Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Ocean City, New Jersey

Awesome stay at the Ocean CITY MANSION. a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

I have had stayed nowhere before where I was so relaxed and felt so welcomed before. And I have stayed at other bed and breakfast in Ocean City New Jersey. And when I came to Ocean City mansion I never went anywhere else but there. I highly recommend this place guarantee you're going to love it. The fact that she is pet friendly is awesome. And the breakfast there it's different every day and you get a lot to eat it's amazing. Nancy and her family are very welcoming. You feel like your part of the family. And Leanne the housekeeper is so sweet and always asking if you need anything. But I do know that I will go nowhere else but Ocean City mansion.

Vedi più recensioni


Superior! a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

We are repeat customers & will keep going back! The owners & staff are remarkable and the historic building is well maintained.

Vedi più recensioni


Ocean city mansion a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

Stay was great, good room service but the breakfast was outstanding, good cook, filing, and homemade. Friendly people and very nice that dogs can go stay with you.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

I have stayed here every summer for the last 5 years. Brown's is in the perfect location only a couple blocks from the boardwalk. It's very cozy and relaxing. The breakfast are great! Mr. Brown is so welcoming and friendly. He takes the time to get to talk to the guests and get to know them and has many great stories to tell. Visiting the bed and breakfast has now become like visiting family every summer to me. I plan on going again later in the summer!

Vedi più recensioni


Lucky Find! a Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

Our first stay in a B&B and it was perfect! Nick and Shirley are warm and welcoming hosts and excellent at what they do. The breakfast was delicious and the hospitality was unbeatable. We are definitely staying here again. Why would we ever stay in a hotel again? -Tim and Tara

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

We stayed here for one night with our two dogs in the Honeymoon Suite- which was a beautiful room. Very comfortable place to stay, the owner is wonderful and even goes so far as to leave her cell phone in the room, encouraging you to text or call at any time. Very clean, and although we didn't dine here for breakfast (only because our favorite little breakfast spot is only a few blocks away and it was a nice day to walk) it smelled great and the other guests who dined there said the breakfast was wonderful. Great place especially if you would like to take your dogs along for a little getaway! Nice location too- short walk from the Boardwalk and a few blocks from the center of town.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We would definitely stay here again! Room was very comfy and accommodating as was our host, Nancy. She made us feel like a priority! And breakfast was yummy and filling!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

Had a great time and can not wait to go back. The room was great and the decore was perfect!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Retreat a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

Great staff, wonderful breakfast. Rooms neat clean and cozy, you actually want to linger in your room.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

I'm very picky with where I stay. But this place was so cute.. and CLEAN!! I loved the room we stayed in (the enock) room. And we got to enjoy the rocking chairs outside because we had beautiful weather. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight Getaway a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

Everything from the beautiful rooms, to the gracious service and non-stop amenities, I highly recommend staying here. It is so quaint and cozy-I loved every second. And a quick 5 minute drive to Smithville. Love!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2017

Hostess, room food all delightful

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight romantic getaway at Ocean city mansion a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

Stayed in the honeymoon suite for one night . The room is very well kept. My only complaint would be that for the sitting area ,all to offer is two massage chairs . After using a few times , the chairs serve their purpose . I would suggest another place to sit for snuggle time with your loved one. The only other option is the bed . Not everyone likes to lay in bed to watch TV or chat . With that said , I would suggest one massage chair with a small sofa or other option to relax while sitting by fireplace . The hospitality was extremely welcoming and the innkeeper allowed late check out and breakfast in bed, which was a definite plus! Would recommend .

Vedi più recensioni


Our special getaway! a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

Tracy the Innkeeper was very nice and went out of her way to make us feel welcome! Very friendly and great food too! We will definitely be returning to this bed-and-breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Pleasant staff, quaint and charming establishment. Would definitely go back

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice time with Excellent Hosts! a Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

Close to the action for First Night! Hosts are extremely helpful. Will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2017

This was a much needed Christmas getaway. The home was beautifully decorated for the season with refreshments and cookies awaiting our arrival. Wonderful breakfast created by a fabulous cook first thing in the morning. We were truly pampered and will keep this as a special getaway. Much thanks to Tracy and staff

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Hospitality a The Inn At Sugar Hill (Mays Landing, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2016

Our stay in this beautiful historic home on the water was rendered truly memorable and exquisite by the warmth and generosity of our host and by the truly superb cuisine.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Away a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

The Jonathan Pitney Housebis a gem. The staff is great, food delicious, beautiful, clean, and a great location. I would highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B &B a Atlantis Inn Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

My husband and I just stayed in this Beautiful B & B for our Anniversary. The room was clean and very romantic. The roof top deck was spacious and had a great view. I love that they had a keyless entry. I like they we did not have to check in with anyone. Mike was super friendly and our breakfast was really good. We will definitely be back. Worth every penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Great OC weekend at Brown's Nostalgia a Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend in OC,NJ at Brown's Nostaligia B&B. The room was roomy & clean . Breakfast was yummy and we enjoyed dining with the other guests. We'll definitely return again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


October shadows a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

Easy to find. Very pleasant staff. Fellow quests friendly and chatty.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

We have stayed here three times so far. You easily feel like a member of the family at ocean city mansion. The breakfast is hearty and filling. Nancy can provide anything you need just ask. We love the miss McKenna room. It's spacious with a great jacuzzi tub for two. Our dog loves it here. We will continue to come back for many years.

Vedi più recensioni


Still great with new owners a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

We have stayed here many times and it is always great. The food was delicious and the place was clean, and quiet. This place is always great.

Vedi più recensioni


Immaculate B&B a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

Warm, welcoming, immaculate. Those 3 words describe Jonathan Pitney House and especially the owner and her family. Could not have asked for a better B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place, wonderful food, pleasant innkeeper, clean rooms, highly recommended and will definitely go again. a Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

Excellent review! Sandy Baum Womelsdorf, Pa

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

The room was great but an extra blanket would have been nice, nobody there after 7. The people were very nice, breakfast was delicious but I was still hungry...portions were lil small. Overall great place, very clean!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice visit! Delicious breakfasts! a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Our room was extremely small, but we were not there most of the time so we overlooked it. Quick 2 block walk to the shore. Very friendly hosts and staff! Loved the front porch and the rocking chairs!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing -- a perfect getaway a Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2016

I spent a week at the Scarborough Inn and it was fabulous. I stayed in Aerie, on the 3rd floor at the front of the building. The sea breezes wafting in through the sheer floor-to-ceiling curtains set the tone of relaxation for the week. The room was cozy and charming and the breakfasts were exquisite -- so very tasty, fresh and crafted with care.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place, immaculate. a Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We stayed in the Railroad Room. Immaculate. Warm and inviting. Breakfast next morning was delicious. Could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}