Ultime Recensioni in Monterey, California

P.G. "Favorite "!! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Cozy and friendly inn that is convenient to dinner , galleries and ocean. Love to come for "Christmas at the Inns every Holiday season.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, nice people a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Stayed 2 nights and found location to be great. Closed to shops and restaurants. Rooms are not updated but clean. Very nice breakfast every morning and the management team were nice and helpful. Not enough parking for all guest rooms, so you may need to park on street overnight and then move it before 10am.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

The room we stayed in was small, but had a Jacuzzi tub! Centered right on Main street, everything is within walking distance. The staff was kind, the food good. Wish we could have stayed more than one night.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Lovely B&B in Monterey. Rooms were very nice and quiet. Breakfast was filling and delicious. Some of the rooms have separate bathrooms - a toilet and shower off the hall but a sink in your room - just be aware if you're booking those.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, centrally located inn a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Stayed 4 nights while husband did business in Monterey. The Coachman's Inn is in the heart of the village making it walkable to shops, multiple restaurants, the beach, and the architecturally unique homes around the village. Stayed in Deluxe King on 2nd floor. Roomy, fireplace, shutters on the windows, two comfortable upholstered chairs. Couldn't ask for more. Small outside deck near our room was nice for reading, eating/drinking coffee, wine, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in pacific grove California a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great location several blocks from Monterey aquarium and across the street from the coast. Parking easy and convenient. Rooms well done and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Intimate Beach Hotel a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating staff. We stayed in the Martinique room. It was a little small but very clean and updated. For a hotel within steps of he beach we thought it was a good value and nice place. The Martinique was supposed to be dog friendly but after talking to the staff in advance we found that Capitola isn't very dog friendly so we opted to leave our pup at home. They said they don't get a lot of dogs staying there and the room didn't look like any had been there. I'd certainly stay here again. The only downside is parking can be a challenge even with a hotel supplied parking pass. We were lucky and found a spot close right away though.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

The Coachman's Inn is conveniently located close to downtown but within walking distance of the Carmel mission and beautiful walking trails. The fresh breakfast and evening Hors d'oeuvres were exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious hosts and charming home. a Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Our hosts, Rick and Suzanne, were gracious and helpful. The home is perfectly located to walk to the Aquarium and wharf. We will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Wine Tasting a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

This was our second time at the Gosby House. The breakfast is really good. Staff was helpful on places to eat and wineries. Our one complaint was the bed was not really that comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely quiet inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

We loved our stay, hosts were very helpful!

Vedi più recensioni


Green Gables a fun place to stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We really enjoyed celebrating two special birthdays at the Green Gables. Weather was great so we could sit in the window watching the sea life - saw whales, otters, and sea lions. Room was very comfortable, staff was quite nice and helpful when we needed anything. Parking is not great (have to park on the street except for one handicap spot) but the location is super.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful getaway a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

The Green Gables is a perfect setting for a relaxing vacation getaway - our room had a wonderful view of the ocean, and this inn is in an excellent location for access to hiking, running, kayaking, etc. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Suprise a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

It was an experience not bad but definitly lots of room for improvement as far as the feel of the B&B on a personal level a bit off

Vedi più recensioni


Recent Trip a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Gosby House in July. The room was beautiful, the service excellent, and the ambience exceptional. The staff is always kind and helpful. We have made it a family tradition to stay at the Gosby House when we are in the Monterrey Bay area.

Vedi più recensioni


Coachman's Inn is F A N T A S T I C a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

We stayed in Carmel for 2 nights, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Coachman. The wine and cheese Hors d'oeuvre were a particularly nice touch! Would definitely reccomend

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Gosby House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

We loved our time at Gosby House Inn. We were in the Dr. Hart room which is at the front of the house. It was very spacious. If you looked closely and on a clear day you could even see the ocean over the rooftops of other buildings. Everyone was very nice and friendly. The breakfasts were very good. There was a problem with seating but we were told they are aware of the problem and working on a solution. They also have nice wine and hors d'oeuvres in the afternoon. We did get spoiled on the fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. Yummy! The area around the Inn is wonderful. Lots of restaurants and cute little shops. Also located about a 5 minute walk down to the beach. Will stay here again. Thank you Gosby House Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Summer getaway a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

Got away from the valley heat. Loved the location and the yummy wine and appetizer evening as well as breakfast. Great room comfy chairs and bed

Vedi più recensioni


Always a happy experience! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

Pro: Lovely Inn we have been staying for 30 years... Con: The bathroom shower in Room 13 goes in and out very cold and hot...not a pleasant experience to shower...hope it gets fixed soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a long weekend getaway! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

We loved the knowledgeable staff who took the time to make great recommendations on local dining and wine tasting! The breakfast was a perfect way to start the day and the daily wine was a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Intresting a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

I felt mixed emotions it was a bit of commercial rather personal , the website did not show accuracy, for the specific room i thought we get room service for the breakfast part??? did not happen though i dont eat dairy, but there was fruit which was great.

Vedi più recensioni


California Dreaming a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Enjoyed a night in this beautiful inn with my college daughter. We were exploring California from LA to Yosemite to Monterey to LA. The inn was charming. Service relaxed and welcoming. We had everything we needed.in this beautiful setting. The location was wonderful. Beds could use a mattress topper and towels need some upgrading but overall was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

My wife and I had a great time. Service was amazing, location of the B&B was perfect, and I recommend it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Cold Hot shower a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We stayed recently and also 3 weeks prior to that. On both stays our shower would go from cold to hot to cold. We have been coming there for over 30 years. We having been staying in that room, almost exclusively. Very disapointed in the shower experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Love b n b a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

Been a few years that we have stayed at a bed n breakfast it was our anniversary 15 years thank you very much I was not let down room was great people and staff friendly and helpful. Only problem I had was that I didn't get a pound of bacon for breakfast but there was a great array of things to eat .we will go back. We had room #20 lovers point it was nice !

Vedi più recensioni


Can't Wait for a Return Visit a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

Lovely inn and the location just can't be beat. We thoroughly enjoyed our three day stay and are looking forward to another visit. Green Gables is a lovely old home, with some very modern amenities (the bathroom was well equipped and relaxing). The service was excellent, they are efficient and eager to please. Breakfast had something for each of us, but frankly almost anything would taste good when you have that view! We walked everywhere we wanted to go (we loved the trolley service from the Aquarium), then came back in the afternoon and enjoyed the wine and cheese service. Our room was in the carriage house, on the third floor, which is not a climb for the unfit, but the view made it worth the effort. The very large seagulls crash landing on the roof at 5:30AM was disconcerting at first, but tolerable once you figure out what it is. A lovely way to spend our "birthday week" (they had balloons in our room!) and we certainly plan to do so again.

Vedi più recensioni


No ice cream in Carmel a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Over all our stay at Coachman Inn was nice. There was a couple of instances where the front office/hostess where it felt as if we were a bother to her. We arrived later and wanted to find a place to get ice cream. She told us there wasn't a place that had ice cream cones other then the small store. The next day when we were wondering around we happend upon the Carmel bakery and had a lovely ice cream while we walked the streets.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

The Coachman's Inn was a great place to stay. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The food and the service were fabulous- far beyond what I had expected. Cannot wait to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

Gosby House provided everything we needed to a very high standard. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast and 'tea' (with wine!) were delicious. We highly recommend this inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }