Ultime Recensioni in Pittsfield, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree is wonderful! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place by Sugarbush a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2013

Excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Customer Service a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2013

Not only was this Inn very clean, the hosts were so friendly and the food excellent. We truely never had a B&B experience like this with such charming hosts who were 100% customer focussed.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2013

We (a 20 something European couple) stayed in this inn when traveling around new england. When travelling through vermont we had the luck to end up at the Casa Bella Inn. After a nice welcome on arrival we were shown to a cozy room. We also decided to have dinner in the Inn's restaurant. The food Franco prepared was of excellent quality and reminded us of Italy. During and after the dinner we had a very interesting conversation with both Susan and Franco which gave us a better understanding of the US and how it is to live there. After that evening we felt like we stayed with friends instead of being customers The next morning we got a luxerious and tasteful complementary breakfast. In short we can definitely recommend this place to anybody travelling through the area. Yorick and Sanne

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquility and Relaxation a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2013

Each time we visit we are greeted with a warm welcome! The atmosphere is casual, warm, and comforting. It is exactly what we need, time to destress and unwind with friends! The amazing smells that come from the kitchen and the attentive service make you want to return over and over. The dinners are amazing and the desserts are worth every calorie!! Susan and Franco are delightful!! The location of the B & B is perfect. Killington is just a short drive. Woodstock and Queche are two towns we always visit! Sightseeing and shopping are a great way to relax. We have visited more than 30 times over the past few years always bringing friends and family who have thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere, time to relax, and of course the hosts, Susan and Franco. We feel very lucky to have found amazing friends and a place we can always come to have a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


Special Saturday Night a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2012

As a quick pit stop overnight en route to Southern Vermont this place was a real gem. We arrived at 6pm on Saturday night and were able to enjoy a delicious meal in the restaurant. The prawn appetizer and wild mushroom ravioli were outstanding and the perfect end to a great day on the slopes. The rooms are very clean, very floral and exude Vermont cosiness . Breakfast, melon and homemade french toast , was delicious and swiftly served allowing us to get on our journey early on Sunday. My one tip would be to better advertise the restaurant, the peeling , faded 'a' board, stating dinner was being served was a blight on the delicious and authentically prepared Italian cuisine.

Vedi più recensioni


Great! a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2011

Great hospitality. Terrific food. Rooms spacious and well appointed.

Vedi più recensioni


"Wonderful Weekend...Magnifico!" a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2011

Our short-notice ski getaway planned for President's Day weekend found us searching off the mountain for a place to stay. Boy, did we get lucky! We could not have asked for a more comfortable--and enjoyable-- place to stay. Susan and Franco were the most gracious of hosts. My girls, ages 8 and 10, have never stayed in a B&B. After 3 days/4 nights, my little one didn't want to leave. I'm sure there are plenty of B&B's and top notch hotels that will provide a nice stay. But, I'm not sure you will find such down-to-earth, friendly, compassionate hosts who truly serve from their heart. After just one night, Susan and Franco personalized our experience, from which girl liked sausage to which one didn't like orange juice! The room was clean, spacious and quite comfortable. Had I more nights to stay, I would have sampled every entree on the menu. The three that I did have were really great and the desserts - simply scrumptious. We will make every effort to return!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Experience a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2010

Susan and Franco make you feel right at home! They are warm, inviting and very attentive to the needs of their guests. The meals were excellent. Susan was even a great tour guide, giving us many suggestions of what to see and how to get there. We SO enjoyed meeting both of them and spending time in their home. When we left, we felt like we were saying goodbye to family. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Bell - home away from home a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2010

Casa Bella is a jewel in the heart of Vermont. From the moment we stepped into the entrance way on Friday, till we walked out on Sunday, we felt like we were home. Susan and Franco are the best hosts we ever met. But by the end of the stay, they felt more like old friends, then hosts. The room was spotless, the food fabulous. Thank you two for a wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


5th Visit to Casa Bella! a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2010

Another great visit with Susan and Franco at Casa Bella - first one in Springtime! - My 5th, and my husband and my 3rd visit. Celebrated my birthday there - though the restaurant wasn't open, Franco cooked dinner for us!! - As always, wonderful food. Susan and Franco are like family - and their wonderful Casa Bella - the name says what it is! - is like our Vermont home. Can't wait for our next visit. Nothing can compare - as anyone who has had the experience of staying there can agree!! - We LOVE it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2010

My wife and I felt right at home. Sue and Franco are awesome people. High recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Casa Bella Inn a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2010

We love going to Casa Bella. Franco and Susan are just wonderful people and we always feel like we are at home! The food is absolutely delicious and the room immaculate!

Vedi più recensioni


There's No Place Like Home! a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2010

You won't be disappointed with a visit to Casa Bella Inn! Susan and Franco are so welcoming, you can't help but feel you're part of the family. My husband and I have stayed there twice now, and we'll definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


No need to look elsewhere a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2010

Upon planning our first ski trip to Killington together, we discovered the Casa Bella Inn Bed and Breakfast on line, by chance. We were pleased by the rate they offered, but were a tiny bit skeptical, due to the fact they were about ten miles away from the resort. We decided to book anyway. When we found the Casa Bella Inn on our arrival (which was easy to landmark by the beautiful sign), we were greeted with open arms by wife Susan. Her warmth enabled us to enjoy every moment from the get go. The Service and Value were by far of the best we have experience. Husband Franco cooked light enjoyable meals and even shoveled out our car before we could get breakfast down. We wish Susan and Franco much success and cannot wait to stay with them again next time. Do yourself a favor and look nowhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Find a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2009

Casa Bella Inn was the most enjoyable b&b during our 10 day tour of Vermont and New Hampshire. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Susan had great local knowledge of which routes to follow to see the best Fall leaves and Franco is a wonderful chef who cooked a delicious dinner and breakfast for us. Thank you so much for your friendliness and hospitality. We hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay and Fun Hosts a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2009

My mother and I recently stayed at the Casa Bella Innduring our trip to Vermont. It ranks among the top of B&B's in my experience. Susan and Franco were wonderful hosts. They provided a warm and friendly atmosphere with a pleasant touch of humor. The dinner Franco prepared was excellent. Will stay there again when we return to Vermont on vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2009

Franco and Susana are very good hosts. The dinner on the evening of our stay was great and we really enjoyed our stay in the inn. Will visit again during ski season.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful innkeepers and place to stay. a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2009

This Inn is a cozy, warm, and quiet place to stay. The Innkeepers, Franco and susan Cacozza are two of the friendliest people we have ever met at a B&B. We absolutely loved it there and wished we could have stayed longer. Food was delicious and the rooms cozy and the beds SO 'comfortable. Great experience. Ed and Sharon Bakker, MA

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2009

Wonderful host Sue & Franco. Clean, pretty, excellent Italian cooking. Dinner & breakfast recommended. I will return, definitely!

Vedi più recensioni


Phenomenal a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2009

Susan & Franco made us feel welcome, like family. They graciously accommodated our needs & schedule.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2009

First time in Pittsfield for the 2 days, great place to stay. Meals were delicious. Frank & Susan very nice people. If we go back, we will surely stay there. Very very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Bicycle friendly inn a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2009

Owners Franco and Susan could not have been nicer or more helpful. The rooms are all beautiful and the food is fresh and delicious. Well worth the very reasonable price!

Vedi più recensioni


1 night stay a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2009

My 1 night stay was very good. It was very clean and the breakfast was good too. Susan & Franco are very nice people. I would definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back again a Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (Pittsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2009

Rooms are clean and bed was very comfortable. Innkeepers are wonderful and Franco made us a fabulous breakfast. I highly recommend Casa Bella Inn and will return again. Carolyn, CT

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Casa Bella Inn & Restaurant (4,78)
  2. The Sugartree Inn (4,67)
Inizio pagina
check }