Ultime Recensioni in Queensland, Nuova Scozia

Our wedding night a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

We stayed at the Surfside Inn on our wedding night recently. The rooms that both my best man and his wife as well as our room were very charming and warm. We loved the old antique look of the rooms and the Inn itself. The Inn greeted us with roses and a card in our room and were very helpful in getting us settled in to get ready for our day. I cant really comment on the dining side of the Inn as we did not have a meal there besides coffee in the morning when we got up. My best man did say that they were very pleased with the meal they enjoyed the night prior. I will be planning a return visit at some time for an anniversary celebration in the future where we can check out the dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Dormir au son des vagues a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Très tranquille. Vue magnifique. Très bon petit déjeuner. Seul commentaire négatif:le lit est trop haut; il m'aurait fallu un petit banc. Pas de problème si vous avez de longues jambes...

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic night away a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Celebrated our first anniversary with a romance package at Surfside Inn. Service was amazing and the food was done to perfection. A beautiful location and we are sure to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Spot a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, everything was perfect, including the food,we will be back again another time.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint, quiet and comfy! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Beautiful location, helpful young man at the desk, lovely room, nice breakfast, sleeping to the sound of the surf crashing on the beach - thank you for a very restful and stress-relieving night away!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

We had a nice stay. The rooms were clean and nice. We ate off site just for a change. Nothing negative.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon suite a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

2,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

Our room was clean and neat, as well as comfortable. I was hoping for the tub to be larger- it did accommodate two, but with no wiggle room. To say the ocean is visible from the bath is really not quite accurate, as the window is frosted. Candles would have been nice as this is the "Honeymoon Suite" and the red hearts taped to the bathroom wall were somewhat lackluster. Two towels for two people to shower with left us with sharing as I need two (one for my hair, one for my body). Dinner was tasty and breakfast was ok, but for the price of the room and meals, we did expect more selection. Overall it was an ok stay, but again, for the price it left something to be desired.

Vedi più recensioni


Surfside Inn a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

An interesting old building with a lovely view of the ocean across the street. We requested an early check in which was not a problem. Breakfast the next morning was delicious with good choices.

Vedi più recensioni


Surfside Inn Nova Scotia a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

B&B. Breakfast was basic except for omelets. Food was good at dinner (reservation recommended). No air conditioning but lots of fans. Located across the highway from a beautiful beach. Towels provided for the beach. We've stayed three times over several years/ owners and have always found it a delight. While there are minor, picky issues, the owners work hard at resolving them and overall the ambience carries the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place!!! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

Very friendly service! Room was clean and very spacious. Very comfortable bed, and really good breakfest!

Vedi più recensioni


First trip out east a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

We were in Hubbards just for one night, to see the Matt Mays concert at the Shore Club. There isn't much to choose from for hotels, so thankfully the Surfside had an open room for the night! The receptionist was friendly and gave us the # for the only cab in town. The room was very clean, the big jet tub was great, and we had a lovely view from the Bay Suite. Unfortunately we can't comment on the breakfast because we didn't get to be until 4 am.

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian comfort at its finest! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

It was a beautiful and comfortable place. We stayed here on out wedding night, for the little time we got to stay in the room it was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and peaceful a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

A lovely spot. The people are friendly and helpful. Made calls to local restaurants for us to confirm they were still open for business at 8:00pm. We ended up in a restaurant with a 3 piece music group from Halifax and had a great time chatting to them between songs. Our only difficulty was attempting to get our Garmin GPS to recognize their address. My wife eventually did. Fortunately was able to goggle map it while still at home, so we could find it that way.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing little Gem a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2016

We upgraded to the romance package as we had 11 years ago and the experiment was exceptional! The food is amazing and the rooms are very clean and comfy for an old Inn. The omelet for breakfast was a very quaint touch to the free continental style breakfast and was exceptional following with the same quality as the dinner had been. Very friendly staff and would highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Our night at Surfside a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We stayed at the Surfside for a Saturday night getaway. It was really nice, the service was excellent and breakfast was delicious! So quiet and peaceful. I would go back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. very quaint.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent food, very comfortable and relaxing place to stay. a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

The service was excellent, the entire place is very clean and charming. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms are cozy and the food was excellent. Highly recommend and can't wait to stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Surfside Review a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Surfside Inn. The food was wonderful, room was wonderful and our hostess went above-beyond. Will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


charming B&B a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Our 28th Anniversary was celebrated in style, the room was excellant, the beds are very compfy and quiet, but the meal was the best , the chef is excellant the steak and chicken just melts in your mouth ...had a wonderful stay...

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic getaway. a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Very friendly staff. Diner was amazing!!! Five star in my book!

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable Valentine's Day a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2016

Lovely hosts, the room was beautiful and the food was amazing, I would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Superb! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2016

I booked the Hideaway Suite with the perfection package for my parents for their 30th Anniversary! They loved it! The service was wonderful and the rooms were clean and had lots of character! The steak and seafood chowder were AMAZING! Definitely recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Great views a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2015

Booked for family over the holidays, they loved it. Amazing view of the ocean and friendly hosts. Would book again especially in summer as it is beside the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and romantic a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

We had a lovely stay at this inn. We would love to return. The owners are gracious and the lodgings are charming. I enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room and the view and sound of the ocean was spectacular!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and romantic a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2015

We loved every moment at surfside. The owners are helpful and gracious. Listening to the ocean roll us to sleep and wake us up was amazing. The jacuzzi was awesome! The bed was comfy. Worth every penny

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway close to the city a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

Have a wonderful weekend to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary the end was comfortable romantic and the food was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2015

Great service when we checked in, right until we left. We had a very nice room with a view of the water. So nice to hear the waves crashing on the shore at night. Comfortable bed. Only had the included breakfast, but it was good. Close to town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

A lovely inn, with great access to the beach. Rooms were cozy, with beautiful antiques and attention to detail. Hosts were welcoming and attentive. A wonderful place to stay. Highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Close to the Beach a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2015

This Inn is only a 1-2 minute walk to Queensland Beach. It had plenty of free parking. Breakfast was fresh and good. The room was clean and comfortable and had a great water view. The bathroom was updated and spacious. The free NetFlix came in handy on a rainy night. Nice deck area with a beautiful water view. The Inn does not allow consumption of alcoholic beverages on the deck or any where on the exterior grounds unless it is purchased form them. We found 3 or 4 restaurants within a 5 minute drive, none were walkable. Since we were on a 12 day road trip, a mini fridge would have been nice but the attendant gladly froze our ice packs for us. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Surfside Inn. Jim S. Columbia, MD USA

Vedi più recensioni


Vintage!! Very comfortable! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2015

We had a very enjoyable anniversary stay at surfside inn. Serg was very helpful and friendly. The dinner was excellent!! Thanks to the chef!¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful views and relaxing whirlpool! a Surfside Inn (Queensland, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2015

Great place to stay! You can walk to the beach you can hear the waves from your room. Great on site dining and also close to other amenities. Whirlpool was fantastic and bed was super comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Surfside Inn (4,35)
Inizio pagina
check }