Ultime Recensioni in North Conway, New Hampshire

Our go to place in NH a Riverside Inn Bed and Breakfast (Intervale, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2018

We love Riverside and been coming here for years , we have had friends come here and have had family reunions here . We love the rooms and the location and Ken's breakfasts are made with love and are absolutely delicious. I would never go anywhere else when visiting North Conway . This is our second home and we love the host and hostess as well as Mary . They are what make Riverside so wonderful and comfortable . Highly recommend ! Rooms are cozy and well appointed . Location is close to the village but far enough away to enjoy the serenity of the landscape and beautiful Saco river running along side the property. Sharon Gaul&Wolf Rosner &Hannah Rosner

Vedi più recensioni


April Vacation in Snow a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2018

The Bernerhof Inn was such a wonderful bed and Breakfast. My husband and I had a fantastic time and the new Innkeepers (and their dog) were wonderful and so accommodating. Absolutely wonderful stay and delicious breakfast and snacking. We will definitely be back for another stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

When we arrived, my wife & I were met at the door by a beautiful, friendly golden retriever as if he was saying, "I'm so glad you made it!" A very charming B&B in the off season at a terrific price too! Jeremiah was super friendly, courteous and exceptionally accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend this wonderful inn to anyone looking for something above the norm. Great job!

Vedi più recensioni


Rooms with a view a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2018

We have been to Snowvillage Inn many times and it always feels like home. No doubt this is largely because of the gracious and friendly owners, Jen and Kevin. A quintessential country inn with fantastic views of the White Mountains and the majestic Mount Washington. Great place to stay if you're in the neighborhood for a concert at the Stone Mountain Arts Center.

Vedi più recensioni


Nereledge Review a Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2018

Great spot and the owner was very friendly and nice!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect quiet place in the mountains a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2018

This place was exactly what we expected when booking. We loved the themed room and the size of the room! The owner was very friendly and helpful. If we needed something, he was there in under 2 minutes. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and was complete with muffins, fruit with yogurt and pancakes /eggs. The only complaint we had was the toilet wouldn't flush on its own and the owner tried to fix it the best he could but we still needed to flush it manually by putting our hands in the tank every time. Otherwise, everything else was great and if we are ever in the area again, we would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Perfect Stay a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2018

This was my 3rd stay at Spruce Moose. As always received a very warm welcome when checking in. The Pierce Cottage was perfect for my solo getaway. Very clean and cozy with all the amenities you could want. Can’t wait for my next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

This was our first time at Snowvillage and we will be back. The magnificent view of the Presidential range alluded us but we know it's there! Darn weather. The food was spectacular as was the service from Kevin and Jen. We celebrated our wedding anniversary here and it was the perfect spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in North Conway a Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

Charlene and Rick were as hospitable as we could have hoped for. Very helpful when it came to choosing sites to visit that we hadn't visited before, and the assistance to secure dinner reservations as well. Breakfast was very good, though not filling. The sleigh ride was quite enjoyable, despite the windy, cold conditions. So refreshing to see how 2 people were so willing to open their home up for the enjoyment of others. We would definitely go back to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Bed and Breakfast a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2018

It was an amazing place. Everyone was so inviting and friendly. We will definitely be back for another trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Feels like you're at home yet pampered a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2018

We had another lovely stay at Spruce Moose! Nellie and Leon make you feel right at home yet pampered. The hosts are so welcoming and friendly. Rooms are lovely and breakfast is delicious. Menu changes so you can go another time and try something else. Definitely recommend Spruce Moose. Conveniently located as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome placs a Spruce Moose Lodge and Cottages (North Conway, NH)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2018

We always stay at the spruce moose when we visit north conway. Nellie and leon are the best hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

The Inn was beautiful, cozy, and inviting! Even though the Inn Keepers were short handed as the chef was out with a broken ankle and Lisette's husband was away on family business, Lisette did a great job with her remaining staff to make our stay memorable!! We will be back bringing my daughter and husband from Cleveland hopefully very soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Our regular visit to NH a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2018

We have stayed at this B&B 4 times and it's always a great stay. The Bernerhof has new Inn keepers and they are excellent and pay attention to detail. Good location and the guests are always friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Satisfied a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2018

The staff is extremely friendly and obliging

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in NH! a Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2018

This is a great place to stay when visting Conway, NH- very friendly innkeepers, lovely views, cottage is quiet and spacious for 3-4 couples, convenient to local sites and Mt.Washington. Delicious breakfast in the Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2018

My wife and I enjoyed a great weekend together at Snowvillage Inn. Very beautiful location and room was very cozy with fireplace. Definitely be staying here again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely weekend a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2018

Rob was a very gracious host. The Inn is adorable, as is the resident collie. We very much appreciated the fun selection of games in the living room, and the DVD collection as well. Breakfasts were absolutely delicious, and the town is so cute! We picked the Vegas room for the amenities (2-person jacuzzi tub, king-size bed) and those features were wonderful...the decor wasn't really to our taste, we would've picked the New York room if it had been available, but oh well. A couple of things in the room needed fixing, but didn't detract from our stay too much. Overall, a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Couples Getaway a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2018

3 weeks ago me and my boyfriend Jake stayed at the Bernerof Inn for our 2 year anniversary. When we got there we were greeted by the inn keepers and the inn keepers dog Paco, we loved him. After we got settled in Paco took us for a walk on their small, but fun trail. Overall, the place was clean, the inn keepers were very friendly, and the food was amazing. Breakfast was all organic, fresh, and different every day. We will definitely be back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great food and location a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2018

The food was excellent!!! The location is great for both winter and summer seasons. If you have a small rear wheel drive car in the winter make sure you have winter tires on in case of snow. Some of the rooms are meant for people shorter than 6' tall.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Snowflake Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2018

I recently had the pleasure of Staying at the Snowflake in Jackson and I have to say it was spectacular. Sue, the owner could not have been more accommodating. We arrived LATE on Friday evening (after 10 pm) and with no restaurants open she called upon her local network and got one kitchen to whip us up something. The rooms were generous in size, very clean and appointed nicely. The lobby and common areas were impeccable. We thoroughly enjoyed the spa area for and evening swim. I have been visiting the area for 30+ years and never stayed here. I can honestly say I will never stay anywhere else in Jackson after our great experience. We feel like we have made a friend in Sue and met some amazing guests as well. Can't wait for our next visit! Thank you for EVERYTHING Sue.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for a wonderful weekend! a Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2018

This was our 2nd visit to the Farm by the River. The last was 4 years ago. It was just as I remembered-a lovely, charming farmhouse, beautiful views, fabulous breakfast and warm and charming hosts. Thank you Rick and Charlene for a great stay! Looking forward to next time!

Vedi più recensioni


Red Elephant Inn is wonderful! a Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2018

The Red Elephant Inn is everything you want from a B&B and more. The building itself is great and the rooms very well equipped and furnished. There is a vast supply of board games and videos as well as TV. The proprietor , Robert is a charming host who makes your stay even better. Breakfast is wonderful with many courses which he prepares with great skill. After breakfast the house pet dog performed tricks for an admiring audience. It's must stop that is conveniently located in North Conway.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2018

Mother/daughter weekend was wonderful. The atmosphere, accommodations, food and service was outstanding. I would highly recommended the Snowvillage Inn. Plenty to see and do, or enjoy the quiet serenity.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Couples Retreat a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2018

We had an amazing weekend getaway to celebrate our birthdays. Jeremy, Lisseth and Paco were attentive, professional and warm/welcoming hosts! I would highly recommend staying here and look forward to coming back soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice walk to town center and an easy drive everywhere else! a Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, NH)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2018

Cute, cozy, quiet, in town. Great value!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in the White Mtns! a Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2018

Beautiful place in the White Mountains with quick access to skiing, ice climbing, snowshoeing, etc. Obviously we were there in winter but I imagine it's a great location to get out to local hiking and biking in the summer. The new innkeepers are great people and I hope they stick around. Our room was fantastic and breakfast was wonderful. We hung around the bar that evening a bit and ended up coming back the next night even though we weren't staying there...it's that cool of a place. Highly recommend staying here...even if for just one night like us.

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Holiday a The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

A gem of a find! Breakfasts are fabulous! Highly reccommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet peaceful getaway! a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Snowvillage Inn. Definitely will return. Staff were all very nice and helpful. A place to slow down and recharge!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Location a Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2018

What a beautiful B&B. Such amazing view of Mount Washington from the dining room. Will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }