Ultime Recensioni in Naples, New York

Autumn stay a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Bruce and Donna were fantastic as our hosts. They both are friendly and outgoing. The room we had was wonderfully rustic and very clean and well cared for. With so many things to do in Naples we recommend Monier Manor not just because of the wonderful value it has, but it is so centrally located that you can walk to the many places Naples holds.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding accommodations! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

This is my third stay at Monier Manor and I can't wait to go back! The rooms are always exceptional and the breakfast is to die for. Donna and Bruse are fantastic hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We enjoyed our 2 nights at Monier Manor. A nice central location on the Main Street but not noisy. Donna was very helpful with planning our hikes and giving us local tips! The breakfasts were lovely but found the portions a bit small and not much choice. Rooms were very well appointed and comfortable with lots of little extras! We would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Bristol View review a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

Was amazed at the area and the views from Bristol Views were beautiful. We hope to come back and enjoy Bristol View with our family sometime in the fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

Very relaxing and comfortable stay. A nice mix of privacy and attentivness.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun weekend with friends a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2017

Our first stay at Bristol Views. Had a great time...Barb and Henry are so friendly and helpful. They have a lovely home. Enjoyed sitting out on the patio sharing wine and cheese with our friends...would definitely recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and quaint a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

A beautiful old house with beautiful rooms for a romantic night with loved one.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible! a Mountain Horse Farm (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

Everything was amazing. We stayed for 2 nights, had 2 delicious breakfasts, and loved every minute of our stay. Suzanne was extremely nice and very welcoming. We will certainly be returning. If you are trying to decide on a bed and breakfast to visit, look no further. This is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at Bristol Views. Our room was clean and cozy and our hosts were warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

Have stayed her many time and even got married here. Rooms and common areas are very clean and quiet. Barb and Henry are wonder hosts. We will be staying again

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful B&B in the Finger Lakes a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

We spent two nights at the Bristol Views B&B to celebrate our 52 Wedding Anniversary. The location is in the Wine Country of the Finger Lakes and very close to Naples. The B&B is located on the top of one of the hills and has a view of the South end of Canandaiqua Lake. It also is a short drive to a few of the other Finger Lakes. We stayed in the smallest of the rooms with a queen size bed but it was very cozy and extremely clean. Our breakfast both mornings were delicious and our hosts, Barb and Henry were extremely cordial and helpful in giving us information on local places to visit/eat. We will be coming back to this B&B in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxed and Romantic Weekend a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

Our weekend at the Monier Manor was fantastic! The room was spacious, clean and comfy and all the amenities they offered really made a difference. The service was great and Donna made us amazing breakfasts and gave great recommendations. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a romantic weekend in the Finger Lakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay!!!! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

I've stayed at Monier three times and each stay is better than the last. The food is outstanding! Bruce and Donna are excellent hosts. I will not stay anywhere else in the Finger Lakes.

Vedi più recensioni


Picture Perfect! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

This is the third time I've stayed at Monier Manor and I love it here. It's the most beautiful house in Naples and the food is amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


nice bed and breakfast a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

cute old farmhouse style, we enjoyed our stay. good breakfast, owners friendly and helpful. it was very hot during our stay and were very happy for the good air conditioner in our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Really what a Bed and Breakfast should be... a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

We were just looking for a place for a single night stay on our way home after a few days away. It turned out that we stumbled upon a true find. A beautiful home, with fashionable, spacious and well kept rooms. A welcoming reception and a real effort to assist in finding a great dinner met us on our arrival. We will be returning to the area for some geneology research and expect to return for more nights.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Donna the hostess and owner was great, helpful and accommodating !! Fun and a great cook! Breakfasts were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat! a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at here for one night as a quick getaway. It was perfect! Very clean and spacious. The room we stayed in was big and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was huge. Beautifully decorated inside and out. Very homie. Henry and Barb are wonderful hosts. Had great conversations and a wonderful breakfast. Would highly recommend Bristol views.

Vedi più recensioni


Highlander Weekend a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Very welcoming owners. Food was delicious. Enjoyed the other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Bristol B&B a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Barb and Henry run a wonderful B&B!!

Vedi più recensioni


We love this B&B a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

We stayed at Monier Manor a few months ago in the Fall and loved our stay so much that we decided to come back again. The Hosts are wonderful. Breakfast is always delicious. We stayed in the same room both times and it is always clean and feels so "homey". The home itself is extremely clean and lovely. Aside from the house, Naples is a lovely little town with a couple of wonderful wineries (Hazlitt and Inspire Moore) as well as some great restaurants and Monica's Pies, which serves grape pies. We are already booking our next stay at Monier Manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Wonderful place to stay with incredible hosts! Rooms are beautiful, property is lovely, and deck where hot tub is located is a fabulous place for morning coffee. Henry is a great cook who serves a wonderful breakfast. Our first B&B stay and it could not have been better! Well worth the visit. Do yourself a favor if you are in the area and stop and stay with Barb and Henry, you'll be glad you did! Thank you again for a wonderful stay! Gale and Cary, Falmouth, Maine

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks Barb and Henry! a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Room was fantastic, and bathroom was huge! Barb and Henry were great. I recommend spending time in the backyard on their beautiful deck.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Monier Manor is my favorite place to stay in the Finger Lakes. The place is absolutely beautiful and the rooms are just amazing. Donna is an excellent host and her breakfasts are in a league all their own. Everything made from scratch and served up in generous portions. Five star rating in my opinion!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2016

Had a great experience the owners on premises were so nice and the breakfast was delicious would definitely stay there again.The room were very nice and clean and felt so peaceful to be there I love everything about my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to stay here again!!! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

My husband & I just stayed at Monier Manor this past weekend, and thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The home (from the outside) is stunning. The inside of the home is just as beautiful. We stayed in the "indulgence" room, and I was happy we did. It was a beautiful room and was spacious (with a king bed), yet very cozy. The bathroom was also really nice. The room and the home itself were very very clean. Bruce and Donna were amazing hosts.....they were friendly and welcoming, but not overboard. Donna's breakfasts were delicious....especially her frittata. And, Naples itself is such a cute and quaint little town. I am already looking forward to my next weekend stay at Monier Manor!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

We felt so welcomed right when we got there. You felt Like part of a family. We would definitely return. Breakfast was awesome and we enjoyed chatting with the other guests.Run by very nice people who made sure you had made all you needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful stay a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

Nice property overlooking lake and hills, cosy and spacious rooms, very kind hosts with a lot of good tips what to do.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2015

My wife and I stayed at this lovely place for two nights in early October. Linda and Bob were wonderful hosts and and really made us feel at home. Their home is very spacious, well maintained, clean, offers a great setting all at an affordable price. We would recommend Another World B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm,friendly and a beautiful view. a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

It is a short ride from the town of Naples on top a hill with a lake view. There were several nice restaurants up the rode , the food was very good and well priced.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }