Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Millersburg, Ohio

It was great a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

The room was very nice. Didn't need much service but it was there. No complaint, and would return.

Vedi più recensioni


BEAUTIFUL CABIN a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

We stayed at the Red Fern Cabin that accommodated 10 people. The place was beautiful, cozy and very clean. We especially loved the 10 person hot tub outside. The staff by phone was very friendly as well. Would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice getaway. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights to get away and relax. I stayed at lofty willows and it was wonderful. The bed was VERY comfortable. I would recommend staying here and will come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and welcoming cabin a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

The cabin exceeded our expectations. It was warm, welcoming, and beautiful. There were cookies for us on the table and bubble bath by the jacuzzi. We texted the owner the morning we were supposed to leave because we wanted to add the late checkout (12:30pm) because we didn't want to leave! We are already planning our next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Hummingbird Haven a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

We stayed at the Hummingbird Haven last weekend. It was very clean and spacious. The owner was very accommodating and accessible. A great way to spend a quiet weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Tree house #4 was wonderful a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at tree house #4. The have thought of everything and we loved it. What a wonderful place to disconnect and reconnect with your spouse.

Vedi più recensioni


Our birthday Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

For one of our favorite destinations we chose a new location and we were not disappointed The cabin was cozy and warm with plenty of privacy and the view out the front porch let us gaze at a small lake with the occasional horse and buggy clopping by.The overnight stay allowed to relax and refresh and leaving us looking forward to our next chance to experience the charm and beauty of our Amish getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2017

My first cabin experience and it was so amazing. So nice, cozy, secluded, and romantic. I love how the furniture was designed with "pipes", so different. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter break a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

The stay had been a Christmas gift certificate. This was a delightful place. Loved coming in from the cold to turn on the fireplace. Bed was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding experience a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

What an amazing time, lodging in this beautiful tree house!! We loved sitting on the porches outside, as we enjoyed the view from the treetops. We had everything we needed from the fully stocked kitchen. We will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing getaway! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2017

Our one night stay in the wild cherry treehouse is one we will never forget! Everything was perfect and we can't wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

Coblentz Country Cabins in Berlin are, in my opinion, a very nice place to stay. The cabin my wife and I stayed in was absolutely beautiful inside and out. Highly recommend and we definitely will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Holmes with a view review a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

This was our second time staying here and I would recommend to everyone. There is no onsite dinning but was forced to make a choice. There is a full kitchen in each room if you would rather not dine out.

Vedi più recensioni


MidWeek Winter Get-a-Way a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2017

Shared Suite Number 3 with another couple for two nights between Christmas and New Years Day. Enjoyed everything about our visit. The suite was spacious, the fireplace warm and cozy, scenic view, well equipped kitchen, comfy bed and more. We will recommend "Holmes With A View" to others and we will likely return one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Get-A-Way a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2017

From booking to arrival, everything about our stay in cabin #5 was fantastic. Super clean and extremely well maintained. Quiet and comfortable. We will be back for certain! Ron & Amy...Temperance, MI

Vedi più recensioni


Great Night ! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

For a winter get this was great, reasonable price , nice fireplace .

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

We stayed in one of the cottages and it was fantastic. Carol and Doug were great. They took over this bed and breakfast about a year ago and are in the process of doing some updates to the rooms, updating their website, etc and putting their own twist on it from what they inherited. Nice quiet getaway but still close enough that it is only a few minute drive to the hustle and bustle of "busier" parts of Amish country.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean as a whistle! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Jared takes pride in his units! Clean and cozy!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Cottage in the Center of Berlin OH a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

Our experience was perfect from the beginning! The off street parking was convenient, the location to the shops, bakeries and restaurants was a short walk. Even though this cottage is in downtown Berlin, once entering it is quiet and serene. The cottage was very clean in all areas. The kitchen is supplied with all you would need to make a simple meal. The complimentary coffee was appreciated and enjoyed as we watched the snowfall in the morning. The bathrooms had an abundance of towels!! We enjoyed the sauna/steam room and the whirlpool tub. The booking process was quick and the staff was friendly. I will not only recommend this cottage to my friends, but hope to plan a return visit soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Finally our romantic getaway! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

My husband and I were looking forward to a wonderful time away and Amish Country Lodging went above and beyond our expectations, beautiful inside and out. The staff was very accomadating even into the wee hours of the night. Great shops anddelicious food. I'm already planning a girls tripand a couples retreat back to the treehouses. Thank you and blessings to this establishment!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent, amazing, thouroghly enjoyed. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

Amazing new treehouses, beautiful setting, we really enjoyed the experiance.

Vedi più recensioni


Evergreen pine a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

We stayed at the evergreen pine lodge. The cabin was very nice and peaceful and relaxing. We had a bit of a hiccup trying tot start the hot tub and the jacuzzi inside. The jacuzzi inside ended up not working and had it not been Christmas they would have sent someover right away. So that was the only thing. Everything else was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

My family and I had a wonderful time at the cabin! Intimate and spacious. We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Well worth my time & money a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2016

Spent the night at the blue spruce cottage at pine Grove. It was a lovely cottage with plenty of room and comfort. The price was just right. Please don't change it and I'm sure we will be back. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Tree House fun! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2016

Beautiful large comfortable tree house in Amish country!

Vedi più recensioni


This place is just perfect! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2016

I have stayed in this area in December for my birthday for a while now, we usually get a suite or a cabin. This was our first time staying here and it exceeded our expectations. The owners are very nice and easy to work with, the rooms are beautifully decorated with amazing views, the fridge is stocked with juices, jam, yogurt and coffee, they also left a loaf of bread and a delicious maple cinnamon roll. This place was by far one of our favorites and we will return here next trip! I even purchased a gift certificate for my parents for Christmas. Thank you again.

Vedi più recensioni


awesome weekend getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

We stayed here overnight in December and loved it - the treehouse was cozy and very clean. We loved the fireplace and jacuzzi, and it was only a few minutes away from restaurants and shops. We'll definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


another wonderful stay a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

came to stay for the parade again and it was fantastic as always. there is no better place to stay in the whole area. thank you so much and we will return for sure

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite escape from the craziness of everyday life! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

I cannot say enough about my love for visiting "Garden Gate Get-A-Way B & B". Carol & Doug feel like family - after only two visits since Sept. One with my husband in the Fall and, recently, my daughter this December. From the cleanliness & 'home-like' ambiance of the rooms (or cottages) and the 'gathering room' (for breakfast or to just chat - w/ the big fireplace) -- to the most delicious excellent breakfasts -- to the way Carol & Doug make you feel as though you're the ONLY guests they've had stop by -- to the gorgeous peaceful countryside w/ the rolling hills & horses everywhere -- not to mention the delightful Amish communities that surround the B & B -- this place is a true ''piece of heaven on earth'. I already look forward to another visit in the late Spring -- and am quite certain my daughter & her husband will be planning their own visit very soon. I have no desire to ever leave Michigan, my forever home. But if I ever WERE to move away, this would be the area I would choose.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely Recommend! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

My husband and I went here for the first time in early November. We enjoyed it so much! We stayed in one of their cottages (I believe we were in Springs Desire). It was immaculately clean and tidy. It seems to be out in the middle of nowhere which was so relaxing! You can watch the horses graze from the cottage back porch or feed them the apples off the trees as the fence is right beside the cottage. Even though it felt like you were so far away from town, it only took us 7-10 minutes to get something for supper. Breakfast was amazing. Both the food and the conversation! We plan on returning when we have another weekend to get away and can't wait!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}