Ultime Recensioni in Ogunquit, Maine

The gem of Ogunquit! a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

This B&B is smack dab in the middle of the Marginal Way, with views of the ocean. Andy and Bob were wonderful hosts and eager to give advice on restaurants, etc. We stayed in the Anna Maria and had beautiful views.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Great location,very good breakfast and a great inn keeper.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Great place, stunning view, the new decorated room are impressive and the hosts are so friendly and accessible. I recommend it and will go back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


The Trellis House a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2017

Laurence and Glen make each guest feel welcome and important. The care they put into every detail makes the Trellis House feel like home. The breakfasts are amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, even better location a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We picked this little B & B on the spur of the moment for our stay in Ogunquit. What a pleasant little surprise. This B & B is located approximately half way between Ogunquit and Perkins Cove on the Marginal Walkway. Bob and Andy were our hosts. The quaint little home with its eclectic collection of knick knacks and garden decor lent to a charming stay. If you are looking for a spotless, white glove, nothing out of place B&B to stay at, this is not your place. The beds were comfortable and clean and it was quiet. The breakfasts were adequate. Some people complained that the muzak played and that there was no breakfast menu, only what they served you, but this isn't the Holiday Inn. If you don't want to have what was served, go to a restaurant, you do have that choice. All in all a nice stay and if we do make it back up that way, we will definitely stat there again. Thanks Bob and Andy for a great stay at your little place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place to Stay! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights last week. Our room was on the first floor with a king bed, which was so comfortable. The room was very clean with all modern conveniences (a/c, Wi-Fi). Host Jimmy is awesome! He was so helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place. D.W. Manchester, CT

Vedi più recensioni


Kindness and True Hospitality a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Ned is a gracious and kind innkeeper. He went out of his way to make me feel happy and meet my needs. He switched rooms for me when the a/c noise bothered me (I have an unusual sensitivity to noise, but the inn is otherwise peaceful and calm). At breakfast, I didn't mention I had specific dietary needs, and both Ned and his niece Amy went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Ned actually made a new breakfast for me, in spite of his busy day. I am very lucky to have found such a gracious and kind innkeeper. Many thanks for your kindness.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Welcoming B&B a Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

I loved the Inn. Conveniently located near Dock Square. The rooms were most comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious and generous. Overall a very relaxing environment where they make you feel like family and offer an easy way to visit the area with reference material available. Very high quality amenities and cozy rooms. I would highly recommend and return myself without looking elsewhere.

Vedi più recensioni


2nd time to Rockmere a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

Outstanding ocean view, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfasts, beautiful rooms, Maine charm.

Vedi più recensioni


New Yorkers Love Rockmere Lodge a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Perfect getaway place for my wife and I. We love Rockmere Lodge. The Inn keepers Andy and Bob are the best! The view from the room we stayed in was fantastic. The service we received was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a The Ogunquit Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

Ogunquit Inn is an outstanding place! The owner is on site and is very attentive to the guests. The place is very clean and nicely decorated, convienent location easy walk to downtown or the beach. I will stay here again, and will recommend to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place & People a Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

Just a quick overnight this time. Andy was as accommodating as always. Tried to put in Outstanding as rating, system would not allow it.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience! a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Had a great time at the most relaxing and stree free place. The hospitality is unreal. Scott and Peter go above and beyond. The place is beautiful, well kept and it's great to see the owners completely involved in every aspect of the Inn. Such a great place.

Vedi più recensioni


The absolute best a Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

I booked a weekend away for my fiancé and I back in February. We decided to get married there a few weeks before our stay and I am so completely pleased with everything from the greeting once we stepped out of our car, to the beautiful ceremony on the marginal way, the dinner and limo transportation they set up for us at Clay Hill Farms. I have never stayed anywhere that could compare the hospitality, friendliness, most beautiful Inn I've ever stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

We had a wonderful two day stay inside this classic New England Inn. While the weather wasn't cooperating everything else about our getaway was ideal. A1 service, great location, delicious hot breakfast and snacks, clean room and our hosts were very knowledgeable of the area. Already booked our return trip next fall!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place By The Sea ! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Lovely inn, close to shops and Marginal Way. Inn is lovely immaculate and the inn keepers wonderful ! Very attentive and pleasant

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return! a Bourne Bed & Breakfast (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

My stay at Bourne Bed and Breakfast was fabulous. Jimmy is a wonderful host, and helped direct me to local sights he thought I would enjoy. B3 was delightfully comfortable and welcoming, launching a quick Maine getaway in perfect style. I'm telling all my friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Right in the Heart of Ogunquit! a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

We have stayed at Nellie Littlefield before. on this visit we stayed in Suite 8 on the third floor. The suite is beautiful and the breakfast was wonderful.. Although we had been there before we were given the grand tour which was great! You feel very welcomed. I would recommend the Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Blue Shutters Inn a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

This was our first time staying at the Blue Shutters and we were very impresses! The room was very nice as was the updated bathroom! Breakfast was excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Looking forward to returning a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

Blue Shutters Inn is a very cozy BandB located in a small 'community' of BandBs just off the main road. My wife and I were most impressed by the cleanliness of the bedrooms, 'living room' and dining facilities. Hot coffee or water for tea and fresh baked cookies, muffins, or cake always greeted us as we entered the building. Ned is a wonderful host, and a very good cook. Breakfasts were excellent, with very attentive service from Ned. Some friends who were staying at a very nearby 'motel' type facility were equally impressed when we took them to see the INN. Blue Shutters Inn will be our 'go to' BandB in Ogunquit from now on - you should make it yours as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Welcome Home a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Our stay at Nellie Littlefield Inn and Spa was a gift for our wedding. From the moment we made the reservation Charles was very attentive to us as his guest. Emails leading up to our stay ensured that we would have everything we wanted and needed and he was accommodating in regards to our early arrival into town. The Inn is very clean, inviting, quiet and comfortable. The room was spacious and the breakfast smells in the morning were an awesome way to wake up.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what the doctor ordered! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Spent 2 nights in the Blue room and it was by far the most relaxing stay in Ogunquit in years. The new loveseat and comfy chair watching the waves in the distance was just wonderful. The bed and breakfast is nicely decorated and very clean, and Ned was the perfect host. Breakfast was absolutely delicious to say the least! There was a nice portion of everything you could imagine, and we were given the choice of a carb free option or gluten free when we asked. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday weekend at The Blue Shutters Inn a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

This was our second visit. Hope to return often. In honor of our birthdays we splurged and stayed in the Grand room. We waited out the snow storm in comfort. Didn't need lunch after the wonderful breakfast served each day. Ned and Ken saw to our every need with attention and hospitality. Thanks so much. Mike and Colleen.

Vedi più recensioni


Best breakfast in New England! a The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

My room was so cute and comfortable that I really didn't want to leave it, even for breakfast, but I also didn't want to miss the delicious meal Laurence had promised. I was not disappointed. Absolutely delicious! I had such a peaceful, restful, fun 24 hours at the Trellis House that I didn't want to leave. I promise to come back one day with my husband for more than one day. He will love it too. Tip: Don't miss the Happy Hour on the porch. So fun and a great way to get to know these amazing owners, Laurence and Glen. Take a walk along the coast and for history buffs, visit the old cemetery nearby and see some Revolutionary War soldiers' graves. Wow!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

This place was in a great location and the service was fantastic! Our room was clean and well appointed. The breakfast was outstanding and the baked goods put out every afternoon were delicious! Going back for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


New England Ideal Weekend Stay a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

We were staying in Boston for business when an opportunity for a weekend off was made available. We stayed at Ned's B&B totally at random. You can not miss the Blue Shutters! And fortunately, we hit the lucky jackpot. The Blue Shutters Inn is a very short 3 minute walk down "the Marginal Way" to the quintessential New England rocky and sandy beach. I was just in time to see the 6:08 am sunrise. The tide was coming in and the waves were breaking on the rocks...just as we Texan's have been told what to expect. I arrived back to our room in time to deliver some of Ned's freshly brewed coffee to my beautiful bride. Our Saturday breakfast was dreamy, yogurt, eggs, bacon, fresh rolls. We could not remember when we had been treated better... not to mention the never empty coffee cup. Ogunquit is in the middle of 20 miles of beaches, antique shops, stores and truly New England Churches. If you are Catholic, check out St Mary's Catholic Church in Wells. Monsignor delivered a homily which will stick with me for years to come. The Blue Shutters is a prize gem. You must stay with Ned when ever you are in South Maine and driving along Route 1.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with friends getaway a Nellie Littlefield Inn & Spa (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

First time at this Inn Have stayed at Village One and loved last summer. This Inn has great charm and plenty of hospitality. Awesome staff and attention to details to make the guests comfortable is excellent. Six of us stayed there and had a wonderful time. Thank you Nellie Littlefield

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay near Marginal Way! a Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

Great place, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, comfy and clean rooms. Close to everything in town. Will stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }