Ultime Recensioni in Oscoda, Michigan

AMAZING ROMANTIC GETAWAY! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

My husband and I have just spent our third time at the Huron House and it somehow gets better and better with each visit. The attention to detail is fantastic-cozy robes in the room, dessert in the evening, lemonade available on the deck, snacks and drinks in the room, fresh baked cookies in the office. The breakfast is top-notch! Not only is it delicious, the presentation is beautiful. The staff is friendly and eager to help to make your stay as comfortable and wonderful as possible! The beds are super comfortable, you can stream Netflix in your room and the private hot tubs for 2 are so relaxing! My absolute favorite thing about this B&B is the location. Lake Huron is so gorgeous and there is nothing more relaxing than a glass of wine while sitting on the beach enjoying the company of your love. It is truly magical! I HIGHLY recommend booking a trip to the Huron House.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Beach Getaway! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We loved relaxing on the beach at the Huron House! The rooms were spacious with great amenities like a jacuzzi tub, snacks and Netflix. We had a beautiful view from our room and enjoyed the delicious breakfast in bed every morning. Desserts every night were awesome too. Although, be ready to travel for dinner most restaurants are about 15 mins away in East Tawas. We didn't mind traveling into town each night after s day of walking on the beach and sitting in the sun!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Views a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

We had a wonderful time, the breakfast & desserts were delicious. The rooms beautiful as where the grounds. We just relaxed on the sandy beach looking out over Lake Huron, lazy days & in the evening we sat in comfortable chairs along the waters edge & waited for the stars to come out. All the little added touches in the room, coffee, popcorn, snacks great. The best part was they brought your breakfast to your room, we could sit outside or inside & enjoy a wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend Get Away a East Tawas Junction Bed and Breakfast Inn (East Tawas, MI)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

Excellent B&B. Perfect stay, very nice host. Great views, walking distance to downtown. Excellent breakfast. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Oasis on Lake Huron a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

We had the opportunity to stay in the Negwegon room. Wow! Immaculately clean, tactfully decorated with breath taking views of Lake Huron. Opening the windows and listening to the waves is just the relaxation we needed. We've stayed at several B&B's and this one is by far the best. Breakfast delivered to our room was absolutely delicious and the dessert at night was a great touch. Thank you for making our getaway great. We are already looking forward to our return.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2017

We stayed in the Tawas room and couldn't have been more pleased. The room was spotless and no detail was forgotten. From the snacks, to robes, to K-cups and coffee creamer/sugar. As for the view, it was breathtaking. Stepping outside the back door onto the beach is priceless. Breakfast was delicious and delivered at the exact time we requested. We honestly cannot say 1 negative thing about our stay. R&S

Vedi più recensioni


Winter get away a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

This was our first experience at a B&B and we are looking forward to coming back. We stayed in the Negwegon and the sunrise was spectacular! Friendly helpful staff and great food!

Vedi più recensioni


Great January weekend away! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

This was our first time at The Huron House. We stayed in the Iosco Suite. We had to drive in late on Friday, and everything was set-up perfectly upon arrival. Dessert was in the room, and the hot-tub was already bubbling away. The room was very comfortable, and the breakfasts each morning were delicious! The owners were very nice. When we realized after leaving that we'd forgotten a phone charger in the room, they immediately put it in the mail. Would love to return for a summer visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Great rooms,view and location. Bad breakfast. a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

Stayed at Huron House Oct 14 2016. Beautiful place. Great room and amenities Terrific staff. Very unfortunate that the breakfast was so bad. Very small breakfast burrito in a dry, stale taco shell. Could have done better a McDonalds for a dollar. Would stay again if there was a breakfast choice or if I were confident that improvements were made.

Vedi più recensioni


ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

My husband and I came here to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we couldn't have picked anything better! We absolutely loved it,it was relaxing and romantic. Mancino Pizza was oustanding as well we had that for dinner and it was a must for lunch as well lol

Vedi più recensioni


Hated to leave a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Stayed two days in the Oscoda room last week (our first time here) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful room (although our shower left a little to be desired; very small), beautiful view, exceptional service and a wonderful breakfast delivered to our door every morning and a nice sweet treat every evening. Only food improvement could have been more syrup for the pancakes but that's just our taste. The baked french toast was SO delish! Hope to come back again and enjoy a couple more days. Most relaxing couple of days I've had in years. Thanks HH!

Vedi più recensioni


A little piece of Heaven! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

We stayed here for our Honeymoon and it was so amazing! The place is idelic, the rooms romantic and the Inn Keepers were outstanding! They go above and beyond to ensure that you have an experience that you will never forget! We had freshly made breakfast delivered to our room each morning and decadent desserts each evening. We couldn't have had a more perfect Honeymoon! We are so grateful to Huron House for such an unforgettable experience! ¿

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

My husband and I traveled from Indiana for a romantic getaway. Let me just say our stay was wonderful. The staff, rooms, view and breakfast was just perfect. We would recommend to our friends and family. We look forward to our next stay. Thank you Huron Bed and Breakfast for our great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, relaxing stay. a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This is our second stay at the Huron House and we have not been disappointed. The staff go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. The room, view of the lake, breakfast and snack are all first rate. I highly recommend the Huron House!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, rain notwithstanding!!!! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Great experience. Delicious gourmet breakfast delivered to our room at the appointed hour. Hot Tub!!Our door opened to a beautiful beach on Lake Huron. Waves lulled us to sleep. Romantic. Peaceful and quiet. All this AND a private bathroom. Luxury at a very good price.We hardly noticed that it rained for two days. Welcoming hosts and staff. We will return. Highly recommended. SIX stars ! Thanks to all at Huron House. RLJohnson

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

We stayed in the Alabaster Suite. It was everything a weekend away with your spouse should be. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this B&B. Modern, sleek furnishings! Staff was very helpful! I think they thought of everything. Beds are comfy, breakfast was served to our room at the time we specified. Dessert in the evening was a nice addition. We loved sitting in the hot tub on the deck listening to the waves crash on the beach. Great place to getaway and be pampered. Looking forward to going back.

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway Time a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2016

Candace and Paul are wonderful and very hospitable. The breakfast each morning was delicious. We found Huron House on a web search. It turned out to be a very lucky find! We would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice, romantic couples getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Was a great stay !

Vedi più recensioni


Huron House, Oscoda, MI a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

Huron House is an incredible bed and breakfast. The rooms are lake view and have hot tubs (outside) or jacuzzi tubs, fireplaces, refrigerator, microwave and Kuerig coffee makers. BUT, the breakfast is amazing. First morning, egg, ham and cheese croissan; side of sausage, sweet potato and apple; yogurt with granola; fruit cup and coffee. Snack in the afternoon of salami, cheese, tomato and crackers. And then the coup de gras, cheesecake for evening dessert. This was just one morning, they all were great. This is one of our most favorite places to visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful!!! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2016

The Huron House was wonderful! The views of Lake Huron at sunrise and sunset from our room were spectacular. We celebrated our 23rd Anniversary and this B&B was by far the most romantic place we have ever stayed. We felt very pampered. Loved all the amenities in the room. The breakfast and desserts were fabulous. The staff was wonderful. We'll definitely be back. Already counting down the days until our 24 anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B on Lake Huron a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2016

We have been staying at the Huron House for over 15 years, and we STILL love it. Clean, great breakfast, privacy, simply beautiful. We never tire of it

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

We love Huron House! We are frequent fliers! The rooms are beautiful, situated right on Lake Huron...awakening to a spectacular sunrise is a huge plus. The staff are exceptional, and make everyone feel like family. You even get a yummy breakfast served to your room in the morning, and a sweet snack at night! Huron House is a must!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect romantic, relaxing getaway a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed for a night in the Tawas room for our babymoon/6 year anniversary and it was amazing. The room was spotless and beautiful. The beach was just steps out the door. The food was delicious and we even got a dessert at night! The staff was very kind. We have already recommended this B&B to others and will be back ourselves!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay for 19th Anniversary! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

Stayed in the Iargo room. We picked this room because it is their most private room and my husband loved that the outdoor jacuzzi was fenced in. Like I said, this was for our anniversary, and we weren't there to socialize! Lol. We really appreciated that breakfast AND desert was room service style vs other B&Bs we have stayed at where everyone had to eat in the dining room. The staff was very friendly and informative about the area as well. Cannot wait to return and try their other rooms!

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating 18yr Anniversary a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2015

Modern decorations/cleanliness - top notch, nicely done Waterfront - perfect Staff - super nice. One complaint..breakfast! At $309.00/night..scrambled eggs/pancakes, then 2nd morning 1/2 of a English muffin/scrambled egg/1 piece of ham. (What happen to the other 1/2 of the English muffin?) We requested 8:30 breakfast; both mornings - 9 am arrival & cold! Have you ever tried cold eggs???? Yes, food presentation/plated very nicely, but having said that, I think if you are going to charge on the high end at $309.00/a night.. the food choices, punctuality & food portion need to be improved upon.

Vedi più recensioni


I'm not leaving! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2015

When you go to someplace that you haven't been to before and it exceeds your expectations in a big way, that's delightful--that was the Huron House! It was like renting a condominium on the lake at a place where they provide room service for breakfast in the morning and dessert at night. The hospitality of the staff made us feel like they truly were glad that we came. The room was expansive and lovely. The gardens were obviously given tremendous care. The breakfasts were delicious. The outside patios beckoned us to enjoy the beach area. The complimentary snacks and Keurig coffees were an extra nicety. We had not been there very long and I told my husband, "I'm not leaving!" Wish it could have been so...

Vedi più recensioni


The best we've been to! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2015

Very quickly... My wife and I have been to quite a few B&Bs over the years. This is, without question, one of the nicest. Amazing room, view, location, garden, bed, breakfast, beach (right out the door!). Well worth every cent for our recent 20th Anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Made our 13th anniversary unforgettable! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2015

We had family stay before us, and got the inside scoop on what each room had to offer. So we chose Moon Shadow because it was the closest to the water, and we were not disappointed! From the fireplace and unique room decor, to the big tv, free netflix and wifi, to the delicious breakfast and treats, to the hot tub, wide open space, and great service, this place truly captures luxurious. But two things ended up being our most favorite, and those were falling asleep to the sounds of the water and waking to a beautiful sunrise. Thanks to the owners, Al and Karrie, and their staff Bev, Joy, Paul and Candace, we truly had an unforgettable 13th anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing... Absolutely AMAZING! a Huron House Bed & Breakfast (Oscoda, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2015

I stayed here this past weekend to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday with a three night stay here and even had an added the birthday package. Everything was absolutely fantastic. From the moment we walked in they were so welcoming and even with working with me with the birthday package they were so flexible with everything! Everything was so clean, the view was incredible, and the breakfast and dessert served right at our door was both convenient and delicious! I can't lie, I was nervous spending so much money, but every penny was worth it and we are definitely coming back soon!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }