Ultime Recensioni in North Conway, New Hampshire

Great place !!! a Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2018

Great place ! Great breakfast, awesome place, homey and warm !! Hosts were great !!

Vedi più recensioni


Mental Health Break a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2018

We stayed in the Brettonwoods room and it was quite pleasing. We had our own private enterance along with a private seating area on the wrap around porch. Spa on site. Staff was great as well, very friendly and accommodating. Definitely will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


We love the Bernerhof In a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2018

The inn keepers are so very welcoming. The minute you step through the door you realize you are in your home away from home. It’s a perfect escape! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2018

Rob the owner is a great guy! We had a wonderful time here!

Vedi più recensioni


Farm by the River B&B 1/30/2018 a Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2018

Owners and staff were very friendly. Room was quaint with nice view out bay window. Convenient to activities in downtown North Conway. Unfortunately, carriage rides weren't available due to weather related conditions but this was not a reflection on the Inn. Overall a nice experience - I would return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay january 25-28 a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2018

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Our room was cozy, comfortable, and the perfect size for us. The breakfast's were plentiful and delicious. Jeremiah and Lisseth were so kind, friendly, and gracious. Paco, the dog was a pure pleasure. We can't wait to go back back!! Melissa and Jason Smith

Vedi più recensioni


BEST experience EVER!!! a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2018

Upon arriving, Paula was the first to greet us with her pleasant demeanor while Bill was starting the fire. Within minutes Bill came and introduced himself and proceeded to show us around the inn and give us a little history as well. Once we were settled in our room (#2) which we found very comforting, we made our way downstairs to sit by the cozy fire that Bill had started upon our arrival. In this room we found a large flatscreen TV with endless amounts of DVDs to choose from if you wish along with books to read and plenty of games to play as well. This first night however we simply enjoyed sitting by the fire and waiting for the clock to strike 5 PM when Paula would put out what we would soon to know as the most delicious homemade treats! We made our way up to the dining area where we would find the homemade treats were put out, along with a number of tea choices to choose from and a pitcher of water. The following morning we woke up looking forward to breakfast which was served between 8:30 and 9:30. Needless to say we were not disappointed by Paula's breakfast. Paula made homemade banana and blueberry wheat pancakes with a side of her homemade sausage patties. Can you say delicious?!! After breakfast we set out on our snowmobiling adventure. When that was over both of us just couldn't wait to get back home, (to the inn) take a shower, eat Paula's treats and sit by the fire. Yes, we did just that and once again, we were so relaxed! The next morning we unfortunately had to depart but that's not before having another homemade breakfast by Paula which again my husband had no problem eating. We were served a delicious morning glory muffin (amazing) and a vegetable frittata. Shortly after finishing our breakfast we had to say our goodbyes and get on the road. Will we be back? ABSOLUTELY!!!!! We are already planning our next trip! See you soon Bill and Paula!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2018

Hospitality was excellent, comfortable beds, great food, and the sweetest friendliest dog named Paco!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Incredible! I am already planning my next vacation there! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Snowvillage for New Years weekend and we got more then we excpected from the trip! One of the owners, Jen took our bags to our room, made us feel very welcome and at home, and made learning to snowshoe easy and enjoyable! The staff are very friendly and really make you feel welcome. I had a nasty cough the entire weekend and she inexplicably brought me tea with lemon to help me sleep. I’ve never met any inkeepers/owners who went out of their way to make me a cup of tea! The food at Max’s restaurant is out of this world! They deserve awards for their food, drinks, and outstanding service! Thank you Kevin, Jen and the rest of the staff at Snowvillage Inn and Max’s Restaurant for the amazing weekend! We are already planning my next vacation at Snowvillage Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Bed and Breakfast in North Conway a Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

Second time I've stayed here and it was just as great as it was the first time. The innkeepers run an awesome little place and are truly a joy to stay with. The breakfasts are great and exceed normal places breakfast choices, the rooms are cute and cozy which make you feel right at home. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


A place that makes you feel like family a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

I spent Christmas with Kevin and Jen (owners) at Snowvillage Inn this year. They treated me like family making my stay so comfortable I may make Christmas at the Inn an annual event. Outstanding food and ambience.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2018

Very nice B&B, innkeepers were great and their dog was very polite

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming & enjoyable stay! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2018

This was our first Bed & Breakfast experience. We decided to stay at this B&B based off of the reviews and images of the property. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by the innkeepers and taken on a tour of the place and learned a little history along the way. We were then taken up to our room and told about the schedules for dining and breakfast. The room we stayed in (Glen Junction) was smaller, but perfect for the two of us and had a great view of the woods/walking trail beyond the parking lot. Since this was a getaway for our anniversary we decided to check out the pub area where the amazing innkeepers presented me with a beautiful bouquet of flowers (which they didn't have to do). We unfortunately did not have dinner at the pub but will definitely have to try when we go back! Each morning breakfast options are presented to you and home cooked. Coffee and tea is always available (free) in the lobby area as well as a daily newspaper. I was also able to enjoy a massage that was done on-site at their spa which is located right downstairs! At night we relaxed and enjoyed the living area near the pub and actually hung out with the innkeepers! It was so nice to feel like you were just at home with some friends. The innkeepers and their adorable dog Paco were amazing and made our stay outstanding and provided everything that we could ask for. We will definitely be coming back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss this Bed and Breakfast! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

My boyfriend and I recently stayed with Rob at the Red Elephant Inn and we cannot say enough good things about our stay. We stayed in the New York room which had a beautiful fireplace and whirlpool tub. The bed was super comfortable, the room had great light, and the linens were soft and warm. Rob's guest service is over and above--he was helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent-plenty of food for those who are planning on going skiing or hiking. We were happily surprised with three courses for breakfast! I've worked in the hotel industry for over 18 years, this B&B gets it right on all fronts-definitely a must stay if your travels bring you to North Conway.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommend a Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

The location is beautiful, centrally located to everything. The inn itself was perfect, especially decorated for the Holidays and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome two night stay. a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Jerimiah, Lisette, and Paco were very nice and personable. They made us feel like we were at home. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Stay a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Great B&B, my girlfriend and I had a great time here. We stayed in the Miami room, very nice room with a view of the local mountains, nice sunrise lighting in winter time. The breakfast is very good! A great and true 3 course breakfast with a choice between a savory or sweet dish in the mornings. Premise has a dog, a little Shelty, who is very friendly. Owner/staff were very helpful, and eager to give tips on what to do around/where to eat in the local area. Overall a great B&B, would stay here again, its proximity to North Conway downtown and all other local attractions for the price is tough to beat. Highly recommend for couples looking to get a nice retreat at one of the major gateways to the NH White Mountains.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!!!! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2017

Went with a package that included dinner, breakfast, and dinner. Transportation to and from concert venue. Everything was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

We had a great weekend getaway at Bernerhof Inn. The Inn Keepers made us feel right at home upon arrival. It was great to be greeted by Paco when we arrived. The room was amazing as was the breakfast. This was our first experience in a Bed and Breakfast and will not be our last. Thanks to the whole staff for making this a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Cozy Inn with Awesome Hosts! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

My partner and I recently stayed at the Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast and had an awesome time. The hosts Jeremiah and Lissette were very welcoming and the best part of the stay. We were in the upper part of the home which was nice and quiet and featured a hot tub which we used and loved. Breakfast was great with a number of options and easily accommodated our vegetarian diet. The inn is conveniently located near attractions, shopping, and restaurants. The inn and the room was well maintained and immaculate. Being a very old home, it does bear that old world air about it so the bathroom could use more counter space and the heat does ping somewhat. It is better suited to vacation than business as there was no desk in the room. None of this affected our stay and we had a great time! If you're looking for a get-a-way to a cozy New England B&B, this is a great option.

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Escape a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2017

We have been visiting this area for many, many years during all seasons with family, friends and as a couple. Every year prior to Christmas we come up to relax, shop and enjoy the area. This time we wanted to try a new and different place and we have found the perfect get-away! The inn was welcoming, cozy and decorated for the holiday. Jeremiah and Lisseth were such a joy and so accommodating. Our room was exceptional and the cozy living room and dining room were so comfortable. One afternoon I sat by the fire to address my Christmas cards and watch a Hallmark movie - it was so peaceful. One of the evenings we watched the Pats game in the living room enjoying some cocktails and Jeremiah and Lisseth popped in with some snacks for us to enjoy. The resident dog, Paco, is a delight. He guided us on a walk through the woods. The last morning it has snowed quite abit so no walk that day. Jeremiah was kind and shoveled a path to our car. The early morning coffee and homemade muffins were a great start to the day. Lisseth's breakfast selections made it difficult to choose - everything was delicious. The yogurt and berries to start was a pleasant surprise. We plan on returning with our friends and will certainly be back for our pre-Christmas trip. Wishing them much success!!

Vedi più recensioni


First visit a Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2017

I stayed in the second floor 2 room suite. It was perfect, comfortable, and clean. The Inn was quiet...a lovely getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend getaway a Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 21, 2017

What a warm and welcoming inn...I could not have picked a better surprise for my husbands birthday than this B&B. From the moment we walked in and met Kari there "go to girl for it all" we felt like we were home. The carriage ride was great even without snow...my husband got the biggest kick talking to Rick about farms etc. The girls at the stable were so sweet; I even got to kiss "Willy" the horse. Breakfast was just fantastic and we were made to feel like we were visiting family. We will be back....miss them already. Paula and Peter Hayes

Vedi più recensioni


Our 1st choice when in North Conway a Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

I’ve stayed at the Nereledge solo and also with family. Always had a great nights sleep. The rooms and beds are cozy and comfortable. The place is incredibly clean. The other guests are pleasant and respectful. I was able to bring grandchildren this year and took them to Storyland. A pack and play, toddler rail, and booster seat were all available. We had the family suite, which was great. Lots and lots of activities within walking distance and nearby. The owners are very knowledgeable about the area and will help put together an itinerary for the day. I learned that the yard is maintained using environmentally friendly practices. I enjoyed the indigenous flowers and the butterflies that were attracted to them. The kids enjoyed feeding the chickens and sitting in the little rocking chairs on the porch..

Vedi più recensioni


Christmas Magic! a Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2017

The Inn is charming and is quintessential New England at Christmas. We can't rave enough about the level of service we received at The Cranmore Inn. The Inn is very clean and the breakfast is excellent. This is the perfect place to spend quality time with your family.

Vedi più recensioni


Go-To Destination a Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2017

This has been my husband and my go-to destination for both special occasions and just-because get-aways. Can't recommend the inn enough. We have stayed in several of the rooms. All have been private, quiet, clean, and comfortable. A stay at the Darby Field is always relaxing, calming, and memorable. You won't be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Frequent flyer a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

There are plenty of choices in the north conway area but we always chose to stay at the fantastic Red Elephant inn. Amazing host amazing rooms fair rates and only a few rules JK . The Red Elephant is truly a great place to lay your head after a crazy day on the slopes or rest your wallet after a splurge in town at one of the great shops that are all within 5 min of the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend away a Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2017

Great location and super cute!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving Holiday Stay a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

We arrived Wednesday afternoon prior to Thanksgiving. After checking in, we relaxed with a glass of wine in the common area of the Carriage House. Next, on to Max's Pub for our complimentary cocktail. We made it easy for Kevin as we both selected the same drink. Kevin and Jen took turns answering any questions we had and then to the dining room for our evening meal. We made reservations for two days which meant we would be having breakfast both Thanksgiving and Friday prior to checking out. These breakfasts were exceptional and satisfying. Enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner in a quaint setting. It was a very pleasant experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2017

My stay was in the middle of November. I was the only guest there. Ken and Chris were amazing. Treated me like royalty. Breakfasts were incredible. Highly recommend Riverside Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }