Ultime Recensioni in Nice, Francia

9/9 ¿¿ a Villa L'Aimée (06100 Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

Having spent our ninth stay at Villa L'AImee i would like to say that it is still just as beautiful as it was on our first visit in 2008, and we have continued to visit every year since, the ambience is wonderful, it is spotlessly clean, Toni is a perfect host along with new recruit Toffee, who will also look after you exceptionally well....the Villa is situated in a nice quiet area within easy walking distance to fhe city, where there is a wonderful cosmopolitan atmosphere and plenty to do and see and some lovely eateries to visit, in spite of recent events there is no cause for concern, the City is still beautiful and a delight......we recommend Villa L'Aimee and the city of Nice ..go and see for yourselves

Vedi più recensioni


A very cozy Bed & Breakfast a La Bastide des Pins (vence, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

If you are looking for a cozy bed & breakfast far from the hubbub, then you are right here. Clean, modern rooms, a spacious bathroom and a stunning view invite you to relax. The innkeepers Isabelle and Alain are very friendly, in addition to valuable advise for good restaurants and must have seen sights nearby, you get a delicious breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, homemade yoghurt, bread and much more served in the amazing garden around the property. We very much enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stay a Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

We had a perfect time at Serenita B&B. The room war perfectly clean, modern and very nice. Claude and his family are extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and it was great to be able to use the pool. Since the b&b is outside of Nice you should definitely have a car. However Colomars is very calm and the landscape beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Petit séjour avec notre nouveau né a Villa l'Aromarine (nice, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We had a lovely stay provided by our hosts Colette and Jean Pascal. They were extremely welcoming and provided us with everything that we needed being new parents: baby cot, bouncy chair, etc. This was an extra special touch on their behalf. The apartment was very well equipped and decorated with many special touches. We enjoyed having an Espresso machine in the room as well as some sweets on the side. We also used the Kitchenette outside to have dinner in our room and the ping-pong table was great to pass our free time. The breakfast was exceptional: pastries, fresh bread, jams, freshly squeezed juice, and some savory items (ham and cheese) were provided. In addition, Collette would surprise us with something freshly baked and delicious! Overall, we definitely enjoyed everything and hope to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A very nice place to stay a SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

We have been there 7 times and it's always with pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Traumhaft schönes B&B a Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

Das liebevoll geführte B&B, mit fantastischer Aussicht, haben wir dieses Jahr gleich 2 mal besucht! Im geschmackvoll eingerichtetem und sehr sauberen Zimmer, zum Frühstück mit den besten Croissants von stets sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern verwöhnt , haben wir unseren Aufenthalt dort sehr genossen.

Vedi più recensioni


Merci beaucoup a Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

Traumhaft schön... Traumhafter Ausblick, Traumhafte Villa. Zusammen mit Gillian's & Daniel's warmherzige Art das Hotel zu führen und die Gäste zu beherbergen, war es ein wunderbarer Urlaub den wir nicht vergessen werden. Wünschen euch viel Erfolg weiterhin! Fantastically beautiful ... fantastic view, fantastic villa. Along with Gillian's & Daniel's warm way to run the place and accommodate the guests, it was a wonderful holiday we won't forget. We wish a good time and success!

Vedi più recensioni


Unser Urlaub bei Martine und Claude a Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Wir haben im August insgesamt 3 Nächte bei Martine und Claude verbracht. Es war eine wundervolle Zeit. Schon bei unserer Ankunft waren wir sehr von den Beiden sowie der schönen Villa angetan. Unser Zimmer war sauber, sehr modern eingerichtet und mit allem was man so braucht ausgestattet. Direkt an das Zimmer grenzte eine eigene Terrasse, auf der uns Claude jeden Morgen unser Frühstück zubereitet hat. Natürlich hat es auch hier an nichts gefehlt. Die Auswahl reichte von frischem Obst über Joghurts, über reichlich Baguette, Wurst und Käse, sowie leckerem Kaffee. Den schönen Pool konnten wir jederzeit nutzen. Die beiden waren immer bemüht und haben uns auch einige Tipps für Ausflüge und Unternehmungen in der Umgebung gegeben. Alles in Allem würden wir jederzeit wieder dort übernachten. Preis/Leistung war super. Encore merci pour ce moment très sympathique que nous avons passé chez vous, Amelie und Michael

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in Nice a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

We recently stayed at Nelly's Sweet Home B&B and it was wonderful! I can't say enough nice things about Nelly and her beautiful home! The B&B had everything you could ask for and more! The room was beautifully decorated, comfortable and perfect for our stay. The breakfast was delicious! Nelly was such as sweet host! Anything you could ask for she had and more. She provided use with beach towels, sun screen, water, snacks and more to make our stay perfect! I would recommend this place to anyone! Location was great! Quick walk from the train station and 10 minute walk to the beach and old town. Can't wait to go back and stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELLENT SEJOUR DANS UN ENDROIT MAGIQUE a Villa l'Aromarine (nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

Tout était parfait. La chambre, l'endroit, l'accueil de nos hôtes. Un havre de paix.

Vedi più recensioni


Très belle semaine a Eden Cap près Prom. des Anglais vue mer (Nice, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

Merci encore Christina pour cette très belle semaine que nous avons passée à Nice

Vedi più recensioni


De la serenité chez Serenita di Giacometti a SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Agréable séjour au calme sur les hauteurs de Nice. Une belle vue panoramique agrémente le petit déjeuner. Jolie villa trés bien entretenue ainsi que les spacieuses suites. Merci à Bernard et à Audrey pour leur accueil et leur disponibilité. Nicolas T. Pleasant stay quiet on the heights of Nice . A beautiful panoramic view complements breakfast. Nice villa very well maintained and spacious suites . Thank you to Bernard and Audrey for their welcome and availability. Nicolas T.

Vedi più recensioni


Belle batisse bon accueil calme a SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Bon séjour en juillet , accueil chaleureux Suite spacieuse et calme Nous reviendrons l'été prochaine Merci a Bernard et Christine

Vedi più recensioni


Nous serions restés plus longtemps a Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

S 'il règne un endroit chaleureux et convivial ,c 'est effectivement dans votre belle demeure.La sérénité comme le nom de votre maison , la Sérénita .Mr et Mme Martel dégagent une telle gentillesse et un grand savoir vivre .On est bien chez vous ,c 'est la bonté à l 'état pur .Nous reviendrons vous voir quand nous serons dans la région .Daniel .Isabelle et Clémence .Nous nous souviendrons de vous.Au plaisir de vous revoir.

Vedi più recensioni


9 Days in July a Villa Bennecourt (Nice, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

We have just returned from Nice where we spent a most enjoyable time at Villa Bennecout. Pati and Jean were the perfect hosts and even picked us up at the Airport. The house is lovely with great views over the City and the sea. Breakfast was a wonderful affair and Patti had plenty of advice on where to go and eat within Nice. I hope we can return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

We stayed five nights and it was fabulous! The room was perfect; clean, comfortable & equipped with everything we needed and more. The location was great, just a few minutes from the train station - which made day trips to neighboring cities (Villefranche-sur-Mer, Antibes, Cannes, Monaco etc) extremely easy! We were also within a ten minute walk from the beach or the action of Place Massena. Our hostess Nelly was wonderful; extremely friendly, accommodating and helpful! Thanks for making our trip to the French Riviera even more beautiful! Can't wait to go back! MP & Li

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

We stayed five nights and it was fabulous! The room was perfect; clean, comfortable & equipped with everything we needed and more. The location was great, just a few minutes from the train station - which made day trips to neighboring cities (Villefranche-sur-Mer, Antibes, Cannes, Monaco etc) extremely easy! We were also within a ten minute walk from the beach or the action of Place Massena. Our hostess Nelly was wonderful; so accommodating and helpful. Thanks for making our trip to the French Riviera even more beautiful! Can't wait to go back! MP & Li

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful house and the best hosts a LA TOUR MANDA (NICE, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

The perfect secret spot for a vacation. Very suitable for families with kids. Beautiful house, a nice pool area and the hosts are the best you could get. Would definitely like to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


un endroit pour se sentir bien a Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Villa moderne dans un bel endroit, à 16 km de Nice, à 350 mètres au dessus du niveau de la mer et beaucoup de repos. Très moderne chambre, parfaitement propre avec minibar, climatisation, télévision et d'une piscine chauffée à l'extérieur de la porte, plus que copieux petit déjeuner. Les propriétaires Claude et Martine sont très, très accueillant et sympathique. Par ici on revient volontiers.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and pretty a Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Nelly 's house is amazing and also we were impressed by her hospitality. She has a very sweet house. It is decorated in a very heartwarming style. Nelly is always passionate and always taking care of us. It was a wonderful experience

Vedi più recensioni


chaleureux a Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

Accueil chaleureux, prestations de qualités, disponibilité de Claude et Martine. Dommage le séjour a été trop court. A recommander sans hésiter.

Vedi più recensioni


Villa 9 - Stunning a Villa9 (Nice, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

The pictures of Villa 9 do not do this beautiful home justice. It is stunning, with a lot of old charm character, yet it has all the comforts of home. We spent 3 beautiful days here - we truly felt welcomed and very comfortable. We can't say enough about Dominique, our hostess - she is very gracious and always willing to help plan your day with great advice. She is such a lovely, thoughtful lady, and we enjoyed our chats with her every morning. Her breakfast selection was by far the best around. Villa 9 is very centrally located, you can walk or take public transportation - it is very easy and inexpensive. We went to Monaco and Monte Carlo return for 2 euros each. Thank you so much Dominique for such a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast. The hosts were so friendly and welcoming. Our room was brand new and in perfect condition. The grounds were nicely kept and the pool was spectacular! We can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


sehr schönes und sehr freundliches B & B a Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

waren für 1 Woche hier und alles war perfekt ! Das Zimmer und das Bad sind neu, und alles ist sehr ordentlich und sauber. Ein neuer Pool und ein sehr schöner Außenbereich laden zum Relaxen ein. Die Gastgeber sind sehr zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful, relaxing stay in the mountains of Nice a Au Jardin de Victorine (NICE, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

We made a last minute booking to stay at Michele and Dom's place and it was the best decision we made on our trip through France. We stayed 3 nights in late May and didn't want to leave. Dom and Michele were the most incredible hosts, not only was Michele's breakfast delicious each morning but their advice on what sites to see and how to get around town made our stay so easy and relaxing. Being from Australia, and our French language skills being basic at best, it was such a bonus that Michele was fluent in English too (Dom's English was excellent as well). One of the day's the bus's were on strike and Dom so generously offered to take us in to town, we were ever so grateful. The rooms are beautiful and clean, excellent showers and the outdoor areas reminded us of a 5 star resort. The pool looked so inviting we nearly jumped straight in! We really could have spent a lot longer here and had our other travel plans not been so strict we would have. It was a real home away from home. Thanks Michele and Dom!

Vedi più recensioni


Week-end détente dans un lieu charmant et propriétaires très accueillants a LA TOUR MANDA (NICE, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Lors de notre séjour début Mai 2016, nous avons passé un moment très agréable malgré le temps peu clément. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le charme de la maison avec les chambres décorées avec goût, et surtout l'accueil des propriétaires toujours gais, avec le sourire, beaucoup d'humour et à l'écoute. Ils ont su nous conseiller parfaitement sur les visites à faire en famille malgré le temps, et nous avons adoré le petit-déjeuner très copieux avec les "oeufs de Jean-Claude", ses bonnes confiture faites maison, et le sentiment permanent de bien-être et de sérénité qui se dégage des lieux. Notre fille de 7 ans a aimé la tonnelle dans le jardin, très romantique et sous laquelle elle a passé des heures à jouer en toute tranquillité. Nous reviendrons rapidement!

Vedi più recensioni


Agréable séjour a SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Séjour parfait bien que trop bref. A refaire

Vedi più recensioni


Bellissima camera con vista a Eden Cap près Prom. des Anglais vue mer (Nice, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

Siamo stati accolti magnificamente Christina e joseph sono degli ospiti fantastici gentili e disponibili,peccato essere rimasti solo una notte . La camera un po' piccola ma accogliente funzionale e pulita un bagno ampio e pulito . La colazione degna veramente di nota , Christina ci ha portato pane fatto da lei frutti del suo giardino e quanto altro per un ottimo inizio di giornata .Joseph parla correttamente l'italiano e ha sopperito al nostro gap linguistico. Per non parlare del giardino una perla sulla baia di Nizza , da cartolina . Cristina & Luigi

Vedi più recensioni


perfect stay in a beautiful place a Villa Le Port d'Attache (Vallauris, France)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

It was the second time we stayed at Villa Le Port d'Attache, second time even longer. The service of our hosts is perfectly and started with a warm welcome. All rooms are arrangend with love and flair, so our stay was like living at home. Everyday we got further informations for our planned trips from our hosts. That's why our vacations got more excited. Every day we enjoyed the generous breakfast on the wonderful terrace. Our third stay will start in June and we can't wait living at that beautiful place with a great view on the Mediterranean Sea.

Vedi più recensioni


lieu de villégiature trés bien situé pour visiter la riviera et rentrer au calme a Villa Kilauea B&B (Nice, France)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

le service et la gentillesse en plus d'un site exceptionnel. petit déjeuner et conseils de visite et de restaurants à volonté . Bref un lieu où il fait bon séjourner.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Nice

Affacciata sulle splendide acque della Costa Azzurra, Nizza, con i suoi tramonti e l’elegante romanticismo del lungomare, è un simbolo d’eleganza, mondanità e folclore. A breve distanza dalla riviera ligure e dalla spiaggia di Sanremo, per la posizione di confine e la vicinanza a Monte Carlo, rappresenta una delle località più note e frequentate della costa francese.

Un weekend in un Bed & Breakfast di Nizza è sufficiente per conoscere il fascino della città, ma, se possibile, soffermarsi per qualche giorno, magari in un agriturismo a Nizza città o dintorni, può essere l’occasione per visitare i luoghi della Costa Azzurra, Cannes, Saint Tropez, Antibes, Monaco. Per la sua natura, Nizza è molto frequentata in estate da chi ama la vita di spiaggia, ma la bellezza del paesaggio e della città la rende una meta piacevole in tutti i mesi dell’anno, anche in inverno, quando le spiagge appaiono deserte.

Per scoprire il fascino di Nizza è sufficiente incamminarsi lungo le sue strade, con la maestosa presenza del mare sempre a pochi passi. La Promenade des Anglais, il viale che costeggia la riviera con una splendida vista sulla baia, in estate è affollata di turisti, ma con un po’ di attenzione si possono notare i palazzi in stile Belle Epoque, come il Palais de la Méditeranée e l’Hotel Negresco. Nelle vie del centro, la città vecchia offre un continuo alternarsi di strade, piccole piazze e pittoresche chiese, tra le quali si distingue la Cattedrale russo-ortodossa di San Nicola. Nizza è anche il luogo perfetto per chi ama l’arte, con il Museo di Arte Moderna, e i musei dedicati a Matisse e a Chagall, che in questa città trascorsero parte della loro vita.

Tradizione e originalità si confondono negli eventi che Nizza offre ai visitatori, primo tra tutti il famosissimo Carnevale, con le sfilate di carri, i balli e gli spettacoli. Gli sportivi possono assistere all’arrivo della Parigi-Nizza, una delle più importanti corse ciclistiche internazionali, ma non mancano gli eventi culturali, il festival della musica jazz e della polifonia, oltre alla festa patronale, in ottobre, e al grande Festival di Maggio.

La specialità locale è l’insalata nizzarda, preparata con verdure, uova e acciughe, e servita con pane, aglio e olio. La gastronomia del luogo offre anche torte salate, frittate, pesce tipico della baia, olive, formaggi, oltre a versioni particolarmente raffinate e creative della cucina francese.

Il clima è quello della riviera, estati belle e inverni tiepidi. Proprio per questa particolarità, Nizza è bella da vedere in tutti i mesi dell’anno, forse ancora di più in autunno o primavera.

Inizio pagina
check }