Ultime Recensioni in New Braunfels, Texas

Highly Recommended! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

The Lamb's Rest in is mine and my husband's special getaway and we love it! Love, Steve & Meloney Taylor

Vedi più recensioni


Big Rooms on a Quiet Street a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

The Comal Inn is located within walking distance of downtown and its great restaurants. If you like the water, the Comal River is one block away or the Schlitterbahn Water Park is just a little further. During our three night stay, we never drove anywhere. The Inn in located on a quiet, tree lined street which is perfect for sleeping late if you wish. The spacious clean rooms contain modern bathrooms and hardwood flooring.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay in Gruene! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Gruene Homestead Inn makes you feel right at home! Lovely property in a great location with the best service.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Vacation Ever a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

My 13 year old daughter said this was the best vacation ever. She loved the Bed and Breakfast. It was very relaxing. The hammock was her favorite place to sit and text her friends. The grounds are beautiful. Breakfast was to die for. The staff caters to your needs. One of the guest was gluten intolerant. The staff took extra care to make sure her breakfast was gluten free each day. We stayed in Quilly's Antiques. It was a very private room with a wonderful view of the river. If you are looking for a relaxing, quiet getaway, this is it. My daughter and I will definitely be back. And for you shopaholics like me, it is only 15-20 minutes from the San Marcos Outlets and 5 minutes from Gruene.

Vedi più recensioni


A Stay in a SIlo a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

What an amazing adventure. We set the Silo as the cornerstone of our Texas road-trip, and it was the perfect destination. The kids loved it as much as the adults. We had a great time at the pool, while mom got to go to the Gruene dance-hall with an old friend. They served these sausages wrapped in sweet bread that were amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful room but something missing with customer service a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

The room was clean and nicely decorated. The shower seemed to have a leak and was almost painful because it sprayed so finely and with such force. The toilet unless you jiggled the handle would run continuosly. The TV controller only changed the channels when the control was pointed to the back of the TV, not sure why but the volume control worked just fine. The towelswere clean and fluffy. The linens on the bed were clean and pressed. The bed was large and basically comfortable. The small bed in the adjacent room was adequately comfortable but squeaky. The staff member were not as friendly as they could have been, they didnt have the Texas charm that I am accustom to, they were cordial not rude but seemed to lack genuine concern for guests. I was especially referring to the young man who checked me out when I inquired about a triple A discount and he very firmly addressed me "no this is our busy time of the year and there is no discount". I also told the young lady who seemed to be in charge about the issues in the bathroom. She very matter of factly told me I could have called the maintenance guy because his job was to be "on call". I told her that I didn't think it constituted a late night call because it was usable but was reporting the issues so they could be addressed. Again she seemed irritated that I told her about the issues but hadn't called the maintenance man. I really try to be reasonable. There was no noise from the bar, all was well and breakfast was filling. I do want to point out that the eggs and sausage should be separated in different serving dishes for those who are vegetarians. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Old Friends/New Fave Place a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

Our visit to Comal Inn was a true delight! The owners were very gracious and helpful. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Inn in a Great Location a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

The Comal Inn is on a quiet tree lined street within walking distance of downtown and its great restaurants. The Comal River is a block away and the Schlitterbahn Water Park is close also.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

Great place to stay, super nice owners. Would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


You should definitely stay here! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

We stayed in The Root Cellar for an annual girls trip and it was absolutely perfect! The property it's self is gorgeous and conviniently located, our room was clean, comfortable, and so cute! The staff is friendly and accommodating, complimentary breakfast had a good variety, there is a bar on the property that was also very convenient. We couldn't have had a better stay and will stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

We always love staying at the Greene Homestead Inn! We have stayed many times and continue to return. The accommodations are excellent! The staff and service are top notch and the breakfast is always delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Gruene! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

We had cottage #2 as first-time visitors to Gruene Homestead Inn. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. The bathroom was recently remodeled and I loved it! The bed and pillows were a little stiff for my liking and the televisions need to be updated (old tube tv!). Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Best little "Texas Cottage" a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

This is our 3rd stay at the Comal Inn and a trip we take annually . The rooms are beautiful,always clean and the beds are comfy! You will have fresh flowers,pastries ,fresh fruit,yogurt,waters and juice waiting for you in your room .Everything is sooo inviting and the front porch just BEGS for you to slow down , put your feet up and relax a bit. We will all defiantly keep coming back! ... Melodie Gregory

Vedi più recensioni


The Fantastic Comal Inn a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Brent and Julie make the Comal Inn what it is. They are the greatest example of what Inn keepers should be. Always friendly and will take care of all your needs. The only place we will stay when we're in New Braunfels.

Vedi più recensioni


Nailed It! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

We stayed in the Butter Tub Cottage and absolutely Loved it! I thought it was named Butter Tub for the yellow walls, but once I crawled into bed I knew it must be because the sheets felt like butter against my skin. The breakfasts were two of the most beautifully presented and delightful meals I have ever had. I wish I could remember what everything was called but delicious will have to suffice. Do yourself and your family a favor and stay here. This bed and breakfast nails the bed and breakfast. The beautifully landscaped multi-leveled patios and river access were an extra bonus. Say Hi to Cowboy for us!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay in New Braunfels a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

We stayed in Peggotty's Seaside Room over the summer. After reading of lots of online reviews, we chose this one because it overlooked the river, had a pool, was in town (I would still say you need to drive everywhere, but it does cut down on drive time), and had excellent reviews. It's small touches and attention to detail that really make me feel special, and they had those, both in our room (a dish of delicious soft peppermints, bath granules for jacuzzi tub, variety of magazines, personal K-cup machine) and outside (our names on the blackboard when we arrived, chocolate chip cookies which go fast, so grab them while you can!). Breakfast both mornings was delicious. Some of the things we tried: strawberries with cream, egg with a sauce, bakery or homemade kolache, sausage). I loved our room - king size bed, fireplace (though not the season to use it), a reading/coffee nook with bookcase wallpaper (so cool!), jacuzzi tub, two easy chairs with a small table, end tables by both sides of the bed, plenty of room to spread out suitcases. In summary, I would 100% recommend Lamb's Rest Inn and would definitely make a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Rustic and country B&B a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Very nice stay and staff is very friendly and helpful! Great breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


The Comfy Silo a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

My fiance and I stayed for a quick getaway during the Fourth of July. It was comfortable and a clever use of space. The breakfast was fantastic. Perfect for any vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

We had a wonderful time, breakfast is delicious! The location is very convenient to go to Gruene, this Inn is perfect to enjoy a quiet time during the afternoon in front of the river. Connie and Ramiro are very kind. La pasamos delicioso, es un sitio muy lindo! Súper recomendado :)!

Vedi più recensioni


This place is the best! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

I've stayed here on 3 trips and have not had a bad experience. The whole place is just neat. The breakfast is always good. I don't know what brand mattress is in the Silo, but I need to buy myself one.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful spot! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2017

My friend and I had a wonderful time at the Lamb's Inn, and the other guests and hostess were all great about giving us advice on where to visit in Texas. The riverside view is amazing as well. And I forgot my jacket there and they were kind enough to mail it to me over in California! Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Stay a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Not having to rent a car a plus for us. Able to take the bus from the airport and back and easily use the bus to get to the heart of the Riverwalk area and other attractions. I would stay again, and if we do we are looking forward to some of the renovations in the rooms that are planned, especially upgrading the bathroom. We were able to get into our room a little early and our welcome was very nice. Great breakfast for a continental ... everything very fresh ... lots of greek yogurt and fruit and pasties, muffins, oatmeal and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful B&B experience a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

Exactly what we'd been looking for! Peaceful retreat on the river yet close to dining and music. We will definitely recommend Lamb's Rest Inn to our friends and will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and close to the river a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

Enjoyed our stay its always quiet and peaceful and the owners are very helpful it is clean as well and close to the activities we enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful as always! a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

I've been staying here with my parents since I was young. My husband and I recently came for a long weekend. It was just as great as I remember. Everyone is wonderfully nice and helpful. We will always continue to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A pleasant stay in Greune a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

Stayed here over a weekend and enjoyed the visit.The bed and breakfast is very good value for the money. You should be aware that rooms vary widely; the online photos are helpful in letting you know what to expect.

Vedi più recensioni


Our spring getaway! a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Our stay was mid April and the River Walk and the downtown was only 2 blocks away! Friendly staff, private parking! We stayed 5 days and had a great time. Would stay here again if we ever returned to San Antonio! Ron & Corliss

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay... a Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Everything was perfect, quiet, relaxing. Will definately plan to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful retreat a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

We stayed in the cottage and it was perfect! Staff was fantastic and the breakfast served was amazing! Such a peaceful and relaxing place right on the river, perfect for anniversary weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very fun on the first weekend with the new owners! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

This was our first bed and breakfast stay. It also happened to be the first weekend that the new owners, Connie and Ramiro Barajas, opened after acquiring the property. I understand that the staff has stayed on and look forward to working with them. We were warmly greeted by a very welcoming staff, and showed our room and given a tour of the house and grounds. The facility is in great condition, and the new owners have some very interesting plans for future improvements. The addition of a new hot tub was great for relaxing after a day on the river. Breakfast was delicious and quite generous. The kitchen staff was very attentive to detail and the service was excellent. The facility was clean, neat, and well kept and furnished. We wish Connie and Ramiro great luck in their new endeavor. Thank you for making our first stay such a wonderful experience. We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }