Ultime Recensioni in New Orleans, Louisiana

We'll definitely be back! a Elysian Fields Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

This was our second time at Elysian Fields Inn. Michelle and her husband are amazingly sweet and couldn't have made our stay more comfortable. The place is cute, clean, and safe, and perfectly located. We'll definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in NOLA a Elysian Fields Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2018

Immaculate and gorgeous house. A short, short walk to Bourbon and Frenchmen's Street but far enough away to avoid the hoopla. The hosts are pleasant. Would recommend without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Best part of our visit to NOLA a Canal Street Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2018

This was such a lucky discovery when searching for accommodations in NOLA! Not only is the Canal Street Inn beautifully furnished, the breakfasts are delicious, the inn keepers are delightful, and the location is perfect! Thank you, Monica, Michael, and Rosa for a fantastic visit. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in New Orleans a Hubbard Mansion Bed & Breakfast (New Orleans, LA)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

Recently stayed at Hubbard Mansion in New Orleans, great location right next to St. Charles street car line, connection to Bourbon Street, Canal Street and Jackson Square. We arrived in New Orleans, parked our car and took the streetcars for our entire stay. Would recommend Hubbard Mansion!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location. Great value. a Creole Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

My family came to New Orleans for the Easter holiday. The Creole Inn is just a few blocks from my house and a short walk to the French Quarter, so it was perfect. The suites were just the size we needed and the price can't be beat! My family will definitely be returning! (I tried to give five stars, but it only permitted me to give four. It made me check the dining box but there was no dining option at this Inn.)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Creole Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2018

My wife and our 18 yr old granddaughters really enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Creole Inn. The accomodations were quaint, adequate and unique. No frills, but not lacking in any way. Very convenient to east end of French quarter and Frenchman St. The hostess (Marlene, I think) was sweet as pie. She met us and once we had the front door code and our room code, there was no need to do anything but come and go as we pleased. No breakfast but free coffee. Perfect! We eat the good NOLA food anyway. Free pkg on street and a spot was always available.Will definitely give it my first look when returning to NOLA.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding and gracious a Elysian Fields Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2018

Great breakfast, location, and accommodations. Have stayed before and will return for more.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Elysian Fields Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

Idk where to start Michelle & Bob are kind, they waited up for us to make it into town. They made sure we had parking. Bob gave us a map and showed us the well light areas to walk to get onto Frenchmen street late at night. Super close you can walk to everything or catch a cab. The room was nice and clean. Michelle even offered to keep our bag after check out if we didn't want to take them. I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent accomodations a La Dauphine, Residence des Artistes (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

My wife and I stayed with Ray and Kim for 4 nights on a quick trip to New Orleans for our Anniversary. Ray's place is an old (1894?) house converted into a B&B and it works. Him and Kim are fun, friendly and accommodating. La Dauphine B&B is 2 blocks away from Frenchman St, and a few more blocks from there and you are in Bourbon St. The neighborhood is safe, and quiet. I'd recommend La Dauphine B&B to couples, business travelers, singles. It does not work for families.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place!! a Madewood Plantation Mansion (Napoleonville, Louisiana)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2018

The history and rich furnishings of this plantation, were absolutely amazing. We received excellent service and a history lesson of the property and its former owners, thanks to our hostess. I would highly recommend a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the BEST! a Ashton's Bed and Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2018

What a wonderful place to stay. So close to the French Quarter and City Park- among other things. The breakfasts were beyond amazing and the Ashton's were incredible hosts. Very quiet and peaceful neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Southern Comfort Bed and Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2018

Never again will we stay in the French Quarter!Staying in this neighborhood was wonderful. The neighborhood has beautiful homes and a great coffee shop, whose made to order beignets were better than Cafe Du Monde.Cyndee went out of her way to help us plan our time well. Being a native, she knows the food and music scene, After a long day touring, it was great to kick back on the porch with with a glass of wine.We will be back. Patty H.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Quaint. a Creole Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2018

A pleasant, no frills inn located on a safe and quiet spot in Marigny. Nothing fancy but a good value spot to spend a few nights at. Please note that there are NO onsite dining options available here. I rated it the way I did because this site would not allow me to post the review otherwise. Besides, it's New Orleans - tons of good places to eat nearby!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B & B a Monrose Row Bed And Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2018

If New Orleans is in your travel plans, give yourself a present and stay at Monrose Row Bed and Breakfast. It is absolutely delightful and in an incredible location. It has been beautifully and elegantly restored. Loved the eclectic art. Spotlessly clean room with coffee and delicious almond cookies. Cindy is warm, welcoming and willing to do anything to make your stay with her and in New Orleans as perfect as possible, including providing a mouthwatering breakfast, ideas for what to see, maps, luggage storage.... My daughter and I absolutely loved it and hope to return. In the meantime, I am spreading the word! Thank you so much Cindy. Cheers, Tricia

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful mansion and great location a Avenue Inn Bed and Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2018

A beautiful mansion in the Garden district. Streetcar stop is right outside. Joe, Bebe and staff are so warm and accommodating. Continental breakfast is included and 24 hour free snacks from the “gift shop.” What hotel has that?!?! I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


a lovely spot in the calm Marigny a Crescent City Guest House (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2018

I have stayed at this guest house twice, and would stay there again in a heartbeat. Matt and Lynn are friendly and relaxed, and the neighborhood is so calm and easy. Only 5 minutes from Frenchman Street, but a world away from the bustle and stress. Nice rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Great quirky stay a La Dauphine, Residence des Artistes (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2018

Very charming house an easy walk from the French quarter (and critically, Frenchmen street). The rooms were all decorated with bohemian and beautiful art and photographs and the garden was a perfect place to have our breakfast. Ray was very helpful and pointed us towards lots of great things to do and see. We had a great time staying here and would do so again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, charming and a great location! a Kate & Dave's Bed and Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed with Kate and Dave for a full week in March, 2018. I would definitely recommend a stay at Kate and Dave's! Located about a ten minute walk from Frenchman St. and the rest of the French Quarter, this location couldn't be more perfect! It was in a quiet but safe neighborhood. The room was spacious and clean, with a gorgeous private bathroom. Kate and Dave gave us privacy but also gave us plenty of great tips that only the locals would know! They were very sweet and even gave us a bag of lemons from their lemon tree to take home with us. We felt comfortable coming and going as we pleased, and the pastries that they served us in the morning were delicious. The house is adorable and very authentic New Orleans. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to NOLA!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely in so many ways a Crescent City Guest House (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2018

We stayed for 4 nights and it was delightful. The room was very clean, the linens were changed and the bed made daily. The bathroom had all of the little things that you might have forgotten; little soaps and makeup remover, etc. There is a kitchen kept stocked with all types of goodies from juice to tea to bagels and cream cheese. The yard is terrific, with inviting little spots to hang out with lush vegetation and artwork to enjoy.. But most of all, Lyn and Matt are so kind and accommodating. They made us feel welcome and really went out of their way for us, holding our bags for a day while we relocated (this was due to a prior reservation. Otherwise, we would never have left!) We can't wait to go back and stay there again. So, do yourself a favor and stay at Crescent City Guest House! Thank you, Lyn and Matt. Betsy & David.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay with delightful hosts a La Dauphine, Residence des Artistes (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2018

My wife and I stayed at La Dauphine for 4 nights at the end of March and loved everything about it. Ray and Kim were wonderful hosts and were helpful in directing us around the city and making recommendations on where to go and how to safely get around. They went above and beyond to make sure that we had no issues with our stay. The room was exactly as described. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay near the French Quarter.

Vedi più recensioni


will stay here again!!! a Elysian Fields Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2018

Elysian Fields is warm, welcoming and beautiful. It's also well located. Really enjoyed my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding BandB a The Green House Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2018

This is an outstanding BandB in walking distance of the French quarter and the Garden District. Once I closed the front door behind me it was quiet and relaxed. Frank and Jesse are super super nice. They were very helpful and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


BETTER LATE THAN NEVER a Monrose Row Bed And Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2018

We stayed here back in Oct '17, and our stay was fantastic. We have stayed in many B&B's across the U.S. and this one has been our favorite. Cindy is an awesome host, that goes above and beyond, she's part of the reason why NOLA is such a great place. It's located in a perfect spot in Treme' just steps away from everything. She made our anniversary & birthdays one to remember. Can't wait to get back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Crescent City Guest House (New Orleans, Louisiana)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2018

First time at a bed and breakfast and I loved everything about it also the kind couple who reside there. Definitely going back. It was home away from home with a little touch of extra love

Vedi più recensioni


Needs some updating a The Green House Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

2,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2018

Overall our stay was good. The owner and staff are amazing and friendly. But the whole place is in need of some fresh paint and repairs. I understand and expect some old house charm, but not rotten baseboards and noisy exhaust fans in the bathroom. The courtyard is also in much need of updating. Many of the wooden decks are rotten and the outdoor furniture is likely ten years old. Again this place really just needs some repairs, paint, attention to detail, and a better maid. The price point of $200 plus a night is steep for the state of the home and rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


The location was perfect, nice neighborhood, safe to walk at night close to everything but quiete at night. Kind lovely hosts!! Would recommend it¿¿ a La Dauphine, Residence des Artistes (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

The location was perfect, Nice neighborhood, saf to walk at night, close to Everything . Llovley hosts, all necessities provided.. coffee fruit yogurt and granola every morning! Was good.. the rooms are very easy to hear each other through tho.. over all I really enjoyed it very much!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Home! a Southern Comfort Bed and Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Southern Comfort. The Inn keeper was welcoming, kind, and full of current ideas to experience the flavors of New Orleans. Breakfast was delicious along with the fellowship of the other guests. The front porch was Amazing! Great gem in a terrific location.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for Large Groups! a Fleur De Lis Mansion (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2018

We rented the entire mansion for a large group when we were in town for a large conference and it could not have been more perfect. The location is amazing - walking distance to the convention center, the French Quarter, and the Garden District (specifically Magazine Street). Would highly recommend the Fleur De Lis Mansion!

Vedi più recensioni


Both the “bed” and the “breakfast” were outstanding! a Ashton's Bed and Breakfast (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2018

Patrick and Karma did everything right. The bedroom was immaculate, comfortable and beautifully furnished. There was a generous 24/7 supply of snacks and beverages in the dining room. Gourmet breakfasts greeted us each morning. Patrick and Karma both clearly love NOLA and are very willing to share their love and knowledge of their city with their guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place in Marigny a Elysian Fields Inn (New Orleans, Louisiana)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2018

The inn itself is just the right size, allowing for the privacy of a hotel combined with the friendly service of a B&B. The location is also great - the French Quarter is about a 15-minute walk, or you can save a little walking with the Rampart St. streetcar just a block way. Frenchmen Street, with many bars, restaurants, and lots of live music, is also just a couple of blocks away, as is the trendy Bywater neighborhood. The rooms are comfortable and spotless and are a great value. I don't take full advantage of the breakfast, but the offerings are high-quality and often include a hot option. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di New Orleans

Fate di un agriturismo o di un B&B a New Orleans, Louisiana negli USA, la vostra casa lontano da casa

Situata tra i meandri del fiume Mississippi e il lago Pontchartrain, New Orleans è conosciuta come la “Big Easy”. Lo stile di vita rilassato e la musica jazz dal vivo ne fanno un luogo unico e memorabile dove soggiornare.

Cosa fare a New Orleans
Chi visita New Orleans per la prima volta dovrebbe fare un tour a piedi della città per scoprire la sua storia e le sue attrazioni. Una gita sul battello a vapore Natchez, con la sua musicale Calliope, è un ottimo modo per vedere i luoghi del fiume Mississippi. Un altro insolito tour guidato porta i visitatori in giro per il cimitero Lafayette e spiega perché le tombe siano tutte fuori della terra, alleggerendo la cosa con alcuni aneddoti divertenti. Il Vecchio Convento delle Orsoline, il più antico edificio della Louisiana, merita una visita insieme all’ Old US Mint che ora ospita il Collegio delle Arti di Newcomb e il Museo del Jazz. Una cosa che si deve assolutamente fare dal vostro agriturismo o dal vostro B&B di New Orleans è la degustazione del caffè di cicoria e delle frittelle per cui il Café du Monde è famoso. Sempre in tema di cibo e bevande assaggiate la cucina locale, la cucina creola e i panini po’boy.

Luoghi da visitare attorno a New Orleans
Il quartiere francese è la principale attrazione turistica con i suoi eleganti palazzi e i balconi in ferro battuto. La storica Jackson Square è il luogo dove si erge la Cattedrale di St Louis, dove si possono trovare molti artisti di strada. Dopo il tramonto Bourbon Street è il centro della vita notturna di New Orleans, con molti bar, jazz club, ristoranti e locali notturni che offrono una vasta gamma di intrattenimento da quello di gusto a quello squallido. Il mercato francese è il più antico mercato d’America ancora in funzione ed offre molte occasioni e souvenir, come le maschere di carnevale, i boa di piume e le perline colorate Mardi Gras. Visitate i panoramici giardini del parco della città e Audubon Park, oppure visitate l'Aquarium of the Americas, che ha 7.000 specie marine, compresi squali e delfini.

Il tempo a New Orleans
New Orleans ha estati calde e umide ed inverni miti. Aspettatevi temperature medie a 90°F (32°C) in Luglio e Agosto. In inverno le temperature scendono a 65°F (18°C) durante il giorno, con uno strano ed improvviso freddo e temperature prossime allo zero durante la notte. New Orleans ha il livello maggiore di precipitazioni in estate, quando minacciano i temporali tropicali.

Viaggio a New Orleans
I visitatori di New Orleans possono prenotare voli per l’Aeroporto Internazionale Louis Armstrong (MSY). L’aeroporto si trova a circa 11 miglia ad ovest dal centro della città. Questo grande aeroporto ha voli da molte città importanti con American Airlines, Air Canada, Continental, JetBlue, Delta, Frontier, Air Tran, United, US e Southwest Airlines. E 'facile prendere un taxi a prezzo fisso o il bus Jefferson Transit dall'aeroporto al centro di New Orleans.

Inizio pagina
check }