Ultime Recensioni in North Conway, New Hampshire

Wonderful experience! a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2018

We stayed at the Buttonwood for a few nights in October. It was all around a very pleasant experience. From the scents of Paula's baking, the wonderful cozy atmosphere of the fireplaces and soft pleasant background music, to the cleanliness, and the quiet, and of course, the extremely pleasant and courteous hosts, Paula and Bill. This all made our stay one they will bring us back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place at a reasonable price! a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2018

This is the 2nd time that my fiance & I have stayed here. Why pay for a hotel room when you can rent a whole cottage at a fair price!? Its right by the of heart of N. Conway as well as being right next door to Cranmore Mountain which is wonderful for summer & winter activities! Cozy place that's also dog friendly. ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed the Buttonwood Inn a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2018

Spent two nights here in Aug 2018, using it as a base to explore the area. It was a great stay. Wonderful common areas to relax and read. pool and hot tub! superb breakfasts and great hosts. enjoyed hiking in the woods around the inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2018

Great location , away from hustle and bustle but great access to restaurants and points of interest . We have already made future reservations. Can’t wait to go back ,

Vedi più recensioni


Great Second Stay at Buttonwood a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2018

We enjoyed our second stay at Buttonwood Inn with our nine-year-old son. The location is private, quiet, and scenic yet central to downtown North Conway and recreation; rooms and common areas are clean and comfortable; homemade breakfast and afternoon snack are excellent. Buttonwood offers an outdoor pool, in addition to a private recreation room for media and play. Bill and Paula are friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


29th Anniversary celebration a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

We had an amazing time at Snowvillage Inn. It was everything and more than we expected. Can't wait to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Little House stay a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

We stayed at the Little House on this property. It is perfect for our small family and dog. The size of the house is perfect for us. There is a brook just down the street our dog loves to jump in and play in. A perfect house to relax in after a day of adventures.

Vedi più recensioni


Unsatisfactory a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

1,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2018

The surroundings and the swimming pool was not accessible because they both were in not good care. The breakfast was very poor, only two choices and some of the food was expired and didn't smell good. The utensils were dirty too. When a place is good, I don't mind to pay more than the usual amount compared to others. However, in this case I paid too much compared to my expectations. I won't recommend this place to anyone. I say this with good faith sincerely

Vedi più recensioni


Great family stay in 3 cottages a Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, NH)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

We had three cottages with 12 people and they were great! Breakfast was good and there was ample space in the cottages. Grounds were nice though the pool and pool area wasn't cleaned so the kids were a bit disappointed. Other than that I would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place great owners great location. a Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2018

Great place great owners great location. Nice clean cabin. Walkable to town. Nice little breakfast included. Have stayed several times and will return. Tony & Ellen Coppola

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2018

The Inn is very nice. The innkeeper is very hospitable and I loved his dog Brody. Breakfast was great, better than any other B&B I have stayed in. Stayed in the Las Vegas room. The room was large and nicely decorated and clean. However there were a few problems with the room There was no toilet paper replacement. Had to go down to ask for it. The waste basket in the bathroom had not be emptied from the previous guest. So it quickly filled. The roll up shade in the window was broken, the bathroom vanity draw was broken and Armoire doors which housed the TV would not close and blocked the air conditioner. Other than that the stay was fine.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Lodge a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

We were very impressed by the charm and peacefulness of this Lodge. The rooms were clean and had that old fashioned elegance. While we didn't get to see inside one of the cabins, they looked modern yet complimented the lodge's decor. Nellie and Leon were the most pleasant of hosts, very knowledgable, and provided one of the best hot breakfasts we had on our trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time, Great Place, Great People a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

This was a great time as always. The room was spacious, well accommodated, and had a great view of the White Mountains. Jen and Kevin are fantastic hosts and make you feel like long lost relatives who have come to visit rather than lodge. The restaurant has many selections all of which are well prepared and served with style. What a wonderful stay. We will be back many more times.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2018

Bill and Paula are the perfect hosts. The Inn is immaculate and the grounds are well kept. Special attention is given to every little detail. The sit down breakfast prepared by Paula every morning is over the top!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time and wonderful hospitality a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2018

We had a great time at the Spruce Moose Lodge. We loved the comfort of the common spaces, the cookies, coffees and teas, and their dogs. They were very helpful with navigating North Conway. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


A quiet retreat a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2018

The Buttonwood Inn is a rare find in the ever changing world of personal accommodation. Bill and Paula are the perfect hosts and deliver exceptional value with both the rooms at the Inn and the service that they provide. If in this area and looking for the ideal retreat, the Buttonwood is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Buttonwood Inn for two nights in August. Our room was very clean and well-appointed. The innkeepers were available for questions and friendly conversation. There were several common areas in the home that we took advantage of - to drink tea and relax or to watch a little TV. The food was delicious and overall we had a very pleasant experience. We hope to be able to return to the inn and the area of North Conway someday as there was much to see and do there and our stay was too short. Thank you Bill and Paula for sharing your lovely home!

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay at a great place with magnificent service. a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

The room we had was spacious and offered a great view. The bed was so comfortable. The food was magnificent. The service was outstanding. The employees love the place and the owners are present and involved. I could not have asked for better. Highly recommend any number of days you may want to stay. This time we only stayed one day, but our plan is to come back and stay at least a full week and call it our Land Cruise on a ship named Snow Village.

Vedi più recensioni


Great dog friendly lodging a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2018

We love staying at the spruce moose. The owners are very friendly & accommodating , the cottages make you feel at home. I wouldn't stay anywhere else

Vedi più recensioni


The Everett Room a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2018

We booked a weekend at the Spruce Moose in Aug 2018. Nellie (along with her three furry sidekicks) is a super host and took the time to make sure our stay had everything we needed. The bed in the Everett Room was super comfortable, and Leons' breakfasts were simple, but delicious. Thanks again for a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful bed & breakfast a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2018

We loved our visit at the Spruce Moose. Everything from the beautifully appointed cozy room, to the common areas, grounds, ample parking, location and friendly hospitality was A+. We loved being able to walk to town and the helpful advice about where to eat. The big fridge, loads of coffees and teas, bananas and home baked cookies were such a bonus. And the friendly dogs made it feel like home. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular View a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2018

My wife and I recently stayed here and enjoyed the entire experience. WE were mete at the door and quickly checked in and escorted to our room. There was an enormous four poster bed with a step stool to help you get into it. The room was fairly large and comfortable. The bathroom was well stocked and the shower was hot. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and plentiful, much more than we expected. Good coffee, french toast, bacon done right, freshly baked breakfast breads, all that left no need for lunch. The Inn is what you'd expect, an old, quirky, farmhouse that has been slightly modernized and kept up to date. A big front porch with some comfortable chairs was a wonderful late afternoon retreat. Lots of character, lots of history in the house and adjacent field and forest. The crowning glory of the Inn is the view of Mount Washington. You can see straight up the valley to the peak of Washington. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Elephant a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Red Elephant. The snacks and wine to enjoy outside visiting with other guests was a great way to spend a couple of evening hours. The breakfast was wonderful and beautifully presented. Our host was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty tired B&B a Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, NH)

2,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2018

House is worn. Could use some repairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2018

We had a wonderful stay in the Miami Room. It was clean, comfortable and with a private bath. Rob makes you feel like family and the breakfast is deliciously served in a quaint dinning room, where we had great conversations with other guests. There is a cozy living room with books and a television. The pool is clean and private. The Inn is right off of the main street and you can walk to restaurants, shops, and the scenic railway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2018

We thoughly enjoyed our stay at the Buttonwood Inn. Bill and Paula were wonderful hosts. We were looking for a B&B to stay for our 30th wedding anniversary and we found the perfect place. Bill and Paula do everything first class from the food and rooms to the amenities. If we have the chance to visit the white mountains again, we already know where we would stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location and Vegan Friendly a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2018

Great location to Conway and N. Conway. Easy walk to restaurants and shops. Quiet and clean. Vegan Friendly - just make sure to let them know ahead of your stay. The New York room was spacious and relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


You will LOVE your stay here! a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2018

Welcoming, comfortable , tastefully decorated Inn with beautiful grounds. Complete with in ground pool, hot tub and hiking trails. Bills and Paula were the perfect hosts. Attention to every detail. Amazing breakfasts, helpful tips on what to do and where to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Fortunate to have found the Buttonwood Inn... a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

Close to the village of North Conway, but enough outside of town to offer peace and relaxation. Enjoyed the large in ground pool and the beautiful room we stayed in. Bill's suggestions for local restaurants and use of the Valley Pass for discounted meals provided us with great dinners at a well-known steak house and a seafood restaurant that more than satisfied our appetites. We looked forward to Paula's gourmet breakfasts and afternoon treats. Definitely a place we look forward to visiting again.

Vedi più recensioni


Above & beyond what I was expecting! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2018

This is a hidden gem for sure! The host was incredibly nice and left a bottle of wine out for all of the guests to share, along with some snacks. The rooms were adorable, the bed was comfortable, & the location was ideal. The best part: Breakfast! I don't remember the last time I had a breakfast as delicious as the 3-course meal that was prepared. I can't recommend this spot enough-- it's a little treasure!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }