Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Petoskey, Michigan

Room 215 a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

Extremely pleased with this hidden gem. Although the rooms (ceilings) are thin and adjacent noise is easily heard, they are very charming, clean and comfortable. The surprise (to me) was the restaurant. Very good food from salad to dessert and service was even better. Felt welcomed and very comfortable there. Great place for an anniversary or weekend get-away..

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Get-Away! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2017

Cross Country skiing from the Inn, winter sleigh-ride, terrific food and cuteness overload rooms! Relaxing with excellent happy hour drinks by the warm fireplace!

Vedi più recensioni


The Terrace Inn, A beautiful getaway a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

The staff at the Terrace inn was extremely welcoming and friendly. The Inn is homey, cozy, and has a lot of interesting history. The first room we stayed in had a broken toilet and they quickly moved us to an even larger room with a huge bathroom and whirlpool. Overall, the stay was wonderful. I plan to revisit this location.

Vedi più recensioni


Off season stay a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

My stay was very brief and on a very snowy off season evening my stay was very pleasant and breakfast was yummy. I am sure during the season when the Terrace is busy it would be even better.

Vedi più recensioni


Holiday weekend a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

Wonderful weekend gathered around the fire and majestic Christmas tree with friends and family. Staff attentive. Wonder way to start the holiday season.

Vedi più recensioni


What's not to LIKE!! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

I've stayed at this charming inn many times and it never disappoints. It's a Petoskey treasure. Everything about the Terrace Inn is to my liking. The rooms, the staff, the service, the food, the ambiance. What's not to LIKE? :)

Vedi più recensioni


B&B review a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

Great place to stay. Rooms are quaint and the history of the facility is pretty interesting. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Somewhere in time a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2016

The Terrace Inn is a romantic, nostalgic location that will enchant you and take you back to the early 1900's America.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

Another wonderful stay at The Terrace Inn. It's a treasure in my life. I can't wait to go back for another long weekend. The place is lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Love visiting here! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Always a nice time, relaxing and visiting with friends, strangers who become friends and the outstanding staff! A trip back in time, and good food, too!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

A wonderful experience. Great staff and the haunting factor made it fun.....

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B located in a beautifully historic neighborhood. a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

Wonderful, helpful and friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

Very nice B&B located in Petoskey. Excellent room, great jacuzzi tub!

Vedi più recensioni


Terrace Inn a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

Quite and quaint with friendly staff and tasty breakfast but paper thin walls.

Vedi più recensioni


Great old place, outstanding service a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

This is such a beautiful old building. Keep in mind, being so old, there are many things you expect in newer motels, this will not have or will be different, but that's part of the charm. There is no elevator, but they're more than willing to help get luggage to your room. The service is great, if you need anything ask, they'll take care of you. I've been back several times, look forward to going again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Fab, just what we wanted! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

The best staff and tastiest breakfast! The inn was perfectly appointed, fireplace in lobby with seating in which to wind down with a cup of coffee, tea, or hit chocolate and dining g area for cocktail or chatting! Sister weekend was just perfectperfect.

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Our second stay turned out even better than our first. Everyone is so warm and attentive, the rooms are comfortable and relaxed and the neighborhood is quiet and charming. The bartender brought us drinks and appetizers as we sat by the fireplace in the living room and it was nearly heaven. We will definitely be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


My superb stay!! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

This lovely place was an absolute joy to stay at. Patty, for one made us feel right at home. The staff was courteous and helpful in every way. The room was delightful and we plan to stay again in the near future. Captain Dave Wooten, USN (Retired)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Hotel of History! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Terrace Inn. The staff is awesome (especially Belinda) she was so helpful and always pleasant. The hotel is very clean and the morning breakfast is top notch. You won't go away hungry! Situated close to downtown Petoskey and about a half hour away from the "Tunnel of Trees " and Legs Inn. If you like history this is a must stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Terrace Inn a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2016

We had a wonderful 2 night stay at the Terrace Inn. We had come to Petoskey to see the colors. The owner had called me personally to inform me that they had a large group coming in on Friday night, but that it would not interfere with our stay at all, but she wanted to make me aware. I really appreciated that. On Thursday night we had pizza from the restaurant that was superb! Breakfast was wonderful as well. Great variety offered. We will be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Terrace Inn was like a retreat! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2016

Two nights in this beautiful bed and breakfast were wonderful. Very kind and helpful staff, wonderful full breakfast, and organized and very clean rooms!

Vedi più recensioni


Just as it should be a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

From the minute we checked in, we knew it was the inn we hoped it would be. Belinda at the desk was so nice, helpful and humorous and we werected happy to see her every morning and evening! The welcoming fireplace warming the fall air

Vedi più recensioni


Place has charm a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

Our room was so tiny, you could barely get around the bed. You can hear your neighbors conversations literally theough the walls, however the place itself holds a lot of charm and the caretakers go out of their way to make it a very pleasant stay. Always there to answer your questions. Fresh coffee, tea and hot chocolate available. I've stayed here before and would stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Terrace Inn a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Rooms were as expected, dinning was excellent , we had dinner and the brekfast was above what I expected, we were prepared to move on if we didn't look good.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place! a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

I have stayed here in the past and will definitely stay here many more times.....love it! The owners and front desk staff couldn't be friendlier....always meet other guests either in the dining room or wonderful front lobby which has a great fireplace with a roaring fire during cooler months! It would be great if they had an outdoor fire pit out front....or is it the back for guests to enjoy at night time! Highly recommend the Terrace Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to Stay. a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

Stayed at the Terrace Inn for a weekend getaway. I have stayed here before and as usual the Inn and room was well kept, and all of the staff are helpful and friendly.Had dinner in the dining room one evening and the food was excellent. I would highly recommend The Terrace Inn to anyone who enjoys staying at Bed and Breakfasts rather than the usual cookie cutter hotels that speak of cleanliness and great service but rarely deliver. I WILL be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience at the Terrace Inn a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

Rooms were small and bathrooms tiny....but the inn is a classic and the ambience was terrific. The staff were overwhelmingly helpful and the dining was superb! Put up with the bedroom but enjoy the rest!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, OK meal service a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

We waited for a very long time before a waiter came by even then they never came back. Others were served while we waited. Just about to get up and leave and the owner came by and waited the table and a few others. Meal tasted very good but had to send back 3 times. Very nice place overall

Vedi più recensioni


A place for all seasons a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

Excellent value for a quaint, unique b&b experience. I've stayed on 4 separate occasions, winter and summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a special place a Terrace Inn and 1911 Restaurant (Petoskey, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

I thought the Terrace Inn was perfect but somehow they've improved it. Warm and helpful front desk service, a lovely room, great walks through Bay View, capped by a fabulous meal on the porch. Such a special place.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}