Ultime Recensioni in North Conway, New Hampshire

Fantastic stay at Buttoned Inn a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2018

We truly enjoyed our stay at this Inn with our little son. Rooms are very beautifully decorated with antique accents! Bill and Paula were very accommodating and provided great service. They are amazing hosts. We got delicious gourmet breakfast served everyday with evening tea and snacks( lots of tea flavours to choose from). Our stay was very comfortable and felt like home. It is a very well maintained extremely clean place! It was the best value for our money. If you are in New Hampshire would recommend to stay there. Our stay there was truly an experience of good hospitality, taste, and comfort.

Vedi più recensioni


Rooms with a view a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2018

We have been to Snowvillage Inn many times and it always feels like home. No doubt this is largely because of the gracious and friendly owners, Jen and Kevin. A quintessential country inn with fantastic views of the White Mountains and the majestic Mount Washington. Great place to stay if you're in the neighborhood for a concert at the Stone Mountain Arts Center.

Vedi più recensioni


Nereledge Review a Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2018

Great spot and the owner was very friendly and nice!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect quiet place in the mountains a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2018

This place was exactly what we expected when booking. We loved the themed room and the size of the room! The owner was very friendly and helpful. If we needed something, he was there in under 2 minutes. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and was complete with muffins, fruit with yogurt and pancakes /eggs. The only complaint we had was the toilet wouldn't flush on its own and the owner tried to fix it the best he could but we still needed to flush it manually by putting our hands in the tank every time. Otherwise, everything else was great and if we are ever in the area again, we would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Perfect Stay a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2018

This was my 3rd stay at Spruce Moose. As always received a very warm welcome when checking in. The Pierce Cottage was perfect for my solo getaway. Very clean and cozy with all the amenities you could want. Can’t wait for my next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

This was our first time at Snowvillage and we will be back. The magnificent view of the Presidential range alluded us but we know it's there! Darn weather. The food was spectacular as was the service from Kevin and Jen. We celebrated our wedding anniversary here and it was the perfect spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like you're at home yet pampered a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2018

We had another lovely stay at Spruce Moose! Nellie and Leon make you feel right at home yet pampered. The hosts are so welcoming and friendly. Rooms are lovely and breakfast is delicious. Menu changes so you can go another time and try something else. Definitely recommend Spruce Moose. Conveniently located as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome placs a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2018

We always stay at the spruce moose when we visit north conway. Nellie and leon are the best hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2018

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend together at Snowvillage Inn. Very beautiful location and room was very cozy with fireplace. Definitely be staying here again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2018

Rob was a very gracious host. The Inn is adorable, as is the resident collie. We very much appreciated the fun selection of games in the living room, and the DVD collection as well. Breakfasts were absolutely delicious, and the town is so cute! We picked the Vegas room for the amenities (2-person jacuzzi tub, king-size bed) and those features were wonderful...the decor wasn't really to our taste, we would've picked the New York room if it had been available, but oh well. A couple of things in the room needed fixing, but didn't detract from our stay too much. Overall, a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great food and location a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2018

The food was excellent!!! The location is great for both winter and summer seasons. If you have a small rear wheel drive car in the winter make sure you have winter tires on in case of snow. Some of the rooms are meant for people shorter than 6' tall.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Elephant Inn is wonderful! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2018

The Red Elephant Inn is everything you want from a B&B and more. The building itself is great and the rooms very well equipped and furnished. There is a vast supply of board games and videos as well as TV. The proprietor , Robert is a charming host who makes your stay even better. Breakfast is wonderful with many courses which he prepares with great skill. After breakfast the house pet dog performed tricks for an admiring audience. It's must stop that is conveniently located in North Conway.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2018

Mother/daughter weekend was wonderful. The atmosphere, accommodations, food and service was outstanding. I would highly recommended the Snowvillage Inn. Plenty to see and do, or enjoy the quiet serenity.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice walk to town center and an easy drive everywhere else! a Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, NH)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2018

Cute, cozy, quiet, in town. Great value!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Holiday a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

A gem of a find! Breakfasts are fabulous! Highly reccommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet peaceful getaway! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Snowvillage Inn. Definitely will return. Staff were all very nice and helpful. A place to slow down and recharge!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Location a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

What a beautiful B&B. Such amazing view of Mount Washington from the dining room. Will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2018

Rob the owner is a great guy! We had a wonderful time here!

Vedi più recensioni


"The Perfect Overnight" a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2018

A lovely room, afternoon in front of the fire, rack of lamb for dinner & a concert at Stone Mountain. Who could ask for anything more!

Vedi più recensioni


BEST experience EVER!!! a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2018

Upon arriving, Paula was the first to greet us with her pleasant demeanor while Bill was starting the fire. Within minutes Bill came and introduced himself and proceeded to show us around the inn and give us a little history as well. Once we were settled in our room (#2) which we found very comforting, we made our way downstairs to sit by the cozy fire that Bill had started upon our arrival. In this room we found a large flatscreen TV with endless amounts of DVDs to choose from if you wish along with books to read and plenty of games to play as well. This first night however we simply enjoyed sitting by the fire and waiting for the clock to strike 5 PM when Paula would put out what we would soon to know as the most delicious homemade treats! We made our way up to the dining area where we would find the homemade treats were put out, along with a number of tea choices to choose from and a pitcher of water. The following morning we woke up looking forward to breakfast which was served between 8:30 and 9:30. Needless to say we were not disappointed by Paula's breakfast. Paula made homemade banana and blueberry wheat pancakes with a side of her homemade sausage patties. Can you say delicious?!! After breakfast we set out on our snowmobiling adventure. When that was over both of us just couldn't wait to get back home, (to the inn) take a shower, eat Paula's treats and sit by the fire. Yes, we did just that and once again, we were so relaxed! The next morning we unfortunately had to depart but that's not before having another homemade breakfast by Paula which again my husband had no problem eating. We were served a delicious morning glory muffin (amazing) and a vegetable frittata. Shortly after finishing our breakfast we had to say our goodbyes and get on the road. Will we be back? ABSOLUTELY!!!!! We are already planning our next trip! See you soon Bill and Paula!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Incredible! I am already planning my next vacation there! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Snowvillage for New Years weekend and we got more then we excpected from the trip! One of the owners, Jen took our bags to our room, made us feel very welcome and at home, and made learning to snowshoe easy and enjoyable! The staff are very friendly and really make you feel welcome. I had a nasty cough the entire weekend and she inexplicably brought me tea with lemon to help me sleep. I’ve never met any inkeepers/owners who went out of their way to make me a cup of tea! The food at Max’s restaurant is out of this world! They deserve awards for their food, drinks, and outstanding service! Thank you Kevin, Jen and the rest of the staff at Snowvillage Inn and Max’s Restaurant for the amazing weekend! We are already planning my next vacation at Snowvillage Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


A place that makes you feel like family a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

I spent Christmas with Kevin and Jen (owners) at Snowvillage Inn this year. They treated me like family making my stay so comfortable I may make Christmas at the Inn an annual event. Outstanding food and ambience.

Vedi più recensioni


very nice a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2018

Very nice B&B, innkeepers were great and their dog was very polite

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed on New Years Eve! a Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

We stayed in one of the cottages. When we walked in, we were greeted by the gas log fireplace, it was on and such a warm welcoming sight. Breakfast was amazing and the inn was decorated so tastefully,looks like what you would expect from a typical New England B&B. Hosts are so nice and anxious to please their guests. Can't wait to visit again! Liz and Bill

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss this Bed and Breakfast! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

My boyfriend and I recently stayed with Rob at the Red Elephant Inn and we cannot say enough good things about our stay. We stayed in the New York room which had a beautiful fireplace and whirlpool tub. The bed was super comfortable, the room had great light, and the linens were soft and warm. Rob's guest service is over and above--he was helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent-plenty of food for those who are planning on going skiing or hiking. We were happily surprised with three courses for breakfast! I've worked in the hotel industry for over 18 years, this B&B gets it right on all fronts-definitely a must stay if your travels bring you to North Conway.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2018

We loved everything about this place. Our hosts were friendly and inviting always offering ideas for things to do. Lovely living room in which to play games or snuggle by the fire. Breakfast was wonderful! The stuffed french toast was amazing! Thanks for making our stay so cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Stay a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Great B&B, my girlfriend and I had a great time here. We stayed in the Miami room, very nice room with a view of the local mountains, nice sunrise lighting in winter time. The breakfast is very good! A great and true 3 course breakfast with a choice between a savory or sweet dish in the mornings. Premise has a dog, a little Shelty, who is very friendly. Owner/staff were very helpful, and eager to give tips on what to do around/where to eat in the local area. Overall a great B&B, would stay here again, its proximity to North Conway downtown and all other local attractions for the price is tough to beat. Highly recommend for couples looking to get a nice retreat at one of the major gateways to the NH White Mountains.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience!!!! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2017

Went with a package that included dinner, breakfast, and dinner. Transportation to and from concert venue. Everything was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Our 1st choice when in North Conway a Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

I’ve stayed at the Nereledge solo and also with family. Always had a great nights sleep. The rooms and beds are cozy and comfortable. The place is incredibly clean. The other guests are pleasant and respectful. I was able to bring grandchildren this year and took them to Storyland. A pack and play, toddler rail, and booster seat were all available. We had the family suite, which was great. Lots and lots of activities within walking distance and nearby. The owners are very knowledgeable about the area and will help put together an itinerary for the day. I learned that the yard is maintained using environmentally friendly practices. I enjoyed the indigenous flowers and the butterflies that were attracted to them. The kids enjoyed feeding the chickens and sitting in the little rocking chairs on the porch..

Vedi più recensioni


Frequent flyer a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

There are plenty of choices in the north conway area but we always chose to stay at the fantastic Red Elephant inn. Amazing host amazing rooms fair rates and only a few rules JK . The Red Elephant is truly a great place to lay your head after a crazy day on the slopes or rest your wallet after a splurge in town at one of the great shops that are all within 5 min of the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }