Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Bergen, Norvegia

Perfect Stay a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2015

Yvonne picked us up at the train station and drove us to this charming guesthouse in a historic district of Bergen, within easy walking distance from sights and shopping and transportation. Our room was gorgeous, and the inn is beautiful, simple and elegant. The bountiful breakfasts were a great start to the day, and Yvonne helped us with suggestions and answered all of our questions. We cannot review this stay more highly!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2013

My wife, our daughter and her husband stayed in two of the rooms available on the second floor. Rooms were very clean and neat, the pictures here on the site are accurate, but the rooms are brighter during the day. Both had good beds, windows to the street (not exactly a view, but not looking out on a wall either), each had a hot water boiler, tea, sugar, etc. and were good sized. Our two rooms shared a bathroom with shower, seemed to have been recently redone and very nicely. Breakfast was served on the main level which had a kitchen, dining room and small living room for all renters to share. Breakfast had standard european flare: cheese, sliced meats, hearty toast, yogurt, coffee, tea, espresso, with offer of making eggs, which were perfectly cooked. The two sisters that operate the place were very friendly and helpful. The place is off a main street and in walking distance to Old Bergen, city center, and rail ride. I'd definitely return a happy customer!

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay! a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2013

Three friends and I stayed in the loft for five days recently (May 2013) We absolutely loved it! Renate was very friendly and made us feel at home right away. We were in walking distance to the Kurt Nilsen concert.( the reason we came) We were also very close to shops, the fish market and restaurants.I had a wonderful time and hope to return as soon as possible! G C.

Vedi più recensioni


Enchanting a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2012

To sostre is perfect. Very conveniently located, this delightful B&B is far superior to any hotel. Wonderful breakfast, spotless and charming hosts. Nothing but a rave review. A great bar - BarBarista, just up the hill.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect ! a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2011

My experience is - nothing to complain about - in other words outstanding ! I will definitely come back !

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent experience a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2011

We (married couple) spent some wonderful hours in this very charming guesthouse, and we indeed enjoyed the friendliness and professional attitude of our hosts. We felt like home from the moment we arrived and are going to linger on the fantastic breakfast we were served ! Conclusion: Atmosphere, friendliness, charming surroundings, service, tastefully interior - we know were to stay on our next visit to the city of Bergen

Vedi più recensioni


My best bed and breakfast experience a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2010

As soon as you enter the house it feels like home. The warm and nice atmosphere, the service and the fantastick breakfast. At my stay at To sostre I was served home made food like bread, creamy schrimp salad and musli. Also we had the nicest salmon, good cheese, vegetable and fruits. The bedrooms are really delicate. The beds so soft and nice. What really surprised me was who quiet it was in the house in the morning even when there were several guests in the house. The Bed and breakfast is located in a very charming area in the old town of Bergen. I will definetlly go back. Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


very charming B&B a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2010

A wonderful, old wooden house situated in the "creme de la creme" zone, next to Bryggen. The house is nicely decorated and the bedrooms and bathrooms are extremly clean. We enjoyed very much the breakfast every morning and and how Yvonne made us feel home. We have found our favorite place in Bergen!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a To Sostre Guesthouse (Bergen, Norway)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2010

Dining, naturally, was breakfast only, but consisted of great homemade bread, along with other high quality products from selected purveyors. An easy walk to the pub(s), a little harder on the return (uphill).

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. To Sostre Guesthouse (4,87)
Inizio pagina
}