Ultime Recensioni in Portland, Oregon

Camas days a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Beautiful boutique hotel

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Beautiful area! amazing tub in the cabin... Very Nice Host and beautiful property full of cute bunnies

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Weekend a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

Superb hospitality, beautiful view, comfortable and well appointed room. Breakfast each day was delightful. We highly recommend Carson Ridge!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

My husband & I just spent 3 nights here, what a charming place! They had a nice self serve breakfast each morning, coffee, fruit, juice, quiche, etc., which we thoroughly enjoyed. We are not big breakfast eaters so it was just perfect for us! Marissa at the front desk was extremely helpful with tips. It is a nice location! We would definitely stay again if ever in this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Could not have chosen a better place to stay a Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

Stayed at Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast for 6 nights. The hosts made us feel at home and you still had as much privacy as you wanted. Each room has its own exterior door so you can come and go as you please. Breakfasts were delicious and different every morning, fresh brewed coffee was ready every morning by 7 am. Lovely wrap around porch to sit and watch the birds or drink a glass of wine after a long day of enjoying Portland.

Vedi più recensioni


Great night sleep a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

the stay was very wonderful!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Grad party a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

We booked 7 rooms for out of town guests to stay. I t was amazing. Staff is so nice and accommodating. They went way above their service for us. This is the place to stay if your in Camas.

Vedi più recensioni


Super Cute Place to Stay a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

This boutique hotel is a super cute place to stay with friendly staff. We stayed here to go to a concert at McMenamins Edgefield Manor. Stylish and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


A small treasure in portland a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

It is a lovely romantic place and a very good alternativ to the doenzoen hotels in portland. The rooms are very clean , large and very romantic ! The breakfast was delicous. The owner very friendli! We stay there only 1 night, but ee loved it

Vedi più recensioni


Wow! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

Beautifully decorated Inn. Our room was beautiful and very clean. Staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The breakfasts were by far the best I have ever had at an Inn. (Or in a restaurant!)

Vedi più recensioni


A true gem! a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

Friendly service combined with a lovely decor and comfortable rooms make for relaxing stay at the Camas Hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B & B ever!!!! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

Beautiful property and excellent service and cuisine! Outstanding!

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet getaway a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

Lovely cabins decked out with amazing style and comfort. The owners/Innkeepers are wonderful and attentive. Time to relax and unwind in nature.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! All we hoped for! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

It was a perfect location for our hiking and rafting plans. The owners were gracious hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Carson ridge luxury cabins review a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

The service was impeccable, the breakfasts were delicious, and the rooms were clean and luxurious! The mattress was extremely comfortable!! I'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Portland's White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

A quick, two night stay yielded a quiet, cozy room and wonderful breakfast. Myra and Lanning, as well as the entire staff, went out of their way to accommodate us. A lovely place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A must visit for a Grimm fan a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2017

My friend and I heard about this Guest House by watching our favorite tv show, Grimm. It was used in season 1, episode 4. We were so impressed from seeing it on the show that when we planned a trip to Portland, we knew we had to stay there for the full Grimm experience! We were very happy we chose this place because everyone there was very friendly and helpful! They showed us all of the locations used for Grimm and we happened to stay in the room used for filming! We could not have asked for a more wonderful visit at this beautiful Victorian Guest House! Even if you have never watched Grimm, this is a wonderful and friendly place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent!! a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

Stay here when you visit the gorge!! Richard and Theresa are the best!! Can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Avendale Room a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

We were supposed to get a room with a private bath but due to a glitch in their system we got a room where the bathroom was across the hall. The room was tiny but decorated well and the bathroom was spacious. The whole house looked like it was right out of a movie. The innkeepers were incredible hosts and breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


A Night at the White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

Lovely historic setting in NE Portland, OR. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we look forward to staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2017

This was an amazing bed and breakfast!! I enjoyed my stay. They greeted me so kindly and were so so helpful. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was so nice and I got to meet the owner who was so friendly and helpful. I would stay again in a heartbeat! The cookies in the room were scrumptious and the perfect treat after a long car ride.

Vedi più recensioni


Portlands White House is amazing! a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

Service was exceptional! Very personalized and clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing get away a Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

5 stars. The cabins are white glove clean and the staff and owners are amazing. Customer service and kindness are their # 1 priority. We stayed in the MT Hood cabin and went fishing with Duane at River Rungs coordinated by Carson Ridge Cabin' s owners. It was a bit cold, but Duane is an awesome guide.and we caught plenty of fish.. The quaint surrounding towns with amazing breweries, history, and country stores are great but the scenic hikes are even better. The cabin also had a 2 person tub and rainshower. Very romantic and relaxing. The grounds are absolute beautiful . And the view from our private patio were breathtaking. We highly recommend. Definitely made the list of favorite vacations.

Vedi più recensioni


Portland White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

A very comfortable stay. Excellent service. Beautiful furnishing Outstanding breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best B&Bs to stay at a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

The Lion and the Rose Victorian B&B was decorated by an interior decorator. Each room is well appointed, comfortable and luxurious.

Vedi più recensioni


Our weekend at the White House a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Our family had a get together at Portland last weekend. We rented three rooms and were treated like family. The rooms were spotless and comfortable, the staff was warm and welcoming and we can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we wished a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

My sister came down to visit unexpectedly. We chose to come here at the spur of the moment as I had grown up seeing this amazing house but had never been inside. Phenomenal people and so easy to go walking for everything. Great hospitality, just what I wanted on our house tour. Very happy.

Vedi più recensioni


The Portland White House is the best stay in PDX a Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

The Portland Whitehouse team is the best. We've stayed in a number of places in Portland, and it is by the far the best and most consistent. Anyone looking a great room, good location, easy location, top breakfast, and just an all around no worries experience, this needs to be your place.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Boutique Hotel in downtown Camas a Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Great stay in Camas. Rooms are beautiful but really small. Perfect for one or two night stay. Interesting shops in the downtown area. Would love to go back and explore. Did not eat breakfast. Breakfast room looked nice tho.

Vedi più recensioni


Almost a week at the Lion and Rose a Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

Out stay at the Lion and the Rose was very comfortable and so much more enjoyable than past stays in Portland in Hotels, even VRBO. The owners and the staff were just great and helped us in every way. While we weren't there during full breakfast service, the buffet was excellent and a fine start to each of our days. We have nothing but "good" to say about the Lion and Rose Guest House.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }