Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Milledgeville, Georgia

Antebellum Inn was terrific a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

We visited the week of December 19th and stayed in the pool house. The grounds and the home were kept in immaculate condition. Olivia was awesome and a joy to be around and was very helpful navigating the area's attractions and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in a Cute Town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2016

Our son is a freshman at GCSU, and this was our third visit to spend the night in Milledgeville. But our first stay at the Inn. I plan on looking at my calendar to see if we can always book at the Inn for our stays in town. So convenient to all the college events. Our room was perfect- clean, beautiful and comfortable. And our breakfast was delicious and perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

The home is beautiful and very relaxing. We were able to check in early which was a plus's. The inn keepers were wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Sitting on the wrap around pourch and people watching was fun and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Antebellum Inn. They even made accommodations to serve us an early breakfast because we had to leave town early. Outstanding service, refreshments, location.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent, pleasant and informative stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

The Home is very comfortable, the innkeepers very professional, pleasant and informative with good hints about that wonderful town It was a great stay for us. Two elder guests from Switzerland

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Excellent place to stay in Milledgeville. Charming house and Olivia is an excellent host! Within walking distance to the college and downtown historical sites and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

Fabulous location to visit Georgia College. Loved the Judges room, the porches, breakfast, wine, Olivia Had a wonderful experience

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Antebellum Inn! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We've stayed here multiple times and will be back again soon I hope. Truly enjoyable stay. The house and Innkeepers are wonderful! Breakfast was really great too.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular Stay!!! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Wonderful Stay! Innkeepers were great and the wine and cheese and breakfast were delicious. The atmosphere and the innkeepers made the place feel like a family home. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


I had the pleasure to stay in the Judge's room. Super comfortable, roomy, lots of nostalgia. Great pool and porches too! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Tom Cull, Kannapolis NC

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Great room

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

A delightful inn. Wonderful beds!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service and outstanding breakfast a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Brennan made our stay superb, looking after every detail. The room had everything you might need. Breakfast was most delicious. We've booked our next stay already!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful surprise in quaint town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

The hotel manager was so welcoming and friendly. We adored him. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast was cooked to order and served in a beautiful dining room on vintage china. Home is located close to all the downtown shops and eateries should you enjoy the walk or you can use the Inns bicycles. We stayed in the pool house. It was very comfortable except the sofa bed needs a new mattress which is the only negative. I'd definitely stay here again. Since the innkeeper attended college in town he knows everything about the area and can make restaurant suggestions plus local sights to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Wonderful experience. Hostess was helpful and accommodating, we enjoyed the complimentary wine & cheese as well as breakfast, and our room was very nice. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely old house. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Beautiful old house in a great location. We were able to walk to most places, even though it was very hot. I am a stickler for cleanliness and our room met my expectations. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Practically Perfect in Every Way. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We loved our stay at the Antebellum Inn. Brennan and Olivia went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Fantastic place and the onsite manager was amazing, friendly and customer focused. Great experience and we hope to come back again. The Beiter Family

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Very nice B&B with excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Olivia treated us like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Service and breakfast were wonderful. Brennan and Olivia do an awesome job. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Beautiful property, very convenient to GCSU. Only issue was a non working ceiling fan and make up mirror. I do think the +$300 a night is a little steep for Milledgeville.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to come back! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Visited the college campus with our son and while he stayed overnight at his friends dorm, my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the B&B which was walking distance to the campus and the cute little Main Street with great dining options. Service was excellent and our every request and need was looked after. The B&B is historic and beautiful. Request the room with the claw foot tub in the bedroom. Can't wait for our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Get-Away! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

My husband and I live in Atlanta and each time we have attended an event in Milledgeville we have been lucky enough to book a room in this charming inn. Olivia, the present Innkeeper, is precious and adds greatly to the enjoyment of the visit with her friendliness, knowledge of the surrounding area and her excellent skills at breakfast time! If you want a relaxing, lovely get-away that is not far from Atlanta, this is the place to visit and stay. We will be back. Pamela C.

Vedi più recensioni


It was again - WONDERFUL - Olivia is a perfect Hostess! Thank you! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

SO enjoyed my 2nd stay at Antebellum - only regret that it wasn't longer. It is a special B&B! Olivia was the perfect hostess. Loved our room - just a delight! This time we were able to meet some of the other travelers, and enjoyed wine & cheese with them. I can't say enough great things about the Antebellum Inn! Thank you for another delightful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding Stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our 25th wedding anniversary and it was perfect. We stayed in the Judges suite on the first floor where we had our own private access to the beautiful wrap-around porch. We thoroughly enjoyed our conversation with the Innkeepers, Olivia and Brendan. We briefly mentioned our anniversary and they brought us out chocolate covered strawberries and bottle of chilled champagne for us to enjoy on the porch. We will certainly be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great night away! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

The Antebellum Inn was a great place to stay while visiting our daughter at Georgia College for the weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Southern B&B a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

House really nice, warm, clean and comfortable. Hostess was great and very helpful. Breakfast yummy.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

We have stayed at many B&B's over the years but have never been more satisfied than at our recent stay at the Antebellum. From our spacious and well appointed guest room to the delicious breakfast and warm hospitality of our hosts we were greatly impressed. With a very comfortable bed, excellent bath fixtures and convenient location this is one of our best choices ever. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Not to miss a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

If you are traveling and need a place to stay in Milledgeville, you cannot do better than Antebellum Inn. Staff does a fine job. Location great. Good breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed in The Lofts a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

We were offered the chance to stay in The Lofts instead, and were very pleased we did. Excellent location, very modern loft-style building. Still able to have breakfast at the Inn - Matt made the stay very enjoyable. Great option for visiting GCSU kids :)

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Soho Lofts (5)
  2. Antebellum Inn (4,69)
Inizio pagina
}