Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Friendly and charming a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

Wonderfully relaxing and gorgeous view. Delicious breakfasts and Betsy is always willing to go above and beyond. Second time staying here and will stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


EXQUISITELY BEAUTIFUL, ENCHANTINGLY PEACEFUL a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Perfectly romantic, not only for couples but also wonderful for families. Our room "Captain Suite" had a breathtaking view of the water way from the bay window. Very roomy for 4. My most favorite part was having morning coffee on the porch, which overlook the water way. My second most favorite was sitting out on the dock watching the dolphins, this at any given time of the day. I highly recommend "Night Swan" to everyone. This was most first bed & breakfast experience, I was very pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic, clean, friendly, definitely will stay again!!! Highly recommend ! a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Fantastic, clean, friendly, Highly recommend this gem!

Vedi più recensioni


New Smyrna Beach Weekend a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

My daughter and I, with 2 small dogs, spent the weekend at Night Swan and loved it. Betsy was very warm and welcoming; and was very accommodating to our pets being there. The unit we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The breakfasts that we were served were amazing! We will definitely stay there again on our return to New Smyrna Beach!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway w/boat a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We had a delightful overnight stay on the Intracoastal !!!!! We brought our boat and we could come and go . Betsy and Matt were so sweet and made us feel so welcomed!!!!!! Breakfast was all fresh and home baked !!!!!! Yummy!!!!!! We loved it !!!!!! The room stayed nice and cold and the water pressure was outstanding ( husband noticed). The decor was fresh and bright ........ We loved it!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean & Comfortable a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

We had a chance to stay at the Night Swan this past weekend. We got to the B&B in the evening, and there was such a calm presence from the soft lighting and neatly cut grass, with a view of the sailboats from the intercostal. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was great having a kitchen right outside our room that allowed a place for me to prepare of food for our day.

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch B&B a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with the owners at Night Swan BB. We brought our boat and although the weather was not the best, the location made up for it!! Will definitely be returning!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our little peace of heaven a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

This was our second visit to this amazing b&b and our experience was every bit as wonderful as the first. Brett, Shela & the team are just so genuinely friendly and considerate of your every need. Love these people and their beautiful establishment & will definitely be traveling back from UK soon as possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! Clean, friendly and beautiful! a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

My husband and I spent 3 nights at this B&B and we loved it. The room was very spacious and super clean. Comfortable king size bed, double shower heads, nice little kitchenette, outdoor sitting with garden & water views and extra sitting area with widows all the way around. The breakfast was delicious and Betsy was very nice, she even made some adjustments on our breakfast, to help us with our diet :o) THE BEST part for me is the wrap around balcony with water views and dolphins going by every day! PLUS the dock with sitting areas (sun & shade), to enjoy it even closer to the water. Walking distance to bars and restaurants is another plus. I saw DVD's available and equipment in our room, but did not watch TV, the views with cocktails on the balcony is all I wanted to do. BTW, my dogs loved it too! We will be back as soon as possible!

Vedi più recensioni


Stunning B&B a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights in late November 2014 so apologies for the belated review. Put simply the was possibly the most enjoyable and rewarding accommodation experience we have encountered in all our years of travel. Beautiful house and rooms, wonderful location and hosts. Enough said, discover it for yourself. Can't wait to go back next year. Ps - Breakfasts to die for.

Vedi più recensioni


First class and unique. a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2015

First class and unique. I have stayed two years in a row. Oak Tree across balcony. Bikes, kayaks, and paddle boards. Clean, Clean, and Clean. Staff is the friendliest youll ever meet. Would recommend to anyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable trip and stay a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

September 21 through 25, 2015 We were greeted warmly upon arrival and escorted to our room after an explanation of the site. We chose the Premium Bay Front King room and it was exceptional. We watched life on the Indian River lagoon from our private balcony. The shared deck is a great vantage point as well. All furnishings were chosen with great care. The entire inn, inside and out, is beautiful and meticulously kept. The service provided by everyone at the inn was prompt and personable. Breakfast daily was made to order, delicious, and served gladly with a smile and conversation. Thank you Brett, Sheila, Mackenzie and Taylor. You made our stay at your inn quite memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR ALL OF US a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2015

My family, both two and four legged, recently stayed at the Black Dolphin Inn in New Smyrna Beach, and I can't begin to tell you what a terrific experience we had. Reservations were expertly handled on short notice by Deanna, who was kind enough to meet us out front upon our arrival, answering our questions and offering helpful touring suggestions and a free local map, as well. Taylor, the manager, couldn't have been more accommodating, answering yet more questions we had, as well as ensuring we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Brett, the co-owner, his wife Sheila and daughter Kenzie gave us the most unique and healthy breakfasts I personally have ever tasted, and they also looked into obtaining desired information for us and educating us on navigating unfamiliar areas. And last, but far from least, we also wish to express our sincere gratitude to Janson, who was good enough to take time out from his usual occupation in maintenance to give us a guided tour of the other gorgeous rooms and themes at the inn, plus going above and beyond in helping to see that our "pups," 12 and 17, respectively, were able to rest in comfortable beds and have yummy dog treats, too, Just hoOoOoOw nice was that? Pricing was as expected for an upscale B&B, especially on the waterfront with dolphins frolicking in the tide for our entertainment day and night, and parking was more than adequate for our midweek stay. My command of the English language simply fails me when rating the care and special attention we received from the entire family and staff at Black Dolphin Inn, and I encourage you to make a reservation right away for your OWN stay of a lifetime. You won't regret it for a single moment and will be thrilled with this beautiful property, lovely city and exquisite B&B. We WILL be back, and all of us thank each of you for allowing us such delightful memories while staying at your wonderful inn: romantic, historic and unique!! Kind regards, The Rutgers Family

Vedi più recensioni


Exquisite stay a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

Enjoyed my stay at the beautiful Black Dolphin Inn. We stayed in the honeymoon suite and it was absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful views of the intracoastal. The staff, facilities and amenities are first class-worthy of a five star rating. The breakfast was amazing and I enjoyed the family atmosphere. Can't wait to return!!

Vedi più recensioni


YES! You want to stay here.... a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2015

My husband and I were looking for a dog friendly place in New Smyrna Beach, one of our favorite laid back spots in Florida. We were resigned to something dreary when we stumbled across the BLACK DOLPHIN INN. In a word it is FANTASTIC! The architecture, the decor, the food, the service, the location, the ambiance.....we could really go on and on. My favorite spot was the Pier, just steps from the front porch, breathtakingly beautiful and peaceful. If your idea of a B&B is creaking floors, musty curtains and granny serving up a few cornflakes, then you owe it to yourself to experience this first rate INN. We will be back for sure. Les and Kimberly Standiford, Miami, Florida

Vedi più recensioni


The dolphin came really close! a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2015

This is a lovely waterfront inn with a beautiful porch and several buildings. Our room was lovely and clean. The hosts were extremely friendly and breakfast was fantastic. There is a refrigerator for guests to store items and ice cream in the freezer with cones or vintage dishes. One section of the porch is enclosed, so in our chilly weather and fog, it was perfect to still be able to sit outside. The dolphins play in the intracoastal and when you walk on the private dock, they sometimes swim really close. There is a sailboat available for private charter. One of the owners has hotel experience and it shows in how this property is managed for their customers. We will definitely visit this B&B again - it truly represents what a B&B should be - Marilyn and Alan

Vedi più recensioni


Simply perfect a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

Great place to stay. The rooms are so nice, comfortable and stylistic. And the breakfast was so tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


HIDDEN GEM IN OLD FLORIDA ART COMMUNITY! a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2015

We've been here twice now and this is a superb experience for the dollars spent! Great view towards the east, the sunrise, the Atlantic ocean shore (it's convenient to the Canaveral National Seashore, for those interested). In a nice, small, walkable, historic neighborhood in a vintage "Old Florida" arts community. And the Bakers are super friendly too! Love it! Will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Short Stay a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2014

We were just passing thru New Smyrna during a family and friends tour in Florida and were so lucky to have found the Black Dolphin Inn. Rooms are gorgeous, the place is beautiful and Brett and Sheila are the perfect hosts. We highly recommend staying here and will definitely plan on a longer stay next time we are in the area. Anne and Rob R. Port Jervis, NY

Vedi più recensioni


1st Year Wedding Anniversary a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

A beautiful surprise! Perfect getaway for any occasion. Elegant , comfortable and cozy all in one! Excellent service, food and local appeal. The entire staff was amazing! Thanks for making a great memory of our 1 year wedding anniversary! We'll be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

Fantastic stay..location is perfect! We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent get away! a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

My husband and I vacationed here for our anniversary, having never been to the area. What a wonderful find! The inn is fabulously decorated with a mix of modern, eclectic and historical features mixed in - I couldn't stop staring. The staff was beyond helpful and had so many great tips for restaurants and things to do. The morning breakfasts were the best part - hardy Southern fare with friendly, family banter to enjoy. The private dock was a great retreat for our early morning cup of coffee or a glass of wine in the evening. This is a great place to stay for a night or a weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


A must stay!!!! a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Super unique property, absolutely gorgeous, extremely nice owners.....can't wait to stay again! Our room was huge with double king beds that were so comfortable we didn't want to get up. But we are so glad we did.....only because the breakfast was phenomenal! They have a chef come in, is made to order, and the creative breakfast selections were delicious. Nice location on the water with lots to do. We are driving distance so we will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Elegance a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2014

Wow!!! What a find. The Black Dolphin Inn is an impeccably designed and managed unique boutique B&B.The converted mini-mansion has been completely and beautifully restored beyond belief! The 14 rooms, each with it's own designer decor, are spacious,comfortable and relaxing. The daily breakfast is an experience in it's self with scrumptious offerings from fresh squeezed orange juice to riccotta blueberry pancakes and much more! Great location for sightseeing New Smryna Beach, this Inn delivers on every level.If you want to escape for a stress free weekend that pampers your soul ,I would highly reccomend the Black Dolphin Inn. The courteous and knowledgable family and staff that run the Inn are helpful and attentive to your every need.Watch the sunrise while in bed from your room or fish from the private dock on the intra-coastal waterway across the street this will be an experience you will not soon forget. If you are looking for upscale wow factor with the cozy feel of a by gone era this is for you. Nick and Norma Treasure Island ,Fl.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing a Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2014

My Son and his fiancé chose the Night Swan (all the way from New Jersey) for their wedding and they couldn’t have picked a better place. Words just can’t describe how truly amazing it was. More often than not, there’s always some sort of snag when it comes to such a special event, but not at the Night Swan. The owners did a wonderful job at making everyone feel right at home. So much so that the Bride and Groom left for two days and quickly returned to finish up their Florida visit at the Night Swan. I highly recommend planning your stay here regardless of the occasion; but if you’re considering a Florida wedding this is definitely “The Place”!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful romantic weekend a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2014

We were celebrating a late birthday for my wife, I selected the Luxury Bay front room. After booking, I received a nice response from the owners. A little more research on their well designed website and I found they offer room enhancement to celebrate special events. I immediately email and inquired about the Romantic Evening package. The owner added this to the package. Upon arriving at the Inn (a little earlier than expected) we were immediately impressed withe the look and feel. We were greeted by Brett who was awesome. We had initially thought we would leave our bags in the car while we went to the shop area near the beach. We were pleasantly surprised to find our room was all set up. Brett showed us to our room and we were both truly impressed. To top it off the romantic evening package was all set up including rose petals on the bed in a heart shape and place near the tub. We reluctantly left to get a late lunch and explore down near the beach. Upon our return from dinner we explored the Inn and our room. Let me just say, this place is beautiful. The room was well decorated. The deck offers a wonderful view of the river. The large tub "floating" in the center of the room was a treat. The bed was perfect. The following morning brought out another 5 star element - the breakfast. We sat at the bar area to watch them cook, but options included indoor family style seating and outdoor tables. The food was awesome. Following breakfast we fished the private dock. A drive into town for lunch and a short nap later, we received a wonderful dinner recommendation from Brett. We awoke Sunday and were greeted by another wonderful breakfast. We were saddened to leave, having thoroughly enjoyed a wonder romantic stay. I cannot say enough about the wonderful owners and staff. We would definitely stay again and will be recommending to friends and family. Oscar and Wendy

Vedi più recensioni


An elegant historical Inn.Tastfully decorated in an eclectic style that puts you at easy from the start. We felt as if we were staying with family. A romantic and restfull stay. We highly recommend this B&B and plan to return. a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2013

One of the best..

Vedi più recensioni


A memorable experience! a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

We stayed there for our sons wedding! It was so beautiful, cleanand the chef out did himself. They made it very personal for us and took the time to help us in any way they could. Could not have asked for anything better!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend! a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of nights on our baby moon/anniversary. The B&B is both modern and personal. Everything is up-to-date, clean, and gorgeous! We highly recommend for anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Pristine - Excellent a Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at the Black Dolphin Inn recently. The Inn is noticeably well placed along the Halifax River, with a dock and lounge chairs on the water. The building and property are pristine. Upon arrival the friendly owners greet you and show you your room, which is likely the highlight of your stay. Each room is unique in shape, decor, and amenities. Some rooms include multiple balconies overlooking the river/bay, or gorgeous large tubs placed in the center of your room beneath skylights. What's consistency is the comfort, sophistication, and warmth of each room at Black Dolphin Inn. Dining is also excellent. Our group brought back fish from a charter fishing cruise and the Inn's chef prepared an excellent dinner. The perfect stay for a business group, wedding, or a weekend trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}