Ultime Recensioni in New Buffalo, Michigan

Amazing Bed and Breakfast a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

A hidden gem! Everything about this place is spectacular. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Ultimate Michigan Getaway a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2018

We had the great fortune to discover The Morris Estate for a summer getaway that far exceeded our expectations. Amber and her team have created a stunning, spacious, pampering

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely going again! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2018

The Red Horse Inn was just the place to get away for a couple days. Loved walking around on the beautiful property.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Morris Estate a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2018

We had a great stay at Morris Estate. The accommodations are amazing, the staff is wonderful, the surrounding views are relaxing and beautiful. I highly recommend it. We will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


40th Wedding Anniversary a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2018

We couldn't have had a better time for our 40th Anniversary Celebration with our family than the weekend retreat at The River House. Our only regret is that we weren't able to stay longer.

Vedi più recensioni


A most memorable weekend a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2018

The Morris Estate is truly one of the most beautiful and restful B&Bs I have ever stayed in. Amber is so welcoming, and Debbie has the most delicious breakfast buffet available. I definitely will visit again. Amber goes way above expectations in order to make you welcomed and comfortable. Thank you so much. I can't recommend this stay highly enough. It was exceptional. The wedding and reception were also amazing. Book this place if you want the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Morris Estate! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2018

Our latest stay was just as pleasant as all our previous visits. We stayed in the Morris Suite. It was so cozy and inviting. The beautiful bathroom is luxurious with a large soaking tub. We lounged outside by the waterfall feature and listened to the many birds in the nearby woods. This estate is a wonderful place to retreat and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful location with amazing comfort! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2018

The River House is located along the St. Joseph River. Along with the beautiful setting; this home is amazing! All of the comfort amenities to use. The suite we stayed in is a mix of elegant and inviting furnishings. The staff was helpful and friendly. This is the ultimate place for a "get away stay"!

Vedi più recensioni


Intimate wedding a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

It was an amazing experience not only because I married the most wonderful man in the world, my interaction with everyone at Morris Estate was so incredible. They have the kindest, most thoughtful, considerate and generous staff we have ever encountered. Our wedding was so personal, extraordinarily special because of their efforts. Everyone at Morris Estate added even more joy to a perfectly joyful day! I recommend them beyond the highest rating! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


A tucked away gem a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2018

The Morris estate is a beautiful, peaceful and relaxing getaway. Friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff. Gorgeous accommodations and wonderful outdoor space for running, walking, resting.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful lodging and location a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2018

The decor is beautiful and the rooms are clean and spacious. We wnjoyed our stay there and we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2018

Everything was beyond amazing! So thankful for our time here & looking forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Most beautiful place I’ve ever seen a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

The rooms are absolutely stunning, and very spacious. There were tons of things to do around the house like ping pong, fusbol, pinball, basketball, a hot tub, trails for walking, right on the river, etc. This place is a hidden gem and I will almost definitely be back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

The Morris Estate is simply an extravagant place, with beautiful scenery, plenty of space, and great staff and service that far exceeded our expectations! We were there for a staff retreat with both business meetings and team-building. It was the perfect balance of a getaway with all the technology needs and amenities to serve both purposes with excellence.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem in Niles! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

This past weekend our church staff spent a weekend at The Morris Estate for a planning weekend. It turned into a retreat just by the location- we felt spoiled! Amber and the team are outstanding. They go above and beyond to cover each detail so that you don't even have to ask. The Estate is gorgeous! The house is set up well for our conference meetings as well as times to hang out together around a fireplace. We enjoyed playing the arcade games and also enjoyed the delicious snacks provided throughout the weekend. The breakfasts/lunches were amazing and always served right on time. Don't look any further for any event/wedding/vacation stay, this place is a must see!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous!! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2018

The Morris Suite is the room we stayed in. It was very clean and very spacious. The king size bed had beautiful bedding and cozy reading chairs nearby. The bathroom was also very large. I loved the huge soaking tub-perfect for a romantic weekend. The separate shower was wonderful, rainfall shower head. Beautiful home, elegant decor, kind staff - Just a lovely place to stay. Denise

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2018

My husband and I have stayed multiple times at The River House. The entire home has been beautifully furnished. The Ella Suite is my favorite, with the huge double steam shower. I felt like I was at a spa. The Morris Suite is also very luxurious with an oversized bathtub and walk-in shower. We enjoyed playing ping pong and arcade games downstairs with family. We didn't have time to sit by the fire but it looked very inviting. The suites are better than most hotel rooms. I would definitely recommend this B&B and look forward to the next time we are in the area. Barbra

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Getaway a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2018

We've stayed here numerous times...In the Ella Suite, the Family Suite, and the Riverview Suite...it's simply gorgeous. When you're here you feel like you're actually on a VIP getaway. The Red Horse Inn is also a super quaint, cute place. Hiking along the property you feel like you're in a nature wonderland. The food is always amazing and the host family is wonderful. I will always highly suggest the Morris Estate for whatever "getaway" you are planning.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2018

My husband and I have stayed at the Morris Estate several times and at different times of the year. Each stay was a unique and wonderful experience. The estate is beautiful in any season and we loved our walks along the river and along the tree-lined trails. We also enjoyed the sophisticated decor of the River House. The Ella Suite is our favorite with its luxurious double steam shower. It was a perfect way to relax at the end of the day. The house is clean and the common areas are bright and inviting. Amber and her staff were so kind and welcoming. we can't wait for the yummy breakfasts on our next visit. We always return home relaxed and rejuvenated. If you want to feel pampered in a lovely atmosphere, then this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Dreamy a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2018

We rented both The River House and the Red Horse Inn for the night of my wedding. My husband and I stayed at the Red Horse Inn while our relatives enjoyed the very spacious River House. If we weren't headed out for our honeymoon the very next day, we would have loved to stay longer! My family members were very happy with their rooms--the cleanliness was perfect, the service was great, and they were even able to enjoy an evening bonfire. My husband and I spent our evening enjoying our cozy and romantic nook, overlooking a beautiful view of the St. Joseph River. Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelievable! a The Morris Estate (Niles, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2018

This place is simply amazing. There is not another property as large, luxurious or in a natural setting as pristine as The Morris Estate anywhere near Chicago or Detroit. We loved it! The main building goes on and on forever. It's huge. Each room is like an apartment unto itself. Our suite was spacious and luxuriously appointed. The view of the St. Joseph river was spectacular and serene - the grounds of the estate are vast and if you need a private place to think or unwind, this is it. It's close distance to South Bend make it the ideal place for us to call it home at the end of the day. The pictures are great, but don't do the Morris justice - there's just too much here to capture.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place for a getaway a New Buffalo Inn & Spa (New Buffalo, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2014

We've been staying here about once or twice a year for over a decade. Large suites, luxurious baths, and some even have a small kitchen as there is no on site restaurant. Service here has always been exceptional. We enjoy the winters here because the town is empty of tourists and we really can relax.

Vedi più recensioni


This is our secret spot to get away a New Buffalo Inn & Spa (New Buffalo, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2012

We have been coming to this Inn for the past 10 years. We try to go at least once or twice and typically visit in the winter months when the town is quiet and the tourists are gone. The service and accommodations are fantastic. Its the only place where we can go and never leave our suite. Relaxing,spacious and romantic. I almost didn't want to write this review out of fear of letting the cat out of the bag.I highly recommend New Buffalo Inn and Suites. Just remember breakfast is not part of this Inn so plan accordingly.We usually make a stop at the grocery across the street when we arrive to grab a few things.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Morris Estate (4,94)
  2. New Buffalo Inn & Spa (4,60)
Inizio pagina
check }