Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Phoenix, Arizona

rare gem a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

This is one of those elegant yet welcoming special places that you encounter occasionally on your travels. Kate and Rob give you the feeling that you've dropped into their little villa in the South of France or Morocco. The decor is a combination of both with the moorish tiles and elegant fountains in the courtyard and the sophisticated restaurant abutting this entrance. The rooms are large, spacious and have a wonderful private space to enjoy you r morning breakfast or pre-dinner drink or just to sit and read a book after sightseeing in the town or environs. The bathroom is gorgeously appointed and the women even have a stunning Italian linen shirt to wear instead of a robe. We loved the gym, the lap pool and the Virtu restaurant for both brunch ( an excellent deal for in-house patrons) and dinner. The service was charming and the food delectable. Kate and Rob are wonderful hosts - helpful about the amenities and the places of interest in Scottsdale and quick to offer any assistance. We left feeling thoroughly refreshed and will recommend this place to anyone. Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

This was our third stay at the Bespoke Inn. As with previous stays, everything was fantastic. Rob and Kate are excellent hosts. We stayed in the Signature Suite with the Flat added. We won't stay anywhere else in Scottsdale. We also has brunch at the Virtu Honest Craft café. It was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Good...but a few suggestions/observations a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

First the positives: It's a very attractive inn in a great Old Town location. We stayed in the ground floor George & Anna room, which had a comfortable king bed and large, well appointed bathroom. The downtown free Scottsdale trolley stop is less than a block away, right near the Museum of the West. The inn's outside space has lots of little conversation nooks, perfect for relaxing and watching the birds or listening to the fountains. Now for the suggestions: Why doesn't a king size bed come with a king-size flat sheet? Our sheet wasn't big enough to tuck into the mattress and got tangled up every night. An annoying problem with a very simple fix. No room safe. Just an FYI if you bring electronics and (like us) prefer to have a secure place to store them. I know Scottsdale is supposed to be very safe but... Better lighting to indicate where the inn is for guests who arrive after dark. Our taxi driver from the airport could not find the inn -- fortunately the restaurant is well lit, so you can enter through there Access to the pool: you enter the pool through a ladder with footholds built into ONE side of the pool. To get to that side you go up a flight of stairs. BUT the restaurant had the access to those stairs blocked every single day of our stay. There is another set of stairs, but that takes you to the opposite end of the pool, so you have to just jump/slide in. Not so much a problem getting into the pool as with getting out. If you get out via the ladder, then you have to inch along the narrow ledge to get to the other side and then the stairs. Please put in another ladder or get the restaurant to stop blocking the stairs. The table lamps are too bright if you want to read at night and your partner wants to sleep. Please provide a low-light lamp for late night reading. Mosquitoes! Not the innkeeper's fault, of course, but there were a lot of them.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Serene a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Couldnt have asked for a more relaxing getaway spot for my fiancé and I! Host's Tom and Deb were fantastic and super attentive!

Vedi più recensioni


Extended B&B stay a Arizona Desert Lofts (Maricopa, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

My hubby and I had never visited Arizona before...my parents used to stay a few Minnesota winter months, we wanted to see those areas. My newly widowed dad could vicariously enjoy it again this way! We loved having such a beautiful home base.....and the hospitality shown to us was above and beyond. We came curious, we enjoyed every single Tucson visit ( four in all! ) and our spring training baseball games in Phoenix. Our host gave us great tourist information each day, we lacked no good thing....whether recommendations or directions. Wonderful breakfasts began our days in a most healthy way! The golf cart ride on our first full day there....gave us the courage to hike and picnic ourselves, one day of staying at "home". We enjoyed the deck, evening sunsets......the cool of the evenings. What a wonderful home base for a longer trip!! For us, having found good friends in our host and hostess made our stay even richer. We definitely have been telling others here in MN about this wonderful place!! Highly recommend !

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Quiet Place to Stay a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

This is a very quiet rural property roughly 45 minutes away from Phoenix spring training ballparks. One can enjoy the outdoors here around a pool and spa in several separate seating areas, surrounded by giant saguaro cacti. Beautiful. Follow this up with a creatively prepared breakfast each morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay at the Ranch a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

We loved the Full Circle Ranch! Debbie and Tom were wonderful hosts and they took great care of us throughout our stay. Tom's breakfasts were delicious and Debbie pointed us to many wonderful places to eat and shop in Cave Creek. We hope to go back next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

We loved BeSpoke Inn. We were heartily and personally welcomed by Kate one of the owners. She made us feel comfortable and showed us around the inn so we could avail ourselves of everything they had to offer. We had a fabulous room and small patio. The room and bathroom was large and decorated and appointed very well. We rented bikes one day and had one dinner and one breakfast at the James Beard award winning cafe connected to the Inn. The owner also facilitated some business we had to attend to immediately upon our arrival. Location was in easy walking distance to downtown Scottsdale. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


retreat gift from my husband a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

I stayed just one night and it felt like I had been there an entire week- that's how relaxing Bespoke Inn is. The host and hostess are so accommodating and friendly. It was so peaceful you wouldn't know that Old Scottsdale is right around the corner. I would highly recommend it for a romantic stay for two. Can't say enough good things about it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our weekend visit a Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Happy Valley House. We came into the area for our daughter's graduation. The rooms are very nice, house is very, very clean. The pool area is very relaxing. Thanks for a nice visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis at the End of the Road a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

This place was great. You feel far away from the megalopolis of Phoenix, but you really aren't. You are literally at the end of the developed area looking out at Cactus and hills - beautiful. The food was great, the rooms were nice, and the hosts were hospitable! There is a nice hot tub where you can listen to the donkeys bray ;-) (really)

Vedi più recensioni


Baseball spring training stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We fully enjoyed our stay and wished it had been more than one night. Kate showed us to our room and explained all the amenities of the property. It was very apparent she had applied considerable effort in decorating the room with tasteful decor. The bathroom was larger than expected and featured a walk-in shower. Our room was quiet and we didn't know the room next to us was occupied until checking out the next morning. The on-site restaurant (Virtu) featured an unbelievably talented chef complemented by impeccable service. Our server provided recommendations for every course which we were wise enough to follow. We will definitely stay and eat here again when we are next in Scottsdale.

Vedi più recensioni


Royal Treatment a Arizona Desert Lofts (Maricopa, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

We were treated like royalty throughout our 2 day stay in this quiet, comfy home in a pristine desert setting. The night sky was amazing from our second floor balcony. We enjoyed specially prepared nutritious tasty meals. We thoroughly enjoyed the golf cart trip on the property and learned so much about the cactus, the wildlife and community. We can't wait to come back. We came as strangers - left as friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

In February my wife and I stayed three nights. Our hosts were friendly, breakfasts very good. The innkeepers were attentive and worker to make a comfortable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


a memory maker a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

Our stay at Full Circle Ranch gave us a an opportunity to settle into a beautiful property situated in the surrounds of natural beauty. Tom and Debbie couldn't have been more gracious and welcoming, providing us with a quality of service that would be hard to beat. Tom's breakfast preparations were both beautiful and delicious, and Debbie made sure that every need of ours was met in our meticulously maintained casita. Our hope is to return to Full Circle Ranch in the not too distant future, and I would highly recommend the property to anyone looking for a top quality experience in a stunning part of Arizona.

Vedi più recensioni


Luxury In The Desert a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2017

Full Circle Ranch was the perfect watering hole for these dusty travelers just in off the trail on a recent escape from chilly Pennsylvania. The surrounding desert was green from recent rains, and Full Circle was welcoming and solicitous, taking care of our every need. Our room was comfortable, and the grounds were terrific. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub while unwinding after a long day of travel. The following morning, we enjoyed the fabulous home-cooked breakfast, served in the tastefully decorated dining room or on the terrace. There are many comfortable places to sit and watch the surroundings, while the adjoining corral had some equine guests as well to enjoy. We thoroughly enjoyed our all-too-brief stay at Full Circle Ranch, and intend to return next time we find ourselves in Cave Creek (probably sooner than later.)

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2017

Tom and Debbie are very gracious hosts and they make us feel like family every time we stay with them. We love staying in the Casita and having our coffee out on the private porch overlooking an amazing view!

Vedi più recensioni


a memory maker a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Everything about Full Circle Ranch exceeded our expectations! Debbie and Tom are wonderful hosts and the property is both gorgeous and immaculate. From outside our door, we could hike in all directions. We would not even question our returning to Full Circle Ranch, nor recommending it to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Fun B&B a Arizona Desert Lofts (Maricopa, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

Mid January our boss took us on a team retreat to Arizona Desert Lofts. Before we arrived, my team and I expected this to be strictly training and learning and we weren't too happy that we wouldn't have much time to ourselves. However, this turned out to be one of the most enjoyable, welcoming and very informative business/training trips we have attended. Brad and Leona are amazing hosts that made us feel so welcome and at home. Brad's cooking is amazing, never ate more but never felt better and more energized. Also, Brad's wild rides are something you do not want to miss, if you have a chance to do it go for it. And the cherry on top is Laura, their dog, she is the sweetest little thing and she is just as welcoming. Amazing trip, amazing hosts looking forward to going back! Ena K.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful find just outside of Phoenix a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2017

After a couple days at a conference hotel in Scottsdale, we wanted to spend a couple of nights closer to the desert. Full Circle Ranch fit the bill perfectly. Our room was great, the breakfast was fabulous and the hot tub under the night sky could not be beat. Very close to excellent hiking. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Scottsdale! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

Great rooms, central location, personal service, and cool bikes to get around town in, what more could we want? Loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous experience! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful long weekend at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles. It was just what we were looking for. Something special, where attention to detail matters and service is casual but friendly and everything you need is available. The food at the restaurant, Vertu, was fabulous! We will be back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. Recommended for all! a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

The stay was wonderful! Tom and Debbie were both very friendly. The rooms were beautiful, clean, and had a great view. They are the kind of hosts you could talk to for hours. They are contentious of their guests. The breakfast was delicious and they listened to our requests. I have told everyone how great it was and that they should stay here. I can't wait to go back! Amanda

Vedi più recensioni


Magical! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

This Inn is one of the most perfect combinations of style, peacefulness, enjoyment and hospitality. Every detail is thoughtfully done and the Bespoke raises the bar on what accommodations should be. We can't wait to return and it is one of the best places we have stayed in all our years of traveling. No previous experience has compared!

Vedi più recensioni


felt like home a Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

very welcoming and friendly. The food was great. They recommended a great hike very close. We felt like we had their undivided attention. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifull desert stay with gourmet breakfast a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

Beautifull surroundings enjoyed from a peacefull and elegantly decorated home with warm and inviting hospitality and gourmet breakfast to start the day. We had a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Little Jewel a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Very handy to all of the shops and restaurants in Old Scotsdale. Nice and Quiet!! Beds are comfortable, firm but not like a board!! Great bodem coffee in the room for morning. Although we did not use the pool it is amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in Scottsdale. a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

A really nice place to stay and start our holiday in the south-west. Can't fault it!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Excellent Stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat. Just like last visit, everything was perfect. Kate and Rob have created a perfect place to getaway and relax. We had dinner and brunch at Virtu. Both meals were outstanding. We cannot wait for a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Outstanding Stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

This was our second visit to the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat (Living Room and Kitchen). Many times when you go back to a place, the second time is a disappointment. Not here! The accommodations were perfect. Kate and Rob are excellent hosts. We are already planning another visit. We also had dinner and brunch at the Virtu Café. Excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}