Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] New Paltz, New York

Romantic getaway for all your senses! a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2017

My husband needed a break from his hectic business. I decided on Hudson Valley and Buttermilk Falls seemed perfect. It beat all expectations. The Maynor Flat was perfect with the fireplace and soaking tub adding to the romance. The property is so serene that stress just melts away. The sound of the falls is zen-like while the animals and farm brought us back to Mother Earth. We slept like babies and ate like royalty! I hope this positive review doesn't make it more difficult to get a reservation. Thanks for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful place to stay a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

The grounds of Buttermilk Inn are beautiful, even in the middle of winter! Quiet . Great for walks and photographs. The room was comfortable and clean. Nice afternoon tea. The spa services were fantastic!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

We had a great weekend at Stonegate. Neil and Jane couldn't have been more accommodating (we got in after 8 p.m.), and the room, food, and hospitality were wonderful. I would definitely stay there again, and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Riverknoll downs a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

My wife and I stayed for one night at the riverknoll downs. Everything was great besides the heat in our room would not go down, slept in 80 degree temp all night long and my wife is pregnant. This put a damper on the trip and we were supposed to hear back from management about compensation but never did. Having said that, we will see go back, place is perfect for easy getaway from BGC.

Vedi più recensioni


So close and so far away from worries a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

We usually stay at Mohonk, and this was a pleasant change, prolly half the cost. The staff were outstanding and made us feel royal. The grounds are gorgeous, there was a problem with the pool the first day and they adjusted our bill accordingly. Close to the Walk Across the Hudson. Just wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely new years a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

Nice place and breakfasts. Our son loved Sam's "fort" in the back.

Vedi più recensioni


Close but enchanting a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

Delighted with the stay, everyone exceptionally nice, tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Henry's a bit pricey but the Bakery connected to them was so so reasonable and food delish. Stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent and cozy Inn in the Hudson valley a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

i stayed with my girlfriend for 3 days. Everything was perfect, the complex is big, you can take walks around the property (which have two ponds and a waterfalls) and walk around in the are. Beautiful landscapes and very friendly and cozy environment

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

Neal and Jane are gracious hosts and do everything to make your stay wonderful. The y serve the best breakfast anywhere!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay and dining at Henry's a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

2,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Loved our stay but the food at henry's was terrible, especially for three price we paid. Vegetarian options we minimal and what they did have was just unsatisfactory. However the breakfast served at buttermilk Inn was fabulous, it was the best meal of of day and the service was amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday Getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

Very warm and friendly staff, lovely rooms, fabulous pool, steam room and spa, also an excellent restaurant (Henry's). On the drive up, which was beautiful...I noticed a lot of fun things to do. Once I walked into the inn, checked out the Farm, pool and spa...I realized I had no desire to leave until I checked out. All in all...a top notch experience. I had an amazing time. I plan to return in the Spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Xmas weekend a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

Great place to stay for Xmas holidays. Everything was just perfect: enjoying waterfront of the Hudson River, snow and fire place at the same time. We will certainly go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely 3 Day Getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2016

Was a great 3 day getaway after spending time in New York City. Loved the peace and quiet and the staff was helpful and attentive. We stayed in Riverknoll Downs which was right on the river away from the main house and you could hear the waterfall from our private deck. Food was excellent and made to order and the grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


great little break from life a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

The staff is great. Tea time was lacking on the day we stayed. Henry's has a phenomenal brunch!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent one night stay at Stonegate a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

We were glad to stay at Stonegate a few days after Thanksgiving. The room was pleasant, and the downsstairs "living room" was available for guests. It was about 15-20 minutes by car to New Paltz, where there many reasonably priced internationally diverse restaurants. We enjoyed being able to skip desert and get tea, pastry, and fresh fruit in the dining room when we returned in the evening. And the breakfast was very good and the morning we were there had multiple items including fresh fruit salad, pancakes, a fritta, and poached eggs on a muffin,. I'd be glad to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Out There! a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

Most incredible hosts, awesome pool table in the lodge and a fridge filled with drinks. The room was adorable, cozy and the shower was incredible. The fact that St. Hubert's was dog friendly was icing on the cake! And the breakfast was the most incredible breakfast I've ever had. No joke. Would give 10 stars if I could!

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend getaway from NYC a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

Nice place for a romantic getaway with local fresh food

Vedi più recensioni


Great girls weekend getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

I went here for a fall weekend getaway with 6 friends. We stayed in the Birch House which gave us tons of space and a wonderful place to hang out and catch up. The spa was so relaxing, and we walked to Henry's for a delicious dinner. All of this for such a reasonable price. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Location a ElmRock Inn Bed and Breakfast (Stone Ridge, New York)

2,8 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

The inn is nicely located near hiking areas and interesting small towns to explore. New Paltz is close by for those needing a city experience. The room and bed were comfortable but small. There was no chair and our private bathroom was down the hall. Our room was above the office listened to a repetitve beep from their answering machine all night. I mentioned it to the staff but it persisted through the second night. Breakfast was okay but would have liked a little more options as everyone was served the same thing.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Great vistas, good food, beautiful rooms. Buttermilk Falls was all we could have hoped for in a weekend getaway -- close to the city, close to our child's campus, and yet secluded.

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING experience! a Saint Hubert's Lodge (Marlboro, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Came there with my girlfriend with only one thing planned for the weekend so our schedule was pretty wide open. Everything Kathy and Grace had suggested, we did! They made our stay AMAZING. we are already talking about when we would like to go back! Thanks for everything you guys did! Matt

Vedi più recensioni


Stonegate a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

The breakfast was delicious! Neil and Jane were very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Home a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

Joe & I love to stay at Stonegate. This was our 5th stay with Jane & Neil and we could not be happier with their home, its location and their hospitability. Very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Fairytale Wedding Venue a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

My husband and I were married here in September 2016. The magical grounds, enchanting reception space, and exceptional service made for a fairytale wedding weekend. THE INN: We spent the weekend at Buttermilk with our closest family and friends. The majority of our guests came from Long Island, Manhattan and Connecticut; it's an accessible venue that somehow manages to feel completely off the beaten path. The Inn has rustic charm -- and the cottages and houses on the property have modernized amenities. There was a hiccup or two in coordinating the room assignments for the weekend, but all worked out in the end. We heard nothing but great things from our guests about their weekend stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Pony's Pad, which overlooked the stunning grounds. THE WEDDING: The wedding was absolutely magical. The rehearsal and rehearsal dinner, held on the patio outside the Inn, ran so smoothly. We had our ceremony near Swan Pond, and the grounds were meticulously groomed in preparation for the big day (despite there having been rainfall the night before). The Barn, the site for our cocktail hour and wedding reception, was gorgeously intimate and romantic. The barn's balcony, which overlooks the surprisingly not-stinky farm, has a lovely view. Unlike many other rustic reception sites, this barn is climate controlled and has a full kitchen. Two major pluses! THE FOOD: Henry's at the Farm, the onsite restaurant, catered our rehearsal dinner and wedding reception. The farm-to-table fare was absolutely delicious. All of our guests appreciated the unique menu that Michael helped us craft. Breakfast was included as part of staying at the Inn -- and the offerings were delicious and much more special than cold eggs and stale muffins. We were completely satisfied. OVERALL EXPERIENCE: Tremendous! We had an amazing weekend. The whole experience was everything we could have imagined -- and more. We're tremendously grateful.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful tranquil getaway a Buttermilk Falls Inn & Spa (Milton, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

A beautiful setting, thoughtful amenities & wonderful vistas.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway Weekend a Captain Schoonmaker's Bed and Breakfast (High Falls, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Didn't get to enjoy the grounds due to rainy weather all weekend, but loved the room, the ambiance. Breakfast was delicious. Atmosphere wonderful,

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable stay! a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

We spent two very enjoyable nights at Sam's cottage. Both the bed and sofa in our room were very comfortable and the room had a nice cozy feel. Alyssa's breakfasts were delicious There was some noise from the road, but the B&B is right next to the golf course, so pretty quiet overall. Not sure exactly where the picture was taken from though. The room was spotless and had lots of small touches for comfort, like a selection of teas, lots of towels and nice smelling soap. Alyssa gave us great tips about the area and restaurants too.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We stayed at the Stonegate in Oct 2016. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was delicious! It's in a great location and we have already recommended the Stonegate to family and friends! We will definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed while attending our daughter's wedding a Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

Available but unobtrusive hosts. Had never stayed at a B&B before so didn't know what to expect. This was great. Wonderful and delicious variety of foods offered each morning. Nice big bathroom, room was quiet and bed comfortable. Furnishings reminded me of my grandmother's house. Great being on the west side of the river where the wedding was held so avoided dealing with the bridge.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place to Stay a Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

We stayed at Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens for a weekend in September. It was a great location between several places we were visiting. Alyssa is a thoughtful host and a fantastic cook as both breakfasts (the only onsite dining) were absolutely delicious. The suite was clean and perfectly outfitted. My only critique is that the bed is very hard so it was uncomfortable for our personal taste.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}