Ultime Recensioni in Peabody, Massachusetts

Geat! Thank you a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We are Australians and we were travelling the first time in the New England area. We stayed there for three nights. The house was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Joan made us feel welcome from the first time we met her. Joan’s breakfasts were beautiful, tasty, fresh, homemade food. We travelled a lot and Joan was the best hostess we ever met. We would remember Joan’s hospitality and definitely recommend Joan’s Bed and Breakfast to our Australian friends. Thank you for a good time Joan.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2013

Stayed for two weeks. Awesome breakfast with eggs, bacon, homemade breads and muffins and homemade jam. Really wonderful! Joan was such a great hostess and made sure I had everything I needed. Wi-Fi and large screen TV really made this experience better. Pool in the heat. Bus on street allowed me to get everywhere. Thanks Joan!!! Tom

Vedi più recensioni


A Homely getaway a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2012

I stayed here for 10 days over the Halloween season, its the most homely lovely place! Joan is a wonderfull host she did more than was ever expected and made us feel very at home. Every morning we were served a lovely breakfast, couldn`t fault any of it, I miss the french toast and maple syrup! The rooms are a decent size,very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Even with hurricane sandy on her way Joan made sure we were looked after the bed and breakfast is very handy for Salem its about 10 minutes in a car and Boston is roughly 30 minutes away, there is a bus stop directly outside the bed and breakfast also very handy! public transport is not expensive here thank goodness! I would 100% recommend staying at Joan`s absolutely fab!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2012

I loved Joan's B&B; Joan clearly loves hosting people at her home, I couldn't have made a better choice. From her warm welcome, to the teddy bears greeting me in the bedroom, to her yummy, home-baked muffins, everything is great!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2012

I spent 6 months when I moved from Italy to USA.Joan is the Best host EVER! Breakfast is great..everything made from the scratch.Rooms are very nice and comfortable.After all these years..We are still in touch.Thanks Joan!!

Vedi più recensioni


The best choice for our weekend vacation!!! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2010

I stayed at Joan's last year with the exchange student we had staying with us! I loved it so much, I reccomended it to our friends we were going away with! The place is so cozy and welcoming! This is not your run of the mill stuffy guest house!! The breakfast was soooo amazing! Joan was AGAIN very accomodating to our stay, and coming back at the end of a long day, was like being home away from home! Joan is a wonderful lady, not to mention a great cook! I highly reccomend this B&B if your looking for a unique, cozy place with no frills but everything you need!

Vedi più recensioni


The Personal Touch B & B! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2010

Joan was the best hostess during my recent tour of New England! Charming house, although a little hard to find at night. Joan's breakfast was absolutely terrific! Great value, and I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2010

We stayed with Joan last year and enjoyed our stay so much, we came again this year. Her home is warm and clean and Joan is the best host! She made sure she was familiar with any food allergies and confirmed our like and dislikes. She had fresh fruit everyday, which was awesome! Joan made us feel at home both visits!! I definitely recommend staying here!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for the memories!! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2009

This was my first time in the New England area and I was travelling with an Australian friend and her son. We researched many places in the area and after reading the reviews, decided Joan's B&B looked like just the place for us. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Joan made us feel welcome from the first time we met her. She was a wonderful hostess and made sure that she checked our likes/dislikes and any possible allergies in determining what to cook for breakfast. Her breakfasts were divine...beautiful, fresh, homemade food. Just like my mother used to make. The dining room was so beautifully decorated with lots of light and great view into the garden. The fresh fruit was a welcomed addition to breakfast and was invaluable in sustaining us as we toured around the Boston area. Joan is very warm and considerate, and we very much enjoyed our converations with her. I would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it to friends. Thanks Joan for your hospitality and for making our stay in New England a memorable one!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely recommended a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2009

Joan is a lovely host. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay. For the money, it doesn't get any better. She is very accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable of the city, and very enjoyable to talk to.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2009

This is THE place to stay while exploring beautiful New England. Joan's B and B is just minutes away from Salem where you can catch a ferry into Boston. Joan fixed us the best breakfast every morning. I miss her already.

Vedi più recensioni


Great! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2009

I absolutely raccomend this BB, Joan is lovely, the house is so warm and the breakfast is special... Great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks, Joan a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2008

Very pleasant stay. Joan is warm and friendly was very accomodating to our individual situation. I definitely recommend her business.

Vedi più recensioni


Joan from Peabody a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2008

It was my first time in Boston area. After my arrival at almost midnight, I headed over to my destination- Joan's b&b. I had a GPS in my car that got me lost repeatedly. As a result, I got there much later than expected. Joan, however, never went to bed because she was waiting for me to arrive safe. The house is a lovely New England home with plenty of windows and knick-knacks that make you feel like at gramma's house. Joan prepared breakfast while I was enjoying all that beauty that only a Fall in New England can offer. Nights were quite, the conversations with Joan were genuine and I highly recommend it to anyone. It's a bit further down from Boston so be prepared for the commute.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2008

Joan is helpful, friendly and easy going. Willing to work with you. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Comforts of Home a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2008

We felt right at home and couldn't have had better food.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2008

joan is a very very nice housekeeper. and the breakfast ist amazing. she is alwasy here when you have a question and the service is wonderful. I love her monkey bread and and everything else she cooked for us.

Vedi più recensioni


The comfort of a home away from home a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2008

Joan was a warm and accommodating hostess. The location is perfect - near the Peabody Mall, 128 and Route One - just a 40 minute trip to Boston or you could travel north to Rockport and Gloucester!

Vedi più recensioni


PARFAIT !!! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2008

Joans Bed&Breakfast is the perfect location if you want spend some time in Boston and around. Joan is very friendly, cool and she made wonderful muffins and french toasts !!! Yammy !! The rooms are clean and the price is very reasonnable.

Vedi più recensioni


Joan's Bed and Breakfast: Nice Getaway! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2008

My husband and I did an overnight at Joan's Bed & Breakfast the first weeken of summer 2008. Joan was very gracious and a down to earth host. She made us a delicious blueberry themed breakfast of muffins and pancakes. Conversation flowed with the other guests. She was very helpful with directions to area attractions and we had a wonderful time visiting Salem, MA. Clean and well cared for accomodations.

Vedi più recensioni


this is the place to stay a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2008

Joan is a wonderful innkeeper and made us feel at home. We enjoyed her quick wit and delicious breakfasts. If you are visiting the area, this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Joan, the Innkeeper from Peabody, MA a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2008

We liked the inn, we loved Joan! She's a great hostess and a great cook! We highly recommend her and her inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Met expectations a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2008

Good stay

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2008

Absolutely marvelous we'd stay here any time.

Vedi più recensioni


Joan's B&B Stay a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2008

Staying at Joan's is like staying with Grandma - and that's a good thing. Joan is wonderful and makes you feel right at home - you can tell she really loves what she does.

Vedi più recensioni


3 nights away from home a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2008

A friend and I recently stayed with Joan at her B&B, which is housed in her personal home. What a wonderful stay we had! The beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were outstanding - home cooked foods by Joan herself every morning. She checked with us regarding likes and dislikes of food, as well as allergies, before planning her menu. We were actually sorry we had to move on to another location where we had prepaid reservations as we were so comfortable with Joan. Thanks, Joan ,for a place to call "home" in MA and may God continue to bless you!

Vedi più recensioni


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2008

Joan is a wonderful hostess who really goes out of her way to make her guests feel at home and like family. Breakfast were fabulous and I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Joans Bed & Breakfast a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2007

Nice owner. Breakfast is so good - ate a lot.

Vedi più recensioni


Joans Bed & Breakfast a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2007

Wonderful! Joan was a very gracious hostess. The accomodations were very comfortable and clean and breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


It's all about a great cook! a Joans Bed & Breakfast (Peabody, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2007

Joan is a wonderful person and cook. We arrived on a cold rainy night and she greeted us with hot tea and warm brownies. During the course of our visit we were treated to wonderful breakfasts that included hot baked apples, omlettes, homemade muffins, breads, coffee cakes and the best raspberry jam you will find anywhere. Joan was a wonderful hostess who gave us lots of tips to make our visit more enjoyable. We hope to visit her again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Joans Bed & Breakfast (4,70)
Inizio pagina
check }