Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Phoenix, Arizona

Best place to stay in Scottsdale! a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

Great rooms, central location, personal service, and cool bikes to get around town in, what more could we want? Loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous experience! a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful long weekend at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles. It was just what we were looking for. Something special, where attention to detail matters and service is casual but friendly and everything you need is available. The food at the restaurant, Vertu, was fabulous! We will be back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing. Recommended for all! a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

The stay was wonderful! Tom and Debbie were both very friendly. The rooms were beautiful, clean, and had a great view. They are the kind of hosts you could talk to for hours. They are contentious of their guests. The breakfast was delicious and they listened to our requests. I have told everyone how great it was and that they should stay here. I can't wait to go back! Amanda

Vedi più recensioni


Magical! a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

This Inn is one of the most perfect combinations of style, peacefulness, enjoyment and hospitality. Every detail is thoughtfully done and the Bespoke raises the bar on what accommodations should be. We can't wait to return and it is one of the best places we have stayed in all our years of traveling. No previous experience has compared!

Vedi più recensioni


felt like home a Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

very welcoming and friendly. The food was great. They recommended a great hike very close. We felt like we had their undivided attention. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifull desert stay with gourmet breakfast a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

Beautifull surroundings enjoyed from a peacefull and elegantly decorated home with warm and inviting hospitality and gourmet breakfast to start the day. We had a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Little Jewel a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Very handy to all of the shops and restaurants in Old Scotsdale. Nice and Quiet!! Beds are comfortable, firm but not like a board!! Great bodem coffee in the room for morning. Although we did not use the pool it is amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in Scottsdale. a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

A really nice place to stay and start our holiday in the south-west. Can't fault it!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Excellent Stay a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat. Just like last visit, everything was perfect. Kate and Rob have created a perfect place to getaway and relax. We had dinner and brunch at Virtu. Both meals were outstanding. We cannot wait for a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Outstanding Stay a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

This was our second visit to the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat (Living Room and Kitchen). Many times when you go back to a place, the second time is a disappointment. Not here! The accommodations were perfect. Kate and Rob are excellent hosts. We are already planning another visit. We also had dinner and brunch at the Virtu Café. Excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Indulgence! a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Our three-night stay at Bespoke Inn was pure indulgence! The rooms are beautifully decorated; and the innkeepers provided us with lovely linens, robes, and toiletries. Their attention to detail is what makes their inn a five-star. We look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


This place shouldn't be a secret! a Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

My wife and I had tickets to Giants/Diamondbacks game and we were in town on business that week. We decided to stay at the Happy Valley House. Our hosts were terrific, we received a key to our room and front door, ditched our stuff and went to the game. We came back around 11pm and felt very safe. Next morning I had coffee and a bagel in a resort-like yard by the pool, We visited with our hosts for a few minutes and left. I will stay here again in the future. For the price it is a real gem and I would highly recommend that you think of this B&B as a real business option for Tempe/Phoenix business travel.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Stay a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

My fiancé and I, let me rephrase that, my husband and I decided to stay at the full circle ranch after a last minute decision to elope. My husband found full circle ranch on google after endless searches for a good bed and breakfast, we saw this one and all the reviews raved about this place so we said why not. We are so happy we stumbled upon this bed and breakfast, they were so amazing and very friendly. We were only able to stay one night because of the last minute decision, but we will definitely be going back!!! Truly amazing experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Wonderful...artsy,European ambiance, sophisticated & comfortable a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Stayed at Bespoke Inn for two nights and loved it! I often stay at B&Bs when I travel and this one is one of the best. From the moment I talked to Kate on the phone, I felt this was a special place and it did not disappoint. Charming room with a private patio and luxurious bath, wonderful courtyard and infinity pool and then there is the little restaurant, Virtu. You will feel like you are in Italy the moment you arrive and you are only a few blocks to Old Scottsdale with great charm and art galleries.

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquility and high quality combined a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed the hospitality of Debby and Tom and the great atmosphere and scenery of a magical place they created in less than 10 minutes drive from Cave Creek. Tranquility and high quality combined will bring us back to that wonderful place. Tom's breakfast was outstanding. Ulrike and Thomas from Germany..

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Elegance! a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Kate and Rob have an extremely quaint, comfortable and unique hotel. You will find extra touches abound everywhere throughout this small complex. It's location cannot be beat ... walking distance to Old Town S'dale as well as the walking/biking path of the Arizona Canal Path. The restaurant, Virtu, is a must. If you're looking for an activity-ridden Scottsdale resort, this is hotel is not for you. If you are looking for peace, quiet and tranquility with exceptional service, you will find a winner in the Bespoken Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


R&R in AZ a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Four of us were looking for some R&R after a hike into the Grand Canyon. I stayed at the Full Circle Ranch ten or so years ago and remembered what a special place it was. It's a perfect spot to head out to sightsee or just hang out by the pool. The breakfasts were creative and more than satisfying. Tom and Debbie were very helpful with suggestions on hiking trails, restaurants, etc. They were very accommodating-it was like visiting friends. When travels take me back in that direction, I'll definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place!!!! a Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2016

This was a great experience!! Food was amazing. I highly recommend. If your looking for a quiet unique place to stay look no further.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Breakfasts, Beautiful, Quiet, Peaceful a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

I would rate this B&B 5 stars, but this web site did not allow a 5 star rating. Thats not a fair representation is it? A 4 star rating is the highest rating I am allowed. Be as it may, hats off to Tom & Debbie who go the extra mile to accommodate guests. I am gluten free and every effort was made to assure my breakfasts were gluten free. Some folks, Vegan were also accommodated during our stay. Full circle has a large corral for horses and a large RV spot for those in an RV. Located on the edge of Cave Creek Regional Park, Full Circle Ranch is at the end of the road. No load unending traffic to keep you awake. The grounds are very beautiful & house open for guests. Full Circle has 3 rooms and 2 Casitas. Ours was a Casita with private Patio. Quiet time begins at 8:00 pm, but your free to sit on the roof deck and star gaze if you choose. The pool area has an outdoor fire place for ambiance and fire wood is provided. Rooms were very clean with exceptional beds and linens. Hot tub is large and can fit 4 to 6 couples. The Pool is not heated so be advised it will likely be to cold to enjoying winter months. There is even many choices of wines available if you choose. The varieties are most interesting. The grounds are exceptionally clean. Off street parking available. You cant go wrong spending time at Full Circle Ranch. I found it pleasant to be away from Phoenix lights and noise. As the B&B is surrounded by mountains, there was never any wind to contend with. The photos do not do this venue justice. Its breath taking. Listen to Coyotes at night. Your in the living desert.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return!!! a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at the Full Circle Ranch. It was exactly what we were looking for - a quiet getaway in the desert, close enough to amenitites and sigh-seeing but far enough away that we could relax and move slowly. Tom and Debbie provided incredible hospitality - the breakfasts were so yummy and filling - Tom is a great cook!! Debbie took care of our every need and was always available for questions. We loved the area of Cave Creek and while our trip was primarily for rest, relaxation, and reading, we were never short of things to do and places to see. You won't regret your stay with Tom and Debbie at the Full Circle Ranch!

Vedi più recensioni


Oasis and Eden in the Desert a Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

We loved our two-day stay at the Orange Blossom Hacienda and would definitely return if we get back to the Phoenix area. Highlights are Jerry's inspired breakfasts and two of the sweetest dogs, George and Buddy, you could ever hope to meet. The house itself has fun western decor (for people from Vermont especially) and the grounds are spectacular. My husband found plenty of local areas to explore on foot and I loved the Olive Mill. San Tan Flat is a "must" for dinner.

Vedi più recensioni


Super Nice Getaway a Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2016

The B&B was extremely nice. I had a great time. Breakfast was outstanding! Hosts were wonderful. I definitely recommend this B&B to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Full circle a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

What a treat! Food delicious; amenities luxurious; surroundings beautiful. Pool too cold for use but hot tub nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Totally awesome and outstanding in every way! a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2016

This is a beautiful place! Far enough out to be quiet and private, but close enough to be convenient. The owners, Debby and Tom, were very hospitable and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. The breakfasts were absolutely fabulous.I am definitely going to be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Desert Delight a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

An oasis of beauty and heart-felt hospitality. The Full Circle Ranch is remote, yet convenient to the greater Phoenix area. The home is very comfortable and is beautifully appointed and creatively landscaped to optimize the unique characteristics of the Southwest. Tom's breakfasts were delicious and the guest conversations were memorable. Debbie and Tom were wonderful hosts. We look forward to our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great site a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

This a beautiful and very kind place. Owners are awesome. Great for hiking the Sonora desert environment and see wildflowers throughout the hills and plains of the Cave Creek Regional Park.

Vedi più recensioni


A Deightful Stay a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Great Location and friendly atmosphere!

Vedi più recensioni


You will enjoy your stay a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

Great views of the hills and desert.. Much of the property has native vegetation. Not much light out there at night, for a good view of the stars. Tom is an impressive cook. For slaves of coffee, it is ready early AM.

Vedi più recensioni


Full Circle Ranch a Full Circle Ranch (Cave Creek, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Relaxing and welcoming stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice concept a Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

Kate and Rob do a very nice job with Bespoke Inn, with some nice touches and features. The Dining being a separate run facility has its pluses and drawbacks...very nice for dinner, not sure its matches well for room guests for breakfast, or early departures. Healthy alternatives would be nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}