Ultime Recensioni in Phoenix, Arizona

Quiet Getaway a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2018

We only stayed for one night, but the Bespoke Inn in Scottsdale was the perfect little getaway. This is a gem tucked away downtown. It was quiet and peaceful, yet within walking distance to several restaurants and attractions. The beautiful courtyard was peaceful and pleasant to the eye, and set the tone for our experience there. The room was clean and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was spacious had a large walk in shower, that was surely inviting. The bed was comfortable and all our needs were met. We did not have much interaction with the staff other than checking in and checking out, but they were friendly and courteous and offered to assist in making our stay more pleasurable. Breakfast was not provided, but they did offer a complimentary tea and coffee service in the room. This is definitely a place I would visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional in town getaway! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2018

A much needed escape...could not have been better. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2018

Quality stay, Quailty rooms. Quality Service and Quality restaurant. The stay was very memorable and one that I would look forward to again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Spot! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2018

Absolutely loved this quaint little B&B. We were greeted by Jacob at the front desk and he went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay there. Loved the English bikes, we were able to ride them into old town and the front baskets came in handy to place our newly purchased souvineers and treasures in. I would certainly recommend this as the perfect spot to station yourself near Oldtown whether for business or pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2018

Host was very accommodating and friendly. Peaceful and quiet. Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2018

This Inn is one of the very best we have stayed at. The manager was responsive and attentive to our every question and needs. It is refreshing to encounter a person who truly cares about their guests and their experience at the Inn. The room and beds were just pure elegance and comfort. The onsite restaurant is gourmet quality and reservations were handled by staff. The rooftop vanishing-edge pool was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again when in the Scottsdale area.

Vedi più recensioni


Bespoke Inn Scottsdale---Hidden Gem a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2018

One of the best places we have ever stayed! Amazing room, property and staff. It is small and quaint---romantic and charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Treasure a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2018

Found this place by accident. Decided to book it for our anniversary staycation. We loved it. We stayed in the Penthouse. The pool is right outside the door. It has a gorgeous kitchen and the bathroom has a wonderful soaking tub. We didn’t want to leave. And the restaurant has the most delicious food. We’ll definitely be back. A bit a paradise 2 miles away from home

Vedi più recensioni


Great find! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

I had a great stay at Bespoke Inn. Lovely rooms. Great setting. The restaurant was great, just not my type of food.

Vedi più recensioni


Love little Colorado cabins a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2018

The place is amazing if you want time to get away and disconnect this place will do it for you one store up the street and a couple places to dine at if you want if not you can grill right outside your place. Our favorite place to stay

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay Again a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2018

This is my second time with Jimmy and Alicia and couldn't be happier. Super clean and cozy cabin. Perfect location and had no problem getting in when arrived early. This was above and beyond. My favorite place in Greer and one of two anywhere!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place! a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2018

My family had an amazing time! The cabin was extremely clean and it's in a great location, near Sunrise Ski Resort and near great local restaurants!! Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Still great a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2018

We have been staying here since they opened, even with the new additions it still maintains its charm. The only reason we hesitate to review it is we'll never be able to get future rooms. Keep up the good, it’s truly a rare find.

Vedi più recensioni


Doesn’t live up to the hype. a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

1,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2018

OK. I’ve had three requests for me to review this property. I don’t normally like to leave a bad review,but in this case I’m going to have to. As they say in life attitude is everything. And I felt like the attitude at this small resort was pretentious and inhospitable. Our room with the two queen bed‘s was adjacent to the restaurant which also had an attitude problem. Our room was noisy from the time we checked into the time we left. I asked the restaurant to close their kitchen door which did not happen. And there was no attempt at any resolution from management when I mentioned the issue. I realize this is the only room that had two queen beds but they could’ve accommodated us in a suite and one of us could’ve slept out in the pullout bed. The worst is it was not even an apology. Basically you get what you get. For $500 I would’ve expected more ! The French press in the room is a nice touch but directions on how to use it would also be something that could be left beside it. For us pedestrian folk I had to go outside to get a signal on my phone and Google how to use the French press. Because it was so noisy in the room at night I decided to go up and sit by the pool to try to at least get some fresh air and make some attempt at relaxing. Unfortunately were no lights on in the pool so actually going in it would’ve been so dangerous I did not even attempt yhat. Therewas construction on one end of the stairs so I would’ve had to dive into the deep end if that was a deep end, to hard to tell in the dark. We had dinner at the restaurant and that was even the worst experience. Overall would I stay here again? Never!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2018

Beautiful decor. Loved the uniqueness of the property and the rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to get away a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2018

Worth the $ no doubt. It is our new spot to go to. Loved it. So quiet and relaxing away from everyone and everything.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2018

The place is charming, laid back and elegant. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Relaxing a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2018

My wife and I spent two nights here on our arrival to the Phoenix area. We were pleasantly surprised by great accommodations and a lovely atmosphere. We enjoyed sitting in the restaurant (attached) or in the veranda area sipping wine. We were so charmed by the property that we wanted to spend the last two nights here before leaving for home but unfortunately there was no availability. Book early ... you won't be disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and pretty a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2018

Well thought out guestroom. Spacious and pretty. Lovely little patio to wake up to. Comfortable bed and linens. Space to put away your things. Great bathroom and shower. Will most definitely return. I didn’t try the restaurant this trip but will most definitely try it next time. It looked delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax and get away. a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2018

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. Our cabin was very clean and furnished with plenty of cooking utensils, pots, pans as well as extra blankets and towels. Alicia was very friendly and provided me with information about a free sledding hill, which was a blast and saved us some money too! We will definitely be coming back in the fall to enjoy another weekend get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden treasure in Scottsdale a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2018

BeSpoke Inn is a terrific little get away just a few blocks from the old downtown Scottsdale. Very quiet with really lovely rooms and nice amenities. The courtyard has a couple gas fire pits and there is a really cool swimming pool on the roof. The restaurant attached, Virtue, is fantastic. Great food and really friendly and attentive servers. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Little Inn a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2018

Our first time staying at Old Town Scottsdale, we usually stay at larger golf resorts. The Bespoke Inn was such a great surprise!! We stayed in a lovely suite with a view of the courtyard. The Virtu restaurant on site was perfect for a lovely alfresco dining with friends! Walking distance or complimentary bicycle to shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this charming Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a cute cabin!!! a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2018

Cozy, cute cabin.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem in old town a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2018

The loft space is amazing! Great spot for a longer term stay. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway! a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

This is cozy and well-equipped, efficient cabin for a getaway. Alicia surprised us to give Christmas gift for us and friend’s family, too! Definitely, we would stay here again with more our friends. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect get-a-way a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

Loved this boutique hotel. Within walking distance to Old Town Scottsdale. Perfect desert oasis! Don’t miss it!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay at a great price a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed in cabin 1 for a two night stay. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Alicia and her family. The cabin was small compared to our home but was the perfect size for that weekend get-a-way. We spent most of our time sight seeing so we weren't in the cabin much. We highly recommend the Little Colorado Cabins for anyone looking for a quiet place to relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little cabin a Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Perfect getaway for two! Nice little cabin with all the amenities of home. No onsite dining, but there's a fully equipped kitchen to do your own cooking. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Very short but very nice visit a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

We had an fantastic time when staying at the Bespoke Inn, We would recommend this property to anyone looking for the finer things in life! The dinner and wine selection was outstanding, we will for sure stay at this property again Doug & Kim Morgan Magna Bay BC Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Every Expectation a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

My sister and I enjoyed a mini reunion at the Bespoke Inn. Not only was the Inn charming and comfortable, but Sasha was wonderfully helpful and welcoming in every way. We spent much of our time bicycling and eating, and the English bicycles were always waiting for us in the courtyard, and the food (and cocktails) at Virtu provided an exceptional food experience. I would return in a minute and hope I can soon!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (4,78)
  2. Little Colorado Cabins (4,59)
Inizio pagina
check }