Ultime Recensioni in Cape May Court House, New Jersey

A very enjoyable place to stay. a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Bed was very comfortable . Room was clean. Friendly staff. The breakfast was great. And the Inn took you back in time. It was very relaxing. Also a short distance near every thing I wanted to see in Cape May and Stone Harbor. Also snacks and beverages set out for you to enjoy all day. Thank you for making my stay so pleasant .

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Retreat a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

My recent stay at the Doctor's Inn in Cape May Courthouse was delightful. I asked for the John Wiley, MD room on the first floor, and was very pleased. The room was cozy and, featured a gas fireplace which added to the old fashioned ambience. The bathroom was impeccably clean. Each morning, the breakfast was hearty and delicious. Whether you want a romantic weekend getaway, or you are in town for business or personal reasons, this is the place.

Vedi più recensioni


What a quaint historic place! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

The Doctors Inn is a lovely historic Bed and Breakfast place to stay. WE loved relaxing with a cup of tea in the parlour. Rooms were lovely. Great breakfast. BEds were comfortable. Location very convenient to walk to local pub.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

We found this gem in February and returned for our stay in August. The house is beautifully detailed and the room was clean, bright and nicely decorated.Our room could have used a bit of "detailing", but nothing that detracted from our overall experience. Inn keepers should have some sort of alarm that guests have arrived, since we, and several others, had to go scouting a couple of times. In any event, we would not hesitate to return, or to recommend this lovely B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a pleasant relaxing time. a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

I was looking for a place to stay to go to the Coast Guard Academy graduation. I found The Doctor's Inn. Lorraine was very helpful and I appreciate her being there whenever I had a question or needed something. She is patient and friendly. I did not have a chance to have the full breakfast, but was able to have a light breakfast (cereal, milk, juice, etc.) before I left. Next time I hope to not be in such a hurry. I hope I can stay there again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Vacation a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this historic B&B. The woodwork is beautiful. Staff were helpful in suggesting things to do. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent getaway! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

This is my second stay at The Doctor's Inn. I love the architecture and décor and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful inn a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

The location of the inn worked well for our day trips to stone harbor, Avalon, Cape May, and Wildwood. Rooms were beautiful. I loved the intricate woodwork and bathroom facilities. It was quiet and nice. The staff was attentive. We stayed more than one day,

Vedi più recensioni


Review a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We have stayed at The Doctor's Inn every year for the past three years.The rooms are very clean and the staff is also very friendly and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Very beautiful a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

This Inn was so gorgeous. The service was just OK although. One of the ladies was a little rude. I had my bridal suite there and there were many people in and out all day. So if you're going to be doing something like that... they don't like it even though its a bridal suite. Other than that, it was clean going in, but no one came in and cleaned the rooms. The food was some of the best I've had and always hot and ready!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to visit a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay so much. The room was perfect and everything we had hoped. Will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and accommodating! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

Will definitely come again :)

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to stay for a get away a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Great place for a long weekend. Room was nice and clean. Plenty of food for breakfast. Snacks out all day.

Vedi più recensioni


Good deal in busy summer months a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

The Doctors Inn was certainly worth the cost for July in Cape May. It was a large inn, easy to get to in downtown Cape May Courthouse, quiet even though on a main street. Breakfast was a buffet similarly to, but nicer, than a hotel's hot breakfast - not like many B&B's we've stayed out with unique or homemade foods. The room was quaint, but the bed was very soft and caused me back pain.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

The Doctor's Inn is a hidden gem and just what we were looking for in a B&B. The breakfast was fantastic and an added bonus being included in the price. A place I would recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Cape May a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Although the B & B is several miles from the beach, it is a very nice property. The character of the house is very nicely preserved and the breakfasts were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm & Welcoming a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

This was the first time we stayed outside of Cape May and chose the Doctor's Inn because of the proximity to an event we planned on attending over the weekend. We both were very pleased with the accommodations as well as the friendliness and attentiveness of the innkeeper. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfasts served were tasty and plentiful. We'd recommend the Doctor's Inn to others and would stay there again ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


Must Go! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

It was like stepping back in time. The rooms are large and comfortable. An updated bath with jetted top was a treat. More than we were expecting and would love to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent stay in the bridal room a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

This bed and breakfast exceeded our expectations. Room and service were excellent: the bridal room is large, with a nice fireplace (essential for the cold of winter, it has a thermostat that works really well), terrace, sitting area, "jacuzzi"-type bathtub, although looks a bit old works really well. We slept very well (comfortable bedding). The only 2 potential points of improvement to make it even greater: the fireplace is quite noisy when working and for light sleepers, it may be an issue to have a quiet stay; breakfast was nice though could have lighter / fresher / organic options. But, overall, a very enjoyable stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

An excellent place for vacation. Warm host and great food! Love the room and decor, as well as the history of the inn. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Charmer a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

Sadly, we could only stay 2 days at Doctor's Inn. We will definitely be back for a longer stay. 19th century home, flawlessly decorated, with room upgrades (jetted tubs, A/C), without disturbing original structure. Great service, outstanding breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2016

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and the doctor's inn was an excellent choice . The room was lovely , the staff was very helpful and friendly , and the breakfast was delicious !!! I would highly recommend the doctor's inn and am looking forward to our next stay

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place! a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

I'd suggest a room in the back if you're sensitive to street/traffic noise.

Vedi più recensioni


Family visit in a romantic setting. a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed at The Doctor's Inn over both the Thanksgiving and Christmas holiday to visit family. The property is beautiful, staff and owner friendly and the rooms comfortable. The breakfast it top rate, you get more than enough to eat. There is homemade cookies and refreshments available day or night. Property is close to everything, but maintains a peaceful setting. We will definitely be staying here again and will be exploring more of the common areas as well as the beautifully landscaped lawn.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Experience a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

Every aspect of the Doctor's Inn was wonderful. The low cost and booking was very user friendly. On the outside, the Inn was very appealing with a wonderfully building and beautiful landscaping. It is also within walking distance to wonderful dining options. The inside was absolutely beautiful. The attention to detail and cleanliness was obvious in how inviting and comfortable you feel as soon as you walk in the front door. The common sitting room and the snack / dining areas were comfortable and elegant. Also, the breakfast, which incorporated a real breakfast - no just coffee and toast, was absolutely delicious. The room was warm and cozy (room #6) with a lovely fireplace, comfortable bed, and quaint sitting room. We will be back as soon as possible, and have already highly recommended it to all of our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2015

Loved how we were able to check in late and there were treat cookies waiting. Love the space in the room & breakfast was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2015

As soon as I opened the door, I fell in love with this home. My room was comfortable and was an amazing step back in time. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of choices. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast for a stay in Cape May Courthouse. If you have difficulty with going up and down stairs, make sure you ask for a room on the ground floor!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful and charming place a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

Great place to rest and relax, the owner is delightful and the entire experience a marvelous memory

Vedi più recensioni


Plesant Stay a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2015

Room was nice, decently appointed and clean. The overall inn was classic Victorian. We stayed in the first floor room which was convenient, but may have proved noisy if inn was full. Room is right by front door and bottom of stairs to upper floors. Since the inn had few guests we were offered a breakfast to order rather than the advertised buffet - a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


The Doctor's Inn - Cape May, NJ a The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2015

My husband and I recently spend a weekend at The Doctor's Inn to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We stayed on the first floor and enjoyed the convenience of staying close to the lounge and dining room areas. Our room was decorated in the lovely Victorian style of Cape May. The large fireplace created a warm and cozy atmosphere for us. The full delicious breakfast which was included was great. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Doctor's Inn (4,24)
Inizio pagina
check }