Ultime Recensioni in Norfolk, Connecticut

Manor House, Norfolk, CT a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Nice place, great breakfast, friendly innkeepers, great location

Vedi più recensioni


Week at The Manor House, Norfolk CT a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

A wonderful week in a lovely inn in a beautiful corner of Connecticut.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Inn a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

A lovely setting in a grand old mansion beautifully restored.

Vedi più recensioni


Fine Old Victorian Mansion a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

The Manor House is under new and dedicated ownership and management, a courteous, competent couple very interested in pleasing and satisfying their guests. They succeed. Large bedrooms with comfortable beds, five acres of lawns and woods, a gracious retreat in an old Connecticut village, ideal place to stay when in Norfolk for the Yale Chamber Music Center.

Vedi più recensioni


Spacious, Enjoyable Old Victorian a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Our three-day stay in the Manor House was a good experience. Large room with King bed and private porch, five acres of grounds to stroll in, welcoming and responsive hosts and good breakfasts.We have tried the other inns in the Norfolk area for visits to the Yale Chamber Music Center and the Manor House is our preference by far. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Norfolk Inn a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Lovely quiet setting, genial hosts, great breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Manor House. Adam and Kristen were excellent hosts. Breakfast was delicious, the room was very nice. This is our second year at Manor House, we'll be back again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous B&B a Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

All the rooms unique and the house is spacious and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful First Look at Connecticut a The Blackberry River Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2015

We booked the Inn prior to leaving Canada, we departed Quebec City via car and this was our 2nd night and our first visit to Connecticut, was a wonderful experience. Pamela, the Innkeeper was a delight, helpful, well-informed, exactly what was needed. We arrived late in the evening and she kindly booked us a restaurant in Norfolk and got us settled. The Inn itself is brilliant dating back to the 1700's. Breakfast was delicious, rooms are comfortable, folks are great, I recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic and Beautiful! a The Blackberry River Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this gorgeous, historic Inn. The unbelievable antiques, super accommodating staff and delicious breakfast all make this a preferred place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! Best B&B ever! a The Blackberry River Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Blackberry River Inn! Coming for a race at Limerock Park it was not easy to find a suitable place in the area. The Blackberry Inn absolutely exceeded our expectations - incredible service, very nice rooms furnished with antiques, lots of parking space (which is important when you come with a big trailer) and probably the best breakfast I ever had! Thank you Blackberry, we will come back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Blackberry River Inn (4,93)
  2. Manor House Inn (4,70)
Inizio pagina
check }