Ultime Recensioni in Pensacola, Florida

Wonderful Place a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. Very welcoming and close to a lot of things.

Vedi più recensioni


Sooooo Good! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2017

This B&B was a Christmas gift for my husband and I and is just 2 hours from our home, but was the perfect weekend getaway for us! It was close to walk to the historic Seville district and the beautiful ball park where the Blue Wahoos play. Also, we walked to McGuires Irish Pub, a must when in Pensacola. The room was large and beautifully decorated (and not gaudy) and the woodwork-I guess original? was amazing. The food was delicious and the hostess most gracious Would come again-

Vedi più recensioni


Our honeymoon!!! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

We stopped here on our first day of our honeymoon on our way to Destin. The inn was very clean and comfortable. The inn keeper was very nice and the breakfast was amazing! They have a little cafe on site that serves lunch and it was very fresh and delicious. Everything was homemade too! We really loved it and would stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

What a wonderful at home feeling Barbee gives, would stay again next visit to Pensacola. The Captains room put you in the tower beautiful room with lots of space. Awesome breakfast you can't go wrong. Denroy

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

Beautiful place to stay. Owners are fantastic. Walking distance from the bars on palafox. Stayed in the room with the claw foot tub and it was HUGE. Definitely sleeps at least 4, if you have an air mattress you could fit many more. Great price for the quality

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

Our stay was amazing! The house is beautiful, historic and romantic! The hostess was awesome and sweet. Will stay again in the Captain's room soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Beautiful house, location, and room! Company was excellent and the food was delicious. Thanks so much!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

We stayed here as a stop on our honeymoon. The Captain's Room was charming and comfortable. The owner's suggested some really great places to eat. The ooey gooey butter cake they made for the guests was delicious. We would definitely consider staying here again on our next trip to the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Michael Bergeron's Review a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Working in large hotels for the past 15 years I just stayed in a B&B for the first time and I will probably now only stay in B&B's after this experience. I felt like I was spending the weekend at someone's home. Barbie was so sweet and made us feel like we were family. I enjoyed my stay so much I just booked my birthday weekend in September and have invited all of my friends. Hopefully we can book the entire place that weekend. I'm really looking forward to my next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Totally charming, peaceful and welcoming a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

I love old Victorian homes and this was a wonderful opportunity to stay in one. The room we stayed in was the smaller room in the home and the bathroom was across the hall, but was a bathroom dedicated to our sole use. Our stay was quiet and peaceful and the breakfast was very yummy! We were made to feel welcome and at home during our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Girl's Time a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Celebrating my daughter' birthday. Taking some time for rest and relaxation. Enjoyed unique design of bed and beakfast- friendly owner- enjoyed food. Beach fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

My wife and I wanted a place near the historic district. Glad we found this. The house is old and the architecture wonderful. Everything was clean and the hostess was very friendly. We are already planning our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! Don't hesitate - BOOK IT! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

This was our 4th stay at Victorian Inn, and that alone says it all! And we're locals! It's always beautiful and pristine, and the breakfast never disappoints. We even got family to rent a room here last week, and they loved it, too - especially the food! And the innkeeper, Barbie, is as sweet and wonderful as can be. Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Great one night staycation!! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Great little spot in the heart of Pensacola!!

Vedi più recensioni


Restful overnight stay a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Our first B&B experience! We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay very much. The front porch made for a very relaxing evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Great and relaxing place to stay! The rooms are very comfortable and the host is diligent about making sure everything is perfect! We will definitely stay there again during our next visit to Pensacola!

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We loved the charm and comfort at this B&B. It is obvious the owner takes a lot of pride in her property and enjoys her work. We will stay there again and spread the word to our friends and family!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Me and my husband were on our honeymoon and we stayed here for one night while on our way to destin. We were amazed at how beautiful the Victorian home was the room we stayed in "Elizabeth's room" was gorgeous and the breakfast we were treated to in the morning was spectacular. I hope to stay again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Home from home a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

This is a lovely old building with all the quirks and foibles you might expect from a house if this age. Although very close to the modern highway it is also walking distance to the weekly Farmers Market and historic old town. The very knowledgeable hostess is extremely helpful in telling you the best places to eat, drink and visit. A real home from home :)

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place to stay in center city. a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

Our second visit to this B&B. Nice Victorian home in convenient location for walking around center city.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2016

The inn keeper was very accommodating and the location was perfect to the beach and my sisters house.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful home-away-from-home a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2016

Barbee was a fantastic host. My stay at the Pensacola Victorian B&B was pleasant and everything I had hoped. The room was perfect and the ambiance was very warm and inviting. I would certainly stay her again.

Vedi più recensioni


A marvelous stay a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

We were delighted with our stay at the Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast. The house itself is breathtakingly beautiful and very appropriately furnished and appointed, the breakfasts were outstanding, and Barbee is extremely hospitable and friendly. We would highly recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


great time a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Had a great two nights and three day. Enjoyed the parades both days.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2016

Very nice stay, Hosts are warm and friendly. Homey atmosphere. Outstanding breakfasts. Very convenient to the Naval Aviation Museum on the NAS, which you should not miss.

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic experience! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

Could have not been any better.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway to P'cola a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at the Pensacola Victorian B&B. We live near P'cola and visit often. Every once in a while, we like to let our hair down and don't want to drive 45 minutes home. It's nice to go down to Seville Quarter, have a good time and then walk home to a comfortable house. Very pleasant. Very Friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful first stay! a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

This was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast. We chose this one because of the history of the house, which was built in the 1800s! We absolutely loved it. We stayed in the Captains room, which had its own little dining area and lots of windows! The entire house was great and Barbee was very nice! I can't wait to stay here the next time we are traveling through.

Vedi più recensioni


If you visit Pensacola, you gotta stay here a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

I was visiting Pensacola for work and decided to stay at this charming bed and breakfast during my stay. Not only was the location convenient, but the house itself is a beautiful living piece of history. The rooms are comfortable and elegant and the innkeeper Barbee makes you feel at home. The breakfast the following morning was delicious and filling. There was an offering of fresh fruit salad, waffles and quiche with coffee and juice. It was an awesome experience. The only thing to complain about was that we couldn't stay longer. Stay here and you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2015

Enjoyed a great night iut at Gallery Walk and then a nice place to wake up, a couple minutes walk away.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }