Ultime Recensioni in New Hope, Pennsylvania

Cozy and comfortable a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

We always look forward to coming to theMain St. Manor . We love all food treats. Very beautiful at Christmas, with great hosts. A come back place! We share it with friends every year around Christmas!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend get-away a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2017

We just love the Main Street Manor. Tim and Marissa are wonderful innkeepers. We stay there around Christmas with four other couples. The Inn is always decorated so beautiful for the holidays. The breakfast is wonderful and the rooms are all great! Tim and Marissa are always there to help you with dinner plans, day trips, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B ever!! a Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

My boyfriend and I shared a weekend here in Dec. The breakfasts were amazing. The rooms were cozy and so comfortable. The Inn was decorated for the Holidays so beautiful. We hated to leave. But most of all the Innkeepers made us feel like family. We had so much fun. Can't wait to return. I give this place a 5 star.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem in Flemington! a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2017

I great up in Flemington, NJ and have always loved the Victorians on Main Street. When I came back to have a reception with my big family after my tiny "destination wedding", we decided to get ready and also spend the night here after the event. It was adorable, and I wish I had a few extra days to spend there. They really think through all of the tiny details and make the space gorgeous and welcoming for all kinds of people and couples. I highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! a Centre Bridge Inn (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Centre Bridge Inn. I was going to a wedding in the area, so he came along and we thought we'd make a night of it and stay at a B&B. We weren't disappointed. The room was lovely, clean and had a beautiful view of the river. Breakfast was delicious and we'd go back at a moment's notice. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Pure joy a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2017

Spectacular. Delightful. Enchanting. The grandest adjectives fail when attempting to capture The Inn at Bowman's Hill -- and the gracious team at its heart. My now-husband and I knew our small, intimate wedding would be in good hands with innkeeper Mike and his team from the first time we met them. But, The Inn at Bowman's Hill exceeded our expectations and dreams. From the gorgeous grounds to the tender loving touches in every corner, The Inn at Bowman's Hill is a stunning setting for any getaway. We adored staying in the Regal Tower Suite. But what elevates it to the heavens is the staff. Mike clearly pours his heart and his joy into everything he does, and he and his team of Louisa and Anastacio made both our stay and our wedding a true labor of love. They clearly delighted in understanding and meeting all our wishes and dreams, from flower colors to musical selection to tracking down a sugar-free wedding cake. Their generosity of spirit made our big day a jubilee of joy! Our families were impressed and delighted by the beauty of The Inn at Bowman's Hill -- but what they will cherish all their lives is the kindness and love we all received from the staff. If you are planning a getaway you'll never forget, or a small wedding that's full of huge love, I wholeheartedly recommend The Inn at Bowman's Hill. My husband and I will cherish this special place for the rest of our lives.

Vedi più recensioni


Out of this world! a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

We recently had a 2 night stay and we can't say enough good things about it. Our hosts, Mike and Louisa, were so welcoming, generous & helpful throughout our visit. The Inn is beautiful and spotless. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated and include HD TV and free wifi. The bed was very comfortable and the fireplace made the room nice & cozy. Our bathroom room also had a large Jacuzzi tub and steam room shower - just fantastic! There's also a heated pool and hot tub in back of the Inn where you can't help but relax and recharge. And then, there's the food. Breakfast was unique each day, starting with a scrumptious fruit and ending with a delicious and satisfying "main attraction." Add to that the daily fresh-baked treat and we found ourselves wishing we could come back for dinner. The Inn is in a great location, too. It's a short drive to restaurants, entertainment & shops in New Hope and just down the street from Bowman's Tavern, a fabulous restaurant where people are very friendly, there's great food and you'll find wonderful entertainment every night. We'll definitely be back and recommend everyone else come here as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

We just celebrated my husband's birthday- he had an wonderful in room massage when we arrived- prearranged by Louisa when I called for our reservation with champagne-then off to a casual delicious dinner 2 minutes down the road at Bowman's Tavern- where there is live music every night! Loved our Pond View room with French doors to the back of the Inn-serene private setting (it was winter-I'm the view is even more beautiful in full bloom). Breakfast in our room the next morning was delicious & special! Lots of sides & you could tell the eggs were fresh! I even took a bubble bath in the big jacuzzi tub- everything was very clean & comfortable. We checked out & went touring around the area settling in New Hope for a late lunch. The perfect getaway & we only live 40 minutes away! We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Romantic Getaway a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

My wife and I stayed here in February. It was beautiful, even in the winter (although you could tell that the place must be gorgeous in the summer). We stayed in the Pond Vista room. We had planned to stay for two nights but decided to stay an extra because we wanted to have more time in the room and on the grounds. The whole stay was very romantic. We loved our room, but also felt like we weren't bound to it and found many beautiful places in the common areas to hang out, play board games, soak in nature, etc. Louisa and Mike were so welcoming. The food was amazing both for breakfast at the Inn and down the road at the Tavern. It was just a short drive into New Hope, Lambertville or Peddler's Village so there was plenty to do and lots of great places to eat—but we found ourselves wanting to spend most of our time at the beautiful Inn. Other places in the area are a bit cheaper, but we felt like the Inn was worth every penny! We highly recommend the Inn to anyone who wants a nice romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect girls' weekend - or for a romantic stay! a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

This place was simply beautiful - so charming and elegant, we felt so welcomed. TIm and Marissa made us feel so special, and took such great care to be sure we had everything we needed for our girls' weekend of scrap-booking! The food was excellent, made from the freshest ingredients, by our hosts - and the breakfasts and afternoon treats were absolutely delicious. Can't wait to visit again - this place is perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday celebration a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

We celebrated my husbands birthday weekend at The Inn at Bowmans Hill. From the moment we pulled up to the front gates to the time we left was amazing !! Our hosts couldn't do enough for us and we're VERY accommodating. They truly helped make this an unforgettable weekend. We stayed in " the tower suite" it was amazing and worth every $. Dinner was down the road at " Bowmans tavern " it was a great restaurant, very cozy. Food was delicious. They even have live music 7 nights a week We will definitely be going back to both places !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary present a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

We've wanted to stay here for many years and only just managed to do it! The room was beautiful and well appointed with everything we needed. Our only tiny complaint is that there wasn't enough hot water to fill the two persons jacuzzi tub. And we tried twice during our stay. Everything else was wonderful. The bed was amazing and breakfast was fantastic. We will be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, Romantic Getaway a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

A very special thank you to everyone at the Woolverton. What a beautiful and romantic getaway. We are repeat guests that have been enjoying this place for many many years and it never disappoints. The rooms are so cozy and romantic, the service is fantastic, the local restaurants and shops are fun. And the special breakfast is a delicious treat each day. Lastly, the sheep are an added bonus and are truly a joy to watch too!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Fall Getaway in New Jersey a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

We go to the Woolverton Inn every October to enjoy the countryside and local restaurants such as the Stockton Inn, Center Bridge Inn, Lambertville Station and The Black Bass. The Staff of the Woolverton is helpful friendly and engaging. The ambiance is wonderful and the Breakfast is first rate.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Bridgeton House On The Delaware (Upper Black Eddy, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

I grew up less that ten minutes away and never noticed it. Took my wife there for an evening out and the kids were with my parents. An absolutely wonderful experience. Dinner in Milford and breakfast at the inn. Worth your time. JB

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }