Ultime Recensioni in Milledgeville, Georgia

African theme in the middle of Georgia, USA a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

This was a delightful place, but I did have one complaint. The air conditioning was really not quite up to par for the middle of a Georgian summer. Also - and this was beyond the control of management - its downtown location, while convenient to some nice restaurants in town, made it subject to a noisy college crowd who like to gather quite close to the place during early morning hours. But all in all, we did enjoy our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway w/ Wife a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Savannah room at the SOHO Lofts and really enjoyed it. It was great being able to walk to dinner and coffee. We would recommend it to anyone looking to get the full downtown Milledgeville experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2017

The staff was very welcoming and helpful! They accommodated our check in time and was willing to work with us. Very pretty and unique venue. I would definitely come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B and B a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Antebellum Inn. Would recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this Inn during our journey through a part of the Southern states. We are from the Netherlands and we have seen a lot of beautiful things in Europe, but never such a B&B like the Antebellum Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Poolside at the Antebellum Inn a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

Attention to detail and appointments to our accommodations at each visit have been OVER the top. We look forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Very quaint Inn in a quaint town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

We stayed two nights in the cottage. The cottage was lovely with one exception. The comforter on the bed is very pretty but it is extremely thick and too heavy for April going into May. There was just a sheet and this heavy comforter. So we were either cold from just the sheet or too hot. Need something lighter weight for the spring/summer. Although the literature says the pool would be ready by April 1st it was not yet cleaned. Turned out that our main day was rainy and in the low 60s and not pool weather. The staff is very friendly and the evening wine/cheese and morning breakfasts were wonderful. The breakfast is mostly plate served with a few items set up buffet style. We loved the rockers on the front of the cottage and the main porch. Downtown is just a few blocks away with many good restaurants. Highly recommend the daily tour of the town ran by the Visitors/Convention office. There office is only a 3 block walk.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Superb. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Beautiful B & B, superb food, extra friendly staff who are great conversationalists. Can't be beat. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond our expectations! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Wonderful service. Beautifully decorated. Delicious breakfast. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch service! Charming BnB! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

I've never stayed in a bed n breakfast before staying at the Antebellum. I was there for a college tour with my daughter. She and I both loved our visit. Room was very clean. Excellent service. The breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend! Amy in Buford, GA

Vedi più recensioni


The best place to stay in Milledgeville a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

We always enjoy our visits to Milledgeville and the Antebellum Inn. The inn is beautiful and the hospitality is spot on.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay in Milledgeville a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

This was our second time staying at the Inn. We stayed in a different room this time. The room we stayed in was considered a "king" room, but was obviously two twins pushed together. I never sleep well on these- but everything else about the room was delightful. Love the inn. Love how convenient it is to the college town and campus. The breakfast was very yummy and we even used the bikes for a ride around town before we left.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

Such a fantastic place to stay! So convenient to downtown eateries and shops. Beautiful decor and everything we needed for a great weekend stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A touch of history in central Ga a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

I picked the inn because it fit my travel plans and was half way home from Fla to TN. It was my first time to visit the inn, and it exceeded my expectations. I chose the Judges Room based on the description in the web site. It turned out to be the only room on the ground floor, and it also had a private access to the outdoor porch and the parking area. The bed was very comfortable, and the amenities were on par with a high end B&B. In the morning they served me a custom breakfast that satisfied my gluten free diet, although the French toast served to the other guests looked very good. I enjoyed not only the inn but also the town of Milledgeville, which I learned used to be the capitol of Ga. Lots of history and interesting things to see. I heartily recommend this inn if your travels take you anywhere close to the Macon/Atlanta area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for a Weekend Getaway a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

My husband and I booked the Savannah Lost this past weekend for a getaway. The loft was beautiful and beautifully decorated; it is positioned in perfect proximity to restaurants and bars. We walked everywhere we wanted to go and had a wonderful time. Would love to stay again sometime soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Antebellum Inn was terrific a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

We visited the week of December 19th and stayed in the pool house. The grounds and the home were kept in immaculate condition. Olivia was awesome and a joy to be around and was very helpful navigating the area's attractions and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place in a Cute Town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2016

Our son is a freshman at GCSU, and this was our third visit to spend the night in Milledgeville. But our first stay at the Inn. I plan on looking at my calendar to see if we can always book at the Inn for our stays in town. So convenient to all the college events. Our room was perfect- clean, beautiful and comfortable. And our breakfast was delicious and perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Relaxing a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

The home is beautiful and very relaxing. We were able to check in early which was a plus's. The inn keepers were wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Sitting on the wrap around pourch and people watching was fun and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hospitality a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Antebellum Inn. They even made accommodations to serve us an early breakfast because we had to leave town early. Outstanding service, refreshments, location.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent, pleasant and informative stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

The Home is very comfortable, the innkeepers very professional, pleasant and informative with good hints about that wonderful town It was a great stay for us. Two elder guests from Switzerland

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Excellent place to stay in Milledgeville. Charming house and Olivia is an excellent host! Within walking distance to the college and downtown historical sites and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

Fabulous location to visit Georgia College. Loved the Judges room, the porches, breakfast, wine, Olivia Had a wonderful experience

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Antebellum Inn! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We've stayed here multiple times and will be back again soon I hope. Truly enjoyable stay. The house and Innkeepers are wonderful! Breakfast was really great too.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular Stay!!! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Wonderful Stay! Innkeepers were great and the wine and cheese and breakfast were delicious. The atmosphere and the innkeepers made the place feel like a family home. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


I had the pleasure to stay in the Judge's room. Super comfortable, roomy, lots of nostalgia. Great pool and porches too! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Tom Cull, Kannapolis NC

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Great room

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

A delightful inn. Wonderful beds!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service and outstanding breakfast a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Brennan made our stay superb, looking after every detail. The room had everything you might need. Breakfast was most delicious. We've booked our next stay already!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful surprise in quaint town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

The hotel manager was so welcoming and friendly. We adored him. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast was cooked to order and served in a beautiful dining room on vintage china. Home is located close to all the downtown shops and eateries should you enjoy the walk or you can use the Inns bicycles. We stayed in the pool house. It was very comfortable except the sofa bed needs a new mattress which is the only negative. I'd definitely stay here again. Since the innkeeper attended college in town he knows everything about the area and can make restaurant suggestions plus local sights to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Wonderful experience. Hostess was helpful and accommodating, we enjoyed the complimentary wine & cheese as well as breakfast, and our room was very nice. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Antebellum Inn (4,72)
  2. Soho Lofts (4,08)
Inizio pagina
check }