Ultime Recensioni in Narragansett, Rhode Island

Lovely, Convenient, & Tranquil a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

I took my mother to Newport for her birthday and she told me she felt like a queen for 4 days! This location is very centrally located with onsite parking and was very quiet, despite being located on Memorial Blvd. The staff was very friendly and the breakfasts were delicious. Super convenient to the Mansions!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

I visited the Inn on 8/20 for a wedding and it was the perfect place for me to stay for a quick trip. The innkeeper was lovely and the room was so cozy. Definitely will stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Yearly Visit to Newport! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

What can I say? I think this summer, 2017 may be our 8th consecutive stay at The Victorian Ladies Inn. Cindy, D, T, and S are some of my favorite people. You truly feel welcomed by everyone. So friendly. Sincere. The rooms, each one is perfect with a reasonable price range. The breakfasts are delicious! Fresh fruit salad, homemade coffee cake, breads, bagels, cereal (w/homemade granola) etc. The best of all are the egg dishes with crabmeat, French Toast with strawberries and marscapone cheese. I could go on and on. When you hear location is everything. It's so true. The inn is within walking distance to the beach, The Cliffwalk, the mansions and center of town. Come and stay and you'll agree with my review!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable, Clean, & Quiet -Amazing Breakfast! a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Upon arrival, Tom greeted us with a big friendly smile and kindly explained all of the amenities available at this B&B, and offered some suggestions for activities and restaurants in the area. Tom also provided us with a great little doggie welcome bag containing a couple of treats, a towel to wipe the dog's feet if necessary, a couple of good quality poopscoop bags, and a sheet for the four legged traveler to lay on. We stayed in the pet-friendly Room-103, which was very clean and bright with a nice comfortable queen-size bed. While the room decor may have been a little dated the entire space, ensuite bathroom, and furniture were all immaculately clean. This B&B is in a quiet residential neighborhood within a 10-minute walk to restaurants and bars down on Broadway, and about a 20-minute walk to the bustling waterfront area (which is something we very much appreciated). The breakfast room was full to capacity when we arrived in the morning and we were offered the option of having our breakfast outside on the backyard patio, which we accepted and this turned out to be a very enjoyable experience. The breakfast was excellent; you'll have the choice of fresh made omelettes, french toast, pancakes, or eggs made to order, all of which came with potato homefries, bacon, ham, or sausage. All of the staff here are extremely cheerful, friendly, and helpful, which really adds a wonderful touch to the overall B&B experience. We'll be staying here again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Perfect setting to celebrate our 20 year anniversary! Beautiful property and the best breakfast in town! Perfect distance to walk to downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Blueberry Cove Inn - July 2017 a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Seely is a very thoughtful, kind, and hospitable innkeeper! The location of the Inn is so convenient to Narragansett Beach and to the local bike path. We were comfortable in our room, and Seely's breakfasts were outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Victoria Room a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

We had a lovely stay in the Victoria room. It was private ans enjoyed the outdoor patio area and the Koi pond. Breakfast was fresh and very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

Lovely Inn with very friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Every efficient b&b a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

Checked in early, no problem, room ready. A little far from the water, about a mile but t tennis hall of fame near and a wonderful farmers market Wednesday's. Breakfast was way beyond the normal b&b, lots of great stuff.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and perfect. a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Right by the Cliff Walk/mansions. Great breakfast and friendly service. Cozy room. Back patio doors were so soundproof that we couldn't hear any construction noise going on the adjacent street.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekday getaway a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

This B&B was our last stop on our way home from Boston. The host was most accommodating as we had arrived ahead of check-in time, still allowing us to sign in and at least get our key so that we could come back to unpack later.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend for a Graduation a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2017

We throughly enjoyed our stay at the inn. Cindy the innkeeper was very welcoming and so attentive to our needs. She started her day extra early in serving us a delicious breakfast before our daughter's graduation at Salve Regina. It's a very clean, beautifully decorated and well kept inn! Definitely recommend staying here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Richard and Denise a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

Outstanding!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly surprised a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Clean rooms, great location. Breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was that the mattress was very old and sinking in the middle.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding elopement a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

My husband and I we're married on the beach by seely. The rooms were amazing and the whirlpool was heaven! The hospitality made us feel right at home! Can't wait to visit this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful in every way. a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

The inn was recently purchased by new owners. They are a delightful young couple, Morgan and Cassandra. They go out of their way to please their guests. The breakfast was fabulous - anything and as much as you could possibly want. We brought our little dog and they couldn't have treated him better - he even got a little gift bag upon check-in. The rooms are beautiful and the inn is very quiet. We have been to other inns in Newport but this was hands down the best. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and service a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in January. The owner upgraded our room for no charge. Breakfast especially the Eggs Newport were delicious. Room was very large and spotless. Walking distance to downtown and the Mansion area. Would stay again. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Newbies a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

My wife and I just concluded a 3 day/2 night stay at our very first B&B with two other couples/friends of ours and we were absolutely delighted! The service was superb, the overall attitude of everyone that worked there was very cordial, positive, friendly, and extremely helpful. We wanted for nothing as our every need was fulfilled. We highly recommended this delightful B&B and certainly look forward to our next visit to Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for an anniversary weekend. The staff could not have been friendlier. The property itself was beautiful with several patios and a fish pond that we enjoyed at night while having a glass of wine. I was sure they had a professional chef in the kitchen because the food was better than some of the restaurants. We have stayed at other bed and breakfasts in Newport, but after this visit, I don't think we would go anywhere else. The Victorian Ladies Inn has us as customers for life.

Vedi più recensioni


casual, clean, friendly, walk to town a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

The Inn was basic and just as described. The suite we stayed in was clean, quiet, and very close to the harbor. We needed a place that would accept my dog and this Inn was perfect. The breakfasts were delicious and a lot of care was put into the preparation. This is not a fancy Inn it is casual and a good place to sleep, but the owners make you feel comfortable and want you to return. I would definitely return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Getaway! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

We've been coming here for over 20 years and it's always been a great experience! Rooms are great and clean. Breakfast is excellent and the staff are wonderful and extremely knowledgeable about the attractions in the area. If you're looking for a nice relaxing place to stay and enjoy all Newport has to offer, then this the place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly hostess and host! a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend stay w/Seely and David. They were most gracious and accommodating for our family's needs. Don't know that we will ever get back to Narragansett to stay in a b&b, but I would recommend Blueberry Cove to anyone who wishes calm, quiet, and really good breakfasts. We also appreciated the coffee service availability round the clock. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Romantic Get-away a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the Victorian Ladies Inn to celebrate our 40th Anniversary. We stayed in the Alfred room and it was very cozy and the perfect room for our second honeymoon. The Breakfasts were amazing. Our favorite was the Eggs Newport, although the Stuffed French Toast and Herbed Omelette were also delicious. All of the staff were very helpful and made our stay special. The proximity to the Cliff Walk was also a definite plus. I would highly recommend the Victorian Ladies Inn to anyone considering visiting Newport. I hope we get to visit again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend Escape a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

We had a great time this past weekend at the Victorian Ladies Inn! The breakfast was more delicious than most of the meals we had the whole weekend, the staff was welcoming and attentive, and the price was the best value you can get in Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and welcoming visit. a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

Well appointed room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


A true Newport experience a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

We stay here over a weekend in September, when a friend of mine was getting married. Because of the boat show, All of the downtown hotels are booked up in the very expensive. We found this quaint local inn A true Newport experience. The lovely accommodations and delicious breakfast made us feel like we got a different taste of this timeless town. It was walking distance from the downtown area, about 15 minutes at a leisurely pace. We enjoyed taking over most of the time to get around and avoid parking.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value/Excellent service a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable. It was an excellent value. The breakfasts were wonderful and made to order. The innkeeper provided wonderful recommendations for food and activities. She sent me to the best local spots for regional cuisine. We had a great stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Treasure Trove in Newport, Rhode Island a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

The Beach Tree Inn and Cottage is absolutely fantastic! The property is well maintained, the owners are super friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast is delicious! 5 stars+!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, comfy a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Loved our room the Pauline. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Cooked to order. Great deal on the mansions and wine tasting. Make sure they give you the correct coupon for the wine tasting otherwise you have to pay full price.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay! a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }