Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

GP Camas Business Trip a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

Good restaurants within easy walking distance. Great location if visiting GP Camas. Not very accessible fir older or handicapped visitors.

Vedi più recensioni


A little treasure in Clark County a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay! Nice room and beautiful location.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, welcoming and delicious!!!! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

I have often stayed at the Portland White House because the people who work there are so kind, so welcoming and just delightful!! There treats at night and scrumptious breakfasts add to a most delightful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at my favorite B&B! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

I spent two nights in September at Portland's White House and it was lovely from the moment I arrived. My room was upgraded so I was in the Rose Room which was huge and beautiful, you must try it! The linens are nice, the toiletries are top notch, it's quiet, you get a wonderful breakfast to start your morning, the owners are great, and the girls helping with breakfast are very sweet. Everything is clean and well kept, it's a wonderful place to spend your down-time when you're visiting. I can't wait to go back again this month!

Vedi più recensioni


24 Hours in Portland a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

My husband and I spent 1 night at the White House at the end of our travel around Oregon. It's a beautiful property. We stayed in the Garden Room which had a lovely patio. The breakfast was filling and delicious. The service was gracious and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for a get-away weekend a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We stayed here from Thursday to Sunday. Our cabin was gorgeous, full of details, completely immaculate and with a wonderful view. The premises are beautiful and the service is outstanding. We ate our breakfast in our cabin terrace every morning and everything was delicious every day. They were very accommodating with my dietary needs and still provided delicious options. Every corner of this property is magazine worthy. 100% recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return. a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Theresa and Richard are great. They will go out of their way to make sure you have a wonderful stay. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Beaverton! a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

We have stayed in many Bed and Breakfast from Vermont to Mt Rushmore and this one is in our top 5. The home is beautiful and extremely accommodating. Margaret and Harold are excellent hosts always ready to make our stay the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Cornerstone Bed & Breakfast of Oregon a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Our family enjoyed our time at the Cornerstone B&B tremendously. We rented the entire facility for a family reunion in honor of our Mother's 85th birthday. We spent much of the time on their spacious, peaceful back deck overlooking the lovely gardens. Because of Harold's and Margaret's warmth and generosity of spirit, it was a memorable and nourishing environment for us to enjoy hours of special, caring time together. We are so grateful for their many kindnesses and for going the extra mile to make our celebratory visit so special for our Mother and for all of us.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Lovely home with a good location and a delicious breakfast! Caring and helpful staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice B&B a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Nice B&B in the East side of Portland, 20 minutes from downtown in bus. The house is very beautiful and well decorated and the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the service very kind.

Vedi più recensioni


Peace and tranquility meets exceptional service a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

The While House is located in a beautiful neighbour but still close to everything. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the sitting room has a number of very interesting antiques. Nothing is a problem for the team, we arrived early and they couldn't have been more accommodating. The light rail is a short walk away, and our only regret is that we were able to stay only one night!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and welcoming a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

Staff was wonderful, the location was perfect. The bed was a little on the hard side for my taste but the room was clean and comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in Portland a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Lion & The Rose. Everyone was welcoming and it was nice to have Steve join us for breakfast in the mornings. He was helpful with directions and advice about places to visit and to eat. They were extremely accommodating as our arrival time was delayed due to our being rear-ended by a truck (no one hurt!). They walked us through how to get in through the back door. It was nice to be in such a clean, friendly place when we finally arrived.

Vedi più recensioni


Love! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

We love this place! We have stayed here many times and every time the staff is wonderful, the breakfast is outstanding and the rooms very comfortable. One of the best bed and breakfasts we have stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay in Camas a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

This was a lovely hotel with tasteful updates. The bathroom in particular was lovely and bright. The location of the hotel is on a green thoroughfare with plenty of dining and shopping easily accessible. The breakfast atrium was also a treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Victorian B&B a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

I absolutely Love the Lion & the Rose! The home and its decor are stunningly beautiful! If you want to experience a true Victorian home this is it. The hosts are friendly and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is the best possble, from phones in your room, free WiFi and printer, Memory foam pillows, sleep number beds and many more extras. The 3 course breakfasts are cooked to perfection and snacks and drinks are available 24/7. The hosts are very accommodating and provide maps of the area and suggestions for your travels. The home is impecably clean which is amazing considering its size and the decor. I have traveled around the world and this is my favorite B&B. I highly recommend that you consider the Lion & the Rose for your next stay when in the Portland area and you will be glad you did.

Vedi più recensioni


Traditional Bed and Breakfast a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

1. Fairly easy accessibility to Portland Airport, Downtown Portland, Hillsboro, and Forest Grove. 2. Large enough room for an additional bed. The Oregon Trail Room has a sink and mirror outside of the toilet/shower area, which allows one to shower while someone else is using the sink. 3. A wrap around porch with rocking chairs to watch the birds use the feeders. 4. Homecooked breakfast in which the dishes compliment each other, and the portion size is perfect. 5. We enjoyed talking with the other guests and the owners, Margaret and Harold. 6. The home is immaculate.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland weekend a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

Lovely B&B. A respite from the summer heat. The staff were very welcoming and made us feel that it was our quasi-home.

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden gem in the city a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

We stayed in the Victorian Apt. It was beautiful and clean. The breakfast was amazing and the hosts were great. Plus it's within walking distance to the Mall and some great restaurants. I would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B in the heart of Portland a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Lion and the Rose situated in a beautiful neighborhood in Portland. The owners take great pride in welcoming us and providing all the information about the area and tourist attractions that beautiful Portland offers. Service was great, breakfasts were outstanding and the room was spectacular. This b&b is a historic site - very large house immaculately decorated in vintage furnishings. We would not hesitate to recommend staying here and would rebook if we were to travel to Portland in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Everyone is very friendly

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at Cornerstone August 2017 a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in early August for a wedding in the Rose room. This was our 2nd time staying at Cornerstone & enjoyed our stay once again!

Vedi più recensioni


Elegant and professional! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Beautiful building and grounds, attentive staff, exquisite breakfast! The weather was warm and there was no AC, but we were in the carriage house and opening windows kept the temperature quite nice; plus, we got to listen to the fountain. Location is quiet, and close to restaurants. Very professionally run B&B - an excellent experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Camas Hotel a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Nice hotel for our eclipse weekend. The breakfast was really good. Rooms are comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


The best place I've stayed ! a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

This house was beautiful, comfortable and the food was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


SO impressed! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

The Camus Hotel was excellent! A beautifully maintained building with so much charm and class. The staff was wonderfully helpful. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Little Gem a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

This hotel is a little gem in the small but cute town of Camas, WA. All rooms are on the second and third floor of this older hotel which has been modernized yet remains charming. There are no elevators. The continental breakfast was average but fresh. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Try having a cocktail at the Birch St. Uptown Lounge, Mexican food at Nuestra Mesa and delicious continental cuisine at Feast at 316. All excellent and recommended by the hotel staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Ultimate in B & B's a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

The Lion and the Rose Guest House has thought of everything their guests need during a visit. The bathroom is well equipped. The breakfasts are delicious, beautifully prepared, and plentiful, often with seconds available. The hosts, Steve and Dusty are friendly and helpful, as is their manager, also named Dusty, who is gracious, warm and welcoming. We would recommend Lion and the Rose to anyone visiting the Portland area.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to view the eclipse a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Congenial and kind hosts and a gorgeous well-maintained home. My room was large and well-appointed. The (somewhat long) grace before breakfasts was uncomfortable for me.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }