Ultime Recensioni in Newport, Rhode Island

Lovely, would visit again! a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Great location. Comfortable and lovely rooms. Terrific breakfast. Hosts could not be more accommodating! Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Wonderful location and a great breakfast. The innkeeper was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Another outstanding stay with Heather and Michael... a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Another outstanding stay with Heather and Michael.. in a simple word GO... you won't regret it. From the moment we called to let Michael and Heather know we were stuck in traffic and would be arriving later than 6:00pm to our Sunday morning check out breakfast, there is nothing not to like about the Samuel Durfee House. The hosts are welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful, often making reservations at the local restaurants, with recommendations were to eat with our college freshman, to providing umbrellas for the monsoon during Saturday. We stayed in the Harrison suite, it is clean, charming, private and has a gas fireplace for those quiet evenings when the day is done. A small refrigerator for our wine, wine glasses and a corkscrew. On other visits we have stayed in the Doris Duke suite upstairs. The Samuel Durfee House is our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit Newport and we visit at least twice per year... Go... you'll be very pleasantly pleased.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Experience a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff and owners. Located on a quiet street , only an 18 minute walk to town. Individually prepared breakfast with enough choices to please everyone. Could have as much or as little as you want. French toast was a classic, while the omelets were a very close second. Well appointed and comfortable room, nice Jacuzzi! Off street parking and free wi-fi was a definite plus. We would definitely stay here on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


A Comfortable Little Inn a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

We only stayed two nights on our way to Cape Cod, but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood may appear sketchy, but it seemed quite safe and was very convenient to downtown Newport. Serena, the owner, provided a friendly welcome over a lovely continental breakfast buffet. Her daughter Alexis kept the rooms ship-shape. We found the "Beach Room" more spacious than it appeared on the website and it was quite comfortably appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B &B a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

This is a wonderful group of inns, in a great location right in town. The rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast is delicious. This was our second visit and we plan on visiting again when we come to Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Could not have been any better. a Henry Collins Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

Clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast, Friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Salve Regina visit a Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

This was a repeat visit to the Artful Lodger Inn. It is within convenient walking distance of Salve Regina University which I was visiting and yet also a short walk from restaurants etc. in Newport. The walk along the historic Spring street to the inn from Newport takes you past in incredible range of historic buildings. It is quiet, well-run and friendly with excellent breakfasts. I'll be returning again on my next visit to Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Victoria Room a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

We had a thoroughly enjoyable 2 night stay in Newport at the Victorian Ladies Inn. The Innkeeper, Cindy, was hospitable and knowledgeable. Our room was spacious, comfortable and had the wonderful added bonus of the private courtyard with koi pond. The breakfast menu offered about 6 hot options as well as a buffet with homemade coffee cakes, fruit, cereal and yogurts. On our first morning, we had crab cake with poached egg and toast entree that was so delicious! Cindy also offers homemade cookies every day during teatime. The Inn is within walking distance of restaurants, shops, the Cliff Walk and downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back a Windsome Bed & Breakfast (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in September and were very pleased. We visit Newport once a year this time of the year. We have stayed at several different bed and breakfasts, and next year we'll stay here again. We enjoyed the inn very much. Patrick was great, as was the food. This is the furthest away from the wharf we have stayed, and it was actually nice. Broadway is close with many great restaurants, and the wharf isn't a very distant walk. Staying here allowed us to move around easier for trips by car, and was quieter in the evening as the street has very little traffic, especially compared to staying along Spring Street which stays busy through the evening. Patrick made check in/out very easy and gave us great dining recommendations. Parking was easy, again very different than it is along the wharf area. It's a very easy shot over to the cliff walk and First Beach. Overall a great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Spot to Stay in Newport a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Our room was spacious with a large bathroom. Breakfast was excellent. Afternoon social hour was very helpful as other guests could steer you in the right direction/ One of the best B&B's in our two weeks traveling around New England

Vedi più recensioni


End of Summer at Black Duck Inn a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

We stayed at the black duck inn the last week of August. The location is great. short walk to the harbor. We stayed in a suite on the 2nd floor that was beautifully decorated with Jacuzzi tub! The breakfast was delicious both mornings of our stay along with staff that are all about customer service. We stayed last time at the blue jewel and had a great experience there too . We will be back !

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, Convenient, & Tranquil a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

I took my mother to Newport for her birthday and she told me she felt like a queen for 4 days! This location is very centrally located with onsite parking and was very quiet, despite being located on Memorial Blvd. The staff was very friendly and the breakfasts were delicious. Super convenient to the Mansions!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellence at Eden Manor a Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

My husband uses a walker and the innkeepers could not have been nicer in changing rooms for us twice during our stay to make him comfortable. The house is beautiful and relaxing with wonderful food!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

In Newport for a wedding and decided to stay at a B & B. After researching Trip Advisor and Yelp it seemed there was Cliffside Inn and then all others. After staying at the Cliffside I would have to agree. One of the best B & B's I've ever stayed at. Denise at check in was great. Very helpful with great sense of humor. We stayed in the Beatrice Room. Beautiful, large, and comfortable. The overall breakfast experience is outstanding. In addition to the hot entrée the extra's were all delicious. Muffins, granola, juice were all very good. Needless to say we'll be staying here whenever we're back in Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect recharge for two a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

After dropping our twin girls off at college the Cliffside Inn was the perfect place for us. Bill and Nancy and their entire staff have an attention to detail and comfort that illustrates how much they want their guests to feel at home. Their location is close to the action of the marina but not so close that you lose the tranquility. We loved the Cliff walk being right outside our door. Only things I'd put on our wish list are a few rocking chairs or other comfy seating on that beautiful wraparound porch. We'll be back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Somewhat pricey, but worth every penny a Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2017

The Mrs. and I choose a different B&B in Newport every year for her birthday, and this one definitely stood out, mostly due to the incredible hospitality of Michael and Heather and their delicious breakfast. Our suite was very nicely appointed, with the original colonial charm and build not having been altered too much while adding a great deal of luxury and elegance; the bed was as comfortable as anything I've slept on. We also had our own private porch, which was perfect for the great weather we caught that weekend. We had the pleasure of eating our breakfast outside the next morning, and our food was outstanding. While we can't be back for another birthday, this sits high on the list for any other visits to Newport in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Ivy Lodge (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

What a pleasant surprise! This is truly one of the best Bed and Breakfast we have ever visited. The rooms are individually decorated, not cookie cutter, and well appointed. The home is walking distance to several mansions and the famous Cliff Walk. Don and Jacquie are wonderful hosts and do everything to make the stay enjoyable Breakfasts are a gourmet's delight. Needless to say, we had an outstanding experience at The Ivy Lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place to stay a Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

Wonderful room. Excellent host. Great location. I would highly recommend this BnB.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time here and we would return a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Our first trip to Cliffside Inn was a memorable one. We had a great stay over Labor Day weekend. The staff was super nice, helpful and insightful with their suggestions in and around Newport. I overheard them make suggestions to several guests and they seemed to have an ability to understand tastes and make appropriate recommendations. This is a great Inn and we would recommend it, and I never recommend anything. We are already considering another trip in the winter.

Vedi più recensioni


would stay here over and over and over again a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

incredible stay in st.george's suite over labor day weekend. amazing room with ocean view to start the morning. showers with incredible ceiling windows. delicious breakfast every morning. french pressed coffee. steps away from cliff walk. literally could not have asked for anything more. thank you cliffside inn. you guys were amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


End of Summer at Black Duck Inn a Newport Blues Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

We stayed at a suite at the Black Duck Inn the end of August. The Inn is Art Deco and beautifully done. Our room was spacious with a fireplace and Jacuzzi. Everything in the room was top quality. The breakfast was delicious both mornings we stayed. There is a variety of food to choose from and your hot entrée is made to order. This is the second time we stayed at one of the blues inn B & B's and we will be back. The location is a short walk to the harbor. Park the car and enjoy Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming inn a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Best part was hospitality of Bill and Nancy, the innkeepers. Will definitely come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

I visited the Inn on 8/20 for a wedding and it was the perfect place for me to stay for a quick trip. The innkeeper was lovely and the room was so cozy. Definitely will stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary in Newport a Cliffside Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Wonderful Anniversary stay at The Cliffside Inn. Met Bill and Nancy Bagwill, the owners, and found 'so much in common' - 'Almost relatives ' !!! The Inn is lovely, service and amenities great, and a wonderful breakfast too...... The Inn is in a perfect location which is peaceful and quiet among the Mansions.... But not far from restaurants, beach and activities, We biked among the Mansions and walked along The Cliff Walk, which is right out the front door.... We will absolutely stay there again on our next visit to Newport. Thanks, Nancy and Bill. Love your Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


dogs in newport a Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

great location can walk everywhere lodging for dogs

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }