Ultime Recensioni in Paris, Francia

highly recommend a Chambres d'hôtes Nôtre Dame (Paris, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

exceptional location. excellent historic building. comfortable apartment: i occupies the red room. mme chatignoux is a delightful lady. when i first arrived, she walked me around the latin quarter and pointed out the many fine patisseries, boulangeries, fromageries, cafes, restaurants, and shakespeare & co. i would love to return to paris. if i do, i will reserve the red room again. james dover

Vedi più recensioni


Super séjour / wonderful time a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

We wanted to send you our thanks for the wonderful time we had at your house. The bed was so comfortable and the home so lovely and the breakfast was delicious every morning. The location was good and we appreciated your help in getting there and in getting around Paris. What a great trip we had! Please tell Frederic that we appreciated the breakfasts he prepared and the conversations we had with him.

Vedi più recensioni


Belle chambre d'hôte à Versailles a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2017

Nous avons passé un bon séjour chez Eliane. La chambre et la salle de bain privée sont très spacieuses et très propres. Eliane est très accueillante. Elle a pu nous renseigner sur nos visites et a une totale confiance en ses invités. Nous étions comme "à la maison". La maison d'Eliane est très bien placée pour visiter le château de Versailles. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes. Julie et Jacques

Vedi più recensioni


very pleasant stay a B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

My wife and I have just returned from a month long tour of France and Spain. We stayed at many lovely bed and breakfast, and small inns, but the highlight of our trip was our stay at Relais 12 Bis. The property itself is beautiful, but what made it so wonderful were our hosts and there many children. They spared no effort in making our visit an incredible experience! Over the years we have stayed in a great number of b&bs, but I can honestly say that we have never had anyone go above and beyond to make our visit as special as they did. I read many superb reviews of Relais 12 bis before I booked our stay, and I wondered if perhaps some were exaggeration when they described the wonderful property and its owners. They weren't! Thanks again

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay with reasonable price a La maison du Parc Disneyland Paris (Montévrain, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

Excellent bed and breakfast. Kept extremely clean. Hosts were welcoming and friendly. We stayed there two nights with 2 kids. Veronique and robert ( hosts) were very friendly with kids. Bedrooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. Breakfast was one of the best i have ever experienced. Croissants, Fresh fruit salad, home made yogurt, fresh juice, tea coffee everything was included. We actually took the recipie of home made yogurt from Veronique. This bed and breakfast is located on ideal location from disney land and paris. We will definitely be back! Highly recommend this to others.

Vedi più recensioni


the area is amazing, the apartment super cozy a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

We really liked the area. Boulangerie just downstairs, a lot of restaurants around. We loved the cleanliness of the apartment. Everythink looks new or very well take care of. Our apartment in Paris for now on :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Botre séjour janvier 2017 à Chanzy a Maison Pierre Chanzy (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

« Entre maison bourgeoise et hôtel particulier, la Maison Chanzy est habitée. Habitée par son passé dont elle sait nous restituer le décor et les émotions presque intactes, mais avec tout le confort d'aujourd'hui. Habitée par sa propriétaire, qui de sa voie douce, sait nous faire oublier l'agitation de la ville. Nous avons testé quelques unes de ses petites adresses bio dans le quartier, de vraies pépites. Un endroit idéal pour une virée dans le Paris authentique. »

Vedi più recensioni


The best experience in Paris a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

We stayed during 25th December till 31st December of 2016. Christophe and Pierre are such a nice and beautiful couple. All their recommendations, advises and services during our stay were beyond our expectations. They made us feel like we were at home. Their fresh bread and also the variety of teas made every second of the breakfast worth. The room was incredibly beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sari and José

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic "Second Honeymoon" stay a Maison d'Anne (paris, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 12, 2016

This place and the innkeeper, Anne, were both beyond our wildest expectations! Our room (the apartment) was quaint, unique, and had so much character! The bed was comfortable and all the amenities Americans have come to expect were there: K-cup style coffee or espresso, fridge stocked with water, juice, and jams (just begging for some fresh bakery bread from around the corner). And the location is phenomenal! While you're right off the back corner of Notre Dame and in the heart of the Latin Quarter, you're also on a back or side street, so you're not dealing with traffic (car or pedestrian) right outside. And, you're only a couple of blocks from metro and transit stations, making getting around the city a breeze. But the best thing? The service. We had some issues with a mailed package (the details of which are too frustrating and long to discuss), but Anne went so far above and beyond what anyone would expect of an innkeeper! She really did her best to make our stay with her and in Paris the adventure of our dreams! (Oh, and you MUST enjoy the pool and sauna in the basement, even if only for a few minutes. Like our own private spa getaway. Very nice.)

Vedi più recensioni


cosy, friendly and charming B&B a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

In the charming and quiet Belleville district Philippe welcomed us in his beautiful and inspiring artist workshop. Sharing his home was a great experience. Philippe is a discrete and very caring person. He shared with us his passion for Arts and his tips on the restaurants in the nearby and also about what to see in the district. We will definitevely come back during our next stay in Paris. We strongly recommend Le Regard

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in all matters a My Home For You (Paris, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

Vedi più recensioni


Tres agreable sejour a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasent and excellent a Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We stayed 4 days in this lovely bed & breakfast. Our daugther is aupair in Le Vesinet, so the placement was perfect for us. The house is beautiful, the room very nice, the breakfast excellent and the atmosphere and the hospitality of the hosts was warm and welcoming and personal. We can highly recommend it. The "Vikings" :-)

Vedi più recensioni


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B only 20 minutes from Paris a Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

We (3 family members from the US) recently stayed at this lovely B and B and enjoyed every moment of it. The living and dining areas were lovely. The bedrooms were very clean and comfortable with new bathrooms and all the amenities of home.Breakfast was delicious and Kristie, our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome.. The location was fabulous - literally 3 minutes from the train station and a short 20 minute ride into Central Paris with trains arriving every seven minutes. Wifi was available for easy access to the Internet and the overall experience was a very positive one. We would highly recommend this B and B and rated it outstanding in all the categories listed above.

Vedi più recensioni


It's just Waou ! ! a MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This very cosy and serene B&B guest house is in the heart of Paris. Practical (5mm from the station of "gare de Lyon" to commute to everywhere in Paris, to another cities. Rooms decorated with elegance , cared breakfast (real expresso coffee ) . What else to say... just go .

Vedi più recensioni


Je recommande ! a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Accueil très sympathique de Madame GOULAY toujours disponible pour rendre service. Une grande confiance de sa part envers ses hôtes. Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit (06/09/16) dans sa maison, la rue est très calme. Il faut 5 minutes en bus pour aller au château. La chambre de part ses photos était conforme à notre attente. Si nous revenons à Versailles, nous savons ou aller !

Vedi più recensioni


Week-end de Pentecôte 2016 a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Bei Eliane haben wir ein wunderbar französisches Wochenende verbracht. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, außerdem konnten wir uns angeregt mit ihr unterhalten. Das Zimmer mit Bad war sehr angenehm und vor allem die Badewanne mit Sprudelbad war nach dem etwas kühleren Tag eine Wohltat. Die Nähe zum Schloss, zu verschiedenen Parks, zum Supermarkt und zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ließ keine Wünsche offen. Merci beaucoup, Eliane.

Vedi più recensioni


Thoroughly recommend this B and B a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We stayed here in May 2016. Lovely room and home and Elaine is very helpful and friendly. Quick and easy to get into Paris from here too.

Vedi più recensioni


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place with a really nice hostess. a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Versailles in february and stayed at Eliane's place. The hostess is very friendly and gave us a little tour of the house. Even though our French wasn't great and Eliane's English wasn't fluent as well, we had some nice conversations about the city and our excursions. The room was very clean and pretty big as well. There is a shared bathroom with a nice bubblebath, which was really nice after a long day of walking through Versailles. The price includes a typically French breakfast with bread, jams and cheese. To the palace is a 15-20 minute walk and to the 'old city' it's also about 20 minutes, but you can also take the bus. I would recommend this place and we will probably be staying at Eliane's again at our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

La chambre est très agréable et indépendante, avec une salle de bain qui nous a beaucoup plu (baignoire à bulles), une mini-terrasse attenante, ce qui offre la liberté d'aller et venir tranquillement. Nous étions à pied et avons bien profité de notre séjour à Versailles depuis ce havre accueillant, où nous avons été très agréablement accueillis, nous recommandons, et même reviendrons avec plaisir !

Vedi più recensioni


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

Vedi più recensioni


Très bel endroit a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel a B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

Vedi più recensioni


Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthaltsort a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Die Gastgeber verstehen es, eine außerordentliche Atmosphäre an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort schaffen. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel, einladend und sauber. Beim Frühstück und auf Wunsch auch beim Dinner geht man gerne auf Wünsche der Gäste ein. Nathalie spricht ein hervorragendes Englisch und solides Deutsch, Ihr Mann vermittelt auf Wunsch gerne interessante Details zu dem historischen Haus und der Region. Über mehrere Monate hinweg habe ich immer wieder ihre Offenheit und Freundlichkeit genossen.

Vedi più recensioni


studio Marais a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

Très agréable studio , formidablement bien situé, dans un quartier très sympathique de Paris . l'appartement est très calme , bien agencé et fonctionnel . Nous recommendons absoluement ce lieu de séjour .

Vedi più recensioni


we recommend a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Great apartment, my husband and I stayed there for five days. It is very clean, well equipped and has everything you need, bed is comfortable. Great bakery and grocery store downstairs. Marais is excellent neighborhood, the best in Paris, a lot of cafes, restaurants, shops near the flat. We would definetely recommend this apartment.

Vedi più recensioni


La literie et particulièrement les matelas sont de qualité exceptionnelle à mémorisation de forme a B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Séjour parfait

Vedi più recensioni


Tout était parfait a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Séjour parfait grâce à l'accueil qui nous a été réservé. Le quartier est juste génial pour nous qui habitons à Nantes. Cela fait du bien de voir Paris bouger ainsi après les tragiques évènements de Novembre. Le quartier est sûr et l'on se sent dans l'apartment comme dans un cocon. Je recommande

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Paris

Parigi è la città dei sogni, il luogo magico dove i desideri di ognuno prendono forma, dove la fantasia e la bellezza si confondono con la storia e la letteratura. Da secoli, la città francese più famosa incanta i visitatori che, appena si trovano a percorrere le sue strade, sono travolti da un labirinto di colori, profumi, sensazioni, dai monumenti ai palazzi, dai musei alle vetrine della moda, dai giardini ai caffè aperti giorno e notte.

Una città così ricca di tesori è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni: passare almeno una settimana in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Parigi è la scelta adatta per percepire l’atmosfera unica di questo luogo. Città tipicamente europea, similmente a Londra, dall’anima cosmopolita, possiede al contempo l’essenza del fascino francese, offrendo ai turisti un incomparabile mix di emozioni. Tra strade e piazze, viali e giardini, Parigi si può vivere a piedi, con i mezzi pubblici, in bicicletta o sui roller, ma l’effetto che questa città riesce a regalare è sempre straordinario.

Cosa vedere a Parigi è solo questione di scelta. Nei suoi venti arrondissement, gli storici quartieri cittadini, ognuno indipendente e dotato di una sua istituzione governativa, è possibile addentrarsi in un percorso artistico, storico e culturale differente. Montmartre, dove un tempo gli artisti avevano il loro punto d’incontro, l’Opera, la modernità di Montparnasse, la Senna con le sue rive e le sue isole, la magnificenza della Torre Eiffel, l’impressionante cattedrale di Notre Dame, e poi ancora i musei più celebri, il Louvre, l’Orangerie, il museo Rodin, il centro Pompidour… Un viaggio infinito nella bellezza, incontrando a tratti gli splendidi giardini incastonati tra le strade cittadine: il Jardin de Luxembourg, la Touileries, il Jardin des Plantes, e così via, in un percorso che cattura gli occhi e l’anima.

Europa.

La cucina francese è una delle migliori del mondo, anche se la sua raffinatezza la rende talvolta difficile da apprezzare. In genere, antipasti e insalate aprono il pranzo, non esistono primi piatti ma zuppe e creme di verdura, a cui seguono piatti di carne e pesce con contorni differenti, i celebri formaggi francesi e i dolci, il tutto accompagnato da una varietà di vini che può rapportarsi solo a quella italiana.

È noto che il clima di Parigi sia spesso umido e piovoso, e molto caldo in estate. Ma, anche sotto la pioggia, rimane una città dal fascino indiscutibile.

Inizio pagina
check }