Ultime Recensioni in Phoenix, Arizona

Perfect get-a-way a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2017

Loved this boutique hotel. Within walking distance to Old Town Scottsdale. Perfect desert oasis! Don’t miss it!

Vedi più recensioni


Very short but very nice visit a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

We had an fantastic time when staying at the Bespoke Inn, We would recommend this property to anyone looking for the finer things in life! The dinner and wine selection was outstanding, we will for sure stay at this property again Doug & Kim Morgan Magna Bay BC Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Visit a Maricopa Manor (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2017

My family and I recently stayed at the Maricopa Manor. We were completely blown away at the amenities that were available. The room we stayed in was absolutely perfect. It felt like a second home, not like a traditional hotel. The space was well inviting and were furnished perfectly. We had our own parking port right outside the door of our room and Joan accommodated space for our trailer as well. The breakfasts were a special treat when we woke up. We were not rushed to an area to eat, instead the meal was waiting for us when we were ready.The grounds of Maricopa Manor were amazing. There was plenty of quiet sitting room outside and the fountains added a special touch. The pool was equally amazing. The location of Maricopa Manor was great as well. Within walking distance there was plenty of eateries and things to see, as well as the Light Rail which services Phoenix. We will definitely be back for more stays and recommend anyone to stay at Maricopa Manor.

Vedi più recensioni


rare gem a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

This is one of those elegant yet welcoming special places that you encounter occasionally on your travels. Kate and Rob give you the feeling that you've dropped into their little villa in the South of France or Morocco. The decor is a combination of both with the moorish tiles and elegant fountains in the courtyard and the sophisticated restaurant abutting this entrance. The rooms are large, spacious and have a wonderful private space to enjoy you r morning breakfast or pre-dinner drink or just to sit and read a book after sightseeing in the town or environs. The bathroom is gorgeously appointed and the women even have a stunning Italian linen shirt to wear instead of a robe. We loved the gym, the lap pool and the Virtu restaurant for both brunch ( an excellent deal for in-house patrons) and dinner. The service was charming and the food delectable. Kate and Rob are wonderful hosts - helpful about the amenities and the places of interest in Scottsdale and quick to offer any assistance. We left feeling thoroughly refreshed and will recommend this place to anyone. Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

This was our third stay at the Bespoke Inn. As with previous stays, everything was fantastic. Rob and Kate are excellent hosts. We stayed in the Signature Suite with the Flat added. We won't stay anywhere else in Scottsdale. We also has brunch at the Virtu Honest Craft café. It was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Good...but a few suggestions/observations a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,0 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

First the positives: It's a very attractive inn in a great Old Town location. We stayed in the ground floor George & Anna room, which had a comfortable king bed and large, well appointed bathroom. The downtown free Scottsdale trolley stop is less than a block away, right near the Museum of the West. The inn's outside space has lots of little conversation nooks, perfect for relaxing and watching the birds or listening to the fountains. Now for the suggestions: Why doesn't a king size bed come with a king-size flat sheet? Our sheet wasn't big enough to tuck into the mattress and got tangled up every night. An annoying problem with a very simple fix. No room safe. Just an FYI if you bring electronics and (like us) prefer to have a secure place to store them. I know Scottsdale is supposed to be very safe but... Better lighting to indicate where the inn is for guests who arrive after dark. Our taxi driver from the airport could not find the inn -- fortunately the restaurant is well lit, so you can enter through there Access to the pool: you enter the pool through a ladder with footholds built into ONE side of the pool. To get to that side you go up a flight of stairs. BUT the restaurant had the access to those stairs blocked every single day of our stay. There is another set of stairs, but that takes you to the opposite end of the pool, so you have to just jump/slide in. Not so much a problem getting into the pool as with getting out. If you get out via the ladder, then you have to inch along the narrow ledge to get to the other side and then the stairs. Please put in another ladder or get the restaurant to stop blocking the stairs. The table lamps are too bright if you want to read at night and your partner wants to sleep. Please provide a low-light lamp for late night reading. Mosquitoes! Not the innkeeper's fault, of course, but there were a lot of them.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

We loved BeSpoke Inn. We were heartily and personally welcomed by Kate one of the owners. She made us feel comfortable and showed us around the inn so we could avail ourselves of everything they had to offer. We had a fabulous room and small patio. The room and bathroom was large and decorated and appointed very well. We rented bikes one day and had one dinner and one breakfast at the James Beard award winning cafe connected to the Inn. The owner also facilitated some business we had to attend to immediately upon our arrival. Location was in easy walking distance to downtown Scottsdale. Would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


retreat gift from my husband a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

I stayed just one night and it felt like I had been there an entire week- that's how relaxing Bespoke Inn is. The host and hostess are so accommodating and friendly. It was so peaceful you wouldn't know that Old Scottsdale is right around the corner. I would highly recommend it for a romantic stay for two. Can't say enough good things about it.

Vedi più recensioni


Our weekend visit a Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Happy Valley House. We came into the area for our daughter's graduation. The rooms are very nice, house is very, very clean. The pool area is very relaxing. Thanks for a nice visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Baseball spring training stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We fully enjoyed our stay and wished it had been more than one night. Kate showed us to our room and explained all the amenities of the property. It was very apparent she had applied considerable effort in decorating the room with tasteful decor. The bathroom was larger than expected and featured a walk-in shower. Our room was quiet and we didn't know the room next to us was occupied until checking out the next morning. The on-site restaurant (Virtu) featured an unbelievably talented chef complemented by impeccable service. Our server provided recommendations for every course which we were wise enough to follow. We will definitely stay and eat here again when we are next in Scottsdale.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Scottsdale! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

Great rooms, central location, personal service, and cool bikes to get around town in, what more could we want? Loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous experience! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful long weekend at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles. It was just what we were looking for. Something special, where attention to detail matters and service is casual but friendly and everything you need is available. The food at the restaurant, Vertu, was fabulous! We will be back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Magical! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

This Inn is one of the most perfect combinations of style, peacefulness, enjoyment and hospitality. Every detail is thoughtfully done and the Bespoke raises the bar on what accommodations should be. We can't wait to return and it is one of the best places we have stayed in all our years of traveling. No previous experience has compared!

Vedi più recensioni


Little Jewel a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2016

Very handy to all of the shops and restaurants in Old Scotsdale. Nice and Quiet!! Beds are comfortable, firm but not like a board!! Great bodem coffee in the room for morning. Although we did not use the pool it is amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in Scottsdale. a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

A really nice place to stay and start our holiday in the south-west. Can't fault it!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Excellent Stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat. Just like last visit, everything was perfect. Kate and Rob have created a perfect place to getaway and relax. We had dinner and brunch at Virtu. Both meals were outstanding. We cannot wait for a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Outstanding Stay a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

This was our second visit to the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat (Living Room and Kitchen). Many times when you go back to a place, the second time is a disappointment. Not here! The accommodations were perfect. Kate and Rob are excellent hosts. We are already planning another visit. We also had dinner and brunch at the Virtu Café. Excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Indulgence! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Our three-night stay at Bespoke Inn was pure indulgence! The rooms are beautifully decorated; and the innkeepers provided us with lovely linens, robes, and toiletries. Their attention to detail is what makes their inn a five-star. We look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


This place shouldn't be a secret! a Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

My wife and I had tickets to Giants/Diamondbacks game and we were in town on business that week. We decided to stay at the Happy Valley House. Our hosts were terrific, we received a key to our room and front door, ditched our stuff and went to the game. We came back around 11pm and felt very safe. Next morning I had coffee and a bagel in a resort-like yard by the pool, We visited with our hosts for a few minutes and left. I will stay here again in the future. For the price it is a real gem and I would highly recommend that you think of this B&B as a real business option for Tempe/Phoenix business travel.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Wonderful...artsy,European ambiance, sophisticated & comfortable a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Stayed at Bespoke Inn for two nights and loved it! I often stay at B&Bs when I travel and this one is one of the best. From the moment I talked to Kate on the phone, I felt this was a special place and it did not disappoint. Charming room with a private patio and luxurious bath, wonderful courtyard and infinity pool and then there is the little restaurant, Virtu. You will feel like you are in Italy the moment you arrive and you are only a few blocks to Old Scottsdale with great charm and art galleries.

