Ultime Recensioni in Plymouth, Massachusetts

Palmer House Inn a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

These was an elegant inn. The innkeepers responded to our every need. I would highly recommend a stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Older Home with Tons of Character a Silvershell Inn (Marion, MA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

I travel alot and I stay in hotels mainly. I found this B&B while searching for a place to stay near Wareham, MA and thought why not. The home was built in 1799 and Kate has done a wonderful job making her place clean and tidy without losing the history of this home. No TV was a plus for me, I got a wonderful rest without the noise of traffic, stopping feet above or the screaming of kids running down the halls. Very relaxing and I will stay there again if in the area. Thanks Kate :)

Vedi più recensioni


My fourth stay at Oalmer House a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

I first stayed at Palmer House at Thanksgiving 2016, and since then, its been a regular destination for me and my sister, visiting my mother in assisted listing in Falmouth. The location is ideal, near the Village Green, and the house is beautiful. My mother and brother have been welcome at breakfast with us, and Bill and Pat are excellent hosts. Breakfasts are excellent, and mother loves exploring the restored Victorian house. We intend to return to Palmer House for regular family visits. As longtime Falmouth kids, its nice to see a historic house well-kept and well-used.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Visit at Silvershell a Silvershell Inn (Marion, MA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

This is the most beautiful clean and friendly place to stay. It has the feeling of Marion in its decor and precision. Wonderful breakfasts and atmosphere, Kate is a great spacious host indeed. I would come again and again. Loved it. Vivian

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Cape Cod Weekend a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

The Palmer House Inn has beautiful well appointed room, an attentive, helpful staff and a delicious breakfast, and refreshing tea and cookies in the afternoon. It could not be more perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful get-away a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

It was a lovely escape for me and hubby. After cycling on Martha's Vineyard for the day, we arrived at the Palmer House Inn and had a lovely and comfortable evening, followed by a scrumptious breakfast. Thank you to the Palmer House Inn host for a wonderful visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent In Every Way! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

This charming bed and breakfast inn exceeds expectations in every way. The owners and staff are amazing and so welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very attractive and there is so much attention paid to the smallest details. The breakfasts are delicious! This is a perfect choice for a Cape Cod vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


historic Cape Cod a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Beautiful home and quaint rooms, delicious breakfasts, all set in very pleasant part of Cape Cod

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Silvershell Inn a Silvershell Inn (Marion, MA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

Kate was a wonderful host and was extremely helpful. She cooked us the best breakfast (and to order). The first day we were there we ate in the dining room but the second day we hung out at the kitchen table with some of the other guests while she cooked and we all chatted. It was all very friendly and cozy! It's a big house with lots of spaces to hang out so if you want to be alone and not with the other guests, it's totally possible. I'll definitely go again!

Vedi più recensioni


well placed and quiet a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

well placed, quiet and a good value are what think of in relation to this property.this year the hydrangeas were in bloom and they were everywhere. walking around Falmouth is de-riguer for us as well as a stop at the osteria la civetta.that they sold ferry tickets at the front desk was both a real time-saver and the cherry on top.beats some sand filled motel any day of the week.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and charming old house. Friendly service.. a Mulberry Bed & Breakfast (Wareham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Very well run. It was a pleasure to have breakfast with the proprietrix.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for seeing the Cape a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

Visited the Cape in March with three boys. The Inn was great, and they gave some great things to do to burn energy for the kids - Pirate Museum (about an hour away, but nice drive), Childrens Museum/play house, hiking the trails. All around a great way to introduce kids to the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay as always a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

I love staying at this centrally located inn. Rooms are great. Gardens are in full bloom. And the herbs smell wonderful, and smell even better on my plate the next morning. We walk down town and to the beach with a picnic lunch. I highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Egregious Mistreatment by Owner a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

We spent one night, the first of our honeymoon, here and were impressed with how beautiful it was and with the thoughtful amenities and delicious breakfast. Our stay was ruined by Bill, one of the owners. Before we headed out for a day trip, Bill asked my husband to put out a cigarette he was smoking in the parking lot, and he did. When we returned that evening, Bill told us that we were trespassing because we did not have a reservation. We thought there was a misunderstanding since we had reserved two more nights. It became clear that Bill was in fact determined to force us to leave for reasons we are still unaware of, as he began fabricating blatantly false accusations to that end. He denied that we had reserved two more nights (even though we had email confirmation and had paid), he claimed that my husband had smoked in the parking lot a second time and in the room, and that we were refusing to leave his property (while we were packing our bags/loading our car). He even followed my husband as he was leaving and asked him if he wanted to “spend the night in jail.” When I asked for a receipt to show that we were not being charged for the two additional nights we had reserved, Bill told us that he had called the police. We drove away at 8:30pm to try to find new accommodations, hurt and completely dumbfounded. As white, well-educated teachers, we have no idea what bias was behind Bill’s irrational behavior, and the only reason we could imagine that he was prejudiced against us is because we didn't look how Bill wants his clientele to look: My husband has long hair, a beard, and a southern accent, and we were noticeably younger (in our mid-30s) and dressed more casually/athletically than the other guests we saw. We were issued a full refund. This really was a lovely B&B, but our mistreatment by the owner will unfortunately be the most vivid memory we take from our stay on Cape Cod. We spent the rest of our honeymoon trying our best to forget the experience.

Vedi più recensioni


great for adults a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

Two nights.close to downtown and its restaurants.nice area to walk around. Falmouth is prettiest in late July with the hydrangeas and daylilies in full bloom.and I'm a dude. There was a wedding party at the inn and you wouldn't even know it, it was that quiet.cleanliness on the cape is usually an issue but not here.so convenient to be able to buy ferry tickets at the inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely place a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2017

A beautiful house and grounds. Excellent breakfasts. Pleasant innkeepers. Very relaxing place. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Palmer House Inn! We were incredibly impressed by the delicious breakfast 4 days in a row, and Pat, one of the owners that serves breakfast, was so kind and helpful! Our room was very lovely and met our expectations, there were just a few kinks (thermostat worked very slow so temp control was difficult and hairdryer didn't work). However we loved the king size bed and the whirlpool tub! The service was outstanding. Our room was incredibly clean and organized every time we returned from sightseeing. We would love to come back here for an anniversary trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Charming, relaxing, peaceful and welcoming. On a cool spring evening, we were instantly at ease in our lovely room that was decorated impeccably, transporting us to a calmer and more romantic era. The amenities were superb, we even enjoyed an evening cup of tea and cookie before returning to bed that evening. The hosts were incredibly accommodating and the service was beyond what we could have imagined. We definitely recommend for your visit to the Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


My third stay at the Palmer House a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

At Thanksgiving, I made my first stay at the Palmer House. I visit Falmouth regularly because my mother is in a nearby assisted living facility. I and my sister have stayed at several motels and bed-and-breakfasts, but Palmer House has been by far the nicest. The house itself is beautiful, with a nice exterior, gardens, beautiful rooms, and furnishings. Bill and Pat are excellent hosts, and very helpful. The breakfasts are delicious, and nicely served. My mother has been welcome at the breakfasts, and greatly enjoys them. The Palmer House is in a neighborhood of beautiful Victorian and Federalist houses, and an easy walk from the shops on main street. I recommend Palmer House to people visiting Falmouth.

Vedi più recensioni


The Absolute Best Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Everything was amazing from the warm greeting at check in to our room appointments to the over the top dinner we had in the restaurant, we will be back for sure

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend!!! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

We had a lovely weekend at the Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa. The Hotel was beautiful and the location was in a convenient place. The most amazing thing about this hotel was their spa. The spa was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, clean and trendy. They Breakfast as well as the dinner were amazing. All the Staff was friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

Overall it was a great experience. The property is right in the center or town and walking distance to everything. The room was well done and very clean and the staff was friendly and even went out of their way to help us. On top of that, the spa was amazing and I got a great massage. I also loved the steam room and sauna. The food was great too. We had breakfast and dinner there and would highly recommend everything. Thank you guys.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

It was my first stay in Provincetown and we stayed here for a wedding. The Brass Key is an amazing and hospitable place to stay when in Provincetown. The location was so convenient to our schedules and activities because it was central in town. They have an awesome heated pool, sparkling clean, beautifully and spaciously decorated rooms with great hot buffet breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and a great stay. I will recommend and definitely gonna be back anytime I'm in Provincetown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Ptown Getaway! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay in the center of Provincetown, this place is for you. For breakfast I had the veggie omelette with homefries and sausage YUMM Our room was spacious and very clean (we are clean freaks) We would definately come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Palmer House a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2016

I stayed at Palmer House for 6 nights, visiting my mother, who's in a nearby Assisted Living place. As a single traveler, I chose a small room, which was still sumptuously furnished. My mother was delighted by the vintage furniture and decorations throughout the house. Breakfasts were excellent, and Bill and Pat encouraged me to bring my mother and brother for breakfast. Falmouth is my hometown, so I long enjoyed the sight of the old houses around the Village Green. It was a pleasure to stay in one that was so well-kept.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday Ever! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

We were looking for a comfortable place to stay for a week that could be a home base for daily adventures. The Palmer Inn was perfect. We could get to all the sites of Cape Cod and then come home to a comfortable bed and amenities in Falmouth. Breakfast was delicious, filling, and interesting. On the eve of my [big] birthday, the owners surprised me with champagne and locally made chocolate under glass. Beautiful presentation. A fun way to get the party started. We were invited to a beer pairing dinner one evening and enjoyed the company of the owners and their "regulars". We enjoyed the hospitality, the friendship, and plan to come again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Truly s step back in time. An exquisite breakfast and attentive hosts. Our second stay but not the last

Vedi più recensioni


3 day weekend a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

We spent 3 nights over Columbus weekend in the Robert Frost room. It was spacious, nicely decorated, & had a jacuzzi tub. Breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented. We also enjoyed the freshly baked cookies & tea in the afternoon & evening. The location is so convenient. We were able to walk everywhere. Pat & Bill were very gracious and helpful. We would love to return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

Our first experience of B&B in US. What a high standard to beat

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite thing! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

The Palmer House B & B was the best decision we made on our 8 night stay in Boston/Falmouth/Martha's Vinyard, etc. This Inn is exactly what I think a B & B is supposed to be. The staff here are so lovely. The same young women who served us breakfast every morning where to same ones who took care of tidying our room. They were interesting to talk to and very efficient. And oh, the breakfast!! We were served the most wonderful breakfast every morning and have promised ourselves we will try to recreate them on a lazy Saturday morning at home. Delicious and different from what we eat at home-so now our breakfast menu at home will expand!! Pat and Bill have a wonderful thing going on at their Inn and if we had it to do again we would certainly stay there again. It was our favorite thing of the entire vacation. Little things like bottled water and a snack in your room, nice thick towels and wash clothes, a mattress that felt like a cloud, quite and peaceful atmosphere-the whole experience was perfect. Would go back again in an instant!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }