Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] New Braunfels, Texas

never would stay anywhere else a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

I am staying at the Arbor house as a regular customer. I have visited San Antonio for over 30 years and once I found the Arbor house, that was it! I now only stay there. With an only 4 star for dining I mean breakfast, which they serve in a basket to your room in the morning. I am not a continental breakfast person, and I go across the street for eggs. However, friends of mine who go now there also, say breakfast is wonderful. Ron, the owner, as are all of his employees are gems. It feels like family staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The owner was exceptionally nice. We enjoyed the company on Saturday night in Wolfgang's. We like to walk to the restaurants in the area but be away from the crowd.

Vedi più recensioni


Silver Bullet getaway Our night stay was outstanding. The quality of the room, the delicious breakfast and the hospitablt host made our stay very enjoyablr. We have recommended the mansion to our friends as well. a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

Our 1 night stay was most enjoyable. The price, the beautifully decorated room , the delicious breakfast and the gracious host all made our stay very pleasant. we have recommended the mansion to our friends for a nice get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Property is great and close to everything

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay in the Merriwether Suite! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Gruene Homestead Inn in early January. It was unseasonable cold that weekend, but the room stayed nice and warm. I was running the River Road Run Half Marathon on the Saturday or our stay, and happened to mention it in passing when we checked in. The staff offered to put a breakfast basket in our room the night before since we would miss their regular breakfast. The basket was the perfect start to our morning and very thoughtful. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


So cozy and quaint! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

The pictures do not do it justice. This bed and breakfast is beautiful! The staff is so friendly and helpful! Diane was there to greet us, get us settled, and answer any questions we had. We stayed in the Butter Tub room. It is just darling! We were there for a mother daughter weekend. The breakfasts were gourmet and delicious. A new surprise every morning! The view from the decks is lovely. It is so peaceful and serene. We will definitely be returning to visit the Lamb's Rest Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


New Years Eve in New Braunfels a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2017

really like the piano bar and historic hotel

Vedi più recensioni


First Time to try BnB! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

It was amazing! My wife and I stayed there for a few nights on our honeymoon and we were impressed! The room was clean and as my wife put it "cute and home-y." The location was not far from every where we went. The host/hostess was very kind and their customer service was off the charts. My wife and I already want to come back on everyone of our anniversaries!

Vedi più recensioni


Silver Bullet a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Melissa was a very gracious host. She even gave us a complete tour of the mansion explaining a lot of the ownership history. We would recommend the mansion to others for a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed during a unusual cold snap in San Antonio. The room was very chilly our first night until we located a portable heater in the sitting room. Terin was very nice and accommodating, reaching out to us to make sure the room was staying warm enough. Would like it if they would provide a more traditional breakfast instead of the continental. Terrin did recommend some wonderful local restaurants and we were not disappointed. Will return in the Spring or Fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Unique and Charming Property a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

The Gruene Homestead Inn is our first choice when staying in New Braunfels. The location and setting is so convenient to the "must see places" in the area as well as our family members who live there. As a family we have stayed at several of the small houses and suites. They are all very comfortable and it is easy to walk between them. Breakfast is included and it is such a nice way to start each day. There are several choices of hot and cold selections. Always very tasty and Edgar is always on hand to be sure the there is plenty of food for everyone and for any other needs. I highly recommend staying here!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Decembert Stay a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

The B&B is beautiful. Since it was cold outside, I really appreciated that they had a room heater going upon our arrival, along with cookies and treats when you entered the main part of the B&B. Beds were comfy, and I had a good night sleep. I really enjoyed the B&B, and were always able to reach someone by phone with any questions. We brought in dinner and had a table to eat at in our room - didn't use the dining area, but they have a large dining table in the kitchen area and coffee is available. Rhonda

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

The Cabin was the perfect spot for our anniversary Getaway. Such a quaint atmosphere!! The use of space was impressive! The staff was exceptional and even fixed us a basket of breakfast items for our departure morning since we had to leave before breakfast was served. The morning we did get to eat breakfast was so yummy!! We can't wait to get back to Gruene and stay here again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent holiday a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay for my birthday. The house and grounds are lovely. Sadly the weather was very cold so we only sat outside one day. But the view of the river was amazing. Our room was cozy with its own fireplace and big screen tv. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved!! a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2016

This was a beautiful, clean b&b. My bed was soft, 5)3 beefing was soft as well. I had a very large bath that could fit two. The water was hot. The lotions etc smelled wonderful. The breakfast the next morning was Harry. If you have a dietary restriction let them know and they will work around it. It was very worth the money. It was quite and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


The staff are very pleasant,friendly.good. a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

Near downtown,walking distance. clean rooms

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

We stayed in The Cabin. It was the perfect romantic spot to celebrate our anniversary. We hope to be back very soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great memories a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

Although some items did not get 5 stars, by definition 4 stars still exceeded our expectations. Warm hosts, and he even says the morning blessing before breakfast which was a nice way to start the morning! Beautifullly manicured resort and landscaping! Lots of greenery and flowers! We will come again!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

Room was great. Host was engaging. Breakfast was wonderful. Really an outstanding place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Weekend Retreat! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

We had a great romantic stay at the Lamb's Rest Inn that accesses the river. The owners were extremely helpful, and provided outstanding service during all phases of our anniversary stay. The room was very clean and comfortable with the amenities that one would expect plus a fireplace and outdoor porch. Bathroom was spotless. I would highly recommend the Lamb's Rest Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get-A-Way a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

My wife and I spent Thanksgiving weekend at the O'Casey. We were well met and all of of needs catered to. The Kerry Suite was just as pictured and was comfortable. We enjoyed the ability to walk out on the balcony. Looking forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

Great place! Very relaxing & beautiful. Breakfast was amazing both days.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

Wonderful hospitality. Very gracious host. Spotless room.

Vedi più recensioni


Only a quick walk to down town! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

Great place, second time we've stayed here. No dining on site.

Vedi più recensioni


O'Casey's in transition... a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

While we missed former owner Madonna's gourmet breakfasts, new innkeeper Terin proved a gracious host working hard to make our 50th anniversary special. We always stay in the spacious Kerry Suite, which now has romantic "fireplace" heater. We will stay in near future for medical appointments...sitting on balcony outside in San Antonio sunshine hard to beat.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Home and Hosts a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

Lamb's Rest Inn has become one of our very favorite B&Bs. We have stayed there 3 times and hope to go again. It is located on the shore above the Guadalupe River in a quiet neighborhood. However, you can get into town in just a few minutes. We enjoy just sitting on the deck with a glass of wine watching life on the river below. At times, you can see deer grazing on the other side. We were greeted upon arrival with some of the best cookies ever. Breakfast each morning is a heavenly experience. George an Judy are gracious hosts who make you feel very welcome. We highly recommend this property.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

The innkeepers were welcoming. The room was fantastic and the breakfast was remarkable. The premises are outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

We had a wonderful visit, appreciated the beautiful room and privacy. The location was great, very easy to find our way around the area. Would recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed at this fantastic B and B! Clean and classy, We loved our room. Melissa made a wonderful breakfast and was so kind to give us the grand tour of the grounds. Truly a romantic destination and we can't stop telling everyone we know about the Mansion! We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this B&B a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

I love that they have a little bar in the basement now! I won't stay anywhere else when visiting New Braunfels. Walking distance to everything I never drive once I've arrived. You can Uber/Lyft to Greune Hall. Quiet even when sold out. Nice large patio area with an opportunity to meet and chat with other guests. Rooms vary in size and amenities so make sure you ask/check before booking. The owner/staff are very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}