Ultime Recensioni in Napa, California

Wonderful weekend at the Inn on First a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

This is our fifth time staying at the Inn on First. What a wonderful experience in every way. The room was beautifully and tastefully decorated with a bed I would love to take home, no saggy mattresses here. Breakfast was outstanding both mornings as we sat in the lovely garden and at the end of a days exploring, we enjoyed the coffee and cookies set out in the dinning room. Can’t wait until we return

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Inn at Sonoma. The rooms were comfortable and quaint! We had everything we needed! The staff bent over backwards to be helpful and satisfy any request you may have. The breakfast was exceptional it was so nice to have the time in the morning to grab breakfast at the hotel and sit and enjoy the atmosphere. Would definatley return.

Vedi più recensioni


OUTSTANDING WINE COUNTRY VALUE a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

Only negative was the in-tub shower, quite unsafe with almost nothing to grab/hold on to if one should slip; also would have liked to have some meat (bacon, ham, sausage, etc) with our breakfast. Otherwise, was WAS WONDERFUL STAY AND RECOMMEND TO ALL.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique place a Union Hotel (Benicia, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable. Very unique place.

Vedi più recensioni


I recommend this wonderful Inn a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

This is the second time we stayed at the Inn at Sonoma and both were perfect. Only FYI is that the room facing the street is a little noisy due to traffic. Love everything else about the place: location, price, breakfast, and wine hour. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Napa Birthday Weekend a Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

Absolutely awesome place, great food, super nice folks running this, wonderful staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday Weekend a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

We had an excellent stay in Sonoma. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and kind. They greeted us with homemade cookies and coffee, tea or water. Our room was clean and perfect for the stay. The location was perfectly located near the square. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and offered something for everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


You pay for location! a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2018

Nice rooms and service, wine reception and breakfast was a bit disappointing for the price!

Vedi più recensioni


1801 Inn Napa Valley a 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2018

1801 First was absolutely beautiful! It is extremely clean and the rooms are very spacious!! The owners, Blaire and Carrie, made us feel very welcomed and the breakfasts that are served each day are delicious. All of the staff at 1801 is friendly and helpful Each evening they had a cocktail hour with wine and that was delightful. It was so nice sitting in a casual atmosphere and visiting with all the visitors at the inn. We will return to 1801 on our next Napa trip! We highly recommend this location!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, relaxing & beautiful B&B a Gaige House + Ryokan (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2018

My husband & I spent 2 lovely nights at the Gaige House for my birthday. I highly recommend it, we had a delicious breakfast and charming wine & cheese hour included in the rate. This is one of the many Four Sisters Inns that we have stayed at. We have also stayed at their Inns in Sonoma, Carmel, Healdsburg and Napa. Heavenly! Can't wait to try another one! Debra L.

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit! a Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2018

My wife and I decided to stay at the Napa inn for a second time rather than trying somewhere new. The B&B is quaint, the breakfasts are excellent, and the location is perfect - a quick walk to all of the shops and restaurants downtown. We recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!!!!!!! a Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

Had the best time ever!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

I can not say enough about Embrace and the owners Chris and Brent! We just recently spent my birthday weekend in Calistoga, and will now have Embrace as our "go to" lodging for the Napa Valley. The welcoming wrap around porch, the wine and cheese afternoons on the porch with awesome conversations and abundant laughter, and the scrumptious four course breakfasts, as well as the well appointed guest rooms, are only a part of why one should stay at Embrace. Chris and Brent have given so much to every detail of the B & B that their guests feel so special; they are a huge part of why staying at Embrace is such a wonderful experience. We truly felt that "we arrived as guests and left as friends". I look forward to returning soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday getaway a Gaige House + Ryokan (Glen Ellen, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

Lovely stay, outstanding service! Very quiet!

Vedi più recensioni


Wine Country Visit a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

Excellent location, includes breakfast, room very nice & property clean. Staff courteous & helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Like staying at Grandma’s a Stahlecker House Napa Valley Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

Rooms are clean but very tired and dated; mattresses and pillows could use replacing. Breakfast is a sit-down affair not served until 9:00 am and there is no choice. Why not follow the lead of most other B&Bs and put out a selection of fruit, homemade breads and muffins, granola, maybe a frittata and some good quality coffee and let guests help themselves starting at 7:00? And how about offering a couple of newspapers?

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Gem! a Beazley House (Napa, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

You won't find many B&Bs like Beazley House. Carol, Jim and their staff are truly exceptional. We will differently stay with Carol & Jim when we return to Napa.

Vedi più recensioni


Return Visit a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

Our second visit as good as the first . Great rooms, great service, and wonderful breakfasts. Evening cookies and Port are a real treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Napa happy a Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2018

This was our third stay at the at the Arbor Guest House. We appreciate the information we receive on winery choices and activities Kandy and Dan have been great and make the stay pleasant and low stress. Cookies are great and nice chance to visit with staff and other guests at afternoon wine and snacks. We will definitely return

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2018

The whole stay exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was wondeful. We also enjoyed the evening snacks and wine, though we wished the wine had been a Cabernet instead of a Merlot (which we didn't particularly like), Our room was absolutely wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday celebration in paradise a Gaige House + Ryokan (Glen Ellen, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2018

We couldn't have asked for a better place to celebrate a birthday. Very romantic. Rooms and service are over the top.

Vedi più recensioni


Average stay a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

The building was noisy. We could hear everyone coming in and out. People opening their room doors was so loud it sounded like they were trying to open our doors. The bathroom lock was strange and would get stuck. The bath was too tall. I am 5'1" and had to crawl over to get into the shower. Not sure this is a good idea for older people. Price is high for building being so noisy. Hard to sleep while people come into the hall late.

Vedi più recensioni


Breath of Fresh Air a The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

Lovely place to get an intimate view of the Napa Valley. Love the personal service.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabilous Bed and Breakfast a 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2018

My wife and I decided to spend a long weekend of relaxing at a Bed and Breakfast in the Napa Valley. As I was looking through the many options the 1801 Inn in Napa stood out for the rest. The house and grounds are beautifully decorated and landscaped. The owners greeted us when we arrived with a glass of wine and took us to the room that I had reserved. We stayed in the Carriage house a detached unit that was beautifully decorated with a fireplace, spa tub for two and French doors that opened to a lovely garden. Definitely one of the nicest places to stay. Plus a great breakfast in the morning. You can't go wrong staying at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience at Inn at Sonoma! a Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2018

We had a great time at the Inn at Sonoma! The room was well kept, quiet, but comfortable. The service was phenomenal and the staff was very kind and attentive. For our first time in Sonoma, we didn't know where to stay but the Inn was reasonably priced and walking distance to everything in the square. The happy hour with wine and cheese was much appreciated. Great experience overall and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


THE BEST a Embrace Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

My wife & I have been staying at Embrace Calistoga for 7 years & it has always been over the top. The gourmet breakfast is like nothing I have ever had anywhere else. The afternoon wine & cheese is spectactacular. The inn is beautiful. The best part though is the innkeepers themselves. They make you feel like you are in paradise.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }