Ultime Recensioni in Norfolk, Connecticut

Very Charming Place a Berkshire's Chambery Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very pretty. I loved the old school house charm. The place was centrally located. We walked to The Morgan for lunch and dinner which was wonderful! The owner of the bed and breakfast was a doll. We will stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Chambery Inn a Berkshire's Chambery Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

Lovely Inn. Nice ambience and the rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast in a basket left outside the door is a nice touch. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


No need to look further a 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

We recently stayed at the Devonfield Inn for the second time. To our delight, there had been no changes. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie, were charming, attentive and helpful in every way possible. The inn itself can only be described as everyone’s ideal mental picture of what a B&B should be. Built in the early 1900’s and upgraded through the years with just enough of the modernized creature comforts to appeal to just about everyone without losing the charm of earlier times. Breakfasts are ample, farm fresh and over the top delicious. Regardless of the season, we could not think of staying anywhere else. Steve & Harriette

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

We stayed on a beautiful fall weekend for our anniversary. The room was wonderful, the bed very comfortable, and the hosts were so friendly. The breakfast we had in the morning was absolutely delicious. We will Go back again and plan to soon

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat in the Berkshires a 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

The Devonfield Inn is set in beautiful gardens and the property is just stunning. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie could not have been more accommodating. The cottage where we stayed was fully equipped and very well furnished, we were only sorry our tour operator had booked us in for just 1 night. The breakfast was superb and they would have received full marks for catering, but they didn't do dinner. Thanks for a great stay. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Manor House, Norfolk, CT a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Nice place, great breakfast, friendly innkeepers, great location

Vedi più recensioni


Week at The Manor House, Norfolk CT a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

A wonderful week in a lovely inn in a beautiful corner of Connecticut.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Inn a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

A lovely setting in a grand old mansion beautifully restored.

Vedi più recensioni


Fine Old Victorian Mansion a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

The Manor House is under new and dedicated ownership and management, a courteous, competent couple very interested in pleasing and satisfying their guests. They succeed. Large bedrooms with comfortable beds, five acres of lawns and woods, a gracious retreat in an old Connecticut village, ideal place to stay when in Norfolk for the Yale Chamber Music Center.

Vedi più recensioni


Spacious, Enjoyable Old Victorian a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Our three-day stay in the Manor House was a good experience. Large room with King bed and private porch, five acres of grounds to stroll in, welcoming and responsive hosts and good breakfasts.We have tried the other inns in the Norfolk area for visits to the Yale Chamber Music Center and the Manor House is our preference by far. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Norfolk Inn a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Lovely quiet setting, genial hosts, great breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Manor House. Adam and Kristen were excellent hosts. Breakfast was delicious, the room was very nice. This is our second year at Manor House, we'll be back again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }