Ultime Recensioni in Napa, California

First Class, A+ B&B in Napa! a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

This was our second visit to the Inn on First and they did not disappoint. As usual, the breakfasts were incredible and the service impeccable. Even though we were in a smaller room this time, the furnishings were great. We'll definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Maison Fleurie. Hot tub was nice and hot, coffee and cookies available all day. Location was perfect for walking to restaurants in the evenings. Would return!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing & Quiet a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2018

We enjoyed our stay very much. We had a problem with our room & the staff quickly took care of it: their attention to the matter made it clear that they care about their customers’ needs very much.

Vedi più recensioni


satisfied visitor a Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2018

Liked the game room. Liked wine presentations. Liked the fresh cookies. Overall a really nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay again a Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

Friendly hosts. Historical Walking distance to downtown Napa

Vedi più recensioni


the marriage saver/enhancer! a The Cottages Of Napa Valley (napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

LOVE these cottages...been coming here for years...never disappoint!

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place in wine country a Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

My wife and I have very stressful jobs, so when we travel we try to stay at places where there is an air of tranquility. This has become one of our favorite getaway places to stay in wine country. Very quiet and peaceful and a short drive to our favorite wineries in Napa and Sonoma . The rooms and grounds are beautiful, but they do need a little updating which it appears they've started working on, but nothing that would make you regret staying. The room service is pristine and leave your room perfect each day. The Gaige House is also close to a very nice market where you can purchase deli items and groceries for your stay. We typically stay at places like The Clift Hotel and the W when we travel so that should give you an idea of the quality we look for when we get away and the Gaige House is definitely in that category. I would absolutely recommend the Gaige House.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

Brent and Chris are a hoot. They are warm and friendly and fun to be around. Their breakfasts were spectacular!! Great location. Easy to walk to many good restaurants. Our room was just on the small side that is the only negative we have. We would certainly stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Napa Getaway! a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

We arrived at the Inn on First during the first weekend in December and were greeted with Christmas magic! Jamie and Jim were as warm and inviting as the lovely Inn they have created. The room was spotless, spacious and provided all the comforts of home, including a gas fireplace that instantly warmed us after our local outings to wineries and dinner spots. Breakfast was as delicious as it was creative and provided a good base before the days' wine tastings. Jim and Jamie provided just the right amount of attentiveness. They offered several recommendations for food, wine tastings and a day's adventures. We cannot recommend this lovely Inn highly enough, and we hope to visit again in the not too distant future.

Vedi più recensioni


Our dog loved it! a Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

This is our second time here and it remains our go to place in Napa. Beautiful surroundings and a magnificent house. Most importantly, they are pet friendly and the staff went out of their way to make us and our dog feel at home. She misses it already!

Vedi più recensioni


Great service & rooms a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

We had a lovely stay at the Milliken Creek Inn. It's quiet & close to downtown Napa (not quite walkable given the location though). Our room was jinxed by some unforeseen challenges (e.g., fire alarm battery "low battery" warning going off), but the Milliken Creek Inn team provided immediate service and took care of the problem quickly. Our room overlooked the river and we enjoyed a lovely glass of wine on the lounge chairs in the park-like setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay in Napa/Yountville a The Cottages Of Napa Valley (napa, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

We could not be happier after our stay at the Cottages of Napa Valley...we were a party of six adults and chose the two bedroom cottage and the large king cottage. We were able to gather for Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and one other meal in the two bedroom cottage and cook complete gourmet dinners in their gourmet kitchen. Kelly from the front office sent me photos of all of the cupboards and drawers so I knew what I needed to bring from home to make everything on our 3 holiday menus. It was nice that breakfast in a basket was left at our doorstep each morning so that meal was taken care of. The location couldn't be better as it is centrally located between Napa and St. Helena and only 3 miles from beautiful Yountville. The complimentary transportation to the closer restaurants was so nice! Each of the cottages were much nicer than the photos depict...so many extra amenities that made the trip even nicer. There is no doubt in our mind that we will return to the Napa area and The Cottages of Napa Valley. There is something so nice about returning to a homey cottage over a hotel room! Thank you to everyone at the Cottages who made our stay so special. Each and every one of you were so welcoming and helpful from the moment we booked until we arrived back home and realized we had left something in the room. We know this kind of attention to detail and hospitality does not come without effort! See you soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Sonoma in December a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2017

The room was small and the WiFi intermittent. However it was clean and the breakfast was great. The location was very convenient.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfectly peaceful well thought out retreat a The Cottages Of Napa Valley (napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

This was our third year staying at the cottages for our anniversary. EVERYTHING was absolutely perfect as usual. The warm reception, the preheated cottage with gas fireplace, Frank Sinatra playing over the Boise speaker as we enter our cottage sipping our complementary glass of red wine poured upon arrival . The cottage owner Mike, is an extremely warm and eccentric individual, great conversationalist. Highly recommend the cottages for those wanting a peaceful and private getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway! a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Our room must’ve been above the kitchen because every morning we were awakened at 6am by the sudden smell of eggs and bacon. Overall nice stay, beautiful location!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2017

Great home cooked fresh breakfast. Staff works hard to make your stay comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and convenient a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2017

A short walk to downtown, convenient parking, a tasty breakfast and good coffee and tea selections. Rooms are clean and comfortable, it is a solid 3¿¿ +inn. There is one electric 30A charge point which was nice to be able to "top up" the car overnight.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Slice of Heaven! a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2017

This is a quiet, clean, and classy place within two blocks of the wonderful Sonoma town square, which offers all sorts of great shops and restaurants. The staff at the Inn is excellent as well. We are already planning a trip there again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Williams- Napa a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2017

My first time staying at a B&B and the hosts were the best, the attention to detail and the way they had presented their home for Christmas was brilliant. The local tips all worked out to be true and correct and extremely useful for our first visit to Napa. We will be back!! Thanks Jim and Jamie Cheers Tony and Jan

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2017

I love Four Sisters properties, but was less than enchanted by this one. To really go all out on a review, my stay must include the appropriate level of value for the price level. This one did not. The property was beautiful and immaculately clean. The bedding was comfortable. The room came with a fireplace and spa tub, both of which worked well. Sadly, the room was very small to the point where finding floor space for two suitcases was a challenge. The thermostat did not work well. We estimate the heat was at least 15 degrees above where the temperature was set. The faucets at the sink were not intuitive for on and off, and the faucet was set in the sink at a place where the water hit the edge of the bowl and splashed onto the sink top. I know these things and a few others are small, but they were very annoying. I did not feel the service staff was as friendly as at other Four Sisters inns. Breakfast was nice and delicious as always. The hotel does have a second building which does not have an elevator. If this is an issue, ask for a room in the main building. Bottom line...I really wanted to love this hotel, but I feel there are other options at this price level that we will probably try next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Getaway a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2017

My husband and I spent 3 nights at your hotel. We loved the location. Within walking distance to the downtown area full of shops and places to wine taste. When we first arrived we were greeted with a nice glass of wine and maps and suggestions on places to wine taste. The room was equipped with a fireplace and a balcony. Very nice room. Complimentary breakfast was great. I can’t wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Just a few tweaks from perfection a Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2017

Beautiful ryokan-style room. Great thoughtful touches throughout. Three quibbles: provide a Nespresso machine, a Japanese toilet and reupholster the two tired looking loveseats by the fireplace. Also, we hurried back from our event so that we could have a glass of port together before nine but all was shut down by 8:30.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our second stay at this lovely Inn in Sonoma a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

This inn is the perfect location for a stay in Sonoma. We were able to walk to all restaurants, shops, and tasting rooms. The gathering area for breakfast and appetizers was perfect for our group of 8, We love this place, and will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice location in Yountville, but old beds offer poor sleep a Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

Maison Fleurie is located conveniently in Yountville for a nice stay. Howver, the bed (mattress and box springs) in my room was old and offered very little comfort for a decent night of sleep. Tossed and turned because bed was so hard and lumpy, then woke up with a sore back and head ache. Evening wine tasting was nice. Morning breakfast was ok, but not nearly as nice as other Four Sister properties where I've stayed previously. For the price, I think that I will choose a different property the next time I visit Yountville.

Vedi più recensioni


As Always...an Awesom Experience a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

We love Embrace and can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal for visiting the Blue Note a Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

I stayed here because I was going to a concert by a friend at the Napa blue note. Until I arrived I didn’t realize I was walking distance to the blue note. Service, room and amenities are outstanding. I’m certain I’ll returned for visits in the future .

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for a short weekend away to celebrate her birthday. Jim and Jaimie were welcoming and very knowledgeable of the area. We benefitted from Jim's recommendation for a local Italian restaurant - worth the reservation change. Enjoyed our room, especially when we entered and Christmas music was playing on the iPad which contained all the information related to the room, our stay, and the local area. The breakfast prepared by Jim was delicious, and customized to my wife's and my egg preference. Thank you - we plan on being back for a future getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


Most beautiful and romantic stay in Sonoma! a Gaige House + Ryokan, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

The gaige House was such a beautiful and romantic place to stay in Sonoma!!! They host a wine and cheese reception every night at 5pm, have cookies available all the time and provide a full cooked daily breakfast!! We were there for my husband's 50th birthday and had booked a studio suite. Upon checking we found out we were upgraded to the zen suite!!! Such a beautiful romantic suite complete with a shower for two, huge soaking tub, 2 patios and a warm fireplace!!!

Vedi più recensioni


One of my favorite spots. a Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

I have stayed here off and on since 1996 and I have been consistently happy with each stay. This a special place. The breakfast are super. The afternoon cheese choices are great. The wine they provide is nothing special, but I suspect it's given to them by vineyards for exposure, so you can't reasonably expect anything more than passable. Again- this is always a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2017

Beautiful room with lovely grounds Breakfast served to your room was wonderful Very nice staff Enjoyed our stay Look forward to going again

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }