Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Excellent! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The robes and chocolates are a great touch. Breakfast every morning was delicious. There are all the amenities you could need. Nice jacuzzi area for relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Magnificent Rockmere! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

We had a wonderful vacation at the Rockmere. The location is perfect, it is convenient to the beach and marginal way leading to the harbor or town. The inn is gorgeous from decor to spectacular views of the ocean. We could see and hear the ocean from our bed! The breakfasts are delicious and the inn keepers go out of their way to accommodate everyone. Absolutely perfection in every way. We love Rockmere!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at B & B a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

Great stay at this B & B. Jimmy, the owner, could not have been more helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The room was very clean, the outside of the B & B was in excellent condition. The breakfast was very good. We plan on going back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


exceptional staff...fantastic breakfast a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

The staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about area and thing to do. The breakfast could not have been more delicious and the table setting was elegant. Loved every minute...highly recommend The Captain Jefferds Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Summer weekend in Maine a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

What a lovely place. Great location! Free bikes, free wifi, free parking,freshly cooked breakfast. My only wish is that they make their late breakfast seating after 9:30am. Seems too early for the weekend wake up call. Loved the place and are hoping to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Friendly a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Our room was beautifully appointed with antiques while maintaining a fresh modern aesthetic. The shower was hot and strong and the bed was very comfortable. The host was so friendly and accommodating. He made us feel welcome and at home. The continental breakfast was remarkably good with a fresh fruit salad, fresh bagels and muffins, and hard-boiled eggs. We ate on the porch among the flowers and friendly guests while watching 3 baby birds in a nest waiting for their mama. This is my 2nd time here and I would definitely recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Look No Further.. a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

we won't! From the very delish breakfast including Carpe Diem coffee, to the comfortable and clean rooms all newly done and beautifully decorated, this is the place we'll stay. I've been twice: last year on a "girls weekend" and this year with my husband both times Jimmy and Brian are the host with the most! Happy hour on the front porch is fun too with Jimmy's white and red sangria--yum :)

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Inn a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

Such a wonderful Inn! They made our stay pleasant and easy. Enjoyed time at Ogunquit Beach with the use of the Inn's beach chairs, umbrellas and coolers available for guest use. My husband had an excellent massage. Breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

Outstanding place with a great ocean view, I love the breakfast on the porch looking at sun reflecting on the ocean. The hosts are so friendly and accomodating, laughing in the morning is the best way to start a day.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, excellent hospitality! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We were there for this 4th of July holiday. We loved everything about this charming B&B. The hosts are wonderful, gracious and hospitable. The breakfast was scrumptious. The location was fantastic. Marginal way is a few steps away and that then leads you to town, the beaches or the cove. You can park your car in the provided parking spot and walk everywhere. Our room (#5) the Anna Marie had breathtaking views. We will be back for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B of all! a 1802 House Bed and Breakfast (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

My husband & I stayed here along with another couple traveling together for a single night & we all felt the same way. This is the quintessential, PERFECT B&B & the way they should ALL be operated. The rooms are beautifully appointed and immaculately clean. There are several common areas for guests to enjoy, all of which we employed in the short time we stayed here. There is a spacious sitting area, an outdoor deck with a view of the golf course, and in the open dining area there is a Keurig machine so coffee is always available. Teri had home-made cookies for us upon our arrival where she welcomed us warmly, making us feel truly like guests in her home. She had previously made our dinner reservations for us & on our arrival provided us with just the right amount of information about the town & where to go & what to see & how to best approach it. This B&B provides, in my opinion, the perfect balance of a very welcoming environment, beautiful accommodations and excellent food in a quiet location with walking access to the center of town. We will definitely return! Thank you, Teri & Roger! It was truly lovely to have met you!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply The Finest.... a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

I call the "Nellie"....the Ritz of the B&B's. Gorgeous...small....superb morning breakfast by Charles the innkeeper to start your day.....gorgeous suites....1 block from the beach.... They scolded us a few years ago for bringing a beach chair...lotion...umbrella....as they supply it all. I would not consider any other in Ogunquit....unless it was a sister property....even for half the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Week a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

Great stay once again!! We love the Trellis House- Laurence, Glen and Bentley are the best hosts!! The breakfasts and evening treats are wonderful- the cookbook is great! looking forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

