Ultime Recensioni in Northampton, Massachusetts

Great Find a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

We found the Old Mill pretty last minute on a whim and are so glad we stayed. Rosemary is a treasure to the Inn. The food was outstanding as was the atmosphere.

Vedi più recensioni


Personal Recommendation a Sugar Maple Trailside Inn (Northampton, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

I visited their Bed & Breakfast when they had their grand opening. I used to work with Kathy and she is one of the nicest people you will find and her husband Craig is as well. The home is gorgeous and they are very accommodating. The setting is in a perfect location. You will love their hospitality. Sincerely, Tracy Thompson Viola

Vedi più recensioni


Felt right at home a Dancing Bear Guest House (Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Enjoyed our stay this past weekend and immediately felt right at home! The rooms were clean and our hosts were great people!! I would stay again and recommend the Dancing Bear Guesthouse to anyone visiting this area of western MA.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay here. a Dancing Bear Guest House (Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2015

I stayed here for three nights on a writing retreat and honestly, the Dancing Bear Guesthouse is one of the most pleasant places I've ever stayed. Philip is a charming and gracious host (I didn't get to meet Edith as she was traveling) who has mastered the art of welcoming-but-unobtrusive innkeeping. I only wish I got to speak to him more. My room was perfect -- scrupulously clean, quiet, tasteful, with beautiful light and a balcony (ask for the balcony room!). The breakfasts were perfect: eggs, bagels and lox, homemade muffins. If you're visiting Shelburne Falls, stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful a Penrose Victorian Inn (Haydenville, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 28, 2015

Everything exceeded my expectations. The owners of the Penrose were wonderful and highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2015

Loved the Old Mill. Had a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful lodging option in the Northampton area a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2014

This place is a gem. The room was clean, the beds comfortable, and the shower fantastic. Breakfasts were delicious. What more can you ask for? I would wholeheartedly recommend this inn to friends and aquaintances, and will definitely stay again when I am in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Mill Inn a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2014

Excellent setting. Thoroughly enjoyed the roar of water at night and sitting on the deck with a drink. Close to Northampton so easy access to shops and the college. Took a nice walk along the countryside roads. There are no stores per se and only a couple of restaurants as it is in the country and not in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved my stay at the Old Mill Inn a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2014

If you're looking for a romantic B&B this is it. Had the pleasure of staying in the waterfall room. Can't wait to stay in the summer when we can open the windows to really hear the waterfall. It can be a bit loud though even with the windows closed so if if's totally quiet you need that room isn't for you. The service is excellent and the breakfast hearty. We especially enjoyed the sour cherry scones. Also the largest B&B I've ever been to with 9 rooms. Plenty of options and located just close enough to attractions like Northhampton and Umass.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely inn near Amherst a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2014

We had a very nice stay here over February vacation. Our two children 9&13 enjoyed the stay too. We loved the bag of homemade chocolate chip cookies from the Innkeeper for our trip home.

Vedi più recensioni


Looking for a B and B close to Northampton.... a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2014

The room was pretty, quiet and clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was quite good.

Vedi più recensioni


Old Mill Inn a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2014

Beautiful place, Newport Room was beautiful and breakfast was great. We went in January, my only complaint is the space heater knocked out the electricity out first night, and it had not been fixed the following night. Otherwise great!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2014

The Shower Head in the Room could be adjusted slightly so that you can move it around but otherwise the room was perfect, quiet,warm with the heater and well worth the money!

Vedi più recensioni


An Excellent Winter Weekend a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2014

Our stay at the Old Mill Inn was wonderful. Good accomidations, food, and staff. Would certainly recommend to others staying in the area. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and charming atmosphere a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2013

George and his wife are doing their best to revitalize this B&B, driven into neglect by the previous owner. In my opinion, they are doing a great job, so far. It takes a lot of time, work and passion to accomplish this. In the short time that I have spent with them, I firmly believe that they have what it takes to accomplish their goal. If you are visiting the area or just passing through . plan at least an overnight stay, see their progress, support and encourage them to keep up the good work. You will enjoy the INN, it's atmosphere, breakfast and company of George and his wife.

Vedi più recensioni


Great country charm close to Northampton a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

We had a great stay at the Old Mill Inn on a snowy December weekend! Lots of country charm, great breakfast, and a cozy room with a comfortable mattress, electric "fake fireplace", and a nice view of the falls out our window which provided great white noise for a sound night's sleep. Would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Old Mill Inn a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend away at Old Mill Inn. The breakfasts were phenomenal and George was very attentive. They were also very flexible with our last minute late night check in (we had some snow on the drive out). Overall I would highly recommend staying at Old Mill Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2013

What a beautiful place and location. Room was fantastic and the bed was sooooo comfortable. George was very nice. The breakfast was delicious

Vedi più recensioni


A B&B a little off the beaten path a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2013

The inn is located in Hatfield, which is no more than a 15 min drive to downtown Northampton and close to I-91. Not that much to do in Hatfield, but you can easily access Northampton, Sunderland, Deerfield, and many beautiful country landscapes. Breakfasts provided choices of coffee, tea, juice, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, fresh baked scones (really good) and a main item such as creme caramel french toast or quiche (one main selection each morning). We looked forward to breakfast and I would probably return just for the scones :) We stayed in the Reading Rm, which was a touch crowded with furniture - no big deal. We were there 4 nights and grew to enjoy it more each day. The bed was very comfortable and the setting quiet, making for a good nights rest. The inn is under new ownership (4 months as of our Nov 2013 stay) and is definitely off to a great start. It's a really old mill so there are always a few things that show some wear, and in my mind that's all part of the charm. It's a really special place, check it out.

Vedi più recensioni


hidden gem in the Pioneer Valley a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Old Mill Inn over Thanksgiving. It was close enough to Northampton/Amherst for us to enjoy al the area had to offer, but secluded and quiet enough to feel like a real get-away. The breakfasts were a highlight, and our room exceeded our expectations. It was a bargain and we would absolutely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


november 2013 visit a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2013

wonderful stay great breakfast 9.5 out of 10 rooms 4.5/ service 5.0/5.0 value4.0/5.0 cleanliness 5.0/5.0 dining 5.0/5.0

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful romantic place a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2013

We stayed in the hotel just one night. Room was very nice, cozy and clean. 2 bottles of water was a very nice addition. Breakfast included sour cherry and orange juice, warm cones and home made omelet. Highly recommend it .

Vedi più recensioni


We Keep Coming Back... a The Old Mill Inn (Somersville, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2013

Our favorite B&B destination in CT with very affordable rates and close to so much, especially the Stafford Speedway. At least six visits so far and many more to come. A delicious and true breakfast. No "continental" here! The proprietors are always helpful and full of life. An added bonus is the best coffee and drinking water anywhere. The rooms are clean and the king bed is superb in the Connecticut room. A hidden gem.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a The Old Mill Inn (Somersville, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2013

We found this place because all the local hotels were booked - graduation weekend! And we're so glad we did! Cute rooms & fantastic hospitality. Just off the main road so it was quiet but not too remote. Full breakfast made to order, whatever we liked - western omelette, toast w/jam, fresh berries, muffins, juice and great coffee. Very reasonable, less pricey than your basic hotel rate. Will stay here again if the opportunity presents (we actually live only an hour and a half away).

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Old Mill a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2013

What a lovely B&B this is! We stayed only one night but would loved to have been able to stay longer. The building was completely renovated and the decorations inside are quite charming. The owner was very accomodating and served us a delicious vegetarian breakfast. We would definitely go back there.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place! a The Old Mill Inn (Somersville, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2012

The hosts of the inn make you feel right at home. The place & grounds are truly magnificent. I am definitely staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2012

Room was exceptionally clean, staff friendly and accomodating, breakfast was delicious and ample - was in area for purpose but plan to go back out for no more reason than to enjoy my next stay - very restful; would highly reccomend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely! a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2012

My husband and I spent a lovely night there. The inn was beautiful, our room was romantic, and we loved the sound of the falls. We also enjoyed a very nice breakfast in the morning. Thank you!, I'm sure we'll be back some day.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2012

We stayed overnight this past weekend, March 10th and got to catch the dinner theatre with 3 comedians. The food was great! The entertainment was great! And the inn itself was beautiful! I would definetly revist the Old Mill Inn and recommend it to anyone looking for a great get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Charm & Grace a Old Mill Inn (Hatfield, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2012

Beautiful! Antiques everywhere add to the warmth and charm of this place! We visited on a cold gray Winter day and still thought the spot was lovely. We can only imagine how fantastic it might be in the Spring or Summer or Fall. We highly recommend this B & B!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }