Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Natchez, Mississippi

Wensell 1888 B&B a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

Mimi and Ron were warm knowledgeable hosts. Everywhere we went people knew them and made us welcome. Natchez is an amazing place and the B&B location was perfect

Vedi più recensioni


New Years in Natchez, MS a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

The only complaints: 1. several of us always get up early and would like to make a Big pot of coffee for everyone. The one cup at a time was noisy, a lot of trouble. 2. During New Years- it would be very nice to have a TV room for watching college football. Breakfast room would work, but it was set up for breakfast and no TV. Love the rooms and we had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Value in Natchez a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2016

This is our second time staying at this B&B. It's a great location and the rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Kathy makes the best scrambled eggs and blueberry muffins in the world! The owners, Mark & Esther are very personable and helpful. We highly recommend this B&B if you are looking for a place that feels like home when traveling.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed and Breakfast dream come through a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

The hosts were very cordial and made sure our stay in Natchez was an enjoyable experience. The rooms were great and it was enjoyable meeting the other guests at breakfast. Ron and Eleanor were great hosts, suggesting where to dine, which sites were best o visit. The Carl Brown tour was interesting, suggest everyone take this tour. All in all, our visit was fantastic, can't wait to return. Will stay at the Devereaux Shields B&B. R

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

There is nothing negative you can say about this wonderful Bed and Breakfast...my wife and I had a wonderful stay and our hosts where absolutely amazing. Nothing like opening the door to your room and having the wonderful sounds and smells of a true southern breakfast. Almost thought I was a kid again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

What a great place to stay! One of the few that allow our toy poodles to stay with us. Ms. Jean was a great host. This place is outstanding! Looking forward to our next visit. Randy, Glenda, Brique and Piper

Vedi più recensioni


Travis a The Briars Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay even though the weather was rainy and cold. We have been 3 times now to celebrate our anniversary and enjoy it each time.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful experience. If your spending time in Natchez you couldn't do any better.

Vedi più recensioni


Ron & Mimi are a wealth of information a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and won't be our last. Ron & Mimi are awesome hosts. Felt like family and had a wealth of knowledge about the history of Natchez. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was close to all the attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort and Quality in Natchez a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

We have been visiting Natchez at least annually for over 10 years and one of the highlights is staying at the Devereaux Shields House. Eleanor and Ron are the quintessential innkeepers - friendly, knowledgeable about history and attractions of the area, and, well informed about restaurant choices. We choose to stay in Aunt Clara's Cottage, though the main house is quite attractive. We like the relatively seclusion of the Cottage - our favorite rooms are Victorian and Elmo. The rooms are spacious, meticulously clean, and comfortable if one wants to retreat into reading, writing, or just 'being.' Breakfasts are exceptional and served by the young women who prepare the meal. Tables are arranged so you can dine with your party or with guests who can be from most anywhere in the world. The home is a convenient walk to downtown for dining, shopping and visiting local attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in Natchez a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

My wife and I stayed in Natchez a couple of days before the business of the Thanksgiving holidays. We stayed in the Rose Suite which I highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Natchez! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Outstanding B&B in Natchez with the most hospitable, courteous and sweet hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved It a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Natchez. Very quiet, plenty of space and the cleanest rooms I think I've ever stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway! a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

We had a weekend getaway in the beautiful historic Natchez. Upon finding this gem while searching for B&B's, it surpassed our expectations. Wonderful accommodations and within walking distance to everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

Really convenient to everything in Natchez, we walked to almost everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Good a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

Only stayed here one night but was very impressed. Ron was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the premises and also Natchez itself. The bed was comfy and the rooms clean and fresh. The premises is central to most things and I wouldn't hesitate in staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Natchez a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

Such a beautiful interesting place. Can walk downtown and host is delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


A charming experience a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

Oct 2016: Our stay at the Devereux Shields House B&B in historic Natchez a week ago exceeded our expectations. Charming place, excellent location and a personable host/owner who cared for his guests beyond lodging/meal issues. A delightful experience we highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


First time and won't be our last! a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Linden is beautiful, we stayed in Celice's room. We had a wonderful time! Can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Ladies Annual Weekend Get-A-Way a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

I have never stayed at a bed and breakfast but the Elms made my experience such a pleasure. My friends and I will return to the Elms every year. No need to go anywhere else to stay when you get it right the first time.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing B&B a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

My wife and myself chose the Elms for our 1st anniversary trip. Mrs. Carpenter was on site when we arrived and we could not have asked for a better welcoming. The house being built in 1804 was so cool and the decorative and historic items throughout the house were icing on the cake. It felt like home when we entered and our room was wonderful. We could not have asked for a more comfortable and relaxing bed and the updated bathroom was great. I don't think that any Hilton in America could have had a better hot water heater. Although not used, the old time claw foot bathtub was a nice touch also. While in our room outside noise wasn't an issue and we only heard people entering there neighboring room across from us. I would like to say the morning breakfast was just like home but it was much better. All food is made from scratch and the service is unbelievable. The biscuits are to die for and the pancakes are A1 also. The grits were the best I have ever had. The coffee was great and the complimentary soft drinks (wine and beer for those that drink) was an unexpected extra that was appreciated. Enjoying coffee on the outside porch early in the morning or on a cool night was breath taking. I could go on for days complimenting the Elms but bottom line is that I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Natchez. We will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Bnb oozing class a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Esther was an absolute lady to deal with.if you want to stay in a place with tons of history I would highly recommend the Elms, although the house is approx 150 yrs old it has all the mod cons you would expect, breakfast in the dining room was a treat each morning, go on, book it you won't be disappointed Kevin(Ireland)

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!! a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

We loved staying in this neat old house!! The food was great! What a relaxing weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


October 3, 2016 a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

Enjoyed 2 days in Natchez and stayed here. Very nice room and reasonable! Just a few blocks to view the Mississippi and do some walking. I would highly recommend staying here. The breakfasts were great and the hosts very helpful and informative!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional !!!!!! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

My wife and I were delighted with everything about D-S. It was a high light of our stay. Look forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous B&B with excellent host and hostess. a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast was gorgeous and very inviting. The rooms were spacious and cozy. Mr. and Mrs. Fry were very friendly and exceptional host and hostess. Breakfast was delicious every morning and the staff was very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed our couples getaway to this bed and breakfast immensely and we cannot wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Was excellent a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

Sehr empfehlenswert. Tolle Schlafzimmer, gut gekuehlt, reichliches Fruehstueck! War jeden Dollar wert.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and professional a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

A conveniently located and delightful place to stay in Natchez. Ron & Eleanor are extremely welcoming and helpful, highly informative about things to do in the surrounding area. Welcome drinks and snacks ensured a warm welcome. Breakfasts were excellent! Would recommend without hesitation

Vedi più recensioni


Love it a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Fantastic B&B. You feel as though you are actually a part of the past with all of the beautiful antiques and the lovely antebellum setting. Top that off with a gracious, and knowledgeable, hostess and you have the perfect setting. We hope to return again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Elms in Natchez, MS - 9/7 a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

My husband, daughter and I stayed at the Elms while on a brief trip to Natchez. Our stay was very nice. The rooms were furnished with many beautiful antiques, the bathroom was new and very large, great shower! The price was very reasonable especially considering the size of our suite which included a separate room for my daughter. The bedroom had door that went directly out to a beautiful porch. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. Best grits I ever had.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}