Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Scenic Anniversary a The Euro Chalet (Sugarcreek, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

A very pleasant environment surrounding this quiet and Eurpopean designed chalet. The innkeeper was very gracious in helping us with the amenities. Especially enjoyed relaxing in the jacuzzi.

Vedi più recensioni


Had an awesome, relaxing time. Very romantic setting. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

At first we were confused on how to get a hold of the key entry code but there were wonderfully helpful onsite staff that helped. Thank you for the wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully Romantic B&B a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

My husbnd and I recently stayed in the bridal suite #1 for our honeymoon. First, everyone that is employed there is so nice and helpful. Second, the rooms are so clean, and set up perfect! The beds are comfy, the jacuzzi was large and added that romantic touch. We were so relaxed our entire stay. We added on the hot country breakfast which was promptly delivered and piping hot (which was awesome)!!! We enjoyed it so much we added another on for the next morning. We added the complete spa package which was so relaxing for our couples massage right in our accommodation. We also added on the horseback riding which was AMAZING! We had such a great day for it! Our accomodation was within walking distance to all the shops in Berlin and within close distance to other attractions as well. We enjoyed this getaway and will definitely be coming back!! Thank you for such a relaxing and peaceful time together!

Vedi più recensioni


our Berlin stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

wonderful clean ambiance---great local

Vedi più recensioni


AWESOME EXPERIENCE a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Always enjoy our stay here. Very relaxing. The outside view of the countryside is one of the things. Just grab our coffees and relax on the deck.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our Cabin! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

This was our first time staying at Amish Country Lodging. We stayed at Pine Cove Lodging and our cabin was so nice. It had everything a person could want. We didn't want to leave. I would highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


25th anniversary getaway. a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

My wife and I debated on what to do for our anniversary. We found Donna's Premier Lodging website. We liked what was shown and we decided to book a bridal suite, since we didn't get to have a honeymoon when we got married. We we're super impressed with our stay. It was so quiet and peaceful, even sitting on the deck. We will positively come back again. The value of the suite was well worth it, along with the in room breakfast was a super value to us. Thank You for a memorable anniversary, John & Cindy M.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Wonderful accommodations! Wonderful view! The food they provided for our in room breakfast was outanding and more than enough for the two of us. We were very impressed by everything! It was romantic and private and just what we needed for a quick getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value in Amish Country!! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We have stayed at the Garden Gate over the years but this was first time since Carol/Doug became the owners. They were so accommodating and friendly. Our room was great. Breakfast was wonderful. Greatly enjoyed spending time with them at breakfast. They were also very knowledgeable of the area and provided great information. Would definitely go back

Vedi più recensioni


Charming,comfortable, quiet B&B a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Wonderful hosts, great breakfast, very nice grounds. Our room was spacious, clean, with a very comfortable bed. I actually had my best sleep on those 2 nights than any night back home. Very close to Berlin and Millersburg, but in a very quiet rural setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

We loved staying in a treehouse for our anniversary! I chose Amish lodging cause it's top quality. It was so unique looking and very relaxing. Lots of pics were taken. We ate at Amish restaurants which were really good. The people we met like housekeepers and maintenance were very kind and helpful. I only wish we could have brought our dog cause she is well behaved and takes flea meds. WE LOVED IT!!!! We also recommended it to 3 other couples from church. Thank you so much

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get-a- Way a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

We loved the quiet setting as well as the lovely cottage. And Carol was great! Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


Great View, Wonderful Time a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Our first visit. We will be back. We had originally planned to do a hotel in Cleveland to visit, but we decided to try something different and we were so glad that we did. It's a wonderful area with a wonderful view.

Vedi più recensioni


Garden Gate was amazing! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2017

My fiance and I had never even taken a vacation together, just the two of us before. We chose Garden Gate and we are so happy we did. Carol is an amazing cook and breakfast was delicious both days we were there. We had no idea where we were or what to do and Doug and Carol gave us detailed directions everywhere. We got to feed the horses right next door. Everything really exceeded our expectations. We will absolutely be back, and hopefully soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in a one bedroom suite and really enjoyed it. It was relaxing and quiet. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and reading as well as watching the quiet countryside. Our only complaint would be that the upstairs 2 bedroom suites have the thermostat that controlled the heat/AC in both suites. We were a little chilly since it was cool outside. Overall a very enjoyable stay

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

This is the first time that my wife and I tried a bed and breakfast. This experience was memorable and the location was wonderful. The view from our suite was breathtaking as we would watch the sunrise. One morning in particular was especially beautiful as the fog and dew rolled through the hills. We will be back. I just want to comment about the onsite dining. As others have mentioned, it's mostly what you bring (or purchase locally) to cook (they provide pots/pans/plates/utensils). There are some breakfast items provided (locally made bread, jam, and cinnamon roll bread along with yogurt and juice). Personally, I'd rather cook a romantic dinner for my wife, so if anything, made the experience more comfortable for us. We've already shared the experience with friends, and I think some of them will be visiting soon. Simply wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Coblentz Cabins a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

Truly a great stay, one that I have already recommended to my friends. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing treehouse cabin! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

This was an amazing cabin built in the woods surrounded by trees. Outstanding construction. Very secluded but a short drive to Amish attractions in Berlin. It was refreshing to be there and enjoy the cabin and relax on the front porch, along with occasional animal sounds day and night!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Very satisfied a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

The cabin was beautiful the set up worked wonder for our group. Would definitely recommend your cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Country Lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

One of the best hotel experiences ever!! Would definitely recommend to friends & family!! It was cozy, it had a microwave, refrigerator, an electric stove top for cooking as well as pots, pans ,plates, bowls, mugs & silverware for our use!! My husband & I were so impressed, we are looking forward to our next visit! Blessings!!

Vedi più recensioni


Oh my gosh I want to go back!! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

This place was fabulous. Just what we needed to slow down and relax. Hope to go back real soon. Beautifully done.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, peaceful cabin/treehouse a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

This is an beautifully appointed cabin in the woods. The room includes a kitchenette, jacuzzi, gas fireplace, and comfortable bed. This is conveniently located in the heart of Ohio Amish country. We hope to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great get away a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Needed to get away for a few days and the treehouse was perfect! It was very clean and had everything we wanted. We look forward to visiting again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2017

This is a private setting, yet only minutes away from Berlin and Millersberg where there is so much to do. Our room took our breath away at how big and beautifully decorated it is. We had our own private deck overlooking a little pond which has an inviting sidewalk to stroll around. There's a gorgeous two person jetted tub complete with candles and bubble bath. We received a coupon toward breakfast at two different restaurants in town which more than makes up for the 'free breakfast' served at hotels. Would recommend this for couples who want a romantic place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Treehouse a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

This was a very nice clean partially secluded treehouse that slept 6. A ton of shopping close by a lot of that all local made items. This was located in Southeastern Ohio in the Amish area. Lots of hills a ton of wineries to visit and local shops very nice place I would recommend the Berlin Woods treehouses to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

My boyfriend and I booked the Spring's Desire cottage for a relaxing weekend. We were not at all disappointed. Carol and Doug were gracious (but not overbearing!) hosts, eager to make us comfortable and provide directions or information. The cottage was beautifully decorated and absolutely IMMACULATE. The bed was soooo comfy, and the fireplace was very nice but the weather did not permit its use. The jacuzzi tub was the cherry on top! We had a nice welcome basket and there are apple trees in front of the cottages to pick from so you can feed the horses in the field behind the house too :) I would recommend the Garden Gate to anyone who is looking for a refreshing, romantic weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Sugar MapleThis is a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

The cabin was the CLEANEST place ever. It was absolutely beautiful. Everything was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We stayed in the Dogwood cottage. The cottage was absolutely beautiful. The place was immaculate. It was so clean, you could eat off the floors. Many beautiful added features.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Get Away Ever a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

My husband and I stayed for one night only. We had so much fun I didn't want to leave. I can't wait to go back and it will definitely be two night stay. If you are looking for relaxation and peace and quiet this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The experience of the whole tree house along with the romantic setting a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

It was a awesome experience ood being in the tree house and hanging the romance and privacy to do whatever we wanted was priceless

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }