Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Monterey, California

Great place to tuck away and enjoy your relaxing vacation! a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Staff was wonderfully helpful and friendly. Cute and relaxing room. Carpets were a little worn, but the manager is keenly interested in continually improving the inn. Great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Professional staff, lovely location, fabulous room. A nice breakfast selection.

Vedi più recensioni


Capitola Hotel Stay a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

We stayed st the Capitola Hotel on May 5, 2017. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are small but the bed was very comfortable and they provided good coffee in a Keurig machine and a continental breakfast. The only hesitation I have about staying here again is the parking issue; unless parking on the premises is available for $30 a day extra, you have to hope you find parking in certain designated areas around the hotel and as far as several blocks away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location!!! a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

We Loved our 1 night stay at the charming Capitola Hotel. The owner and staff are so kind and wonderful to talk with. Very personable. They also were very knowledgeable about the town. The location was perfect, the weather awesome. We will definitely book again and hope to take our whole family next time. As we shopped around town, the shop keepers asked us where we were staying and each one of them also sang the praises of the Owners of the Capitola Hotel, Thank you Corrie and Staff!!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Daytrip - May a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Wonderful/exceptional day trip - so kind that the day staff left the hot tub spa and sauna open after 9PM when we returned from dinner. Beautiful linens on the beds and wonderful staff. I would recommend Coachman's to anyone staying a day or a week in Carmel.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet escape a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Our first time at Tradewinds. We'll be back. Charming surroundings, quiet, friendly staff and just a few blocks from Ocean Avenue. The feng shui fountains in the rooms are a nice touch. The experience added to our pleasure in Carmel. Sally and Bill Fee

Vedi più recensioni


We love to visit Green Gables Inn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

We love visiting and come every year. The only comments would be too many carbs for breakfast and nit enough protein offerings (spouse is diabetic), but vey tasty! We've also been bothered by the outside lights when trying to sleep, even with shades pulled. Minor things, really, compared to the gorgeous location, beautiful rooms, and lovely staff. We'll be back again...always feel "at home" at Green Gables Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Gosby House Inn stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

We love staying at the Gosby House. Great downtown location, close to several shops & restaurants you can walk to. We love how dog friendly the town is too! We had 4 other couple come up & they really liked it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

A wonderful place to stay. The people are kind and accommodating. If you want to feel pampered, stay here. Walking distance to great cafes. Try Red House Cafe.

Vedi più recensioni


Best hotel in Carmel a Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

This hotel was so quiet and relaxing we almost didn't want to go out and explore the town, but when we did everything was within walking distance. Staff were awesome and so friendly, we will defiantly stay again next trip

Vedi più recensioni


You will enjoy the Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

The proximity to the water was great as we were able to easily walk down to the ocean. The room that we stayed in seemed as though it could have used a little TLC though. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. I enjoyed staying at the Three Sisters Inns and would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for a wonderful stay! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home and wished we could have spent more time there. Parking was a bit tricky, but the having the annual arts and crafts fair right outside the front door, during our stay, was well worth it. The staff was warm and was able to accommodate our request for an early check-in since we came into town to attend a wedding. Much appreciated!

Vedi più recensioni


stay for vacation a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

sleepy town, but excellent restaurant nearby - Passion Fish, whihc we highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Overall a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Great location in the heart of capitola village. Our room was cozy and beautiful. Hotel service was also very friendly and considerate. Though my only concern was the breakfast. There was not much variety, majority was bread and pastries.

Vedi più recensioni


Ocean views a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Beautiful ocean views from many places in house. House is gorgeous Victorian. Great location for walking along ocean. Close to Aquarium.

Vedi più recensioni


Four Sisters consistency a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Love the Gosby House. 4th stay for me. My wife and I enjoyed the afternoon wine and snacks, the breakfast, and the loaner bikes to use to travel around Pacific Grove and Monterey.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good value and generous, tasty meals a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Outstandingly clean, great position in town, excellent dining recommendations from front desk staff. Super breakfasts and welcome and generous afternoon snacks with wine. Decor traditional and bathroom traditional too. Excellent value. Rooms contained all the amenities I would expect.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming! a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

Dillon was welcoming, quickly checked us in and found us some champagne flutes. Julie was a sunny face in the morning and put together the most gorgeous and delicious array of yummy breakfast treats. The beds were super comfortable and the linens highest quality. Everything exceptionally clean and well appointed. Exactly as described and pictured online and better. Adorable little beach town! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

Wonderful staff! Loved our stay and would definitely return for another trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and cozy a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

We LOVED this little place! It's small and quaint, but very friendly, comfortable, and clean. The happy hour before dinner was really good. Parking was limited, but we arrived at check in (at around 3) and found parking, no problem. We kept our car there the whole time and walked around downtown for dinner and to the beach the next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value in PG a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Being a repeat customer we got an excellent value at Gosby House Inn. Had breakfast delivered to our room, very tasty, every detail was complete and on time. Our only inconvenience was room being charged to our credit card when paying cash which resulted in us not being able to use the card for incidentals for 3 days.

Vedi più recensioni


1st time stay a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

courteous, helpful staff, Clean room/bathroom. Great breakfast, snacks, location

Vedi più recensioni


barthday say a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Great service, friendly people, fantastic location and bikes were great to have!!

Vedi più recensioni


ANNIVERSSARY STAY a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Have been here several times. Great location, good food. Enjoyed ourselves as always.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect place to escape to a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Beautiful scenery. Very clean Victorian home. Excellent location right across from ocean. Walk to restaurants and shopping. Coastal trail across the street. Friendly and welcoming staff. Delicious breakfast. Comfortable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy inn with warm ambiance a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

This inn is in a charming town with some cute shops and eateries, and is very close to Carmel and Monterey with many opportunities to shop, fine, experience the Aquarium or just relax and enjoy beautiful scenery. Some of the rooms are very small, and one room had a tub so deep it was almost inaccessible. We had 2 rooms, one was fine but rather stuffy with a deep tub, the other was larger with a lovely deck and small but very adequate bathroom for our needs. The food and service is exceptional. I would have like to have a fridge available in all the rooms. The gas fireplace with a timer is a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Never fails to impress a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

My wife and I have been coming here for years. We have never been dissatisfied. The location, food, and staff are top drawer. There is never any question of where to stay when in Pacific Grove!

Vedi più recensioni


Canucks - Our Carmel Stay. a Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Spent two nights at the Coachman's Inn. Took a friends recommend on this Inn and we were not disappointed. Great location, much appreciated generous happy hour and fine breakfast with lots of selection. Only quibble is with parking arrangements. Many of the on site parking spots were very tight and can only accommodate smaller cars. On street parking is available after 7:00 p.m., but obviously not as convenient. Housekeeping and overall cleanliness very acceptable. Would certainly stay again and recommend to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Capitola a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Great friendly service

Vedi più recensioni


Grateful a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

The staff is just amazing. Felt like part of the family. Thank you so much for a delightful day.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}