Ultime Recensioni in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Fox trot a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Breakfast was wonderful and Bob was a wealth of knowledge.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect get-a-way a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Beautiful home with a breathtaking view. Gourmet breakfasts. Rooms are very well appointed and comfortable. Hosts are extremely helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


proper adjective is outstanding a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

from the room to the view to the breakfast it was a perfect stay. your host bob and shirley do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. have stayed in lot of b&b and this one tops them all.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't be happier with our stay a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

We stayed at Foxtrot for four nights and didn't want to come home afterwards. The breakfasts were delicious and filling (have you ever had a 3 course breakfast?). The mountain view from the patios was beautiful and we even got to watch fireworks from Gatlinburg below on the patio. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious hosts and beautiful views a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2017

Lovely B&B, beautiful views of the Smoky Mountains. Hosts were gracious and breakfasts were amazing. We picked the right spot for our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Like none other I'm sure a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Thank you Bob and Shirley for the wonderful stay. Shirley is a professional Chef and what a spectacular Chef she is. The breakfast each morning looked as though it belonged on the pages of a magazine. The beauty of the cuisine paired with the beautiful China that held the food made me want to just look and not touch. It was that beautiful. The taste was every bit a match to the beauty of these cuisines. The food is an exquisite display of a true Art form. Our room had a breathtaking view of the mountains. We enjoyed conversation each morning with Bob who is very knowledgeable. We also enjoyed our time with Mrs. Shirley. They are very welcoming people and we will go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth it! a Buckhorn Inn (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was AMAZING! We are already planning our next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


A tranquil memory a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality of these two wonderful people at the foxtrot. The rooms were immaculate, the service was extraordinary and the food was unsurpassable!! This Christian environment made me feel safe and secure and have me wanting to go back for more. I was so glad the God saved this place and blessed it's success. The only memorabilia that was missing was a magnet that I would have loved to have as a keepsake. I will definitely return!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Ever!!!! a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 20, 2017

WOW!!!! We can't stop talking about our stay. The FOOD was amazing everything was great. We will be back, Thanks Bob and Shirley.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

We stayed for 3 days and 4 nights at Foxtrot BnB and we had a splendid time. Bob and Shirley are really sweet and courteous and Shirley is an awesome cook. We were given such a rich and wholesome breakfast. The view from the house and our room also was really good.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect spot for a wedding or a weekend getaway a Christopher Place Resort (Newport, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Beautiful location and fantastic staff. I just had my wedding there. It was hassle free and perfect. I couldn't have been any happier! The downside? Once you get home you will sincerely miss all the good food.

Vedi più recensioni


Foxtrot B&B a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

Great service, challenging to locate, distant from the entertainment

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing View a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

We were amazed at the view from this B&B. Bob & Shirley are a very nice couple. I liked that breakfast was served at one time and everyone at the same table. Before breakfast was served Bob would say a prayer!!! Shirley is an awesome chef! The food was delicious! I would definitely recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in Gatlinburg a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2016

When we arrived a detailed description of the facility was given and was very complete and helpful.. Everything from the front door keys to the kitchen use to the outside amenities was discussed. The innkeepers were awesome. Shirley's culinary skills are next to none and breakfast each day was superb and could not have been been better! Breakfast was outstanding and lasted all day. Bob was so helpful in directing us around the B and B and helping us with directions for travel in the area and restaurants. He was also excellent with the history of the area! I would definitely recommend this site for an outstanding experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Most Amaxing View Of the Smokie Mountains a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast is by far the most amazing place I have ever stayed and I have stayed in several. Bob & Shirley are a very pleasant couple. Shirley is an amazing chef!!! the food was incredible. Homemade and fresh every day. The LeConte room has the most amazing view I have ever seen of the Smokie Mountains I have seen right from your room!!!! The sheets are to die for. Very very nice place. Great Job Bob & Shirley!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven's Delight a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

A wonderful place to stay; great meals; terrific view from the deck; close to all attractions and the Smokey's; a memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

Wonderful, owners were great, food was excellent

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

Great balcony view of the Smokies from a wonderful B&B. Bob and Shirley are caring hosts who pay attention to every detail to make your stay unforgettable. Shirley's three course breakfast will be a highlight of your visit. B and J

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

The Foxtrot is the best B & B in Gatlinburg. Shirley's breakfast is out of this world. That alone is worth the stay. The Foxtrot is a very comfortable and quaint place to stay in the Smokies. You won't be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking view from balcony! a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

View from balcony is alost unreal. Good food in the morning. Nice dessert in the evening with a good selection of teas and coffee to go with it. Drive up from Gatlinburg is pretty steep and winding, go slow and you will be fine.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

This is the best B&B in Gatlinburg. It is up on a mountain providing beautiful views and a peaceful getaway from all the busy activity in downtown Gatlinburg. The hospitality shown to us by Bob and Shirley Price was amazing! They made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Gourmet breakfast every morning starts your day. Delicious homemade desserts and turn down service greets you upon your return in the afternoon/evening. Bob and Shirley are a wealth of knowledge about local history and ideas of what to do. All our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely be visiting Bob and Shirley in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional B&B Experience a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay in Gatlinburg at the Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast. The owners, Bob and Shirley Price, were wonderful hosts. We were pleasantly surprised by the breathtaking view off the front porch. We stayed in the very nicely decorated and comfortable Roaring Forks room. Bob and Shirley went out of their way to make us feel at home during our stay. Shirley served a wonderful breakfast; she is a talented chef. I will never forget her strawberry soup. I strongly recommend this B&B. We will visit again. It's a winner!

Vedi più recensioni


Dump a Evergreen Bed and Breakfast (Pigeon Forge, Tennessee)

1,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

Don't stay it is a dump !!!!...False advertisement... No breakfast .. No tv, light out in bathroom , no curtain over window in bathroom, holes in wall , no entry light , very dusty and dirty !!!!!.... did not use tub , soap scum on shower curtain .!...Aweful !!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

I was looking for a great weekend to see the changing of natures colors and sites in the Smokey's. I have stayed at a few B&B's, but none compare to the Peacefulness and Beauty from the deck. I truly enjoyed the wonderful breakfast (3 course) each morning and the fellowship with the other guest. Bob and Shirley are very gracious hosts, a place to return someday.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place! a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Heartwarming hosts, breathtaking views and exquisite breakfast every morning. Loved our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Fine Dining in a great location. a Christopher Place Resort (Newport, Tennessee)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Great inn with a good mountain view, nice bar, on gourmet dinner in a lovely dining room.

Vedi più recensioni


40th Anniversary a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Beautiful

Vedi più recensioni


Family rendez-vous a Creekwalk Inn and Cabins (Cosby (near Gatlinburg), Tennessee)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Hosts were fantastic! Very helpful with excursions in the area (Midnight Hole, Foothills Parkway and overlooks, local family restaurant...) Each breakfast was varied, extraordinarily delicious, fresh, and healthy. Janice went out of her way to source in-season fruit and any of our requests. Horses roaming the farm were gorgeous and friendly as we're the hosts' dogs... well-behaved but you did have to watch your step through the grassy areas outside the cabins! Our cabin had ants in the kitchenette sink and counter and the cabin had cobwebs. Our hosts quickly attended to those problems. When we requested to add one extra day to our stay we were offered a different cabin which would be available all of the days we requested. We questioned whether this other cabin had connected rooms and were told that our rooms would be adjoining. We had expected that meant there would be a door allowing us to access each other's room. We were mistaken. Fortunately, it was not a big deal for our family as our children are adults but if our children had been younger that distinction would have made a big difference.

Vedi più recensioni


Total package...Outstanding! a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast to celebrate our anniversary. Bob and Shirley have made this bed and breakfast place do warm and inviting. The accommodations were beyond our expectations and the three corse breakfast we were served during our stay was absolutely fabulous! We highly recommend Foxtrot and look forward to visiting again one day! God bless you Bob and Shirley, you are awesome! Kathy snd Tommy Long

Vedi più recensioni


Smokey mountain trip a Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Excellent place to relax and view the mountain from bedroom. Hosts went out of their ay to ensure a great stay. I would certainly recommend this as a quality stop. Location a bit hard to find without GPS.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }