Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Norman, Oklahoma

This place is fantastic! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here very much, the rooms are fantastic (especially the two person jacuzzi tubs) , the food was outstanding and prepared with great care, and the staff was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


1st Time Bed & Breakfast Experience on Working Trip a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

My Wife found this B&B for a 2 day Working trip & We Could Not have been More Blessed, Awesome Bed, QUIET atmosphere, Nice Walking area, Just Beyond what I ever could Imagine for the PRICE. DEFINITELY will Use EVERY TIME We have Overnite Work within 25 Miles of Whispering Pines B&B. Its that Good to Drive that far to Get to It....

Vedi più recensioni


Lavendar a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

The pines itself was easy to find. The room was gorgeous; it's appears larger in the photos but still a good value for what I paid. I stayed on a Sunday and my service was impeccable and the staff was so friendly. They really took their time to make me feel at home while away from home!!

Vedi più recensioni


Sunday Getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

What a nice, quiet country getaway close enough to town for convenient dining and shopping! We enjoyed strolling around the pond and bathing in the huge jetted tub. Breakfast was great and delivered to our door at the exact time we chose. The decor was attractive and the room was very clean with lots of towels and coffee supplies. We would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

Pleasant location and view, comfortable bed, relaxing jacuzzi, and delicious food.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice but not what I expected. a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

First off, let me start by saying the food was amazing!!! The rooms however were not what I expected from the pictures and description. We were there for my wife's birthday and we rented the pinecone cottage. Now, when I read "cottage" I'm expecting like a cabin or even just a small house in the woods the pictures showed a rustic look inside but nothing on the outside. The "cottage" is more like a old supply building that someone decided to make into living quarters. And there are two different "cottages" in the building with paper thin walls that allow you to hear every word said on the other side. But, with all that being said, the service and hospitality were top notch!! It's worth the visit for the food, just don't go in expecting to actually be ina cottage in the woods.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Peaceful a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

This was our first B&B. We were impressed! The room was lovely and breakfast was great. We stayed from Sun to Tues and the restaurant want open on those days so we would probably come back on days when it is open.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight Stay and Dinner a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Excellent service. dinner was great

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful room! Wonderful dinner a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

Very intimate, and cozy. Its exactly what a good B&B should be.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet & Relaxing B&B a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

We have stayed at Whispering Pines many times over the last year and have never been disappointed. Comfortable rooms and each room has a unique theme. Set in the outskirts of Norman, you feel like you are miles from the hustle and bustle of the city. Their onsite restaurant is outstanding and they serve a delicious breakfast right in your room. The staff is helpful and friendly. We will continue to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience, food was even better a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

My husband and I came for our honeymoon, it was a perfect place! We had a wonderful dinner in the restaurant. The service was very friendly and helpful, but the food really speaks for itself. Best meal I have ever eaten, and it was very affordable considering the high quality food and experience! And the delivered breakfast in the morning was wonderful. We will definitely be returning at some point!

Vedi più recensioni


A+++ a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

This was our first bed and breakfast experience and it was amazing!! We couldn't have asked for a more wonderful stay. The room was great and the breakfast was delicious! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay at whispering pines Norman Oklahoma a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

Rooms need through cleaning and updating!! Especially for the price you are expected to pay nightly!! Service is spot on!! Food is some of the best I've ever had!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Honeymoon a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

We stayed in the Emerald Dream room, it was absolutely beautiful, good was good and the place is beautiful and the workers are amazingly friendly. We loved it and will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas 201 a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

The room was great , the service was fantistic , food was good and the dinner was unbelieveable.

Vedi più recensioni


New Years Day Adventure a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2017

Coming home from Texas to Nebraska, my wife and I found the Whispering Pines B and B as a half way stop for us. It was very nice however it is somewhat out of the way as I-35 is 9 miles to the west. The room and amenities were very nice and the breakfast was outstanding. We will stay here again as we travel to Texas about 7 times each year.

Vedi più recensioni


Best experience ever a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

My husband and I stayed here as we were traveling Route 66 to SAN Diego California! We were greeted with a smile and taken up to our room. The room was beautiful and so was the property! The food was to die for!!! So happy we chose to eat here!!!! When peeing through again will DEFINITILY Be staying here

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas 2016 a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

The room was great, plenty of space and comfort.We love the jacuzzi and the morning breakfast.We had dinner there one night and could not believe the service and how great the food was. I highly recommend this BNB

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2016

Large 2 person jetted tub. Breakfast was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


What a wonderful and quiet stay! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

We spent an anniversary night (31st), so calm and quiet, restful - went for the hot breakfast, massage - so very peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Babymoon a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

The entire bed and breakfast and staff were fantastic. It came with a charming atmosphere and amazing French cuisine. It was a truly romantic and private getaway not far from shopping and OU campus.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Get Away! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My wife and I needed a night away from the rat race and decided to try the Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast. We've eaten here many times and have always been impressed with the quality of the food. For the money the food here is some of the best in the Oklahoma City area. We weren't disappointed. Our dinner in the restaurant was exceptional as always. We both had steaks which were perfectly prepared and well presented. While the cabin we rented is older, it was cozy and comfortable. Being off the beat and path, we opened a window and were lulled to sleep by the countryside night sounds. We slept very well. The next morning our omelets were brought to us and we thoroughly enjoyed them. This place is a gem! Thanks for a great get away!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

I stayed here while travel for business. I was refreshing to stay here instead the same hotel room. Whispering Pines is a very extraordinarily place to stay. Willl come back and stay here every visit to OKC.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

I've wanted to check out a B&B for awhile and Whispering Pines did not disappoint. We stayed in the Satin room and it was so pretty! The grounds were lovely and the pond was peaceful. The breakfast was delicious and more then we could eat. My husband and I both enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


nice surprise a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

Breakfast was delivered to my room always on time. I gave them heads up I would be checking out early(before breakfast) and the night before I had a fruit box to go for my early morning trip placed in the refrigerator. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place, great value a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

My financee and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at Whispering Pines. Its nice to have a quick getaway so close to home. The room was great, the bed was comfy and the service was top notch. Try the blueberry pancakes for breakfast, they were exquisite.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

First time at a B&B and were very happy with everything. Room was quiet and appointed nicely, very homey feel. Breakfast was made to order from a menu and was prepared and brought to the room. Wonderful seating with lots of pillows to relax in. Located outside of town on quiet acreage where you can walk around and even go to the vineyard. Staff was friendly and there is a wonderful restaurant on the first floor by reservation only specializing in French cuisine, we did not use this time but on our next trip we have to try it. All in all we were very impressed and will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly B&B a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

There is nothing we would have changed about the stay! It was perfect and relaxing. We want to go back as soon as possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Great stay

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasurable Get Away a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

I had booked the Stardust Cottage, but when we arrived it was smaller than we expected. When I asked if it was possible to move to a larger cottage, they were able to accommodate if we were willing to move after the first night. So, we spent the first night in the Secret Rose Suite - which was much more to our liking and then moved and remained in Emerald Dream Cottage for 2 nights (which was my wife's absolute favorite!) It is a wonderful and comfortable. In fact, we were only going to stay a total of 2 nights, but added a 3rd, because we liked it so much. The first night, I made reservations for fine dining in the restaurant - It was everything that we hoped for - splurged by making it a 5 course meal. We liked it so much, we returned the 2nd night, but limited it to soup or salad and an entree. My wife liked the soup so much, I ordered a couple of bowls of soup for our 3rd evening and ate in the Emerald Suite. During the stay, we took several walks. When we return, I will definitely book the Emerald Suite and eat at the restaurant. I really appreciate the lower weekday rates.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Montford Inn (4,96)
  2. Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,57)
Inizio pagina
}