Ultime Recensioni in Palmer, Alaska

Such cute little cottages a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much! Cute and cozy, with great views!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Alaska Garden Gate B&B a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Would like to thank Karen and staff for a wonderful stay. The Inn was clean, great continental breakfast, and staff very accommodating on gluten free foods. Thanks again for a great ending on our Alaska vacation!!!! September 4,2017. M&C

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

I travel weekly with my job and staying in hotel rooms is not comfortable nor comforting. The cottage I stayed in was so quaint, cozy and exceeded my expectations! It truly was home away from home...... PS.... the banana bread is amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful property! a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Great location for an early morning high school event at Government Peak. Amazing views and property is immaculate. Would be wonderful for an extended for any group, family or couples. Breakfast basket was very much appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

Our luxury cottage was everything we hoped for. We had a great view of the mountains and Knik Glacier when it wasn't foggy. Great location to get to Palmer or Wasilla. Cottage was very clean. Bathroom was very spacious. Bed and pillows were comfortable. We got to park right in front of our cottage which was great. Property was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was delicious with hot and cold options. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Cute cabins, wonderful view of mountains and yummy breakfast each morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary trip a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Grounds are beautifully landscaped! View was amazing from our cottage and so peaceful! Cottage had lots of room and everything you would need. Breakfast was delicious and enjoyed meeting people from all over.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Alaska Vacation a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

We found Garden Gate B&B online and it looked pretty good and was in the area we wanted to vacation. We were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived and saw the property and met the people working there, the cabins are very nice and comfortable and everything you could ask for is there at your fingertips. We will be returning in the future and will be staying here again

Vedi più recensioni


Great Breakfast a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

This B&B was perfect for us. We were able to get a room with two bunk beds. The only downside was the bunk didn't have ladders and getting in and out of them was tough. There isn't seem to be much sound proofing between rooms, but everyone settled down at a reasonable time. We would stay there again if we were in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


In my experience some of the best bed and breakfast in the country a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

As I said above in my personal experience this is one of the best best best breakfast in the country. Amazing passion by owners to maintain this jewel . Thank you so very much

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

Though Palmer is not a big place for sightseeing, this place is a real value! The owner paid attentions to every detail of this place so as to make this place beautiful and pleasant to stay. The mountain view seen from the window is also magnificent.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing location and breathtaking views a Chickadee Cottage (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

Scott was an incredible host. We were booked to stay in the cottage and when plans changed we received an incredible upgrade into the full house, at no extra cost. Scott had the refrigerator stocked and gave us a walk through of the gorgeous home and grounds. The home, and cottage, are far enough from town to have privacy and a relaxing feel, yet close enough to be able to go into town for short trips. The view from both the home and the cottage were simply breath taking. We enjoyed having our coffee in the morning, just looking out into the mountains. We could not have asked for a better host. Scott was available around the clock if we needed anything (despite going out of town that weekend). He even invited us to his own home to see the custom craftsmanship and lovely property. We enjoyed chatting with him about life in Alaska and can not wait to get back for our next visit! Addendum: My Fiancée wants to add that the garden was awesome, and the cabbages are huge. Chickadee Cottage is a gem not to be missed!

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT PLACE a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

THE PLACE IS GREAT, SURROUNDED IN A BEAUTIFUL NATURE AMBIANCE

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

Everything was amazing I would definitely recommend to everyone! Great views, all staff was helpful and the room itself was so clean and adorable! It was great for my family of 5. Breakfast was a little disappointing.. but it was still good.

Vedi più recensioni


Very comfortable stay a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

Called Karen a few weeks before arrival (since we booked about a year in advance) she called me back to firm everything up. Late check in so instructions were left at the office, very easy to get to our room in the Inn. The room was comfortable with bunks (two doubles down and two twins up, good for two adults. The beds were comfy and the sound machine was such a nice feature I have never seen in a B&B or hotel before. I even came home and bought one! The bath was lacking a bath mat and shampoo and soap which is no big deal as we pack our own, I just mention it for housekeeping purposes. The breakfast is served 7:30 - 9:30 is hearty, fruits, coffee cake, yogurt, scrambled eggs, bacon and toast. We were full when we left! If you have an early departure, i did not see where you could get coffee to go. Although we did not use the laundry, this is such a nice feature for long stays.The cottages and grounds are well kept and you can tell Karen takes great pride in her establishment! All in all, a great overnight visit and would recommend the Alaskan Garden Gate!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Lovely place, only stayed one night. Did not get to take advantage of the beautiful surroundings.

Vedi più recensioni


Best View a Chickadee Cottage (Palmer, Alaska)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2017

A friend and I stayed here in May 2017. We were coming in late, so I let Scott know, and he had the place ready for us. It is a very cute cottage with many bedrooms and lots of beds, so if you're coming with a hunting party or want to have a family get away with two families, it works out great. If we were staying in that area for several days, we would have stayed multiple nights. Scott was very accomodating, and told us to sleep in as long as we wanted, we were the only occuptants that night. Lovely cabin, lovely location, peaceful and quiet. If you want a nice hearty breakfast, check out the Noisy Goose. They were great too.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and comfortable a Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay in one of the chalets. We live here in the state and just wanted a weekend getaway. The chalets are beautiful and comfortable. The Property is well-maintained, and The staff is warm and welcoming. I recommend this for a nice getaway or even a group get together. Book early however as they sell out quickly.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

We stayed overnight mid week to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The location was perfect - not too far from home but still felt remote. The cabin was comfortable, cozy and rustic, but still had all the things we needed. The breakfast foods provided were an added bonus! Will definitely return soon, this time with the whole family!

Vedi più recensioni


Hatcher Pass a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We booked this to stay near family in Palmer. Owners were extremely easy to work with and everything was great. We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2016

We stayed in one of the apartments. It was very nice, clean and roomy. It had everything that you could need. We loved the view of mountains and a glacier.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED HATCHER PASS B&B! We will be back! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

We had a lovely time with Liz! We will be coming back for sure! Thanks again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

We stayed in the Forrest Haven accommodations. This was very nice because there was plenty of space to not only sleep, but relax in the sitting area as well. Although we didn't use it much, a kitchenette is also included. The breakfast provided was very nice and the location was beautiful and privately located on the top of a hill away from town, but easy to get to off the highway. These were our nicest accommodations in Alaska.

Vedi più recensioni


Hatcher Pass B&B a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

We will definitely return here, and highly recommend Hatcher Pass B&B. The cabin was spotless and the location is perfect...sitting beautifully between Palmer and Wasilla, yet convenient to Anchorage!

Vedi più recensioni


We Loved It! a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We loved it! Hatcher Pass B&B was an excellent base for our Alaska vacation, as we stayed for a week in a Grande cabin, and we were able to take day trips to many, many destinations around the Mat-Su Valley ... including Independence Mine, Palmer, Wasilla, Matanuska Glacier, Anchorage, Denali National Park, Musk Ox Farm, and the many local beautiful mountain ranges. It was also great to meet Liz Jackson, who not only provided the daily breakfast items, but she also gave us excellent advice on local travel destinations and about Alaska life. The cabin was clean, well-stocked, and comfortable, with beautiful flowers in front ... and we appreciated being able to cook our own breakfast according to our own schedule. We definitely hope to return to Alaska, and we will definitely want to stay again at Hatcher Pass B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

My expectations were blown away. It was a great cabin, clean, comfortable and everything you could possibly need was provided. I will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Remarkable B&B a Alaska Garden Gate B&B and Cottages (Palmer, Alaska)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

It was my second time staying at this B&B. Both times I had great experince. I strongly recommend this B&B to whomever is looking for a super clean and quite B&B in that area. The service is outstanding. Cottages are my prefered room type option, which have more privacy. If I visit anchorage again, I definitly stay at Alaska Gaden Gate B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT CABIN a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Awesome cozy cabin with great detail by Lisbeth. Location and comfort made our stay outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay. a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Great value and very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a Honeymoon a Hatcher Pass Bed and Breakfast (Palmer, Alaska)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My wife and I chose to honeymoon at Hatcher Pass B&B. It was an awesome decision! It was a beautiful location and we had all of the privacy and comforts one might hope for.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }