Ultime Recensioni in Napa, California

Everything is awesome a Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2018

What makes the Inn is the people. They were great, friendly and accommodating, always a friendly greeting. Breakfast was very good, maybe too much food...but delicious. Our room, Miss Tessa, was darling. Bathroom was large, with a fantastic tub and separate shower, and very clean, plus room service was top notch. It was in a separate building with a cute front porch. Great parking and easy walking to almost everything. Will definitely stay here again next time we are in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable B&B a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2018

The owner was very welcoming and personable. The property is very clean and well kept. Breakfast was in the garden area which is charming. Heaters kept it warm on a cool morning. Overall just a lovely stay. Would definitely come here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Vacation a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2018

Clean- friendly staff- comfy beds- nice area for walking to shops- complimentary wine and appetizers- only thing didn't like was the music that was playing in the social and check in area

Vedi più recensioni


A little tired a San Anselmo Inn (San Anselmo, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2018

The owners clearly try very hard, but the room was claustrophobic. I'm 6'6" and the showerhead was about 5'4". My room was literally over the office and the entry hallway to the hotel so the noise of other guests was incessant. The staff and the owner were super sweet, but the place lacked basic comfort. for me.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B in heart of Napa with Great Hosts a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2018

Our stay with Jamie & Jim was fantastic. Their location is great, the rooms are very nice, clean & have great amenities with large showers, jacuzzi & fire-place. Most importantly, Jamie & Jim go out of their way to make you feel at home & ensure we were enjoying our stay. We will stay there whenever we're back in Napa.

Vedi più recensioni


Very disappointed a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

1,8 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2018

We had no view as we are on the alley, not even a reduced rate for that room, which I had booked 4 months in advance. The room was extremely noisy, people coming and going and horrible loud noises(like machinery) from 6:00 a.m. on. The breakfast was deplorable. Crusty bits of an already overbooked casserole, NO orange juice, white bread and one bagel. Fruit that was over ripe and very warm from sitting out. We complained and the next day the only improvement was that there was OJ so we left and went down the street to a coffee shop. The door on the bathroom would not lock or stay closed. The tv was very ancient and difficult to navigate. We had stayed here before but NEVER will again. Very expensive for what you got.Very dissapointing !!

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2018

We've enjoyed the company of the Innkeepers Chris and Brent for the last 5 years. We love the ambiance, the company, and the grace and elegance of these two true gentleman. Their joy in what they do translates into even the smallest detail, the wine and cheese is the perfect end to a day in wine country and the 5-course (yes I said 5) breakfasts served never cease to amaze in their creativity, beauty and they are incredibly delicious as are Chris and Brent. Stan and I will see you again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome home a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2018

I’ve been a repeat guest at the Inn on First for several years. I come back because I know I will get rest, relaxation, awesome food, and the unparalleled pleasure of being truly welcomed back home. The breakfasts are always generously portioned and thoughtfully prepared. What distinguishes the IOF as great, is the thoughtful touches and confidently professional hospitality management (handwritten welcome notes, handmade candy, and the last-minute rescue of my itinerary). I love coming here, every time, and can’t wait to return again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved Casalana a CasaLana Gourmet Retreats (Calistoga, CA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2018

We stayed two wonderful nights at casalana and were so happy we found this lovely inn! Lana is very sweet and accommodating, the rooms quiet and restful and the grounds are beautiful. On and breakfasts were delicious! It is in a wonderful location - quiet but only 5 minutes from downtown Calistoga. Wit was a wonderful place to stay and a great value. We hope to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable in every way! a Beazley House (Napa, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2018

Our retreat to the Beazley House exceeded our expectations! From the welcome to the final checkout, the stall was experienced and attentive to making our stay right for us. The breakfast was substantial and gave a great start to our days in Napa. To our surprise, the B and B is comfortably within walking distance to great restaurants and entertainment. The social hour and chocolate chip cookies were a treat! The staff reflects their many years of experience in serving guests. Thank you for a great stay and we hope to return again!

Vedi più recensioni


You will not be disappointed a 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2018

We stayed here at the beginning of April. We wanted someplace where we could walk to downtown Napa after a long day of tasting. Our bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The whole B&B was immaculate and cozy. The staff is all about satisfying their guests. We were welcomed with chocolates when we got to our room. And, they serve breakfast in the morning that is outstanding. We ate on the porch which was surrounded by windows. At night they have freshly baked cookies that you can serve yourself when you return for the night. In the early morning, when we went for our walk, they already had self serve coffee for the guests. They also recommended some very good restaurants. I highly recommend 1801 Inn to anyone visiting Napa.

Vedi più recensioni


Fell in love a Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed at Milliken Creek for one night and absolutely fell in love with the place. From the gorgeous and peaceful views to the quaint and romantic room. We were disappointed our stay only lasted one night and made a deal to come back. We had an early flight in the morning so we were not able to try the breakfast but it smelled delicious and inviting. It only made me more disappointed that our visit was so short. The front desk receptionist was a delight and extremely helpful , The rooms were beautifully old fashioned, but yet updated and modern. Lastly, nothing can beat those sunset views in the evening and sunrise in the morning. I can wake up that everyday. We’ll be back, no questions! And this time, for more than just a night.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2018

We had a delightful weekend at Napa Inn B&B. At our arrival we were greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable hostess who helped us get oriented to the Napa Valley, explained all the features of the B&B, and even made reservations for our dinner. Our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet. The full course breakfasts were outstanding with excellent food and service. Meal service also included provision for our dietary restrictions. Overall, I would highly recommend Napa Inn B&B and we hope that we can stay there again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic and Peaceful a The Pink Mansion (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2018

Very romantic, beautiful views and peaceful. The mansion is extremely beautiful. The honeymoon suite was amazing. Toppa takes the time to really take care of everyone and gave us directions to Jenner Beach on the pacific ocean. Beautiful views and harbor seals teaching their babies to swim. Thank you Toppa.

Vedi più recensioni


We highly recommend Embrace a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

My wife and I just spent a long weekend at Embrace with Chris and Brent. They are wonderful hosts, spoiled us rotten with great food, and made us feel like part of their family. They provided the perfect setting for great breakfast, enjoying wine and conversation on the patio, and spending time together. Can’t speak highly enough of these gentlemen and the beautiful inn that they run. John and MN

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing upscale B&B a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

The room was plenty spacious and Jim and Jaime were so helpful and friendly! Breakfast was delicious and well more than expected. The location is great as well and within walking distance to downtown Napa. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


1801 First Luxury Inn - Excellent Choice a 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

We would definitely stay at 1801 First Luxury Inn again, and we would highly recommend staying here. Perfect location - walking around downtown Napa - restaurants, shops. Close to the Vineyards. Carrie, Blair, Shirlee and Laura did a great job. We stayed in the Carriage House - fireplace, jacuzzi tub, etc. Breakfasts were delicious, wine hour with Carrie was fun, and the massage in our room was amazing. We made some new friends at 1801 First Luxury Inn! Kathy and John Halligan, Alaska

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend at the Inn on First a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

This is our fifth time staying at the Inn on First. What a wonderful experience in every way. The room was beautifully and tastefully decorated with a bed I would love to take home, no saggy mattresses here. Breakfast was outstanding both mornings as we sat in the lovely garden and at the end of a days exploring, we enjoyed the coffee and cookies set out in the dinning room. Can’t wait until we return

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Inn at Sonoma. The rooms were comfortable and quaint! We had everything we needed! The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and satisfy any request you may have. The breakfast was exceptional it was so nice to have the time in the morning to grab breakfast at the hotel and sit and enjoy the atmosphere. Would definatley return.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING WINE COUNTRY VALUE a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

Only negative was the in-tub shower, quite unsafe with almost nothing to grab/hold on to if one should slip; also would have liked to have some meat (bacon, ham, sausage, etc) with our breakfast. Otherwise, was WAS WONDERFUL STAY AND RECOMMEND TO ALL.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique place a Union Hotel (Benicia, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable. Very unique place.

Vedi più recensioni


I recommend this wonderful Inn a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

This is the second time we stayed at the Inn at Sonoma and both were perfect. Only FYI is that the room facing the street is a little noisy due to traffic. Love everything else about the place: location, price, breakfast, and wine hour. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Napa Birthday Weekend a Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

Absolutely awesome place, great food, super nice folks running this, wonderful staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

We had an excellent stay in Sonoma. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and kind. They greeted us with homemade cookies and coffee, tea or water. Our room was clean and perfect for the stay. The location was perfectly located near the square. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and offered something for everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


You pay for location! a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2018

Nice rooms and service, wine reception and breakfast was a bit disappointing for the price!

Vedi più recensioni


1801 Inn Napa Valley a 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2018

1801 First was absolutely beautiful! It is extremely clean and the rooms are very spacious!! The owners, Blaire and Carrie, made us feel very welcomed and the breakfasts that are served each day are delicious. All of the staff at 1801 is friendly and helpful Each evening they had a cocktail hour with wine and that was delightful. It was so nice sitting in a casual atmosphere and visiting with all the visitors at the inn. We will return to 1801 on our next Napa trip! We highly recommend this location!

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit! a Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2018

My wife and I decided to stay at the Napa inn for a second time rather than trying somewhere new. The B&B is quaint, the breakfasts are excellent, and the location is perfect - a quick walk to all of the shops and restaurants downtown. We recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!!!!!!! a Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

Had the best time ever!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

I can not say enough about Embrace and the owners Chris and Brent! We just recently spent my birthday weekend in Calistoga, and will now have Embrace as our "go to" lodging for the Napa Valley. The welcoming wrap around porch, the wine and cheese afternoons on the porch with awesome conversations and abundant laughter, and the scrumptious four course breakfasts, as well as the well appointed guest rooms, are only a part of why one should stay at Embrace. Chris and Brent have given so much to every detail of the B & B that their guests feel so special; they are a huge part of why staying at Embrace is such a wonderful experience. We truly felt that "we arrived as guests and left as friends". I look forward to returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Country Visit a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

Excellent location, includes breakfast, room very nice & property clean. Staff courteous & helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }