Ultime Recensioni in Natchez, Mississippi

Highly Recommend a Starling's (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

We had a great time and management was great in making sure all of our needs were met. Will definitely be back!!! Angel Guillory, Jarreau, LA

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in Natchez a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2017

What an absolute gem. Everything about the Wilkins Town House was perfect for our stay in Natchez. The suite of rooms was very spacious and the bed wonderfully comfortable. Housekeeper Jean is a marvel, nothing too much trouble for her, plenty of good local advice and the most outstanding breakfasts. A great location for walking around the town which we thoroughly enjoyed but also really easy to drive out from the off street parking space to visit the many interesting attractions a little further away. A variety of cafés and restaurants can be found nearby catering for most tastes. We look forward to staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Elms is Excellent a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Our stay at The Elms was every bit as good as we had hoped - even better actually. Our room was comfortably furnished in period-correct (and probably original) furnishings, beautifully accented, with modern conveniences wherever possible. The bed was very comfortable, the air conditioning silent and efficient, and Wi-Fi & TV worked well. Esther's talent is evident both in the house and in the kitchen, as the food is excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Ms. Feltus was so fun !!! a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

My daughter and I stay here for her birthday trip. Everything was so great especially the porch which we spent alot of time on sitting in the rockers. Beds were comfortable and bathroom nice size and clean...except no hot water in the morning ??? Breakfast was delish.!!! Mrs. Feltus is a hoot !!!! Also gave my daughter a birthday gift !!!! THANKS !!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Stay a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

What a terrific peak into days past! Linden is a beautiful home and Ms. Jeanette is a wonderful and charming host. We enjoyed the house tour and listening to her describe how she decorated it over the years. The service we received was excellent too. Looking forward to another stay at Linden next time we're in Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Annual visit to Natchez a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

M y wife and I visit Natchez at least once annually and always stay at the Devereaux Shields House. Eleanor and Ron are gracious, imaginative hosts. Our favorite room is the Victoria Room as our stays often last 4-5 days and the sitting room is a welcome place to rest and relax. The breakfasts are always varied and tailored to guests' dietary needs. Both Ron and Eleanor are well versed in the history of the area, sites to visit, and, most important to us, restaurants! The house is located a very walkable distance from anywhere in Natchez. We just returned and are now planning our Spring visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Last night in Natchez a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

We enjoy Natchez MS and this was our first stay at the Rising Sun. Beautiful B and B with wonderful balconies and outside patio. Easy walk to our favorite restaurants.. will definitely return. We were the only guests and we were given 2 choices of gift certificate breakfasts. We were fine with that and had a wonderful breakfast compliments of Lee Turk. Lee is a wonderful host!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B!! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2017

The inn keepers were the best! They were very informative and knowledgeable about Natchez. They both had a warm hospitality and went out of their way. A great place to stay in Natchez. The location was great and centered perfectly.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Find a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Our group had reservations as a nearby B&B, but they weren't able to accomodate all of us. So, they recommended Rising Sun. We were super pleased with the recommendation. Rising Sun was an excellent find for us on our trip for the Food and Wine Festival. Will definitely return!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

We booked our reservation very last minute on a drive from Orlando to Fort Worth. We arrived after normal check in hours but were still greeted with a smile and welcome tour. The Rose Suite was a wonderful and inviting place to lay our heads for the night. Ron and Eleanor were helpful in getting a late reservation for our family for dining to a wonderful little restaraunt in town. The next morning we were served the most delicious breakfast promptly at 8:30. It consisted of a delightful Peach French Toast dish, along with scrambled eggs, sausage and fresh fruit. They were extremely accommodating and our Stay was wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful place to lay our heads!

Vedi più recensioni


We don't know if it could get any better! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

This was our first ever B&B stay. The concept always seemed a little too different for us. Now, we feel that our future travels may never be the same! Don and Mimi made us feel comfortable and at ease here. Very nice folks, very knowledgeable about the area and it's history. Even provided us a "cheat sheet" of must do things while in Natchez. The house is very nice, full of all sorts of cool furnishings and antiques. A collection to be proud of for sure. We stayed in the Front Room, but any of the 3 rooms would have been just fine. Each has it's own private bathroom, TV, queen bed, as well as an assortment of period pieces. We were really surprised when we realized that we felt "right at home" lol. The next morning, our next surprise was the wonderful breakfast. Full southern, consisting of scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, fresh fruit, homemade biscuits, grits, orange juice, and possibly the best blueberry pancakes that I have ever had, complete with real maple syrup. No shortcuts here! Overall, our stay was wonderful. It set the bar for what we think all B&B should be like. We believe that because of our experience here, whenever we travel we be looking for a B&B first, and a hotel second. Thanks again Don and Mimi!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay here was delightful. Ron and Mimi were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area and places to visit. The breakfast was delicious and very Southern. Ron was very helpful and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend their B&B. a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Robert W.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Recommendation a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

Our group was set to stay in a nearby B&B, but we had too many for them to accommmodate. So, they recommended Rising Sun and one room was available. What a great recommendation!! The house is beautiful and our room was exquisitely furnished. We will definitely be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Ideally located, very nice room and perfect service a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

Ideally located, very nice room and perfect service

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay of my trip a Weymouth Hall (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

Loved this place. Stayed at the Weymouth Hall residence. The house is absolutely gorgeous and very well maintained..also, the view is to die for!! We arrived and met Christian, the owner's son, who made us very welcome - it seems southern hospitality is in fact a real thing!! I'm from Australia and have never shot a gun (we have strict gun laws) and Christian was kind enough to offer me a beginners lesson so I could strike it off my bucket list. A great end to our trip in the USA and hope I can return Christian's hospitality in Australia some time. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Hospitality at its finest. a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, MS)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Beautiful and quiet location close to all area activities. Our host was very friendly and knowledgeable about the history of the home and Natchez area. He even entertained us with a few songs on the piano. Breakfast was very delicious and filling. Our room on the first floor was spacious, comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great House and Hosts a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Wonderful suite in a beautiful house. Fantastic breakfast each morning. Ron, Eleanor and the staff are great.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Clermont Bluffs Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, MS)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

Beautiful bed and breakfast. Our second time here and we will be back! The grounds are gorgeous and the home is not far from the town center. Troy served a delicious breakfast and directed us to some hidden gems in the area. I definitely recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Best little place in Natchez a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

Wonderful quaint rooms. Lots of beautiful antiques. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


A Peaceful Night in Natchez a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, MS)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

Our first impression was formed by the Beautiful gardens maintained by Robert; delightful! Stepping inside the cool, spacious living room, GardenSong continued to impress. Because GardenSong is not one of Natchez's huge mansions, we felt at home, enjoying all of the work Dan and Kevin have done to make it a charming base for our tours of Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, MS)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

Beautiful house in a beautiful small City. The rooms, the garden, the breakfast... everything is Perfect. And chief Kevin is so kindly !!

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

First experience with a B&B and it was a very pleasant change from the hotel/motel scene. Ms. Jean is an absolutely charming hostess with many helpful suggestions about places to visit and places to eat. Ms. Jean makes one feel at home with a nice hot breakfast in the mornings and is very accommodating as she tends to guest needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Garden Song Delight! a GardenSong B&B (Natchez, MS)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

We chose Garden Song because we were on a cross-country trip with our fur-baby, Cocoa, and Garden Song was the only B&B in Natchez that accepted pets. What a lucky decision! The Barnes House is a lovely antebellum home, lovingly restored. The Nat King Cole suite has some of Nat's LPs to set the mood, and a huge, modern bathroom for cleaning up and relaxing. While we weren't able to meet Dan, Kevin was a charming host who cooked up a fantastic breakfast (try the Natchez Crepes!) for my wife and I. Located on Washington Street, Garden Song made a convenient base for our walks around downtown Natchez. We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

My husband and I visited Natchez for a friend's wedding and we chose to stay at The Elms. It was a lovely property with a big spacious room and bathroom that we thoroughly enjoyed. The room exited onto a spacious second floor balcony overlooking the beautiful live oak trees dripping with spanish moss. Our only complaint was the bed we slept in was clean and attractive but definitely not comfortable. Our breakfasts, however, were delicious! We enjoyed sitting around the large well-appointed dining room table and sharing a big southern style breakfast with 2 other house guests. We also enjoyed looking at the beautiful antiquities in the home and the constant availability of coffee, tea and wine. The location of The Elms was perfect. I was able to stroll around the lovely neighborhoods and even down to the Mississippi River. Overall, I would recommend the Elms to anyone who wants an authentic Natchez experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Charm a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

We loved staying at the elms. From the moment Esther and Lucy greeted us, we felt at home. Our room and bath were amazing. We loved the updated amenities, as well as the charming original features of the home. From the bathrobes to the bubble bath, every detail was carefully chosen with comfort in mind. We enjoyed the addition of the romance package and everything it entailed. Esther's recommendations for places to enjoy while visiting Natchez were superb. Thanks so much for an amazing weekend! We will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

We adore this B&B. The rooms are comfy, the breakfast is delicious (blueberry pancakes and homemade biscuits), and the conversations are always "enlightening". LOL! This is my husband and my favorite Natchez B&B... when we're there, it always feels like we've come home.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding small B&B a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2017

This a beautiful old home with nice rooms, modern TVs, all well furnished through out with period antiques. The home is very clean, with good climate control and well furnished with snacks and beverages. The breakfast provided is absolutely outstanding. The hosts are some of the most knowledgeable people with regard to Natches and it's history and surroundings, and are wonderful to chat with.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful house,great location a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

This is an amazing property. We had a very large room which was beautifully decorated. Tea, coffee, wine, beer and other beverages were readily available. We were made to feel very welcome. We enjoyed a fantastic evening meal at the Magnolia Grill, where great food was accompanied by fantastic views of the sunset over the Mississippi.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Anniversary Stay a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

Ron and Mimi are perfect for owning a bed and breakfast. Their attention to details for making your stay as enjoyable as possible is apparent from the time you meet. We both loved the house and the Oak room we stayed in. The location is great and within easy walking distance to the river. We stayed 3 nights and hated to leave and hope to go back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in Natchez a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

.We decided to make Natchez a one night stay on a 25 day road trip across America. Natchez and the Wensel House Inn turned out to be a highlight of our trip and wish we had planned to stay longer. Ron and Mimi were superb hosts and are expert resources on seeing Natchez. Our room was clean and comfortable and Ron even called and made dinner reservations for us at the Magnolia Rest. at 'Under the Hill". I highly recommend going there at sunset. Breakfast at the Wensel House was superb and they worked to accommodate our early departure time. We would love to go back there sometime for a longer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }