Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] New Paltz, New York

fantastic a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

this is a real gem. From the moment we arrived to when we left we were treated like family. Anna at the front desk was welcoming and always had a smile on her face. What a great trip cant wait to go back

Vedi più recensioni


Overwhelmed a Brookfield Farm B&B, LLC (Modena, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

Our stay these last few days has Overwhelmed us. What an unexpected surprise. We relaxed in a way we haven't in years. This Home is So Comfortable and Clean. The setting is so Peaceful. Caroline is very sweet, helpful and serves a wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


FABULOUS!! BED AND BREAKFAST a Brookfield Farm B&B, LLC (Modena, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at Brookfield Farm. The owners are very nice and friendly. They have built such a wonderful and peaceful farm that is so relaxing and calming. My room was beautiful and extremely clean. I had wonderful views of the farm and the Scottish cows, so cute!! The owners have thought of every little detail right down to the cute breakfast napkins given with breakfast. Breakfast is left at your door so no need to have to wake early if you don't want to. There is a coffee maker and a microwave in your room and anything else you may need to compliment your breakfast. Although you seem nestled away from everything in your own little private serene setting, restaurants and stores are within close distance. If you like hiking you are also close to many parks. I have traveled a lot, and stayed in all types of places, and Brookfield Farm B+B has become one of my favorite spots. I can't wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful property and service a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

After dining at Henry's at the Farm quite a few times, we finally managed to reserve a room for a weekend at Buttermilk Falls Inn. Our room was spacious, comfortable and very well decorated, and the property is simply gorgeous - we loved taking the short hike to the waterfalls at the back, the pool and sauna at the spa and especially the llamas, goats, ducks and peacocks at the farm. Breakfast was delicious - I'm still craving the chocolate-hazelnut waffles. Dinner at Henry's at the Farm was superb. Can't wait to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


"Great B&B" a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

We had a wonderful weekend in April at the Stonegate Bed & Breakfast. I was not surprised after reading all of the past wonderful reviews. The couple that own it, Jane & Neil were so welcoming and the fresh home made breakfast was outstanding! The house is beautiful inside and out and we loved our fireside room. Highly recommend this B&B, it won't disappoint! Cathy & Roger H. Belvidere, NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Nick & I loved to stay at Stonegate. This was our 1st time staying with Jane & Neil and we could not be feel more welcome to their home, it's location and their Victorian decoration. We are very grateful.

Vedi più recensioni


All Encompassing Relaxation a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

Every stay at Buttermilk seems to be more and more enjoyable. From the inn, to the food/cocktails, to the grounds/animals to the amazing spa. Not to mention morning yoga outside overlooking the river - everything is just so incredible and relaxing. We will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Should be on your bucket list a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

We had a awesome suite overlooking the goose pond. Our suite was close to everything. The grounds were in early spring mode. Morning breakfast was delightful and so was the weather. Peaceful and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2017

Fantastic B&B in a great location! Jane and Neil were welcoming and conversational, but they didn't hover. Our rooms were clean, spacious and easily accommodated three guests. Breakfast was lovely. Stonegate is a beautiful, well-managed place to stay, and we can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely weekend... a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

I was feeling so overwhelmed with the city life and needed to relax so chose the Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa after researching the internet. I was only able to do an over night due to time constraints but that one night was the most relaxed I have been in a long time. The Inn is lovely and the services impeccable. My room was stunning (Juniper 206) -- so much more than I thought it would be. Thank you for making my trip such an enjoyable one.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight stay a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

Spent one night at this lovely inn while visiting the CIA and FDR's estate and library. Convenient despite being across the Hudson. Super clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved this house and its location a The 1850 House Inn and Tavern (Rosendale, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

We had a great weekend at 1850 House. The staff was helpful and accommodating, the breakfast was delicious, the bed was very comfortable, the room and bathroom were sufficiently spacious, the house was beautiful, and Rosendale was lovely to walk around and was close to tons of attractions in the Hudson Valley. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best bed and breakfast accommodations ever a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

This was our first trip to ny and won't be our last. We will stay here again every time. The owners were so good to us. My wife has gluten alergies and they were very accommodating to her. The food was great, the owners were great, the chef was great. Everything was great. We highly recommend staying here. It's not too far from the city or state parks.

Vedi più recensioni


Babymoon Fun 2017 a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

My husband and I are having a baby in April of 2017 and wanted a babymoon not too far from home, but felt like an escape at the same time. My husband loves animals so the farm was a highlight for us. The animals were friendly and out walking around even though it was winter. The spa was a relaxing experience. Make sure you take a shower at the spa, it was amazing! The breakfast each morning was delicious and there was much variety in the buffet. The room and the property as a whole is very well kept and clean. I'd recommend the Buttermilk Falls Inn and Spa to all friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2017

We stayed at the Inn for two nights earlier this week. We had a few glitches during our stay that the General Manager went above and beyond to correct once they were brought to her attention. We look forward to returning. The breakfasts were cooked to order and delicious. Afternoon tea delightful with treats and warm drinks. Our dinners at Henry's were fantastic. We didn't take in any spa services but did enjoy the pool, sauna, and steam room that are available to guests at the Inn. Thanks to the GM saving the day, we will happily return to Buttermilk Falls.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a nicer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend getaway a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Brought my boyfriend for his 43rd birthday and we had such a nice stay. The hosts were kind and welcoming. Some of the other guests were there for their fourth time! Breakfast was good and plentiful. I liked the little touch of having the business cards with directions to nearby places of interest. Even though we use a GPS, in that area sometimes they send you astray! It's a great location close to all the things you'd want to do in the area but also quiet and off the path. We were in the fireside room which was really lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place! We will return. a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Came for a mid-week getaway and couldn't have been more satisfied. The setting is lovely, the staff is accommodating and the food was good. We plan to return in spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway for all your senses! a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

My husband needed a break from his hectic business. I decided on Hudson Valley and Buttermilk Falls seemed perfect. It beat all expectations. The Maynor Flat was perfect with the fireplace and soaking tub adding to the romance. The property is so serene that stress just melts away. The sound of the falls is zen-like while the animals and farm brought us back to Mother Earth. We slept like babies and ate like royalty! I hope this positive review doesn't make it more difficult to get a reservation. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place to stay a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

The grounds of Buttermilk Inn are beautiful, even in the middle of winter! Quiet . Great for walks and photographs. The room was comfortable and clean. Nice afternoon tea. The spa services were fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

We had a great weekend at Stonegate. Neil and Jane couldn't have been more accommodating (we got in after 8 p.m.), and the room, food, and hospitality were wonderful. I would definitely stay there again, and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Riverknoll downs a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

My wife and I stayed for one night at the riverknoll downs. Everything was great besides the heat in our room would not go down, slept in 80 degree temp all night long and my wife is pregnant. This put a damper on the trip and we were supposed to hear back from management about compensation but never did. Having said that, we will see go back, place is perfect for easy getaway from BGC.

Vedi più recensioni


So close and so far away from worries a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

We usually stay at Mohonk, and this was a pleasant change, prolly half the cost. The staff were outstanding and made us feel royal. The grounds are gorgeous, there was a problem with the pool the first day and they adjusted our bill accordingly. Close to the Walk Across the Hudson. Just wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely new years a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

Nice place and breakfasts. Our son loved Sam's "fort" in the back.

Vedi più recensioni


Close but enchanting a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

Delighted with the stay, everyone exceptionally nice, tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Henry's a bit pricey but the Bakery connected to them was so so reasonable and food delish. Stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent and cozy Inn in the Hudson valley a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

i stayed with my girlfriend for 3 days. Everything was perfect, the complex is big, you can take walks around the property (which have two ponds and a waterfalls) and walk around in the are. Beautiful landscapes and very friendly and cozy environment

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

Neal and Jane are gracious hosts and do everything to make your stay wonderful. The y serve the best breakfast anywhere!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay and dining at Henry's a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

2,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Loved our stay but the food at henry's was terrible, especially for three price we paid. Vegetarian options we minimal and what they did have was just unsatisfactory. However the breakfast served at buttermilk Inn was fabulous, it was the best meal of of day and the service was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

Very warm and friendly staff, lovely rooms, fabulous pool, steam room and spa, also an excellent restaurant (Henry's). On the drive up, which was beautiful...I noticed a lot of fun things to do. Once I walked into the inn, checked out the Farm, pool and spa...I realized I had no desire to leave until I checked out. All in all...a top notch experience. I had an amazing time. I plan to return in the Spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Xmas weekend a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

Great place to stay for Xmas holidays. Everything was just perfect: enjoying waterfront of the Hudson River, snow and fire place at the same time. We will certainly go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}