Ultime Recensioni in Norman, Oklahoma

Great staff and awesome retreat a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

Joe, Carol and Casey were great! We appreciated all the extra service and we will be back. Thanks, Randy and Janet

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding bells a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

My husband and I found this place while looking for a wedding venue. From the moment we saw it we knew it was perfect. They were so helpful. The bride sweet was amazing. The beds are so comfortable and the two person jacuzzi will make you sleep like a rock.

Vedi più recensioni


3 night stay at Echo Canyon a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

Wonderful place to unwind for my wife and me. Stayed 3 nights, enjoying the spa services and the fantastic food. Rooms were spotless and well furnished. Definitely worth the cost and we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

My husband and I were very impressed with the luxury and environment that this lovely spa resort provided. The owners are kind and accommodating. We are very glad that we chose to stay here and celebrate our 22nd anniversary. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Celebration (Wedding) a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

Our stay was perfect in every aspect ,staff , accommodations , service , food , and location. We will visit again !!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful relaxing experience a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

During a cross country trip, we chose to stay at Whispering Pines. From the moment we drove up the driveway to the main house, the experience was great. Check-in was a breeze, with helpful hints and tips on the site and amenities. Our room was delightful, very comfortable, and relaxing. We walked the grounds, to the vineyard, and then enjoyed a drink by the pond. We opted to dine at the restaurant there, and that was a great choice. From start to finish, the meal was the best we had on the trip. We toasted Presecco, shared an appetizer, and then enjoyed the main course (including the special of the day). The next morning, we enjoyed the included breakfast, delivered to our room; it was outstanding - omelet and blue berry pancakes, with all the trimmings. When our travels take us back this way, we will pick Whispering Pines.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing ¿¿ a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

My husband took me there for my birthday and it was the best time! Food, massage, and service were excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing food a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

Very cute, dining is incredible

Vedi più recensioni


Lavender and Lace a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

We were extremely pleased with our room and look forward to returning. Perfect for yu needs. Thank you for waiting up late for us

Vedi più recensioni


Ahhh, the epitome of relaxation! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

This was our 1st time for our wedding anniversary & it was so relaxing & wonderful! Everything from the peaceful scenery to the couples' massage to the delectable food, including a gourmet breakfast & 3-entree candlelight dinner. The rooms were so lavishly decorated & we felt completely pampered. Also, the chocolate covered strawberries were a nice, refreshing snack in between meals.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

We stayed in the Chilton's Hideaway suite. It's a gorgeous room with a jacuzzi and lovely antique furniture. A balcony with a lovely view and such a nice place to sit and relax. There is an onsite spa, Aloha Spa and onsite dining at Baron Beef. The staff are awesome, friendly and always a smile to make your day more pleasant. I highly recommend Echo Canyon for a getaway trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary Getaway a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our anniversary getaway at Echo Canyon Spa Resort! It was a last minute trip, recommended by a friend. We loved the atmosphere and we were very impressed with everything on site!

Vedi più recensioni


Greatest Place in Oklahoma by Far! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

Great place, Great People, Great food. We will become regulars.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome weekend ! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Great relaxing atmosphere and staff was great !

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, attention to detail, awesome trip! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

We had a great weekend! Everyone was so kind and professional! The entire place was incredibly clean, the food was delicious, spa was great! We can't wait to go again.

Vedi più recensioni


An Amazing Find!!! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We were looking for a place to stay and just happened too find Whispering Pines B&B and it was one of the best finds ever!! We enjoyed everything about this place and will for sure find a way to get back there. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Weekend a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

My husband and I stayed in this amazing Bed and Breakfast last weekend. We had a fabulous time. The food was "off the chain" good ! The blackberry bread pudding was scrumptious.The people were great and we can't wait to go back ! Love Love Love ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We had great service from our first greeting to the very last. The beds were so incredibly comfortable and the rooms were very comfortable. Food was outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


3rd stay a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Food beyond compare. Rooms clean. View great. Great getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to go! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

This was our first experience at at B&B and we didn't know what to expect. We were blown away. The rooms were amazing and well taken care of! Dinner was awesome, the steak was perfect but save room for dessert, trust me. The couples massage was exactly what we needed to get the trip started, I definitely recommend it! If you are looking for a romantic getaway this is the spot! They definitely know how to treat their guest!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday Escape a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

We traveled and explored Oklahoma for a week prior to our stay at Echo Canyon, we visited lakes, kayaked rivers, went to larger cities, just had tons of fun! However, I am extremely glad that we added a stay at Echo Canyon for my birthday as a last minute wrap up to our fun vacation . The views are beautiful , the rooms are fantastic , the restaurant is amazing, the spa was an added bonus and I loved every minute of it! We will return & stay longer next time! We still need to explore the national forest next door & their hiking trails. Excellent venue & service! It's worth the stop!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

We stayed a night at Echo Canyon Spa and Resort for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was amazing! We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The best resort in the midwest a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

My husband and I went here to relax and it was better than we could have ever imagined. Joe, Carol, and their staff were so nice and accommodating. We didn't want for nothing. The meals were probably the best I've ever eaten and I've been around the world. The cottage we stayed in was clean, and so nice. There are just an endless amount of good things to say about this resort and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Unbelievable place to stay! Must go! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

My wife and I went there for our anniversary! Dinner was amazing, the room was great! You will not regret staying here! Be sure and get the couples massage!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We loved our stay!! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay! a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Everything about this place is magical, and I don't use that term lightly...The only complaint I had is that I waited all day before checking in to enjoy the restaurant fare, and wouldn't you know it, it was closed....That really pissed me off, but the rest of the stay definitely made up for it.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in every way!!! a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

This was an anniversary weekend getaway for my husband and me. Our only disappointment was not getting to stay longer. Our cottage was luxurious and secluded, the wine selection and food served was incredible, and the service was impeccable. We've travelled the world and the place compares with the best of the best!!! We will be returning. Such an amazing gem to find so close to OKC for quick little getaways.

Vedi più recensioni


A relaxing stay a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

I surprised my husband for a relaxing night. Had a wonderful couple massages. The dinner was great, only wish we would have known to reserve a kobe beef in advance.

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret in Oklahoma a Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

The setting of Echo Canyon is so picturesque! It truly showcases the natural beauty of this part of the state. The dinner is always delicious- my husband & I look forward every year to celebrating our anniversary here! We highly recommend Echo Canyon!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bed & Breakfast a Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2017

We really liked the WP B & B. The location is beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. For the price, this was a good value. We stayed in the Emerald Dreams Cottage. The decor is outdated but the room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Our only complaint was the new AC unit. It was very cold in our room and it blows right on the bed. We spent time trying to adjust the temperature and the direction of the air flow by using the remote but the placement of the unit is not good. My husband did not sleep well due to the temperature in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }