Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

Great place! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2018

Perfect getaway with great location to town.

Vedi più recensioni


New Years get away a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2018

We had two excellent dinners and a couples massage which they set up for us. Aaron the innkeeper was awesome

Vedi più recensioni


Great relaxing getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2017

The Inn is charming and really relaxing. Staff is wonderful and not overpowering. Planning another visit soon

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2017

Had a wonderful weekend stay with family. We reserved 2 rooms and both were very nice! From being greeted by Aaron upon arrival to the luxury in room robes to the warm ambience of the fire everything was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Great holiday getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2017

Nellie Littlefield was a great weekend getaway. Wanted to take my Mother to Christmas Prelude and this location was perfect! Enabled us to spend the day in Kennebunkport and return for a quieter less crowded evening for dinner. Aaron was very helpful and made a wonderful breakfast in the morning. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2017

We stay at Nellie Littlefield every year during the off season. It is in a perfect location, within walking distance to Ogunquit shops and restaurants. The service is amazing, and the breakfast never disappoints! I cannot say enough about the quality of the inn and its staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Short but sweet a Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2017

This was a one night visit but everything from the staff to the room to breakfast was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccable Presentation a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2017

Erik and Sarah have seen to every detail to make your stay a delight.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect, as always! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2017

Booked a favorite room for our anniversary trip, and we were not disappointed. This b&b never fails to make me regret that I couldn't stay longer. The rooms are lovely, each done in entirely different motifs, and the breakfasts are fabulous...

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

Andy & Bob were great hosts! Enjoyed the conversations and the great breakfasts! The room had a fantastic view of the ocean and the Marginal Way is only a few steps away. We will definitely return someday! Ron & Syble Brown Justin, TX

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed for 2 nights during Ogunquit Fest. The Arbor Room was beautiful, and we loved the hammock swing outside our door. The happy hour was great, and the pizza swirls were fantastic!!! Abby and Robin we’re extremely attentive and friendly. Also, the “really good” bacon we had for breakfast was really freaking good!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great experience at Rockmere Lodge! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2017

Booked a room there, again, in order to celebrate our first anniversary and we were not disappointed. Love Bob and Andy, they're absolutely marvelous and so very nice. Loved seeing Abby as she meandered from table to table at breakfast, too!!! The room was great (it's our favorite room, even the bathroom has a view of the ocean) and you couldn't ask for a lovelier and more convenience location.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2017

We found replace clean and accommodating. The manager was delightfull, friendly and personable.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location! Wonderful Staff! Awesome Breakfast! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

We visited Ogunquit for a long weekend and we are so glad we stayed at the Blue Shutters Inn. The room was quaint and clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful. And the breakfasts were really good. Although, they give you plenty of food, they still offer you seconds, plus they leave out baked goods, fruit, coffee and tea in the entryway all day long. The location couldn't have been better. We seemed to be centrally located between the town center, Marginal Way trail, and Perkins Cove. There's a small trail from the Inn that takes you to Marginal Way, from there you can go right to Perkins Cove or left to the beach or into town. We took Marginal Way to Perkins Cove, then walked along Shore Rd back to Main St, stopping at very cute shops (and we stopped at our room along the way for a bathroom break). We would definitely recommend the Inn and go back. Thanks Brian for a pleasant stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Love spending time at Rockmere! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2017

Great place. Love the view & the folks!

Vedi più recensioni


Fall weekend with my sister a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

Loved the beautiful location right in the middle of marginal way. The innkeepers Bob and Andy had great stories and were very informative and welcoming. Can’t wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We had a wonderful get away for our Anniversary -so relaxing with outstanding customer service at Nellie Littlefield's, which is why we are repeat customers and will be back again! Thanks for making it special!

Vedi più recensioni


A Very Special Place a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

Rockmere Lodge is a wonderfully special B&B! Bob and Andy are the most gracious and kind of hosts.They are interesting men and full of warmth and compassion My wife and I were made to feel welcome and appreciated. Their home oozes warmth and character. The views are to die for. The location can not be improved upon. We walked along the coastal walking path into town. An easy stroll. We walked in the other direction to Perkins Cove for dinner, and home by a moonlit sky and stars. This is what Maine is all about. We have stayed in various resorts (Ritz Carlton, Four Season, Fairmont, etc.) around the world. I'd take the genuineness and authenticity of Rockmere over those places any day of the week! Thank you Bob and Andy for a wonderful time! Adam and Kris L.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

We spent two lovely nights here - the room was very nice but small (Q2) with only one chair inside. We were lucky to have had beautiful weather so spent quite some time on our private balcony instead. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub (outside) as well. The inn provided movies and games, and also glassware - which was nice, because many places you end up drinking wine from your water glass. We were able to park when we arrived and didn't need our car again until we left - the location is perfect for shopping, dining, entertainment, beach. A nice breakfast buffet was also provided - different items each day. The rooms are always full, so book early. We would definitely consider returning for another getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Special a Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2017

Breakfast was outstanding and the homemade quilts were gorgeous....rooms so comfortable and homey....would definitely return

Vedi più recensioni


Consistent service a Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at the Betty Doon and will continue to book in the future. Thank you so much

Vedi più recensioni


Fun and convenient a Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Alwasy love the Betty Doon. Friendly, accomodating and always a pleasure. Rooms are quaint and everything you need. Be back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


A taste of luxury in Kennebunkport a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

It was a delight to stay here and our only regret was that we weren't staying longer ! Highly recommend and hope to be back! Breakfast was excellent, staff lovely, accommodation and decor fabulous.

Vedi più recensioni


Always special a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

It's hard to perfectly characterize how much we love staying at the Rockmere. We discovered it quite by accident about 8 years ago, and we've made it a point to spend at least one weekend there every year since. Each time we're surprised and tickled by the new things that Andy and Bob have added or re-done to make our stay - anyone's stay - more fun and interesting. We've slept in nearly every room in the lodge, and I can't say that any particular one is the favorite, they're all so cozy and comfortable. I will say that the third floor rooms have the most beautiful view of the ocean, though all the rooms facing the ocean have a wonderful view. The building is simply chock full of interesting collectibles and bits of wisdom, it's as if you're staying in a charming and cheery museum of the fashionably eclectic. Andy and Bob, the curators of this gem by the sea, are there for the pure joy they receive as innkeepers. It's evident in their genuine smiles, the warmth they send out to all the guests, and the delicious breakfast they serve each morning. If you're looking for hotel services(and of course, hotel expense) an atrium lobby and all the things you don't need, well then, go to a hotel. If you're looking for a 5-star B&B hard by the rugged coast of Maine where you can hear the waves crash on the rocks all night long(and that's all you hear), then go to the Rockmere. You'll love it. Dwight and Sharon, Albany NY

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing at Rockmere by the oceanside a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

Spent a relaxing weekend at Rockmere B&B. Great place to unplug. Innkeepers are always interested in your plans and are helpful in suggesting places to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Cdn Thanksgiving weekend 2017 a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

This is the 3rd time we stayed at this location in the past 3 years. Excellent hospitality, great location. We have also stayed at their other 2 properties and have had excellent experiences there as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We have been coming back here for many years and have stayed in different rooms. Love the location, the room, the service, the people. Everything is immaculate and done perfectly, and everyone is very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Kennebunkport a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Captain Jeffers inn is a gem! The grounds, room and attentive staff are amazing. The 3 course breakfast was excellent - only suggestion is they add a 5-6 welcoming Happy hour with Wine/beer and appetizer. This 5 star b&b should have as other 5 stars do.

Vedi più recensioni


First visit to a B&B a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

2,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

If you are looking for a unique B&B, you MUST stay at Rockmere! The innkeepers offer a wealth of knowledge about Ogunguit. We enjoyed the opportunity to sit and visit with Andy & Bob to learn so much about the area. Would definitely visit with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Betty Doon - great place! a Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

We really enjoy coming to this hotel, for our annual fall trip. Thank you for all that you do in keeping the hotel so clean and for being so accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }