walk to beach and restaurants. Really enjoyed my experience there.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Get Away a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Awesome hidden gem. Friendly, relaxed astomphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute hotel, walking distance from the beach a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2016

Such a cute b&b will stay there again for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Night In South Beach a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

We arrived after the office was closed on Friday due to flight delay. At note was left for us with where to find the key and other helpful information about the property.I met an employee on his way out and he was gracious enough to make sure we had a parking pass and knew where to park. We had a lovely breakfast the next morning poolside. I would recommend SoBe You. It is a beautiful place in a convenient location!

Vedi più recensioni


Make yourself at home a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

We were met by a sign asking us to call the Manager - he had left keys in the mailbox. Make yourself at home? Nice rooms in the courtyard surrounding the pool. Lots and lots of palms and other tropical plants. You would never know that you were in the heart of South Beach; it felt secluded. Breakfast was served on the patio - Wonder what happens when it rains. Once we finally met the manager he was congenial and helpful. Friendly guests too. I would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Misrepresentation a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

2,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

Bed and breakfast? Where did that come from? Its a motel! Advertised free WiFi, they do not mention that it does not reach all rooms. Advertised free chairs to take to the beach, we had rusted ones. Daily housekeeping, asked if we needed new towel's, said we were okay with the towels, so they did not make up the bed or clean room. Kitchenette, says wash dishes and utensils yourself, do you think I would use anything washed by anyone but the motel???

Vedi più recensioni


South Beach Weekend a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

Awesome service from Dave the manager. Great recommendations for all activities. We chose the deluxe suite with private bathroom which was great

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

We will definitely be staying here again in the future!! ¿¿ Wonderful location and we couldn't have hoped for a more comfortable stay! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful intimate hotel a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

The site is gorgeous and extremely well landscaped. You step into a garden of Eden setting. The rooms are homey. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

We booked a room here for one night as we traveled. The owner was thoughtful and nice. The room was small, but the perfect size for us. The bathroom was a little dated, but we think that added to it's charm. The giant hot tub/miniature pool was perfect. You feel hidden away and relaxed here surrounded by plants! It's not very big so there aren't people running all over the place, and its a short pleasant walk to the busy restaurant area. Should we find ourselves in Miami again, this is where we will stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Service, Allowed me to check out at 3:00 a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

I found the grounds to be beautiful many flowering trees and plants. It really made it feel like we were in someplace tropical. It is a small friendly hotel there is no dining on site but there are kitchenettes. We were there in the summer which is hot during the day, they allowed us to stay in the cool room and checkout late at 3:00, which was very nice. Scott

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location, David is wonderful a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

I would highly recommend Sobe You. It is close to every thing in South Beach. We were very relaxed and enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (4,46)
  2. La Casa Del Mar (3,98)
  3. Baltic Hotel (3,73)
Inizio pagina
check }