Vedi più recensioni


Pure Elegance! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

Kate and Rob have an extremely quaint, comfortable and unique hotel. You will find extra touches abound everywhere throughout this small complex. It's location cannot be beat ... walking distance to Old Town S'dale as well as the walking/biking path of the Arizona Canal Path. The restaurant, Virtu, is a must. If you're looking for an activity-ridden Scottsdale resort, this is hotel is not for you. If you are looking for peace, quiet and tranquility with exceptional service, you will find a winner in the Bespoken Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice concept a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2016

Kate and Rob do a very nice job with Bespoke Inn, with some nice touches and features. The Dining being a separate run facility has its pluses and drawbacks...very nice for dinner, not sure its matches well for room guests for breakfast, or early departures. Healthy alternatives would be nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

Everything was really nice....beautiful home. Pool area is relaxing and a pretty retreat. Wish it had been warm enough to get in the water. Christine and Ed are helpful and friendly. One suggestion; lights in the TV room upstairs for reading. Otherwise the room is comfy and TV fine. We would recommend it to others and would stay there again when in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Serenity and beauty in the heart of Old Scottsdale a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2016

A European style inn tucked away in a serene, beautiful small lot in old Scottsdale. The property is well designed, beautifully landscaped, and an enticement to sit, read, and relax. Rob and Kate have done an outstanding job of design, color, and functionality for the inn and restaurant . The on-site restaurant is amazing and the staff friendly and helpful. A special place we hope to return to.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely home a Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2016

Christine was very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were clean and value very good. Could use a little more light in the TV room upstairs. Our GPS got us there, but is a little confusing to find.

Vedi più recensioni


Bespoke a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 29, 2015

My stay at Bespoke in Scottsdale AZ was fantastic. The service and room was exactly what I needed. A big Thank You to Kate and Rob!!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional B&B...5 Stars a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2015

From the moment we arrived until we left the entire experience was exceptional. Rooms were quaint, clean, cozy and very relaxing. Kate and Rob were pleasant and attentive, but not intrusive. The court yard was the perfect place to relax with a glass of wine and even take a few business calls when necessary. The brunch at Virtu is unmatched anywhere in Scottsdale.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific B&B a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2015

Convenient Scottsdale location. Immaculate property and superb on-site dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Bespoke inn was a truly great experience! a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2015

I stayed here for my 9 year wedding anniversary and I must say it was a great experience. Rob and Kate have made something special there. They treated us very well and have a unique and beautiful property. The pool and garden area are very cool and relaxing. My favorite part of the inn besides the aforementioned would be the restaurant, Virtu. My my wife and I had the brunch and it was absolutely amazing. The quality of the food is instantly noticeable. It was truthfully the best breakfast I have ever had and the service was great. I will definitely be returning there for another stay. If you haven't been there yet, do yourself a favor and plan a stay. You can thank me later!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

My wife Mary and I stayed at the Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles during a recent vacation to the area. We were greeted by Kate and Rob (Innkeepers) on arrival and they took the time to show off the Inn to us and what it had to offer. From a lap pool on the second level to the bicycles they offered us to use to tour Old Town to Virtu Honest Craft (a restaurant voted on of the 20 best in the US) this was a great choice for our stay in Scottsdale. The only thing they weren't able to do for us was to stop time for awhile and let our stay be that much longer. Will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }