Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Natchez, Mississippi

Excellent place to stay a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Super friendly staff! Breakfast was delicious!! House is loaded with charm!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay! a Clermont Bluffs Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, MS)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

I loved this b&B! The house is beautiful, and the room that we stayed in was too. Everything is well taken care of about the house, the maintenance is excellent. The shower in our room was superb, and even the towels made me smile, they were sooo soft. The breakfast in de morning was a real treat, too! If you are looking for a B&B in Natchez, I can really recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Everything was wonderful. Homeowner was nice and funny. Breakfast was great. Tour of home was great. Only problem was we were locked out of our room. Old skeleton keys and door locks need to be replaced.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Like Home Only Better! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

This was our first visit to Natchez and we could not have picked a better place to stay. Ron and Mimi provided everything visitors could want or need from excellent accommodations to fine food, information and conversation at a very affordable price. Thanks for making our stay so pleasurable. Marty and Carol Chapman

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality Above and Beyond a Clermont Bluffs Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, MS)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

This was a super clean and beautiful home with a very spacious totally updated room. Troy was very gracious in showing us around the home, helping us with where to eat and things to do in Natchez, and he even provided some hidden treasures we should see along our route down the road. We loved our time here and Troy and Doug. They have worked hard to make this home comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and comfortable, great location. a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

We greatly enjoyed our stay. The property is in beautiful condition. Very well located and quite at night. Walking distance from shops and restaurants. Great welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


All in all, a lovely experience a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

The rooms appear bright and clean but my room was rather yellow with age and could use fresh paint and a bathroom update.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Choice a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

This B&B was a great choice. Breakfast is not provided on-site but you receive a voucher for breakfast instead. We went to a place (The Castle) for breakfast and it was great. The food was good and the atmosphere was excellent. The Rising Sun was in a good location on a quiet street not far from practically all the points of interest.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Wonderful Experience of a step back in time. Our first stay in a bed and breakfast and the hospitality was fabulous. Thanks Esther for making our stay wonderful.!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

We had a girls weekend and it was wonderful to have adjoining rooms at a B & B! Owner was attentive and entertaining! Wonderful, personal service. Location is also very convenient. Would highly recommend a stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Dépaysant et charmant a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

Maison magnifique qui vous emmène dans une autre époque. L'hôtesse est très accueillante. Ne passez pas à Natchez sans y faire une halte !

Vedi più recensioni


More than a B&B a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Eight of us (ages 80 to15) met up for a mini family reunion. The house was more than we expected. Our rooms were comfortable and very clean. The third floor room is a little stuffy. We had the house to ourselves so we used the dining room to play games in the evening. Dan was a wonderful host. He played the piano and had impromptu sing a longs with Grandma and Grandpa. Chef Kevin made the best breakfast. His Breakfast Shrimp and Grits was truly unbelievable. He was kind enough to accommodated some special requests. He also sings like an angel. Our family enjoyed our time in this beautiful historic home. Definitely would recommend this B&B and hope we can get to Natchez again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

We spent three nights here in April. The rooms were lovely. The best part was meeting Jean, she is such a lovely person.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay in a great town a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Consummate hosts who are experts on the area. Wonderful breakfasts, interesting dining companions from other parts of the world.

Vedi più recensioni


The Elms during the Pilgrimage Tour a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

The breakfast was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic mother and daughter experience! a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

This was a first for my daughter and I staying at at a bed and breakfast! We had a great time! Kathy was absolutely a wonderful hostess at breakfast and also did a great job preparing it! She also gave us advice on where to eat lunch. Any questions we had they were answered. The house and grounds are beautiful. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. We are planning our next trip back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Hospitality at It's Best a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

We felt like guests rather than paying customers in this lovely home. Each morning we were served a delicious breakfast in the family dining room. The space was beautifully set. Our room was a bit faded and the paint and colors needed to be refreshed but the room was very clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

We stayed at The rising sun for the 1st time. It was a great place to stay. We would stay again. Hope to stay many more times

Vedi più recensioni


3 Day Stay a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

Wife & I had a great time. We had the Gallery Suite and enjoyed the 2nd floor porch so much we never turned on the TV. Ron & Elenore were great hosts and conversationalists. We really enjoyed talking with them.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay in Natchez a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

My wife and I very much enjoyed the night here. The home was built in 1804 and is beautiful. We very much enjoyed the complimentary beer and wine upon arrival and the breakfast was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd time was also a charm! a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We visited overnight in October 2016 and were impressed, so we decided to come back with friends. 8 of us stayed for 4 nights and had a lovely time. Charming hostess Esther and terrific cook Kathy made sure everything was great. And nobody EVER skipped breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

Loves the friendliness of everyone! The owner is extraordinary! Loved her stories! Will definitely visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway with my love! a The Briars Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

We had never stayed in a bed and breakfast before and we wasn't sure what to expect. The location was awesome with it being right on the river and nestled into a secluded spot yet still really close to everything we were there to experience. The room we had was a bit more like a hotel room with outdated furnishings but we enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the river and seeing a few squirrels playing in the leaves. The following morning we had breakfast in the dining area with another young couple and we all agreed that we would not even need lunch. The grits were amazing coming from an avid grit consumer. LoL. This was by far one of the best breakfasts I have eaten in awhile.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious and Accomodating a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

We booked one night passing through Natchez. We encountered an unexpected event and the inn keepers could not have been more gracious and accommodating. The inn is wonderfully located to town and the River...clean...beautifully furnished. We hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay in Natchez - and great experience. a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

We had the house to ourselves... a real treat. Also, Dan, we appreciated your impromptu, mini concert! -especially since you needed to be on your way... Recommendations for dinner were perfect! Our time spent in intelligent dialogue with Kevin during breakfast was priceless. We certainly will try to come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

2,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2017

Our stay was comfortable and gracious. Rooms are a bit in need of TLC.... our host Angela was very helpful

Vedi più recensioni


Aunt Clara's Cottage a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

We stayed overnight in the Louise room and had a marvelous visit. We enjoyed the outdoor fire pit, afternoon wine, and country breakfast. We were especially glad to be able to bring our pet dog along!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday get away a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

Great place to stay. Within walking distance of anything you would want to do. Vouchers for breakfast at 2 great places

Vedi più recensioni


Wensell 1888 B&B a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

Mimi and Ron were warm knowledgeable hosts. Everywhere we went people knew them and made us welcome. Natchez is an amazing place and the B&B location was perfect

Vedi più recensioni


New Years in Natchez, MS a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

The only complaints: 1. several of us always get up early and would like to make a Big pot of coffee for everyone. The one cup at a time was noisy, a lot of trouble. 2. During New Years- it would be very nice to have a TV room for watching college football. Breakfast room would work, but it was set up for breakfast and no TV. Love the rooms and we had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}