Ultime Recensioni in Paris, Francia

Splendida accoglienza a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2017

Siamo stati in questo grazioso b&b a fine ottobre per 3 notti. Spazi ottimi con il mezzanino che funge da cameretta per adolescenti. Bagno enorme, soggiorno caldo con la giusta atmosfera, Frederic ci ha accolti e coccolati con le sue ottime e abbondanti colazioni e le sue conversazioni brillanti. Spero tanto di tornare in questa affascinante città e sicuramente sceglieremo di nuovo questa soluzione. I collegamenti sono diretti 2 minuti e trovi la metro che in 5 minuti ti porta al centro di tutto. Per noi è stata pura gioia, grazie Pascale e speriamo di poterci conoscere la prossima volta! Stefania.

Vedi più recensioni


Indimenticabile Parigi a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2017

Il nostro soggiorno è stato breve soli 4 giorni ma siamo stati magnificamente bene. Quartiere a pochi passi dalla metro che in 5 minuti porta al centro (chatelet,hotel de ville), stanza spaziosa per 4 persone con un delizioso soppalco che aumenta lo spazio vivibile, bagno ampio e dotato di tutto ciò che serve, colazione ottima e gustosa con tanti prodotti gustosi, ma il valore aggiunto è stata la presenza discreta di Frederic che ci ha accolti e coccolati come un amico, che belle ed allegre chiacchierate con lui, noi lo consigliamo vivamente a tutti coloro che vogliono fare una vera esperienza parigina in una villa adorabile a centro città, speriamo di tornare presto, Stefania e famiglia da Roma.

Vedi più recensioni


highly recommend a Chambres d'hôtes Nôtre Dame (Paris, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

exceptional location. excellent historic building. comfortable apartment: i occupies the red room. mme chatignoux is a delightful lady. when i first arrived, she walked me around the latin quarter and pointed out the many fine patisseries, boulangeries, fromageries, cafes, restaurants, and shakespeare & co. i would love to return to paris. if i do, i will reserve the red room again. james dover

Vedi più recensioni


Super séjour / wonderful time a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

We wanted to send you our thanks for the wonderful time we had at your house. The bed was so comfortable and the home so lovely and the breakfast was delicious every morning. The location was good and we appreciated your help in getting there and in getting around Paris. What a great trip we had! Please tell Frederic that we appreciated the breakfasts he prepared and the conversations we had with him.

Vedi più recensioni


very pleasant stay a B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

My wife and I have just returned from a month long tour of France and Spain. We stayed at many lovely bed and breakfast, and small inns, but the highlight of our trip was our stay at Relais 12 Bis. The property itself is beautiful, but what made it so wonderful were our hosts and there many children. They spared no effort in making our visit an incredible experience! Over the years we have stayed in a great number of b&bs, but I can honestly say that we have never had anyone go above and beyond to make our visit as special as they did. I read many superb reviews of Relais 12 bis before I booked our stay, and I wondered if perhaps some were exaggeration when they described the wonderful property and its owners. They weren't! Thanks again

Vedi più recensioni


the area is amazing, the apartment super cozy a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

We really liked the area. Boulangerie just downstairs, a lot of restaurants around. We loved the cleanliness of the apartment. Everythink looks new or very well take care of. Our apartment in Paris for now on :-)

Vedi più recensioni


The best experience in Paris a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

We stayed during 25th December till 31st December of 2016. Christophe and Pierre are such a nice and beautiful couple. All their recommendations, advises and services during our stay were beyond our expectations. They made us feel like we were at home. Their fresh bread and also the variety of teas made every second of the breakfast worth. The room was incredibly beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sari and José

Vedi più recensioni


cosy, friendly and charming B&B a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

In the charming and quiet Belleville district Philippe welcomed us in his beautiful and inspiring artist workshop. Sharing his home was a great experience. Philippe is a discrete and very caring person. He shared with us his passion for Arts and his tips on the restaurants in the nearby and also about what to see in the district. We will definitevely come back during our next stay in Paris. We strongly recommend Le Regard

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding in all matters a My Home For You (Paris, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

Vedi più recensioni


Tres agreable sejour a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

Vedi più recensioni


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

Vedi più recensioni


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. a Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

Vedi più recensioni


Très bel endroit a Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

Vedi più recensioni


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel a B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

Vedi più recensioni


Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthaltsort a Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Die Gastgeber verstehen es, eine außerordentliche Atmosphäre an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort schaffen. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel, einladend und sauber. Beim Frühstück und auf Wunsch auch beim Dinner geht man gerne auf Wünsche der Gäste ein. Nathalie spricht ein hervorragendes Englisch und solides Deutsch, Ihr Mann vermittelt auf Wunsch gerne interessante Details zu dem historischen Haus und der Region. Über mehrere Monate hinweg habe ich immer wieder ihre Offenheit und Freundlichkeit genossen.

Vedi più recensioni


studio Marais a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

Très agréable studio , formidablement bien situé, dans un quartier très sympathique de Paris . l'appartement est très calme , bien agencé et fonctionnel . Nous recommendons absoluement ce lieu de séjour .

Vedi più recensioni


we recommend a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Great apartment, my husband and I stayed there for five days. It is very clean, well equipped and has everything you need, bed is comfortable. Great bakery and grocery store downstairs. Marais is excellent neighborhood, the best in Paris, a lot of cafes, restaurants, shops near the flat. We would definetely recommend this apartment.

Vedi più recensioni


La literie et particulièrement les matelas sont de qualité exceptionnelle à mémorisation de forme a B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2016

Séjour parfait

Vedi più recensioni


Tout était parfait a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

Séjour parfait grâce à l'accueil qui nous a été réservé. Le quartier est juste génial pour nous qui habitons à Nantes. Cela fait du bien de voir Paris bouger ainsi après les tragiques évènements de Novembre. Le quartier est sûr et l'on se sent dans l'apartment comme dans un cocon. Je recommande

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful week / Bellissima settimana a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

We spent a week in the fabulous Paris and by the wonderful company of the Pierre-Louise and Christophe. The location is convenient to reach downtown and the airport. The house is cozy and clean. Pierre-Louise and Christophe are very friendly, kind and helpful. Do not forget to share with them moments of pleasant conversation. You will discover two special people. PS: Breakfast is unforgettable!! Abbiamo trascorso una settimana nella favolosa Parigi e nella splendida compagnia del Pierre-Louis e Christophe. La posizione è comoda per raggiungere il centro e l'areoporto. La casa è accogliente e pulita. Pierre-Louise e Christophe sono molto amichevoli, gentili e disponibili. Non dimenticate di condividere con loro momenti di piacevoli chiacchiere. Scoprirete due persone speciali. PS: La colazione è indimenticabile!!

Vedi più recensioni


Pierre and Christophe are amazing a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2016

I travelled to Paris with my wife in June of 2015 and stayed with Pierre and Christophe . Their BnB is what you call a real BnB. Unlike the countless others which are small hotels of 4-5 rooms. This is a apartment nestled in suburban Paris and you actually live with them in the same apartment. So if you want to experience top notch Parisian Hospitality then look no further. I stayed in many BnBs during my Europe visit. This was easily the best! Breakfast : Any time you want it in the morning. It will be laid out beautifully on their Dining Table. Croissants are great! Room: Its a neat room and Furniture is simple yet elegant. Bathrooms: Your own private. It is NOT shared with anybody. Cost: Very Very affordable Service: Where to begin. They plan your travel, suggest best places to visit, give you info about Paris and its history. Everyday we would come back from a hectic day of site seeing and chat with them about our day. On our final day they provided us with exquisite French Desert. And they do it effortlessly and their hospitality appears warm and most genuine. If i visit Paris again, staying with them is a no brainer. Some people might think that the apartment is a little far from town center but the connectivity is excellent. Their apartment is just a stone throw away from Major Metro station and its safe.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B and lovely hosts! a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2015

We stayed in Paris for 5 days and Pierre-Louis and Christophe really ensured that we have wonderful experience. Upon our arrival we were warmly greeted and introduced with lovely room with distinctive French charm, terrace and private bathroom with all necessary amenities. Fresh baked croissants every morning and unique Kusmi tea were the highlight of the breakfast. However the highest value of this B&B is in its friendly and helpful hosts! Thank you for relaxing evenings with wine, outstanding French cheeses, and French music! Now I can say “we’ll always have Paris” and Patricia Kaas to remind us of it! Nives & Ines

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

We lived in this apartment one week. So nice room and area. Amazing restaurants, supermarket and bakery under the apartment. It was easy to walk everywhere, metro station is just one block to walk. Check in and check out was perfect. The kitchen is full of equipment for prepare coffee and food. The shower is new, it was important for us. We will stay here again, for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Location and Value a APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2015

August 2015 Spent 7 Glorious days in Beutiful Paris with Daughter before moving on to Lille. Weather was great. If you are looking for a cozy studio apartment in France, the studio du marais was a great investment. I will say it is fairly small, but we spent most of our time sight seeing and little time in the apartment. The location has great access to a metro site allowing easy access to all of Paris. The apartment sits over top of a very new bakery which had great pastries and coffee...and very affordable. It also sits beside a small grocery store, Le Panier Des Gourmets which was a nice addition. While Paris has a million side cafes including 3 within 50 meters of the apartment, we quickly found a favorite 2 blocks away called Manfreds. The staff was extremely pleasant and the food was delicious. Please note that this studio has a great location, but is is small. However, it had everything we needed for a wonderful week and I would/will be coming back here next year. I would stay here again! 7 days is NOT enough time to see and do everything.... Alos, Yvon was able to arrange for us to checkin a little earlier since our flight arrived in the am. Thanks for making us feel at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the BEST a La Villa Paris (Paris, France)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

This is one of the most incredible B&Bs my husband and I have ever stayed in! The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud, the decor was lovely, and the location was close enough to the center of Paris but in a lovely quiet corner. The staff is wonderful!!! PERFECT!

Vedi più recensioni


Bardzo pozytywnie a B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2015

Bardzo urokliwe, francuskie mieszkanie. Wygodne lózko, slodko urzadzony pokój. Mile sniadania, gospodyni troskliwa, dbajaca o gosci i ich wygode. Wielkim atutem miejsca jest ustytuowanie - 10 minut do metra, 15 minut do przystanku autobusowego na lotnisko w Beauvais.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, homely B&B a B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2015

Appreciated the warm welcome we received at the end of a long trip. Charming room with a view of the Eifel Tower. Very helpful information on metro trains, bus routes and restaurants in the area. Lovely garden in the back yard. Safe, quiet area. B&B within walking distance of transport stations. Loved the elevator (lift) at the end of a busy day and the hot water for a cup of coffee before bed time. Enjoyed the homely atmosphere during breakfast with a good variety of fruit, breads and spreads.

Vedi più recensioni


Neuilly : Paris dans la verdure a B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2015

Très belle chambre avec une excellente literie. Une hôtesse charmante et très prévenante. Je recommande cette étape !

Vedi più recensioni


A great holiday in Paris a La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

I and my girlfriend stayed last week . The place is great , clean and great attention to detail , in a quiet area in the east of Paris and only 5 minutes from the shopping center and the metro station with which you can easily reach any place . Christophe and Pierre-Louis are two great people , helpful and very polite and it was nice to chat with them . Breakfast is plentiful , with croissants different every day . I would recommend this place to everyone . If one day I was to return to Paris would stay again at La Terrasse de la Malmaison without any doubt. Thanks , by Domenico and Mariangela .

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Paris

Parigi è la città dei sogni, il luogo magico dove i desideri di ognuno prendono forma, dove la fantasia e la bellezza si confondono con la storia e la letteratura. Da secoli, la città francese più famosa incanta i visitatori che, appena si trovano a percorrere le sue strade, sono travolti da un labirinto di colori, profumi, sensazioni, dai monumenti ai palazzi, dai musei alle vetrine della moda, dai giardini ai caffè aperti giorno e notte.

Una città così ricca di tesori è impossibile da visitare in pochi giorni: passare almeno una settimana in un Bed & Breakfast nel centro di Parigi è la scelta adatta per percepire l’atmosfera unica di questo luogo. Città tipicamente europea, similmente a Londra, dall’anima cosmopolita, possiede al contempo l’essenza del fascino francese, offrendo ai turisti un incomparabile mix di emozioni. Tra strade e piazze, viali e giardini, Parigi si può vivere a piedi, con i mezzi pubblici, in bicicletta o sui roller, ma l’effetto che questa città riesce a regalare è sempre straordinario.

Cosa vedere a Parigi è solo questione di scelta. Nei suoi venti arrondissement, gli storici quartieri cittadini, ognuno indipendente e dotato di una sua istituzione governativa, è possibile addentrarsi in un percorso artistico, storico e culturale differente. Montmartre, dove un tempo gli artisti avevano il loro punto d’incontro, l’Opera, la modernità di Montparnasse, la Senna con le sue rive e le sue isole, la magnificenza della Torre Eiffel, l’impressionante cattedrale di Notre Dame, e poi ancora i musei più celebri, il Louvre, l’Orangerie, il museo Rodin, il centro Pompidour… Un viaggio infinito nella bellezza, incontrando a tratti gli splendidi giardini incastonati tra le strade cittadine: il Jardin de Luxembourg, la Touileries, il Jardin des Plantes, e così via, in un percorso che cattura gli occhi e l’anima.

Europa.

La cucina francese è una delle migliori del mondo, anche se la sua raffinatezza la rende talvolta difficile da apprezzare. In genere, antipasti e insalate aprono il pranzo, non esistono primi piatti ma zuppe e creme di verdura, a cui seguono piatti di carne e pesce con contorni differenti, i celebri formaggi francesi e i dolci, il tutto accompagnato da una varietà di vini che può rapportarsi solo a quella italiana.

È noto che il clima di Parigi sia spesso umido e piovoso, e molto caldo in estate. Ma, anche sotto la pioggia, rimane una città dal fascino indiscutibile.

Inizio pagina
check }