The Nellie Littlefield Inn was a perfect place to stay. The location is perfect and we didn't have to drive anywhere. It was a quick walk to the beach, restaurants, stores,and the marginal way. The Inn was very clean and they thought of everything...from the beach chairs, coolers, beach towels, and even dvds for rainy days. The breakfast each day was amazing!! Charles was a very attentive innkeeper...it was an absolute pleasure being there and I can't wait to go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


The gem of Ogunquit! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

This B&B is smack dab in the middle of the Marginal Way, with views of the ocean. Andy and Bob were wonderful hosts and eager to give advice on restaurants, etc. We stayed in the Anna Maria and had beautiful views.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Great location,very good breakfast and a great inn keeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Great place, stunning view, the new decorated room are impressive and the hosts are so friendly and accessible. I recommend it and will go back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

Stayed 5 nights over the Fourth of July. The Nellie is great. Rooms are spotless, bathrooms are fantastic. We stayed in King 7 on the 3rd floor with a small balcony and had a fantastic view of the Towns fireworks on the 4th. This is very centrally located downtown so you can basically park your car at the Inn and walk pretty much everywhere around town. The hot tub outside is great, and the workout room they have is impressive. Breakfast is very good and nice selections each day. Excellent place

Vedi più recensioni


The Trellis House a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

Laurence and Glen make each guest feel welcome and important. The care they put into every detail makes the Trellis House feel like home. The breakfasts are amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Laid back a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

Was our return trip, this time in the Blue Room of main residence. Comfortable, quiet room with lots of light and ocean views. Our hosts were friendly and accommodating, we cannot wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, even better location a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We picked this little B & B on the spur of the moment for our stay in Ogunquit. What a pleasant little surprise. This B & B is located approximately half way between Ogunquit and Perkins Cove on the Marginal Walkway. Bob and Andy were our hosts. The quaint little home with its eclectic collection of knick knacks and garden decor lent to a charming stay. If you are looking for a spotless, white glove, nothing out of place B&B to stay at, this is not your place. The beds were comfortable and clean and it was quiet. The breakfasts were adequate. Some people complained that the muzak played and that there was no breakfast menu, only what they served you, but this isn't the Holiday Inn. If you don't want to have what was served, go to a restaurant, you do have that choice. All in all a nice stay and if we do make it back up that way, we will definitely stat there again. Thanks Bob and Andy for a great stay at your little place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place to Stay! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights last week. Our room was on the first floor with a king bed, which was so comfortable. The room was very clean with all modern conveniences (a/c, Wi-Fi). Host Jimmy is awesome! He was so helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place. D.W. Manchester, CT

Vedi più recensioni


Kindness and True Hospitality a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Ned is a gracious and kind innkeeper. He went out of his way to make me feel happy and meet my needs. He switched rooms for me when the a/c noise bothered me (I have an unusual sensitivity to noise, but the inn is otherwise peaceful and calm). At breakfast, I didn't mention I had specific dietary needs, and both Ned and his niece Amy went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Ned actually made a new breakfast for me, in spite of his busy day. I am very lucky to have found such a gracious and kind innkeeper. Many thanks for your kindness.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Welcoming B&B a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

I loved the Inn. Conveniently located near Dock Square. The rooms were most comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious and generous. Overall a very relaxing environment where they make you feel like family and offer an easy way to visit the area with reference material available. Very high quality amenities and cozy rooms. I would highly recommend and return myself without looking elsewhere.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd time to Rockmere a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

Outstanding ocean view, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfasts, beautiful rooms, Maine charm.

Vedi più recensioni


New Yorkers Love Rockmere Lodge a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Perfect getaway place for my wife and I. We love Rockmere Lodge. The Inn keepers Andy and Bob are the best! The view from the room we stayed in was fantastic. The service we received was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

Ogunquit Inn is an outstanding place! The owner is on site and is very attentive to the guests. The place is very clean and nicely decorated, convienent location easy walk to downtown or the beach. I will stay here again, and will recommend to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place & People a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

Just a quick overnight this time. Andy was as accommodating as always. Tried to put in Outstanding as rating, system would not allow it.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Had a great time at the most relaxing and stree free place. The hospitality is unreal. Scott and Peter go above and beyond. The place is beautiful, well kept and it's great to see the owners completely involved in every aspect of the Inn. Such a great place.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }