Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Pasti in loco4,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Eagles Wing

5 su giugno 20, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with Rollie and Ken. They were very welcoming and shared a lot of information about the area.


Wonderful getaway!

5 su giugno 11, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly stayed at Eagle's Wing. The host was super friendly and the house was clean and elegant. Loved the breakfast too. :)


Excellent stay

4,8 su settembre 20, 2016

Stayed last week for a 3 night B&B stay with Rollice & Ken at their lovely home. They are both great hosts. The food at breakfast is excellent and prepared by Rollice herself. They are both very nice people and willing to give whatever advice they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We decided to extend out stay and Rollice was very accommodating in helping us find another place to stay as she was booked out herself. Rollice will ensure that you have a wonderful stay. She also will provided complimentary tasting & wine tour passes. We very much enjoyed visiting the vineyards and sampling the wine. I would very happily recommend a stay at Eagle's Wings B&B


We had great time

5 su settembre 13, 2016

Rollice and Ken are great! They paid attention to the detail to make our stay as comfortable as possible.


Friendly and great cooks

5 su ottobre 08, 2015

The hosts were very friendly and the breakfasts were wonderful. They gave us vouchers for free wine tastings and even a free tour at several vineyards, which was a great added value.


Niagara Comfort

4,0 su agosto 03, 2015

Lovely room , kind hosts and very knowledgeable on area entertainment. Gave us free wine tasting tickets for several wineries. Delicious breakfast. Pool is not for guests.


amazing place

4,2 su luglio 08, 2015

host and hostess made us feel welcomed right from the start..room was big and spacious..food was outstanding and the coffee was delicious...such a relaxing place.


Great little gem

4,4 su giugno 26, 2015

Clean, comfortable and great hosts. Friendly and welcoming with an amazing breakfast.


great hosts

4,0 su settembre 09, 2013

hosts were very friendly and helpful, really likr breakfsst came with soufflr neat etc


Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $CAD 125 - $CAD 150
  • Recensioni (9) 4,6
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9054689806

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina check