Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Ocean City, New Jersey

Overnight romantic getaway at Ocean city mansion a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Stayed in the honeymoon suite for one night . The room is very well kept. My only complaint would be that for the sitting area ,all to offer is two massage chairs . After using a few times , the chairs serve their purpose . I would suggest another place to sit for snuggle time with your loved one. The only other option is the bed . Not everyone likes to lay in bed to watch TV or chat . With that said , I would suggest one massage chair with a small sofa or other option to relax while sitting by fireplace . The hospitality was extremely welcoming and the innkeeper allowed late check out and breakfast in bed, which was a definite plus! Would recommend .

Vedi più recensioni


Our special getaway! a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

Tracy the Innkeeper was very nice and went out of her way to make us feel welcome! Very friendly and great food too! We will definitely be returning to this bed-and-breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Pleasant staff, quaint and charming establishment. Would definitely go back

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice time with Excellent Hosts! a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

Close to the action for First Night! Hosts are extremely helpful. Will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

This was a much needed Christmas getaway. The home was beautifully decorated for the season with refreshments and cookies awaiting our arrival. Wonderful breakfast created by a fabulous cook first thing in the morning. We were truly pampered and will keep this as a special getaway. Much thanks to Tracy and staff

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Hospitality a The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2016

Our stay in this beautiful historic home on the water was rendered truly memorable and exquisite by the warmth and generosity of our host and by the truly superb cuisine.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Away a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

The Jonathan Pitney Housebis a gem. The staff is great, food delicious, beautiful, clean, and a great location. I would highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B &B a Atlantis Inn Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

My husband and I just stayed in this Beautiful B & B for our Anniversary. The room was clean and very romantic. The roof top deck was spacious and had a great view. I love that they had a keyless entry. I like they we did not have to check in with anyone. Mike was super friendly and our breakfast was really good. We will definitely be back. Worth every penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Great OC weekend at Brown's Nostalgia a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend in OC,NJ at Brown's Nostaligia B&B. The room was roomy & clean . Breakfast was yummy and we enjoyed dining with the other guests. We'll definitely return again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


October shadows a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

Easy to find. Very pleasant staff. Fellow quests friendly and chatty.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

We have stayed here three times so far. You easily feel like a member of the family at ocean city mansion. The breakfast is hearty and filling. Nancy can provide anything you need just ask. We love the miss McKenna room. It's spacious with a great jacuzzi tub for two. Our dog loves it here. We will continue to come back for many years.

Vedi più recensioni


Still great with new owners a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

We have stayed here many times and it is always great. The food was delicious and the place was clean, and quiet. This place is always great.

Vedi più recensioni


Immaculate B&B a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

Warm, welcoming, immaculate. Those 3 words describe Jonathan Pitney House and especially the owner and her family. Could not have asked for a better B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place, wonderful food, pleasant innkeeper, clean rooms, highly recommended and will definitely go again. a Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

Excellent review! Sandy Baum Womelsdorf, Pa

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

The room was great but an extra blanket would have been nice, nobody there after 7. The people were very nice, breakfast was delicious but I was still hungry...portions were lil small. Overall great place, very clean!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice visit! Delicious breakfasts! a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Our room was extremely small, but we were not there most of the time so we overlooked it. Quick 2 block walk to the shore. Very friendly hosts and staff! Loved the front porch and the rocking chairs!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing -- a perfect getaway a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

I spent a week at the Scarborough Inn and it was fabulous. I stayed in Aerie, on the 3rd floor at the front of the building. The sea breezes wafting in through the sheer floor-to-ceiling curtains set the tone of relaxation for the week. The room was cozy and charming and the breakfasts were exquisite -- so very tasty, fresh and crafted with care.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place, immaculate. a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We stayed in the Railroad Room. Immaculate. Warm and inviting. Breakfast next morning was delicious. Could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

I had a wonderful stay here recently. I found my room to be as fresh and clean as the Internet picture that was posted on their website. The location is perfect being two blocks from the beach and three blocks from Asbury Street, which is an easy walk. The owners are very pleasant and caring. I will definitely stay here again when I return to Ocean City, and have been telling friends and family about it since I've been home.

Vedi più recensioni


Always awesome a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

This is my favorite place. Beautiful and welcoming. Hesitate to spread the word around ....harder to get a reservation

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy inn with scenic river views a The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed 3 nights and had a lovely, relaxing weekend. We ate dinner at the restaurant on the first night and enjoyed our meals. The breakfasts were delicious and presented attractively. The rooms were comfortable and the sunset view over the river was a beautiful sight.. The innkeeper was friendly and informative about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Scarborough Inn a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

Very nice. Rooms small, a ceiling fan would be nice when you don't need a/c. Breakfast outstanding. Nice relaxing porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to stay here again a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

What a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! We look forward to staying here when attending concerts at the Ocean City Music Pier. We've stayed here several times in different rooms and always have a pleasant experience. The service is very personal. Rooms are clean and quaint. Love the porch (bring your favorite book!) Breakfast is the best! I'm already looking forward to visiting again!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding breakfast a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Room was a little crampt but nice. Breakfast was exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased! a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfasts are delicious and satisfying. And the host and hostess are very charming. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}