Ultime Recensioni in Plymouth, Massachusetts

My third stay at the Palmer House a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2017

At Thanksgiving, I made my first stay at the Palmer House. I visit Falmouth regularly because my mother is in a nearby assisted living facility. I and my sister have stayed at several motels and bed-and-breakfasts, but Palmer House has been by far the nicest. The house itself is beautiful, with a nice exterior, gardens, beautiful rooms, and furnishings. Bill and Pat are excellent hosts, and very helpful. The breakfasts are delicious, and nicely served. My mother has been welcome at the breakfasts, and greatly enjoys them. The Palmer House is in a neighborhood of beautiful Victorian and Federalist houses, and an easy walk from the shops on main street. I recommend Palmer House to people visiting Falmouth.

Vedi più recensioni


The Absolute Best Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Everything was amazing from the warm greeting at check in to our room appointments to the over the top dinner we had in the restaurant, we will be back for sure

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend!!! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

We had a lovely weekend at the Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa. The Hotel was beautiful and the location was in a convenient place. The most amazing thing about this hotel was their spa. The spa was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, clean and trendy. They Breakfast as well as the dinner were amazing. All the Staff was friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

Overall it was a great experience. The property is right in the center or town and walking distance to everything. The room was well done and very clean and the staff was friendly and even went out of their way to help us. On top of that, the spa was amazing and I got a great massage. I also loved the steam room and sauna. The food was great too. We had breakfast and dinner there and would highly recommend everything. Thank you guys.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

It was my first stay in Provincetown and we stayed here for a wedding. The Brass Key is an amazing and hospitable place to stay when in Provincetown. The location was so convenient to our schedules and activities because it was central in town. They have an awesome heated pool, sparkling clean, beautifully and spaciously decorated rooms with great hot buffet breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and a great stay. I will recommend and definitely gonna be back anytime I'm in Provincetown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Ptown Getaway! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay in the center of Provincetown, this place is for you. For breakfast I had the veggie omelette with homefries and sausage YUMM Our room was spacious and very clean (we are clean freaks) We would definately come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Palmer House a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2016

I stayed at Palmer House for 6 nights, visiting my mother, who's in a nearby Assisted Living place. As a single traveler, I chose a small room, which was still sumptuously furnished. My mother was delighted by the vintage furniture and decorations throughout the house. Breakfasts were excellent, and Bill and Pat encouraged me to bring my mother and brother for breakfast. Falmouth is my hometown, so I long enjoyed the sight of the old houses around the Village Green. It was a pleasure to stay in one that was so well-kept.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Birthday Ever! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

We were looking for a comfortable place to stay for a week that could be a home base for daily adventures. The Palmer Inn was perfect. We could get to all the sites of Cape Cod and then come home to a comfortable bed and amenities in Falmouth. Breakfast was delicious, filling, and interesting. On the eve of my [big] birthday, the owners surprised me with champagne and locally made chocolate under glass. Beautiful presentation. A fun way to get the party started. We were invited to a beer pairing dinner one evening and enjoyed the company of the owners and their "regulars". We enjoyed the hospitality, the friendship, and plan to come again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding stay a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Truly s step back in time. An exquisite breakfast and attentive hosts. Our second stay but not the last

Vedi più recensioni


3 day weekend a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

We spent 3 nights over Columbus weekend in the Robert Frost room. It was spacious, nicely decorated, & had a jacuzzi tub. Breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented. We also enjoyed the freshly baked cookies & tea in the afternoon & evening. The location is so convenient. We were able to walk everywhere. Pat & Bill were very gracious and helpful. We would love to return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

Our first experience of B&B in US. What a high standard to beat

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite thing! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

The Palmer House B & B was the best decision we made on our 8 night stay in Boston/Falmouth/Martha's Vinyard, etc. This Inn is exactly what I think a B & B is supposed to be. The staff here are so lovely. The same young women who served us breakfast every morning where to same ones who took care of tidying our room. They were interesting to talk to and very efficient. And oh, the breakfast!! We were served the most wonderful breakfast every morning and have promised ourselves we will try to recreate them on a lazy Saturday morning at home. Delicious and different from what we eat at home-so now our breakfast menu at home will expand!! Pat and Bill have a wonderful thing going on at their Inn and if we had it to do again we would certainly stay there again. It was our favorite thing of the entire vacation. Little things like bottled water and a snack in your room, nice thick towels and wash clothes, a mattress that felt like a cloud, quite and peaceful atmosphere-the whole experience was perfect. Would go back again in an instant!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Cape Cod Inn a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2016

Everything about The Palmer House Inn was fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay, and we will definitely stay there again if we return to Cape Cod.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Great place to stay! Quiet and quaint with lavishly decorated rooms and excellent service. Will come back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

This is a lovely inn with two separate houses. All of the rooms that we viewed were very nicely appointed and spacious. The breakfast, which is made fresh for you when you arrive at the dining room, is delicious and made with great care and finesse. Coffee, tea and water are complimentary and available all day as are the freshly-baked goodies in the afternoons. This inn is ideally located within walking distance of Surfer's Beach and the downtown where there are many restaurants and shops.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place, great location a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are nicely appointed in a rather "Cape Cod", "Southern Charm" kind of way and they are spacious. The inn is located within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops and the beach. Breakfast every day is made fresh for you when you arrive at the dining area. This is the only meal served here but there coffee, tea and water are available at all times and there is a freshly-baked snack served every afternoon.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent location, awkward room a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed a few nights in room 2, the Edith Wharton room. First off, I will say that correspondence with the inn was excellent, and check-in was a breeze. We were promptly shown to our room and given a brief tour of the property. With it being an old house you do have to expect some idiosyncrasies. Our room had a partial turret and was thus very oddly configured with bed placement and furniture. The bathroom is small but sufficient, and the little extras were nice. The bed and pillows left something to be desired, as they were of the firm variety. Overall though, we would definitely stay here again, perhaps in a different room. We loved the location, it was a very short walk to all the restaurants and shops on main street, and the off street parking was nice. The breakfast was excellent and the afternoon coffee/tea was a nice touch. My husband and I loved sitting and reading in the rocking chairs on the front porch. It was also nice to have beach towels available. The innkeepers Bill and Pat were friendly and willing to help with recommendations and plans in the area. We enjoyed our weekend on the Cape and will definitely back.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

After 33 years of marriage we finally found our special place to escape to! This was our second visit and it was just as wonderful as last year. The charming dining room and sumptuous breakfast start your day off perfectly. Their afternoon tea is just the ticket after a day of sightseeing. Relax on the front porch and short stroll brings you to many local restaurants. The guest rooms are beautifully decorated and very quiet. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


These people are lovely! a Duxbury Tall Pines (Duxbury, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

I stayed with Shirley and Bart for 3 days during a recent trip back east in August 2016 for a family healthcare crisis. The kindness and hospitality I encountered from my hosts was heartwarming and humbling. It felt like home. The rooms, house, and gardens where breakfast is served are beautiful. Perhaps more importantly, the hosts are warm and generous people who are extremely thoughtful. You will simply love your stay here! -Sean from Colorado

Vedi più recensioni


return getaway a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

This is our fourth year coming to the Palmer House and we ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It will not be our last, I can absolutely assure you of that! It is by far, our most favorite spot on the cape. Thank you for always being such wonderful hosts!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect retreat in Falmouth! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

This inn is a perfect retreat. Beautifully decorated rooms, delicious breakfasts, excellent service, very friendly staff - all good reasons to recommend this exquisite inn. Plus, fabulous restaurants and shops are all within walking distance. A wonderful find in Falmouth!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional room, tremendous fare a Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

So glad we decided to stay for dinner!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful bed and breakfast a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Bill and Pat do an amazing job accomadating their patrons and make sure everyone has what they need. I have a food allergy which can be tricky to cook for but this wasn't an issue for them. I've stayed twice now and will go back in the future! Anyone planning on staying in Falmouth should consider the Palmer House Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful spot, fantastic service! a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Falmouth and the Palmer House Inn are both wonderful destinations for a romantic weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Falmouth BnB a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Palmer House Inn. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful and the food is excellent. The Inn is within walking distance to town with several restaurants and shops.

Vedi più recensioni


Traditional, Exceptional and Warm. . . a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

My wife found this B&B by searching online resources. We have stayed in other B&B, and this one has that American traditional stylish of living. The house is beautiful, very clean and orderly kept. The owners and workers are friendly. The breakfast was rich and healthy. Very comfortable and quiet. If you're considering this place, well, think no more. Make your reservation, you will be delighted and blessed by its peaceful surroundings. It's all American. . . !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Beautiful room, good breakfast provided, all the amenities were there.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Experience a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

My husband and I spent 5 nights at the Palmer House in July. It is a wonderful Inn located in the lovely town of Falmouth. The location is perfect and there is nothing I would change about our stay in the Cape. We look forward to returning next summer!

Vedi più recensioni


Cape cod summer a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Our third year in a row. Don't want to go anywhere else.

Vedi più recensioni


1st time Cape Cod a Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We were very happy to be upgraded to the cottage, which was very nice & private. Being our first visit to the cape Pat & Bill were very helpful in helping us find what we wanted to do. Lots of shops & restaurants within walking distance. The ferry that takes you to Martha's Vineyard was a short drive away, and on the other side of the cape is Province town which was a great way to spend the day, about an hour and half drive. Breakfast was really good and each day they do have different specials which I thought was nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }