Ultime Recensioni in Miami Beach, Florida

Hidden Treasure a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

What a find! Half a block to the beach (beach towels and chairs provided) and a couple of blocks to the water taxi. Just park your car (for free) and take an easy walk to many great restaurants and shops! The efficiency room was clean and comfortable- ours overlooked the pool through mature tropical plants and trees. A little oasis amidst towering hotels and condominiums, with all the same amenities but without the hustle and bustle or pretense. No on-site dining, but had a kitchenette with stovetop, refrigerator, sink - included cooking and dinnerware. Couldn’ Have asked for a better experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2017

Very cute quite place. Landscaping was beautiful and pool was relaxing not a lot of kids when we stayed which was nice. Short walk to beach. Would for sure stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and great service a Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

I stayed 3 nights. Everything was great. Staff were friendly. Night keeper Carlos was really nice and funny. Cristina was really cute and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for couples and families.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic location and old Florida comfort. a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2017

We really loved the architecture, gardens, and friendliness of the staff and other guests. It was super convenient to walk to the beach and to great restaurants. Uber rides were also very plentiful and useful for getting around a little further. I would definitely stay again and look forward to in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little gem! a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in Fort Lauderdale. You are only a 1 minute walk to the beach. The motel offers beach towels and chairs. Unfortunately, they do not have any umbrellas. They said people kept taking them and not returning them. The room we had was one of the smaller rooms. But we had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave and cook top. We were not in the room much, so it was perfect for our little get away. You are very close to restaurants in the area. Beach Place is a 5 minute walk. There is a mall you can walk to as well in under 30 minutes. The price for the room was very reasonable. Keep in mind, this is not a traditional "Bed and Breakfast". This is more of a motel. The staff was very friendly and our stay was enjoyable. We would definitely book here again.

Vedi più recensioni


WHAT AN AMAZING LOVELY PLACE!! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

It was my daughter's bday and we decided to spend it in Miami. We needed a place to stay for the weekend and what a wonderful whimsical place we found! It was the perfect place for us. Room was beautifully put together, small but cozy and very inviting. Rico was a sweetheart. Everything was beautiful but what I appreciated the most was the quietness and comfy bed. LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

This place was perfect.. Clean, and perfect for what I needed.. No need for anything bigger since it's so close to all the South Beach shopping and eating.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Was able to stay only one night, cute little place, had everything I needed. Spa was a nice place to end the night. Small little breakfast spread in the morning to meet anyone's needs. Great location for activities in the south beach area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful bed & breakfast in quiet neighborhood a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the SoBe You. It is a very neat place, small with a big heart! The room was nice, the pool enjoyable, the beach only a short walk away.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this B&B a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Such a cute B&B! Very clean and quite. Was met by the manager and check in was simple. I paid for the parking permit & he went outside to stand in an open spot while I pulled my car around - such a sweet person. Was able to walk to beach and restaurants. Really enjoyed my experience there.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Get Away a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

Awesome hidden gem. Friendly, relaxed astomphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Zen Paradise a Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Impeccable staff who goes above & beyond. It's a home away from home & blocks away from the beach. I enjoyed my stayed so much; I inquired to purchase a permanent room with this fine establishment.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute hotel, walking distance from the beach a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2016

Such a cute b&b will stay there again for sure!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun Night In South Beach a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

We arrived after the office was closed on Friday due to flight delay. At note was left for us with where to find the key and other helpful information about the property.I met an employee on his way out and he was gracious enough to make sure we had a parking pass and knew where to park. We had a lovely breakfast the next morning poolside. I would recommend SoBe You. It is a beautiful place in a convenient location!

Vedi più recensioni


Make yourself at home a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

We were met by a sign asking us to call the Manager - he had left keys in the mailbox. Make yourself at home? Nice rooms in the courtyard surrounding the pool. Lots and lots of palms and other tropical plants. You would never know that you were in the heart of South Beach; it felt secluded. Breakfast was served on the patio - Wonder what happens when it rains. Once we finally met the manager he was congenial and helpful. Friendly guests too. I would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Misrepresentation a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

2,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

Bed and breakfast? Where did that come from? Its a motel! Advertised free WiFi, they do not mention that it does not reach all rooms. Advertised free chairs to take to the beach, we had rusted ones. Daily housekeeping, asked if we needed new towel's, said we were okay with the towels, so they did not make up the bed or clean room. Kitchenette, says wash dishes and utensils yourself, do you think I would use anything washed by anyone but the motel???

Vedi più recensioni


South Beach Weekend a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2015

Awesome service from Dave the manager. Great recommendations for all activities. We chose the deluxe suite with private bathroom which was great

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

We will definitely be staying here again in the future!! ¿¿ Wonderful location and we couldn't have hoped for a more comfortable stay! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful intimate hotel a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

The site is gorgeous and extremely well landscaped. You step into a garden of Eden setting. The rooms are homey. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem! a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

We booked a room here for one night as we traveled. The owner was thoughtful and nice. The room was small, but the perfect size for us. The bathroom was a little dated, but we think that added to it's charm. The giant hot tub/miniature pool was perfect. You feel hidden away and relaxed here surrounded by plants! It's not very big so there aren't people running all over the place, and its a short pleasant walk to the busy restaurant area. Should we find ourselves in Miami again, this is where we will stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Service, Allowed me to check out at 3:00 a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

I found the grounds to be beautiful many flowering trees and plants. It really made it feel like we were in someplace tropical. It is a small friendly hotel there is no dining on site but there are kitchenettes. We were there in the summer which is hot during the day, they allowed us to stay in the cool room and checkout late at 3:00, which was very nice. Scott

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Everything a Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

I love this little B&B quite hard. It's in a perfect location, the rooms were wonderful, the bathroom was big, the beds were comfortable, and the service and friendliness of Carlos was just beyond what I expected. Will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location, David is wonderful a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

I would highly recommend Sobe You. It is close to every thing in South Beach. We were very relaxed and enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing! a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2015

We stayed here during a music festival weekend and it was the perfect Oasis after long days. I only wish I had had more time to lay by the pool, which is small but gorgeous with all the flowers and trees allowing privacy from beyond the fence. The room was spacious with a full kitchen and allowed us to save money by cooking our own breakfast and keeping drinks in the fridge. We were ground level and only steps away from the pool, even though we mostly just dipped our feet in after a long day of walking.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this quiet oasis close to South Beach a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2015

I feel fortunate to have found this quiet oasis in South Beach. Loved the courtyard with pool and palms for lounging and relaxing. David the manager was very obliging. My room was in the main building and shared a bathroom. It was a very plain room - no luxuries - but the price was right it was all I needed. I expect the rooms in the annex are much nicer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to enjoy spring break without spring breakers a La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2015

My wife and I stayed in early March, hoping to avoid the spring break college kid crowd despite being in Ft. Lauderdale. La Casa del Mar was comfortable and chill -- no college party scene, just calm, relaxed adults. Location is close to the beach, staff friendly, great room cleaning. The rooms themselves felt a little dated but having a kitchenette saved us big money and let us enjoy lots of quiet relaxation. I'd stay again! I did NOT do any onsite dining but I couldn't leave that field blank, so I just gave 3/5 for that.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2015

The rooms are a little small and limited amount of space to move around in but overall stay was great. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Two nights in Miami a Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Found this place on line, very clean all around, great outdoor area and good location.the staff is super friendly. Hope to came back same day. Paulo and Madalena from Portugal

Vedi più recensioni


Great location. Clean comfortable rooms. STAY here a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2014

Found this gem on Trip Advisor. Nice location. Great pool. Great rooms. Walking distance (or take one of their bikes) to SoBeach.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in SoBe for the weekend... a Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Great location, super nice host, walking to distance to everything, away from the noise, very clean and spacious rooms. Beautiful grounds Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }