Ultime Recensioni in Pittsfield, Massachusetts

Good Value a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

John and his wife were lovely. The location of the house was on a very busy road and not exactly where we thought it was going to be. The hoe is beautiful and quite large. The service was exceptional and the food was very good. Our room was very small and not nearly as charming as other places we've stayed in the past, although we did choose the most affordable option. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and certainly got a good value for our buck.

Vedi più recensioni


Recommended for weekend getaway a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

John was welcoming and friendly. He was personable and made a delicious French toast breakfast for us on the patio. The room was clean and cute. Location is great with a short drive to Lenox, Lee, and Stockbridge. Would certainly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the loveliest b and b's we've stayed at! a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2017

The owner is just wonderful....friendly, great advice, and made a delicious breakfast! It couldn't have been nicer! Also, close to some really nice hikes.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic experience a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

This was my first ever experience at a B&B, and I totally loved it, great host, will definitely be back:) Cheers, Rajiv

Vedi più recensioni


Pick one of the King bed rooms a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2015

We had a queen bed room and found our room, and especially the bathroom, very small. The shower was especially tiny. The weather was hot, so the lack of AC in public areas was a bit of a problem, but our room's window AC unit worked fine. John is very helpful and personable and we enjoyed meeting the other guests at breakfast. No afternoon wine & cheese, but coffee and cold drinks are always available. Breakfasts were good. We'd rate this as about average among B&Bs we've stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Would definitely stay again! a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

Innkeeper and his wife were very nice. We received an upgrade on our room when we arrived that was a pleasant surprise. We were very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious!!! Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Sunshine in the Rain a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

Though the room and bath were small, John's gracious hospitality made up for those limitations. He made every effort to see to our comfort and provided breakfasts to perfection. We will return to his Bed and Breakfast without a doubt.

Vedi più recensioni


Ottimo e ideale per esplorare le Berkshires. a White Horse Inn B&B (Pittsfield, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2014

L'Inn è stato ristrutturato recentemente ed è molto accogliente e le camere ben isolate acusticamente. Comodissimo al centro (1 miglio) e perfetto per esplorare le Berkshires. Colazione ottima con ingredienti di prima qualità. John, l'Inn keeper, è di una gentilezza e squisitezza rara. Discreto e accogliente come un gentleman di altri tempi vi darà informazioni affidabilissime su attività e ristoranti nella zona.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. White Horse Inn B&B (4,59)
Inizio pagina
check }