Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Millersburg, Ohio

Great place to stay! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Tree House #6 was amazing! King bed, two person tub, walk in shower, comfortable furniture and bed, gas fireplace and kitchen. Beautiful views off the wrap around porch. Highly recommend staying here - fun and unique place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Place to stay after ballgame in Berlin. a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

We were very surprised by the ambiance of the surroundings. We will be back. Only one problem we had at about 10 pm the fireplace kicked on automatically. We called the owner and he came and fixed it on the spot. Great customer service.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Getaway! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

The stay at Holmes with a view was fantastic! The view was amazing with horses and cows right there, the horses were friendly and you could let them. The hot tub was awesome! The only thing I did not like was that if you stay in a bottom unit you do not have control of the thermostat, only the top unit has control. Luckily it was still cool outside or we would be been very warm!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

My husband and I, like most people these days, have a very hectic life. Being able to spend an evening away in an environment that felt like home and be able to unplug from business was perfect to us. We had a great experience and will be back again as soon as possible!

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

This was the perfect place to start our married life! The service was wonderful, our cabin was beautiful and peaceful. The owners made us feel like family and were a blessing to us! This is by far the best place we've ever stayed and we plan to return every year for our anniversary!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to stay a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

We stayed at Holmes with a View on our 45 anniversary. We have been coming there the last few years on our anniversary. It is a lovely place to relax and to enjoy the great view. Would recommend it highly. Plan on making this a yearly place to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and serene a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

As always the place was spotless and we left feeling refreshed.

Vedi più recensioni


BlueJayNest a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

The cabin is fantastic, it has a full kitchen, pool table, fire pit and charcoal grill. The cabin is beautiful with the open floor plan and loft. The front porch has rocking chairs which are very comfortable. I recommend this cabin to anyone who is interested in staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


Rabbit 's Nest cabin a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Beautiful get away. Lovely log cabin

Vedi più recensioni


Great rest and relaxation!!! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Donna's. The Staff were very accommodating. We enjoyed an amazing couples massage right in the comfort of our own room. The breakfast delivered right to our room was amazing as well. A perfect place to get away from it all or enjoy the local shops. Could not ask for a better getaway!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly surprised a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by how nice cottage was! Especially for the money. We had a couple things we couldn't figure out how to use but we called and they were able to help us over the phone. There is no scenery as this is on Main St. and the traffic is rather noisy. However, we would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Will return a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

This was my second visit to Garden Gate and I will be returning in a couple of weeks for the third time! Carol and Doug are wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Berlin Woods Tree Houses a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

The Tree House cabins were awesome! Very elegantly decorated. Rustic but contemporary. The service was great. We only stayed over the weekend, but they stopped in to give us more towels and answered our text right away when we requested more paper towels. It was the perfect, easy get away. We packed food for most of our meals since there was a kitchen and full-size refrigerator and we only ate out for two meals from Friday night to Sunday morning. The cabin, fireplace, and stone jacuzzi were so nice, we didn't want to leave to grab a meal!

Vedi più recensioni


The Perfect Romantic Getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

This was the perfect getaway for my wife and myself. Everything was excellent. Our room was exactly as advertised and very clean, comfortable and quiet. Carol and Doug were very hospitable and seemed genuinely interested in making sure that everything about our 3-day stay was perfect. Carol's breakfasts were delicious and the service was top notch. Both were very helpful in providing us with guidance as to what to do and see during our stay. They're restaurant recommendations were spot on. We both highly recommend Garden Gate Get-A-Way and look forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place I have ever stayed a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

My husband and I couldn't get into a hotel during the time we wanted to be here. So I searched and found Holmes with a View! Wow what a best kept secret! We loved this out of the way quaint place. We will recommend them to everyone we know. The room was spotless and beautiful as well. There was fresh baked bread, maple cinnamon rolls, coffee, tea, pop corn, home made strawberry jam, butter, juice and yogurt in our room. We didn't expect wifi or cable tv but were pleasantly surprised that the room had it all! Mrs Miller was certainly a delight upon our arrival and made us feel welcome. Next time we plan to stay in an upper room so we can see more of the wonderful view.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite Place to Stay in Amish Country a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

The lodging here is perfect for a romantic quiet getaway. We stayed in one of the treehouses and it was a unique and wonderful experience. The rooms were beautiful, rustic and clean. The jacuzzi tub filled from a waterfall faucet in the ceiling and the view from the wrap around porch was beautiful. We have stayed at a few other places in Amish Country, but I do have to say that this was by far my absolute favorite!!!

Vedi più recensioni


treehouse #1 a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

beautiful place! will come again. just need some ant traps...did not do onsite dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice 'Get-a-Way' weekend. a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2017

We stayed here in early March for a winter get a way weekend. The room we had (Brair Patch room) was just a little smaller than I was expecting, and could use some refreshing, but Doug said that was in the plans ahead.The room was very clean and sufficient. A great location not far from Berlin, Walnut Creek,& Charm. Carolee & Doug were very gracious host, The Breakfast on Sunday morning was Outstanding. We would love to return in the summer time to take in the summertime beauty of the country scenery.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

Quiet cabin with Jacuzzi and beautiful view out the front picture window. Were there on Sunday so the kitchenette came in handy as not much is open on Sunday in Amish Country. Close to downtown Berlin so you could walk if you wanted to. Very relaxing and it was very quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Get Away a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

Very clean romantic getaway. Extremely friendly staff. I love the decor .The country Bliss cottage I stayed in had a full kitchen .The only issue I had is that there was not enough room to play pool .I can't wait to go back

Vedi più recensioni


Red Fern cabin completely awesome a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

This cabin was absolutely beautiful. Only issue we had was the cable going out. But Jared the owner got it working the next morning.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend away from everything a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

I rented Treehouse #5 in Berlin Woods to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. It could not have been any better. It was incredible and we hated to leave. Everything about the treehouse was perfect and the massage that my boyfriend received, he is still relaxed and still talking about it. Thank you for letting me spoil and surprise my boyfriend with this get a way. Could not have been any better.. Nancy Workman Dining score is bad because we ate in the treehouse, so I could not rate it

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Country Lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

Great place in heart of Amish country Ohio. We've stayed twice in two different suites. We loved both Would highly recommend staying here for a romantic getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

We couldnt be happier with our choice of where to spend our 18th anniversary! Easy check in and check out. The home and roof was beautiful and so clean. We will be back again. Thanks again John and Fannie Mae you thought of everything for a perfect stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Pine Cove Lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

Absolutely loved my stay at Pine Cove lodge. It was so peaceful and a much needed break from inner city living. Wish i could have extended my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

This place was better then pictured. It was clean, relaxing and exceeded my expectations for a weekend getaway. Cellphone reception is poor which makes it hard for call in/ text check in process. I would definitely recommend this place and stay again. A++ rating

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Country lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

My Husband and I wanted a getway close to home. We found this site online and decided to give it a try. Beautiful rooms, Very clean. We had to change the original date of booking, and the Gentleman on the phone was very friendly and eager to help.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Weekend 2017 a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

The Red Fern Log Cabin is beautiful. Everywhere you turned there was something unique to see. We had a blast on our Girls Weekend. We had 11 girls which included Grandma, 4 daughters, 1 daughter-in-law, 3 granddaughters, 1 soon to be granddaughter-in-law (fiance), and 1 girlfriend (soon to be fiance). There was plenty of room. The soaking tub outside was awesome. The view out the window, of the horses on the hill, was amazing. We enjoyed all the shopping that was very close by. We will definitely be returning. Thank you so much for having us.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Room! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2017

View from front porch very serene. Room beautiful and bed oh-so-comfy! Maids very friendly and personable. Cooked our own dinner and breakfast in room- kitchen stocked with essentials.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic!!! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

Our room was beautiful and so comfortable! We were even able to check in a few hours early. Outstanding service from booking to checking out!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}