Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Paris, Francia

MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR a La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

Venus avec nos 2 enfants pour visiter Paris, nous avons passé un excellent séjour en compagnie d'Odile et d'Armel. Leur appartement est luxueux, les chambres magnifiques et bien décorées, le petit déjeuner est très copieux et la vue sur la Tour Eiffel est la cerise sur le gâteau !

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay with reasonable price a La maison du Parc Disneyland Paris (Montévrain, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

Excellent bed and breakfast. Kept extremely clean. Hosts were welcoming and friendly. We stayed there two nights with 2 kids. Veronique and robert ( hosts) were very friendly with kids. Bedrooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. Breakfast was one of the best i have ever experienced. Croissants, Fresh fruit salad, home made yogurt, fresh juice, tea coffee everything was included. We actually took the recipie of home made yogurt from Veronique. This bed and breakfast is located on ideal location from disney land and paris. We will definitely be back! Highly recommend this to others.

Vedi più recensioni


the area is amazing, the apartment super cozy a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

We really liked the area. Boulangerie just downstairs, a lot of restaurants around. We loved the cleanliness of the apartment. Everythink looks new or very well take care of. Our apartment in Paris for now on :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Tres bonne adresse à partager a Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Ce qui est sur c'est que nous allons garder cette très bonne adresse et revenir à Paris Mais nous allons aussi la partager avec des proches qui souhaitent une tres bonne adrese pour "monter" a la Capitale. Merci pour tout Yann et René ( Chambery Savoie )

Vedi più recensioni


Botre séjour janvier 2017 à Chanzy a Maison Pierre Chanzy (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

« Entre maison bourgeoise et hôtel particulier, la Maison Chanzy est habitée. Habitée par son passé dont elle sait nous restituer le décor et les émotions presque intactes, mais avec tout le confort d'aujourd'hui. Habitée par sa propriétaire, qui de sa voie douce, sait nous faire oublier l'agitation de la ville. Nous avons testé quelques unes de ses petites adresses bio dans le quartier, de vraies pépites. Un endroit idéal pour une virée dans le Paris authentique. »

Vedi più recensioni


ravis, nous reviendrons a Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Nous sommes venus 3 jours 7/8/9 janvier 2016 Nous avons éte ravis de noire séjour. Nous désirons revenir au printemps Nous avons aime l'atmosphère, le gentillesse des hotes un gros merci elena et Igor d'Ukraine

Vedi più recensioni


The best experience in Paris a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

We stayed during 25th December till 31st December of 2016. Christophe and Pierre are such a nice and beautiful couple. All their recommendations, advises and services during our stay were beyond our expectations. They made us feel like we were at home. Their fresh bread and also the variety of teas made every second of the breakfast worth. The room was incredibly beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sari and José

Vedi più recensioni


cosy, friendly and charming B&B a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

In the charming and quiet Belleville district Philippe welcomed us in his beautiful and inspiring artist workshop. Sharing his home was a great experience. Philippe is a discrete and very caring person. He shared with us his passion for Arts and his tips on the restaurants in the nearby and also about what to see in the district. We will definitevely come back during our next stay in Paris. We strongly recommend Le Regard

Vedi più recensioni


Nous reviendrons a Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Nous avons passe un excellent séjour dans cette chambre d'hotes. Merci pour l'accueil, la gentillesse et les confitures qui sont excellentes. Nous ne manquerons pas de recommander votre chambre d'hotes et revenir si l'occasion se présente. Pour les repas , nous donnons notre avis sur le petit déjeuner car il n'y a pas de repas sur place

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in all matters a My Home For You (Paris, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

Vedi più recensioni


Tres agreable sejour a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasent and excellent a Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We stayed 4 days in this lovely bed & breakfast. Our daugther is aupair in Le Vesinet, so the placement was perfect for us. The house is beautiful, the room very nice, the breakfast excellent and the atmosphere and the hospitality of the hosts was warm and welcoming and personal. We can highly recommend it. The "Vikings" :-)

Vedi più recensioni


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

Vedi più recensioni


Bonne adresse a Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

Le lit est bon , la nourriture est bonne un grand merci a Annie et Bernard pour l'accueil tres chaleureux . Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir. L et MC

Vedi più recensioni


Honey moon a Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

We stayed at this place for 1 week. It was our honey moon. Thanks to Annie and Bernard’s hospitality, we could appreciate the ral beauty of Paris. Their advices about restaurant and intersting place to see were usefull and allowed us to optimize time and money spent Victor and Princesse are so cute and sweet Beautiful people in a beautiful place

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely stay in Paris a La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

La Terrasse is a wonderful place to stay in Paris. Conveniently located near Metro Felix Fauer,in a safe residential area. The hosts are friendly and helpful and the accommodations are very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Odile and Armel!

Vedi più recensioni


sehr nettes Zimmer unterm Dach mit eigenem Bad a Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

Das Künstleratelier im fünften Stock hat ein ganz besonderes Ambiente, die Fotos vermitteln einen ausgezeichneten Eindruck davon, wie es tatsächlich aussieht; Besitzerehepaar bereitet ein leckeres Frühstück mit hausgemachten Marmeladen im großen Salon, die drei Katzen fühlen sich offensichtlich auch wohl in der gepflegten Atmosphäre; modernes Badezimmer

Vedi più recensioni


"LA" terrasse ! a La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

très belle vue sur TOUT PARIS de la terrasse, le calme intégral, le silence........ heureux !!!

Vedi più recensioni


séjour exceptionnel a La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Accueiladorable par Odile ! Notre séjour a été magnifique dans sa chambre d'hôtes où tout est parfait : calme, propre, spacieux, confortable et au mobilier charmant. Les petits déjeuner sont copieux et délicieux ! bravo et merci !

Vedi più recensioni


"LA" terrasse ! a La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

séjour du 4 au 8 octobre 2016. Vue sur tout paris, le silence, petit déjeuner "frenchy", et toujours la dame de fer à nos cotés ! PS : pas de repas sur place, mais un choix super dans un rayon de 500 mètres.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B only 20 minutes from Paris a Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

We (3 family members from the US) recently stayed at this lovely B and B and enjoyed every moment of it. The living and dining areas were lovely. The bedrooms were very clean and comfortable with new bathrooms and all the amenities of home.Breakfast was delicious and Kristie, our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome.. The location was fabulous - literally 3 minutes from the train station and a short 20 minute ride into Central Paris with trains arriving every seven minutes. Wifi was available for easy access to the Internet and the overall experience was a very positive one. We would highly recommend this B and B and rated it outstanding in all the categories listed above.

Vedi più recensioni


It's just Waou ! ! a MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

This very cosy and serene B&B guest house is in the heart of Paris. Practical (5mm from the station of "gare de Lyon" to commute to everywhere in Paris, to another cities. Rooms decorated with elegance , cared breakfast (real expresso coffee ) . What else to say... just go .

Vedi più recensioni


Je recommande ! a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Accueil très sympathique de Madame GOULAY toujours disponible pour rendre service. Une grande confiance de sa part envers ses hôtes. Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit (06/09/16) dans sa maison, la rue est très calme. Il faut 5 minutes en bus pour aller au château. La chambre de part ses photos était conforme à notre attente. Si nous revenons à Versailles, nous savons ou aller !

Vedi più recensioni


Week-end de Pentecôte 2016 a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Bei Eliane haben wir ein wunderbar französisches Wochenende verbracht. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, außerdem konnten wir uns angeregt mit ihr unterhalten. Das Zimmer mit Bad war sehr angenehm und vor allem die Badewanne mit Sprudelbad war nach dem etwas kühleren Tag eine Wohltat. Die Nähe zum Schloss, zu verschiedenen Parks, zum Supermarkt und zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ließ keine Wünsche offen. Merci beaucoup, Eliane.

Vedi più recensioni


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place with a really nice hostess. a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Versailles in february and stayed at Eliane's place. The hostess is very friendly and gave us a little tour of the house. Even though our French wasn't great and Eliane's English wasn't fluent as well, we had some nice conversations about the city and our excursions. The room was very clean and pretty big as well. There is a shared bathroom with a nice bubblebath, which was really nice after a long day of walking through Versailles. The price includes a typically French breakfast with bread, jams and cheese. To the palace is a 15-20 minute walk and to the 'old city' it's also about 20 minutes, but you can also take the bus. I would recommend this place and we will probably be staying at Eliane's again at our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable a Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

La chambre est très agréable et indépendante, avec une salle de bain qui nous a beaucoup plu (baignoire à bulles), une mini-terrasse attenante, ce qui offre la liberté d'aller et venir tranquillement. Nous étions à pied et avons bien profité de notre séjour à Versailles depuis ce havre accueillant, où nous avons été très agréablement accueillis, nous recommandons, et même reviendrons avec plaisir !

Vedi più recensioni


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

Vedi più recensioni


Très bel endroit a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel a B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Paris

Parigi è la città dei sogni, il luogo magico dove i desideri di ognuno prendono forma, dove la fantasia e la bellezza si confondono con la storia e la letteratura. Da secoli, la città francese più famosa incanta i visitatori che, appena si trovano a percorrere le sue strade, sono travolti da un labirinto di colori, profumi, sensazioni, dai monumenti ai palazzi, dai musei alle vetrine della moda, dai giardini ai caffè aperti giorno e notte.

Una città così ricca di tesori è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni: passare almeno una settimana in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Parigi è la scelta adatta per percepire l’atmosfera unica di questo luogo. Città tipicamente europea, similmente a Londra, dall’anima cosmopolita, possiede al contempo l’essenza del fascino francese, offrendo ai turisti un incomparabile mix di emozioni. Tra strade e piazze, viali e giardini, Parigi si può vivere a piedi, con i mezzi pubblici, in bicicletta o sui roller, ma l’effetto che questa città riesce a regalare è sempre straordinario.

Cosa vedere a Parigi è solo questione di scelta. Nei suoi venti arrondissement, gli storici quartieri cittadini, ognuno indipendente e dotato di una sua istituzione governativa, è possibile addentrarsi in un percorso artistico, storico e culturale differente. Montmartre, dove un tempo gli artisti avevano il loro punto d’incontro, l’Opera, la modernità di Montparnasse, la Senna con le sue rive e le sue isole, la magnificenza della Torre Eiffel, l’impressionante cattedrale di Notre Dame, e poi ancora i musei più celebri, il Louvre, l’Orangerie, il museo Rodin, il centro Pompidour… Un viaggio infinito nella bellezza, incontrando a tratti gli splendidi giardini incastonati tra le strade cittadine: il Jardin de Luxembourg, la Touileries, il Jardin des Plantes, e così via, in un percorso che cattura gli occhi e l’anima.

Europa.

La cucina francese è una delle migliori del mondo, anche se la sua raffinatezza la rende talvolta difficile da apprezzare. In genere, antipasti e insalate aprono il pranzo, non esistono primi piatti ma zuppe e creme di verdura, a cui seguono piatti di carne e pesce con contorni differenti, i celebri formaggi francesi e i dolci, il tutto accompagnato da una varietà di vini che può rapportarsi solo a quella italiana.

È noto che il clima di Parigi sia spesso umido e piovoso, e molto caldo in estate. Ma, anche sotto la pioggia, rimane una città dal fascino indiscutibile.

Inizio pagina
}